Office massage

Motivate your employees to achieve new top performances

  • more concentration
  • more productivity
  • healthy employees

What is office massage?

Office massage is the name given to it mobile massages at work. These play an important role in company health management. The masseur usually comes directly to the company with a special massage chair to relax employees for 15-20 minutes. This has many Advantagesthat are relatively inexpensive and simple Booking face.

Office massage flat design 250

Benefits of office massage

Motivation

In addition to salary, factors such as work-life balance or home office solutions are decisive for employees. These have a positive effect on the working atmosphere and on Motivation and satisfaction of the employee.

Health

Operational health care has now become compulsory for modern workplaces. With mobile massages on the massage table or the massage chair, you can significantly reduce fluctuation and absenteeism.

Performance

Breaks promote concentration, prevent fatigue and are essential for productive work. The office massage allows employees to switch off and reduce stress in between Performance is increased.

Image

  • Competitive advantages in recruiting
  • Reduce fluctuation
  • sustainable investment in the good reputation.

loyalty

  • Appreciation for the employees
  • Increase in Length of service
  • Better working atmosphere, higher efficiency
  • good image as an employer

Satisfaction

  • higher satisfaction in the company
  • Increase of productivity
  • Increase motivation

Our satisfied customers

After over 15 years of experience Like many enthusiastic customers from all industries, they massaged and successfully removed all tension. Not only our team in Berlin, but throughout Germany and Europe, we are responsible for your well-being.

logo14
logo12
logo13
logo13

Office massages motivate employees

When choosing an employer, criteria such as position or salary are not the only important factors. Increasingly important are factors such as Work-Life Balance or special health benefits. With mobile massages satisfaction with the company increases and a healthy working atmosphere is promoted. This has a positive effect on motivation and job satisfaction. A clear benefit for mobile massages: It increases the feel-good atmosphere and acts as “company climate protection”. For employees, it is a sign of appreciation, not a matter of course. This also has a positive effect on the quality of the work.

office massage

Office massages improve health

Regular breaks are prescribed by law, but in practice these are often neglected. The mobile massage at the workplace increases concentration and prevents tiredness  - A short relaxation in between is essential for productive work. The mobile massage creates attractive incentives here: Your employees can switch off in between and stress is reduced. Healthy employees are not just an end in themselves, but tasks are completed faster and more concentrated.

  • low sickness rates
  • reduced turnover

Studies of Oxford University, prove the bottom line that the ROI of mobile massages in the workplace is positive is.

Of course, mobile massages must and should be integrated into a holistic company health management system. Massages are an important part of this - but can of course also be booked independently.

Office massages increase performance

Satisfied and relaxed employees work more reliably and with higher quality. The increase in productivity is given in studies between twelve and 21 percent.

The mobile massage is ideally suited for these relaxation breaks. Quick and uncomplicated on site in the office: work is only interrupted briefly and then continued with renewed momentum. Relaxed and satisfied employees work reliably and with high quality. In studies, the increase in productivity is indicated between twelve and 21 percent. You can easily work out what this means for your economic corporate goal (unless you are already doing everything right now).

office massage

Office massages strengthen employee loyalty and loyalty

You don't get satisfied and great employees just from a high salary. If they receive a regular back massage at the company's expense, not only does the muscles relax. The general tension also subsides, and the sense of belonging and appreciation of the boss increases.

Mobile massage at the workplace also increases loyalty and employee loyalty. The fluctuation decreases and the acquisition of new employees is made easier.

If your employees speak well about your business and the company and share this on social media, your fur will also be strengthened in this way. As an ambassador for your company, they strengthen your public image.

Mobile massage at the workplace enhances the image

Finding high potentials is not easy. Most companies outbid each other with attractive offers for new applicants. In addition to high salaries, there are usually other advantages for employees.

Massages in the office are therefore a special service for the image of a company.

further advantages of mobile massage in the company

  • Increase in concentration / productivity
  • Increase in company satisfaction / loyalty
  • Increase in the image / competitive advantage
  • Reduction of absent days / fluctuation
Improvement effects through office massage

Book an office massage

Just write us an email if you are interested in mobile massages in the office. Or call us free of charge 08003 380 380

We deliberately refrain from using complicated forms because we like to talk to you. Every company is a little different.

You can book us from 10 to 30 minutes of relaxation per person and from 3 people. Our measures are tailored to your personal wishes.

We try to respond exactly to your ideas for your office massage. Of course, you can first get non-binding information in a personal conversation or obtain an individual offer, without obligations. If you decide to use the form or the email, it would make sense if you could send us your ideas about the mobile massage for the individual employee or the number of people. Our offers contain all costs incurred for you.

The prerequisite for the treatments is either a separate room or another, quieter place.

Office massage flat design 250

Summary

Mobile massages in the office not only relieve tension and increase well-being. In addition to relaxation, these offer our customers and employers many other benefits in the context of health management that far exceed the costs of this.

Contact

With a network of over 500 wellness masseurs and physiotherapists throughout Germany, we have enough resources to carry out even very large projects. Call us free of charge, we will be happy to develop a tailor-made concept:

0800 3380380

Recharge your batteries with a treatment from the most trusted masseurs in town. Write an email to hello@neckattack.net, or give a call and we will send our most experienced masseurs to you with state-of-the-art equipment to help you feel better and relax immediately.

For massages at work we come in every city in Germany and in many big cities in Europe. In Germany, however, we have specialized our service in cities with more than 100.000 inhabitants. We can serve these without travel costs. If your city is smaller - don't worry! We still offer you mobile massages in the office - probably with a little travel costs. Ask us for an offer and an appointment.

  • This field is for validation and should not be changed.

Company Massage Gallery

Office massage news

No results were found that match your search criteria.

Menu

Büromassage

Motivieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter zu neuen Höchstleistungen

  • Konzentrationssteigerung
  • gesunde Mitarbeiter
  • mehr Produktivität
  • Motivationspush

Was ist Büromassage?

Mit Büromassagen bezeichnet man mobile Massagen am Arbeitsplatz. Im Rahmen des betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements spielen diese eine wichtige Rolle. Der Masseur kommt meist mit einem speziellen Massagestuhl direkt in die Firma, um Mitarbeiter 15-20 Minuten zu entspannen. Dieses hat viele Vorteile, denen verhältnismäßig wenig Kosten und einfache Buchung gegenüberstehen.

Büromassage flat design 250

Vorteile der Büromassage

Motivation

Entscheidend sind für Arbeitnehmer neben dem Gehalt Faktoren wie Work-Life-Balance oder Home-Office-Lösungen. Diese wirken sich positiv auf das Betriebsklima und auf Motivation und Zufriedenheit des Mitarbeiters aus.

Gesundheit

Betriebliche Gesundheitsvorsorge ist inzwischen zur Pflichtleistung moderner Arbeitsplätze geworden. Mit mobilen Massagen auf der Massageliege oder dem Massagestuhl senken Sie maßgeblich Fluktuation und Fehlzeiten.

Leistung

Pausen fördern die Konzentration, beugen Müdigkeit vor und sind für ein produktives Arbeiten unerlässlich. Durch die Büromassage können Mitarbeiter  zwischendurch abschalten und Stress abbauen.Die Leistung wird gesteigert.

Image

  • Wettbewerbsvorteile beim Recruiting
  • Senkung der Fluktuation
  • nachhaltige Investition in den guten Ruf.

Loyalität

  • Wertschätzung für die Mitarbeiter
  • Erhöhung der Betriebszugehörigkeit
  • Besseres Arbeitsklima, höhere Effizienz
  • gutes Image als Arbeitgeber

Glück

  • höhere Zufriedenheit im Betrieb
  • Erhöhung der Produktivität
  • Steigerung der Motivation

Büromassagen motivieren Mitarbeiter

Bei der Wahl des Arbeitgebers sind nicht allein Kriterien wie Position oder Gehalt von Bedeutung. Zunehmend wichtiger sind Faktoren wie Work-Life-Balance oder gesundheitliche Sonderleistungen. Durch mobile Massagen steigt die Zufriedenheit mit dem Unternehmen und ein gesundes Betriebsklima wird gefördert. Dies wirkt sich positiv auf Motivation und Zufriedenheit im Job aus. Ein klares Benefit für mobile Massagen: Sie steigert die Wohlfühlatmosphäre und fungiert als “Betriebs-Klimaschutz”. Sie ist für Mitarbeiter ein Zeichen der Wertschätzung, keine Selbstverständlichkeit. Auch das wirkt sich positiv auf die Qualität der Arbeit aus.

büromassage

Büromassagen verbessern die Gesundheit

Vom Gesetzgeber sind regelmäßige Pausen vorgeschrieben, in der Praxis werden diese jedoch oft vernachlässigt. Die mobile Massage am Arbeitsplatz steigert die Konzentration und beugt Müdigkeit vor  – Für ein produktives Arbeiten ist eine kurze Entspannung zwischendurch unerläßlich. Die mobile Massage schafft hier attraktive Anreize: Ihre Mitarbeiter können zwischendurch abschalten und Stress wird abgebaut. Gesunde Mitarbeiter hat man also nicht nur zum Selbstzweck, sondern Aufgaben werden schneller und konzentrierter erledigt.

  • niedrige Krankenstände
  • verminderte Fluktuation

Studien der Uni Oxford, belegen unter dem Strich, dass der ROI der mobilen Massagen am Arbeitsplatz positiv ist.

Natürlich muss und sollten mobile Massagen in ein ganzheitliches betriebliche Gesundheitsmanagement eingegliedert werden. Massagen sind aber hier ein wichtiger Teil – können aber natürlich auch eigenständig gebucht werden.

Büromassagen steigern die Leistung

Zufriedene und erholte Mitarbeiter arbeiten zuverlässiger und mit höherer Qualität. Die Steigerung der Produktivität wird in Studien zwischen zwölf und 21 Prozent angegeben.

Die mobile Massage ist optimal für diese Erholungspausen geeignet. Schnell und unkompliziert vor Ort im Büro: Die Arbeit wird nur kurz unterbrochen und dann mit neuem Schwung fortgesetzt. Erholte und zufriedene Mitarbeiter arbeiten zuverlässig und mit hoher Qualität. In Studien wird die Steigerung der Produktivität zwischen zwölf und 21 Prozent angegeben. Was das für Ihr wirtschaftliches Unternehmensziel bedeutet (sofern Sie nicht jetzt schon alles richtig machen), können Sie leicht ausrechnen.

büromassage

Büromassagen stärken die Mitarbeiterbindung und Loyalität

Zufriedene und tolle Mitarbeiter bekommt man nicht alleine durch ein hohes Gehalt. Erhalten diese regelmäßig auch z.B eine Rückenmassage auf Kosten der Firma, entspannt sich nicht nur die Muskulatur. Auch die allgemeine Anspannung läßt nach, und das Zugehörigkeitsgefühl und die gefühlte Wertschätzung des Chefs steigt.

Durch mobile Massage am Arbeitsplatz steigt also auch die Loyalität und die Mitarbeiterbindung. Die Fluktuation sinkt und die Gewinnung neuer Mitarbeiter wird erleichtert.

Sprechen Ihre Mitarbeiter gut über Ihren Betrieb und die Firma und teilen dies in den sozialen Medien, wird Ihr Fur auch auf diesem Weg gestärkt. Als BotschafterIhres Unternehmens stärken diese Ihr Image in der Öffentlichkeit.

Mobile Massage am Arbeitsplatz steigert das Image

High Potentials zu finden ist nicht einfach. Meist überbieten sich Firmen mit attraktiven Angeboten für neue Bewerber. Neben hohem Gehältern zählen meist noch andere Vorteile für Mitarbeiter.

Massagen im Büro ist daher ein besonderer Service für das Image einer Firma.

weitere Vorteile der mobilen Massage im Unternehmen

  • Steigerung der Konzentration / Produktivität
  • Steigerung der Zufriedenheit im Unternehmen / Loyalität
  • Steigerung des Images / Wettbewerbsvorteile
  • Reduzierung der Fehltage / Fluktuation
Verbesserungseffekte durch Büromassage

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden

Nach über 15 Jahren Erfahrung haben wie selbstverständlich viele begeisterte Kunden aus allen Branchen massiert und erfolgreich alle Verspannungen beseitigt. Nicht nur unser Team in Berlin, sondern in ganz Deutschland und Europa sind wir für Ihr Wohlbefinden zuständig.

logo14
logo12
logo13
logo13

Büromassage buchen

Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine e Mail wenn Sie an mobilen Massagen im Büro interessiert sind. Oder rufen Sie kostenlos an unter 08003 380 380 an.

Wir verzichten bewußt auf komplizierte Formulare, da wir gerne Ihnen reden. Jedes Unternehmen ist ein bißchen anders.

Ab 10 bis 30 Minuten Entspannung pro Person und ab 3 Personen können Sie uns buchen. Unsere Maßnahmen sind ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen abgestimmt.

Wir versuchen möglich exakt auf Ihre Vorstellungen bei Ihrer Büromassage einzugehen. Selbstverständlich können Sie sich auch erstmal nur unverbindlich informieren in einem persönlichen Gespräch  oder ein individuelles Angebot einholen, ohne Verpflichtungen. Falls Sie sich für das Formular oder die eMail entscheiden, wäre es sinnvoll, wenn Sie uns schon in etwas Ihre Vorstellungen über die mobile Massage für den einzelnen Mitarbeiter oder die Anzahl der Personen schicken könnten. Unsere Angebote enthalten alle anfallenden Kosten für Sie.

Vorraussetzungen für die Behandlungen ist entweder ein separater Raum oder ein anderes ruhigeres Plätzchen.

Büromassage flat design 250

Fazit

Mobile Massagen im Büro lösen also nicht nur Verspannungen und Steigern das Wohlbefinden. Zusätzlich zur Entspannung bieten diese unseren Kunden und dem Arbeitgeber viele weitere Vorteile im Rahmen des Gesundheitsmanagement die die Kosten dieser bei weitem übertreffen.

Kontakt

Mit einem Netzwerk aus über 500 Wellness-Masseuren und Physiotherapeuten im gesamten Bundesgebiet haben wir genügend Ressourcen, um auch sehr große Projekte durchführen zu können. Rufen Sie uns kostenlos an, wir entwickeln gerne ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept:

0800-3380380

Tanken Sie neue Energie mit einer Behandlung der zuverlässigsten Masseure in der Stadt. Schreiben Sie eine e Mail an hallo@neckattack.net, oder rufen Sie an und wir werden unsere erfahrenste Masseure mit modernster Ausrüstung zu Ihnen schicken, die Ihnen helfen, sich sofort besser zu fühlen und zu entspannen.

Für Massagen am Arbeitsplatz kommen wir in jede Stadt in Deutschland und in vielen großen Städte in Europa. In Deutschland haben wir unseren Service allerdings auf Städte über 100.000 Einwohner spezialisiert. Diese können wir ohne Fahrtkosten bedienen. Falls Ihre Stadt kleiner ist – keine Sorge! Wir bieten Ihnen mobile Massagen im Büro trotzdem an – mit ein wenig Anfahrtskosten wahrscheinlich. Fragen Sie uns nach einem Angebot und einem Termin.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Firmen Massage Gallery

Büromassage News

erfolgreicher Mann

Firmen – Massage: Entspannung nicht nur im Büro!

Firmen Massage Viele große Firmen haben es schon getan: sie ermöglichten ihren Mitarbeitern eine kleine, entspannende Auszeit vom Arbeitsalltag – branchenunabhängig und über alle Berufsgruppen verteilt. Eine Massage auf Massagestuhl oder Massageliege trägt direkt zur Besserung des Wohlbefindens der Mitarbeiter…
Menü