mobile massage chair flat design

Mobile massage Berlin

berlin skyline

Massage for offices and events | in Berlin for 15 years | without travel costs | book the best masseurs online

Office massage

One of our most frequently booked massages in Berlin is the company or office massage. Allow yourself and your employees a motivating break of 15 to 20 minutes. Our masseurs either come directly to the desk or a special massage chair is set up in an adjoining room or in the open-plan office.

Mass massage

Your customers and employees at the fair will be delighted and will always keep you in good memory. No matter whether you want to book our mobile massage in Berlin, Munich or Barcelona - we are available to relax you!

Event massage

Our coolest massages! We come to every event in Berlin, no matter where. We massage on cubes, counter stools or on beer benches. Of course, we are also happy to provide professional massage tables or chairs, with the right local Berlin masseurs of course.

Massage Berlin office

A short massage in the office increases motivation, burn-outs are prevented and identification with the company increases. With our free online booking, which we set up especially for your company, the individual employees can easily reserve an appointment themselves on the massage days. Cumbersome coordination is no longer necessary. Our favorite will be classic massages booked in Berlin. The masseur or masseurs bring everything you need to the appointment and only need a space of about 2 square meters.

office massage berlin
Giovanni-massage-Berlin

John

trained masseur

Masseur Giovanni

Giovanni is a trained massage and wellness therapist. After several trips through India and gained experience there, he built his studies on Ayurvedic massages and treatments. With his massages Giovanni wants to convey well-being and relaxation and to reawaken the feeling of "humanity".

Intense massage, back-shoulder-neck are his specialty, as well as personalized massages according to individual needs. A therapist who will be happy to help listens and your Wishes Fulfills.

Giovanni has lived in Berlin since 2003. Actually, he only wanted to stay in Berlin for a few years to learn German and grasp the culture - but Berlin cast a spell over Giovanni and 15 years later, Berlin is his home and he could not imagine a life anywhere else.

svenia masseuse from berlin

Svenia

Naturopath and masseuse

Masseuse and naturopath Svenja

Svenia lives in Berlin. After graduating from high school, she fell in love with the city and has lived in her adopted country since 2008, where she is a trained body therapist and offers therapeutic massages and body therapy, and in particular treats clients with symptoms of stress, anxiety and chronic pain.

Svenia suffered a stroke of fate at a young age that led her to a more positive awareness of herself and her body. For Svenia her body is a home in which she has to feel in order to be able to live fulfilled. With your work, she would like to pass on this well-being that she has created for herself to her customers.

Svenia is a trained Grinberg practitioner, certified alternative practitioner in Thai massage / Osteothai and massages her customers more gently or vigorously as required

massage berlin with jan 300

Jan

Naturopath and masseur

Naturopath Jan

After completing his alternative practitioner training in Berlin, Jan focused on integrative massage and body work. He also studied sports and has a personal trainer license. He has completed several training courses lasting several days - including in Californian Massage, Lomi Lomi, Thai Massage, Shiatsu, Reiki .. His specialties are classic wellness massages, deep tissue and sports massages.

noemi masseuse in berlin 300

Noemi

Berlin masseuse

Noemi - wellness

Noemi has been with neckattack for 6 years and started doing massages in restaurants. A lot has changed since then and we mainly use them for massages at events, trade fairs or in firnen.

Hauke ​​Berlin massage

Hauke

energetic massages

Hauke ​​- Shiatsu

Hauke ​​has been active for neckattack for over five years. The certified wellness masseur with additional Shiatsu training understands how to work with body and soul in body work. Regardless of whether it is a mobile massage at the place or with a treatment chair. He always knows how to find the right pressure with his hands and the right smile for the customer.

For him, Berlin is the city of unlimited possibilities. But also a city that never sleeps, never rests, is always hectic. Therefore, it is all the more important to treat yourself to your little time-outs and to rest, otherwise you can quickly be swept away by this rush. As a sound therapist and coach, he is very familiar not only with the physical, but also with the energetic aspects of massage: Those who relax, feel more connected, are more creative and have more joie de vivre. "

massage berlin sabrina masseur from switzerland 300.

Sabrina

Berline Power masseuse

Sabrina - wellness masseuse

I am Sabrina, a 1.58 m little power woman. 7 years ago I ended up in Berlin from Switzerland. I love this open, direct and tolerant city. You will never catch me in a bad mood with a massage, I am always in a good mood and always have a smile on my face!

Berit Berlin massage

Berit

naturopath

Heilpraktikerin Berit

I would like to shortly introduce myself. I was born in Rostock in 1972 and have lived in this beautiful city since 2006, but I also work in Berlin from time to time. My therapeutic path began in 2009. After completing my naturopathic training, I dealt intensively with the subject of bodywork and massages. In 2010 I started my own business as a naturopath. Since then I have been offering various massage techniques, especially foot reflexology and Shiatsu. Using various massage techniques to release tensions in my clients' body and lead them into deep relaxation. Main focus of my treatments. During my training as a wellness trainer in 2010, I learned many different massage techniques, which I incorporate into the treatments. In addition to the foot reflexology massage, I can also offer a soothing back massage, head massage and arm massage.

massage-berlin-sandra

sandra

Wellness masseuse Berlin-Schöneberg

Wellness masseuse Sandra

Sandra is a certified wellness masseuse and has lived in Berlin since 2010. For her, Berlin is a city that has something that other cities don't ... Just like her massages ... Thanks to her many years of experience in the field of body work and working with people, she has continuously developed it.

She originally trained in classic relaxation massage. Meanwhile she also offers massages on the mobile treatment chair and on the floor with Thai Yoga / Shiatsu techniques, as well as pregnancy massage and couples massage in and around Berlin.

She understands the massage as an "appointment with yourself" and attaches great importance to creating a relaxed space for conscious body time and mental break. It is important for Sandra to respond to individual needs and to bring the treating person into contact with himself.

Magnus massage berlin 300

Magnus

Massage therapist

Magnus

Only recently at neckattack but one of our masseurs in Berlin who we can warmly recommend. His massages in the company or at any trade fair are always well received by all customers. He is reliable, punctual and professional.

... and many, many more ...

Massage Berlin restaurant

You can enjoy massages in bars and restaurants all week in Berlin. Our team is on the road from 20:30 p.m. from Mitte to City-West. Here is an overview of the locations where you can find us:

Bar timeless | Bellini Lounge | Spagos | Art & Champagne | Zillemarkt

more massage locations ...

In Berlin we do promotions in selected restaurants, bars and business lounges. Book for your promotion, roadshow, or POS campaign for any relaxed occasion.

bar massage berlin
berlin massage gate

Massage fair Berlin

Although Berlin is theoretically not a pure trade fair city, there are some great opportunities to book our massage at Berlin trade fairs and set a highlight at your stand. Massages not only attract customers and queues form in front of your offer - the employees look forward to a brief relaxation after the service.

Here are some Berlin trade fairs that you shouldn't miss:

  1. international radio exhibition
  2. Green Week Berlin
  3. Berlin Air Show (ILA)
  4. international tourism market
  5. Inno Trans

Event massage Berlin

We relax every Berlin event - whether company celebrations, hotel congresses, promotional events, POS campaigns, product launches, private birthday parties, Christmas parties, etc. Most agencies book us on behalf of their customers - but we are always happy when companies follow ours Ask for massages. We basically have two variants for our event massages in Berlin: The Australian massagethat can take 5 minutes through clothing on any seat. Here the masseurs walk through the crowd and speak directly to potential massage enthusiasts. Or the classic variant: A massage corner is set up here and the massage chairs are set up there for 10 to 20 minute massages. The whole thing can be planned as a wellness lounge and guests of the event, simply register for the massages when called, or reserve your free slot via our APP. Of course we can also make lists

Since several masseurs are often booked for event massages in Berlin, you should contact us 1-2 weeks in advance and be able to plan accordingly. For example, we always need a contact person who is responsible for the massages in Berlin on site, directions and other briefings that are important for the local Berlin masseurs.

massage berlin calendar

Berlin massage news

coronna mask for masseurs

Protective measures for mobile the massages - COVID-19

Protective measures for mobile massages - COVID-19 You can massage again! Since the beginning of the Corona crisis, a lot has changed in our entire everyday life. In this context, mobile massages have also been used since March due to the ban on contact triggered by the COVID-19 pandemic ...
office massage background white neckattack

Workplace Health Promotion

Workplace health promotion - assistance in maintaining the health of employees In the early days of workplace health promotion, the question was whether the measure should be introduced or not. That has changed fundamentally. Today we will discuss how the ...
neck massage

The classic massage

There is nothing more pleasant than a relaxing classic massage after a strenuous day, after exercise or with minor back problems, as can be found in almost every one of us. But what does massage actually do and what does it do ...
nhow hotel massage

Relaxed employees for relaxed guests at the nhow Hotel Berlin

Relaxed staff for relaxed guests at the nhow Hotel Berlin In a hotel, guests should relax, let themselves be pampered and enjoy their stay. This is expected and normal. In the design hotel "nhow" in Berlin-Friedrichshain, this was also reflected in the employees ...
massage table
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Menu

mobile massage chair flatdesign

Mobile Massage Berlin

berlin skyline

Massage für Büros und Events | seit 15 Jahren in Berlin | ohne Fahrtkosten | die besten Masseure online buchen

Büro Massage

Einer unserer meistgebuchten Massagen in Berlin ist die Firmen- oder Büromassage. Gönnen Sie sich und Ihren Mitarbeiter ein motivierende Pause von 15 bis 20 Minuten. Unsere Masseure kommen entweder direkt an den Schreibtisch oder es wird ein spezieller Massagestuhl in einem Nebenzimmer oder im Großraumbüro aufgebaut.

Messe Massage

Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter auf der Messe werden begeistert sein und Sie immer in guter Erinnerung behalten. Egal ob Sie unsere mobile Massage in Berlin, in München oder Barcelona buchen wollen – wir stehen entspannend zur Verfügung!

Event Massage

Unsere coolsten Massagen! Wir kommen zu jeder Veranstaltung in Berlin, egal wohin. Wir massieren auf Sitzwürfeln, Tresenhockern oder auf Bierbänken. Natürlich stellen wir auch gerne professionelle Massageliegen oder Massagestühle zur Verfügung, mit den passenden lokalen Berliner Masseuren natürlich.

Büro Massage Berlin

Durch eine kurze Massage im Büro wird die Motivation gesteigert, Burn-Outs werden vorgebeugt und die Identifikation mit der Firma steigt. Über unsere kostenlose online Buchung, die wir speziell für Ihre Firma einrichten, können sich die einzelnen Mitarbeiter an den Massagetagen, ganz einfach selbst einen Termin reservieren. Umständliche Koordinierungen fallen weg. Am liebsten werden unsere klassischen Massagen in Berlin gebucht. Der Masseur oder die Masseure bringen alles was Sie zu dem Termin benötigen mit und benötigen nur einen Platz von etw 2qm.

büro massage berlin
Giovanni-massage-Berlin

Giovanni

ausgebildeter Masseur

Masseur Giovanni

Giovanni ist ausgebildeter Massage- und Wellness-Therapeut. Nach mehreren Reisen durch Indien und dort gewonnenen Erfahrungen, hat er sein Studium auf ayurvedische Massagen und Anwendungen aufgebaut. Durch seine Massagen möchte Giovanni Wohlbefinden und Entspannung vermitteln und das Gefühl „Menschsein“ wiedererwecken.

Intense Massage, Rücken-Schulter-Nacken sind seine Spezialität, so wie personalisierte Massagen nach individuellen Bedürfnissen. Ein Therapeut der Ihnen gerne zuhört und Ihre Wünsche erfüllt.

Giovanni lebt seit 2003 in Berlin. Eigentlich wollte er nur ein paar Jahre in Berlin bleiben, um Deutsch zu lernen und die Kultur zu erfassen – jedoch zog Berlin Giovanni in ihren Bann und 15 Jahre später, ist Berlin seine Heimat und er könnte sich ein Leben woanders nicht mehr vorstellen.

svenia masseurin aus berlin

Svenia

Heilpraktikerin und Masseurin

Masseurin und Heilpraktikerin Svenja

Svenia lebt in Berlin. Nach dem Abitur hat sie sich in die Stadt verliebt und lebt seit 2008 in Ihrer Wahlheimat, in der sie als ausgebildete Körpertherapeutin therapeutische Massagen und Körpertherapie anbietet und besonders auch Kunden mit Stress-, Angstsymptomen und chronische Schmerzen behandelt.

Svenia hat in jungen Jahren einen Schicksalsschlag erlitten, der sie zu einem positiveren Bewusstsein gegenüber sich und ihrem Körper geführt hat. Für Svenia ist ihr Körper ein Zuhause, in dem sie sich fühlen muss, um erfüllt leben zu können. Dieses Wohlbefinden, das sie für sich selbst geschaffen hat, möchte sie mit Ihrer Arbeit an ihre Kunden weitergeben.

Svenia ist ausgebildete Grinberg Praktikerin, Heilpraktikerin zertifiziert in Thaimassage/Osteothai und massiert ihre Kunden nach Bedarf sanfter oder auch kräftiger

massage berlin mit jan 300

Jan

Heilpraktikerin und Masseur

Heilpraktiker Jan

Nach seiner Heilpraktikerausbildung in Berlin hat Jan sich mit integrativer Massage uns Körperarbeit beschäftigt. Ausserdem hat er Sport studiert und einePersonal Trainer Lizenz. Er hat etliche Mehrtägige Fortbildungen absolviert – unter anderem in Californian Massage, Lomi Lomi, Thai Massage, Shiatsu, Reiki .. Seine Spezialität sind klassische Wellnessmassagen, Deep Tissue und Sportmassagen.

noemi masseurin in berlin 300

Noemi

Berliner Masseurin

Noemi – Wellness

Noemi ist seit 6 Jahren bei neckattack und hat mit Massagen in Restaurants angefangen. Seitdem hat sich viel geändert und wir setzen sie vor allem bei Massagen auf Events, Messen oder in Firnen ein.

Hauke Berlin Massage

Hauke

energetische Massagen

Hauke – Shiatsu

Seit über fünf Jahren ist Hauke für neckattack aktiv. Der zertifizierte Wellness-Masseur mit Shiatsu-Zusatzausbildung versteht arbeitet mit Leib und Seele in der Körperarbeit. Egal ob in der mobilen Massage Am Platz oder mit Behandlungsstuhl. Er versteht es immer den richtigen Druck mit den Händen und das richtige Lächeln für die Kunden zu finden.

Berlin ist für ihn die Stadt der unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten. Aber auch eine Stadt, die niemals schläft, niemals ruht, immer voller Hektik ist. Daher ist es umso wichtiger, sich seine kleinen Auszeiten und seine Ruhe zu gönnen, ansonsten kann man schnell von diesem Rush weggefegt werden. Als Klangtherapeut und Coach kennt er sich nicht nur mit den körperlichen, sondern auch mit den energetischen Aspekten von Massage bestens aus: Wer zur Ruhe kommt, fühlt sich mehr verbunden, ist kreativer und hat mehr Lebensfreude.”

massage berlin sabrina masseurin aus der schweiz 300.

Sabrina

Berline Power Masseurin

Sabrina – Wellnessmasseurin

Ich bin Sabrina, eine 1.58 m kleine Powerfrau. Mich hat es vor 7 Jahren aus der Schweiz nach Berlin verschlagen. Ich liebe diese offene, direkte und tolerante Stadt. Ihr werdet mich nie mit schlechter Laune bei einer Massage erwischen, ich bin immer gut gelaunt und habe immer ein Strahlen im Gesicht!

Berit Berlin massage

Berit

Heilpraktikerin

Heilpraktikerin Berit

Ich möchte mich kurz vorstellen. Ich bin 1972 in Rostock geboren und lebe seit 2006 in dieser schönen Stadt, arbeite aber auch ab und zu in Berlin. 2009 begann mein therapeutischer Weg. Nach meiner Heilpraktikerausbildung befasste ich mich intensiv mit dem Thema Körperarbeit und Massagen. 2010 machte ich mich als Heilpraktikerin selbstständig. Seit dem biete ich verschiedene Massagetechniken an, vor allem Fußreflexzonenmassage und Shiatsu. Über verschiedene Massagetechniken bei meinen Klienten Spannungen im Körper zu lösen und ihn in eine tiefe Entspannung zu führen ist. Hauptaugenmerk meiner Behandlungen. In meiner Ausbildung als Wellnesstrainerin im Jahr 2010 erlernte ich viele veschiedene Massagetechniken, welche ich in die Behandlungen mit einfließen lasse. So kann ich neben der Fußreflexzonen-massage u. a. auch eine wohltuende Rückenmassage, Kopfmassage, Armmassage anbieten.

massage-berlin-sandra

Sandra

Wellnessmasseurin Berlin-Schöneberg

Wellness Masseurin Sandra

Sandra ist zertifizierte Wellnessmasseurin und lebt seit 2010 in Berlin. Berlin ist für sie eine Stadt, die was hat, was andere Städte nicht haben…Genau so wie ihre Massagen…Dank ihren langjährigen Erfahrungen im Bereich der Körperarbeit und in der Arbeit mit Menschen, hat sie diese kontinuierlich weiter entwickelt.

Ursprünglich hat sie eine Ausbildung in der Klassischen Entspannungsmassage. Mittlerweile bietet sie zusätzlich Massagen auf dem Mobilen Behandlungsstuhl und am Boden mit Thai Yoga/Shiatsu Techniken, sowie Schwangerschaftsmassage und Paarmassage in und um Berlin an.

Sie versteht die Massage als eine „Verabredung mit sich selbst“ und legt großen Wert darauf, einen entspannten Raum für bewusste Körperzeit und gedankliche Auszeit zu schaffen. Sandra ist es wichtig, auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse einzugehen und die behandelnde Person mit sich selbst in Kontakt zu bringen.

Magnus massage berlin 300

Magnus

Massagetherapeut

Magnus

Erst seit kurzem bei neckattack aber trotzdem einer unserer Masseure in Berlin die wir wärmstens empfehlen können. Seine Massagen in der Firma oder auf jeder Messe kommen immer hervorragend bei allen Kunden an. Er ist zuverlässig, pünktlich und professionell.

… und viele viele mehr …

Restaurant Massage Berlin

Massagen in Bars und Restaurants können Sie in Berlin die ganze Woche über genießen. Von Mitte bis City-West ist unser Team ab 20:30 unterwegs. Hier eine Übersicht der Locations, in denen Sie uns finden:

Bar ZeitlosBellini LoungeSpagos Art & ChampagneZillemarkt

mehr Massage Locations …

In Berlin machen wir Promotion in ausgewählten Restaurants, Bars und Business Lounges. Buchen Sie auf für Ihre Promotion, Roadshow, oder POS Aktion zu jedem entspannten Anlass.

bar massage berlin
berlin massage Tor

Messe Massage Berlin

Obwohl Berlin theoretisch keine reine Messestadt ist, gibt es einige schöne Gelegenheiten unsere Massage auf Berliner Messen zu buchen und ein Highlight an Ihrem Stand zu setzen. Massagen ziehen nicht nur Kunden an und es bilden sich Schlangen vor Ihrem Angebot – es freuen sich auf die Mitarbeiter, die nach dem Dienst eine kurze Entspannung bekommen können.

Hier einige Berliner Messen die Sie nicht verpassen sollten:

  1. internationale Funkausstellung
  2. Grüne Woche Berlin
  3. Berlin Air Show (ILA)
  4. Internationale Tourismus-Börse
  5. Inno Trans

Event Massage Berlin

Wir entspannen jedes Berliner Event – ob Firmenfeier, Kongresse im Hotel, Promotion-Veranstaltungen, POS Aktionen, Produktlaunches, private Geburtstagsfeiern, Weihnachtsfeiern, etc. Am meisten buchen uns Agenturen im Auftrag von Ihren Kunden – Wir freuen uns aber immer wenn Firmen direkt nach unseren Massagen fragen. Wir haben prinzipiell zwei Varianten für unsere Event Massagen in Berlin: Die australische Massage, die 5 Minuten durch die Kleidung auf jeder Sitzgelegenheit stattfinden kann. Hier gehen die Masseure durch die Menge und sprechen potentielle Massageinteressierte direkt an. Oder die klassische Variante: Hier wird eine Massageecke eingerichtet und die Massagestühle dort aufgebaut für 10 bis 20 minütige Massagen. Das ganze kann als Wellness Lounge geplant werden und Gäste des Events, melden sich einfach auf Zuruf zu den Massagen an, oder reservieren Ihren freien Slot über unsere APP. Natürlich können wir auch Listen auslegen

Da bei Eventmassagen in Berlin oft mehrere Masseure gebucht werden, sollten Sie 1-2 Wochen vorher mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen und entsprechend planen zu können. Wir brauchen z.B. immer eine Ansprechpartner, der für die Massagen in Berlin vor Ort  zuständig ist, ein Wegbeschreibung und sonstige Briefings, die für die lokalen Berliner Masseure wichtig sind.

massage berlin Kalender

Berliner Massage News

coronna maske für masseure

Schutzmaßnahmen für mobile die Massagen – COVID-19

Schutzmaßnahmen für mobile Massagen – COVID-19 Es darf wieder massiert werden! Seit Beginn der Corona-Krise hat sich vieles in unserem gesamten Alltag verändert. In diesem Zusammenhang waren auch seit diesem März mobile Massagen aufgrund des Kontaktverbotes, das durch die COVID-19-Pandemie ausgelöst…
büromassage hintergrund weiss neckattack

Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung

Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung – Hilfestellung zur Gesunderhaltung der Mitarbeiter In den Anfängen der betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung (BGF) ging es eher um die Frage, ob die Maßnahme eingeführt werden soll oder nicht. Das hat sich grundlegend geändert. Heute wird darüber diskutiert, wie die…
Nackenmassage

Die klassische Massage

Es gibt doch nichts Angenehmeres als eine entspannende klassische Massage nach einem anstrengenden Tag, nach dem Sport oder bei kleinen Rückenleiden, wie sie bei fast jedem von uns zu finden sind. Doch was bewirkt Massage eigentlich und was macht sie…
nhow Hotel Massage

Entspannte Mitarbeiter für entspannte Gäste im nhow Hotel Berlin

Entspannte Mitarbeiter für entspannte Gäste im nhow Hotel Berlin In einem Hotel sollen die Gäste entspannen, sich verwöhnen lassen und ihren Aufenthalt genießen. Das wird erwartet und ist normal. Im Design-Hotel „nhow“ in Berlin-Friedrichshain wurde dies auch auf die Mitarbeiter…
massage table
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Menü