mobile massage chair flat design

Mobile massage Cologne

Cologne massage skyline transparent 200

Massage for offices and events | in Cologne for 15 years | without travel costs

or call free of charge: 0800 3 380 380

Office massage

The massage in your Cologne office to motivate your employees to perform at their best.

Mass massage

At trade fairs in and around Cologne, we are happy to send our masseurs to your stand as customer magnets.

Event massage

Gladly seen at any kind of event: We will be remembered by your guests.

The Cologne team

Our Cologne massage team currently consists of 33 wellness masseurs and 10 masseurs who are at your disposal from morning to evening, and even at night and on weekends.

Chutarat

masseuse

Masseuse Chutarat

With her 12 years of experience as a masseuse, training in Thailand and her personable nature, Chuturat is one of our most popular masseuses in the Cologne / Düsseldorf area. She primarily massages our customers in offices on the mobile massage chair. But she is also happy to be commissioned for events in Cologne and the wider area.

Chutarat loves her job and always does it with a smile on her face.

anette massage cologne 180

Anette

masseuse

Masseuse Annette

As a qualified pedagogue, Annette has always enjoyed working with people, accompanying and encouraging them.

Massages and relaxation offers have always been her passion and she lets them flow into her educational work whenever possible.

“I love to touch and to be touched, to massage and to be massaged and to accompany other people in their life questions. "

Annette is well-trained in various health and prevention areas, which makes her a great and comprehensive therapist so that she can live her calling.

Heike Dusseldorf 300

Heike

masseuse

Masseuse Heike

Heike is a certified medical lifeguard. It can be used in Cologne and of course in the wider environment and will be happy to come to your office and the trade fair. She massages classic as well as Australian and can of course massage on the massage table.

norman massage cologne 300

standardize

masseur

Masseur Norman

Norman's background is not necessarily that of the “typical” masseur. After previous professional positions, he successfully completed various massage training courses from 2017 and found his calling. Norman is still relatively new to the neckattack team, but we already know one thing from our customers: His hands are worth gold and ensure deep relaxation and wellbeing. He works in Cologne and can be used throughout the Rhineland.

… and many more …

Massage office Cologne

Short massages in the company increase the productivity and performance of the employees. Our free reservation tool helps you to coordinate the massages of the individual colleagues. Our masseurs bring everything you need to the appointment and travel is included in Cologne.

office massage berlin

Bar massage

Massages in bars in Cologne take place regularly from Wednesday to Saturday.
Among other things, we start on Thursdays in the film box near the university at 20:00 p.m.
From there the tour of our teams through Cologne's nightlife starts.

Cologne News

Office massage new 2 employees in Hanover with doro

Home office massages | now as a member 40% cheaper

Massages in the home office - save 40% now as a member! We are now offering our members private massages at home or in the home office at a special price. Membership in the "neckattack4home" customer club can be terminated at any time and offers you the following advantages: You ...
Spa

Relaxation and wellness around Stuttgart

Relaxation and wellness around Stuttgart The fascinating metropolis on the Neckar is a stronghold of the automotive industry, a center of culture and science and is considered the pearl of the southwest of Germany. Mercedes and Porsche have known the city far beyond their national borders ...
coronna mask for masseurs

Protective measures for mobile the massages - COVID-19

Protective measures for mobile massages - COVID-19 You can massage again! Much has changed in our everyday lives since the beginning of the Corona crisis. In this context, mobile massages have also been used since March due to the ban on contact triggered by the COVID-19 pandemic ...
Menu

mobile massage chair flatdesign

Mobile Massage Köln

köln massage skyline transparent 200

Massage für Büros und Events | seit 15 Jahren in Köln | ohne Fahrtkosten

oder kostenlos anrufen: 0800 3 380 380

Büro Massage

Die Massage in Ihrem Kölner Büro, um Ihre Mitarbeiter zu Höchstleistungen zu motivieren.

Messe Massage

Auf Messen in und um Köln schicken wir gerne unsere Masseure/Innen als Kundenmagnet an Ihrem Stand.

Event Massage

Auf jeder Art von Event gerne gesehen: Wir bleiben bei Ihren Gästen in Erinnerung.

Das Kölner Team

Unser Kölner Massage-Team besteht zur Zeit aus 33 Wellness-Masseuren/Innen und 10 Masseuren/Innen, die von morgens bis abends, und sogar nachts und am Wochenende zu Ihrer Verfügung stehen.

Chutarat

Masseurin

Masseurin Chutarat

Mit Ihren 12 Jahren Erfahrung als Masseurin, der Ausbildung in Thailand und Ihrer sympathischen Art ist Chuturat eine unserer gefragtesten Masseurinnen im Raum Köln / Düsseldorf. Sie massiert vorrangig unsere Kunden in Büros auf dem mobilen Massagestuhl. Aber auch für Events in Köln und der weiteren Umgebung wird sie gerne beauftragt.

Chutarat liebt ihren Beruf und übt ihn immer mit einem Lächeln auf den Lippen aus.

anette massage köln 180

Anette

Masseurin

Masseurin Annette

Als studierte Diplom-Pädagogin hat Annette ich schon immer gerne mit Menschen gearbeitet, sie begleitet und gefördert.

Massagen und  Entspannungsangebote waren dabei schon immer ihre Leidenschaft und sie lässt diese auch, wann immer möglich, in ihre pädagogische Arbeit einfließen.

“Ich liebe es, zu berühren und berührt zu werden, zu massieren und massiert zu werden sowie andere Menschen in ihren Lebensfragen zu begleiten.”

Annette ist in diversen Gesundheit- und Präventionsbereichen fundiert ausgebildet, was sie zu einer grossartigen und umfassenden Therapeutin macht, so dass sie ihre Berufung leben kann.

Heike Düsseldorf 300

Heike

Masseurin

Masseurin Heike

Heike ist zertifizierte medizinische Bademeisterin. Sie ist in Köln und natürlich auch im weiteren Umfeld einsetzbar und kommt gerne in Ihr Büro und auf die Messe. Sie massiert klassisch sowie australisch und kann natürlich auf auf der Massageliege massieren.

norman massage köln 300

Normen

Masseur

Masseur Norman

Normens Werdegang ist nicht unbedingt der, des “typischen” Masseurs. Nach vorangegangenen beruflichen Stationen, hat er ab 2017 verschiedene Massageausbildungen erfolgreich absolviert und damit seine Bestimmung gefunden. Norman ist noch relativ neu im neckattack-Team, eines wissen wir von unseren Kunden aber schon jetzt: Seine Hände sind gold wert uns sorgen für tiefe Entspannung und Wohlgefühl. Er arbeitet in Köln und ist im ganzen Rheinland einsetzbar.

… und viele mehr …

Büro Massage Köln

Kurze Massagen in der Firma steigern die Produktivität und Leistung der Mitarbeiter. Unser kostenloses Reservierungsool hilft Ihnen bei der Koordinnierung der Massagen der einzelnen Kollegen. Unsere Masseure bringen alles Nötige zu dem Termin mit und auch die Anfahrt ist in Köln inklusive.

büro massage berlin

Bar Massage

Massagen in Bars finden in Köln regelmäßig von Mittwoch bis Samstags statt.
Unter anderem beginnen wir Donnerstags in der Filmdose in der Nähe der Uni um 20:00 Uhr.
Von dort aus startet dann die Tour unserer Teams durch das Kölner Nachtleben.

Köln News

coronna maske für masseure

Schutzmaßnahmen für mobile die Massagen – COVID-19

Schutzmaßnahmen für mobile Massagen – COVID-19 Stärkung der Gesundheit und Motivation durch mobile Büromassage – Nun wieder möglich mit dem neckattack- COVID-19-Schutzschild! Wellness kommt wieder zu Ihnen ins Büro! Seit Beginn der Corona-Krise hat sich vieles in unserem gesamten Alltag verändert.In diesem Zusammenhang waren…
Büromassage neu 2 mitarbeiter in Hannover mit doro

10 Gründe warum Büromassage die beste Mitarbeiterbindung ist.

10 Gründe, warum Büromassagen zwingend für Ihr Unternehmen sind. Wissenschaftler der Uni Oxford haben Ende 2019 erneut bewiesen: Wer glücklich ist, erledigt seine Arbeit produktiv und erfolgreich. Viele Unternehmen haben die Vorteile von Zusatzangeboten für ihre Mitarbeiter erkannt. Manche arbeiten…
büromassage hintergrund weiss neckattack

Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung

Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung – Hilfestellung zur Gesunderhaltung der Mitarbeiter In den Anfängen der betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung (BGF) ging es eher um die Frage, ob die Maßnahme eingeführt werden soll oder nicht. Das hat sich grundlegend geändert. Heute wird darüber diskutiert, wie die…
Menü