Mass massage

Draw even more customers and interested parties to your exhibition stand with the professional exhibition massage from neckattack®. Our masseurs work directly at your stand, relax your staff there and pamper your customers classic massage or our specialty, the Australian massage.

6 good reasons for your mass massage

better image

The image of your company is improved and you spoil your customers. They make a more attractive, healthier impression on customers and employees.

Customer magnet

You are guaranteed to be able to attract even more visitors to your stand. You get more leads to follow up and definitely have more smiling faces at your booth.

more leads

You attract more potential customers who can sign up for a massage with your business card or be addressed in the queue. With massages, they draw leads from the customers streaming by.

Incentive

Use the mobile massage as an incentive for your stand staff, because standing for long periods makes you tired - and which visitor likes to talk to tired hostesses?

Competition

Offer your visitors the massage as a prize in a competition: distribute tickets in the morning, draw the winners at noon, who can immediately enjoy their massage.

Motivation

Fair also means stress. Not only for you but also for your employees. These come "down" with a short massage and are more relaxed and in a better mood for customers.

Mass massage and psychological effects

A masseur at the booth, with smiling customers standing up and forming a small line, generates attention. It is important to use this skillfully and translate it into customer contacts. Every stand at the fair tries by all means to attract as many customers as possible. There is a need to impressively differentiate yourself from the competition's exhibition stands. After a Study by Schramm / Klein (2013) only 33,6% can remember any promotional measure. Because of the wealth of information at trade fairs, it is difficult to generate attention.

Promotional activities are usually specifically geared towards the product or service. Messages that are of course important. However, customers at a trade fair are flooded with these and run from one stand to the next. Here massage is a welcome counterpoint, the brief relaxation in between. Customers come down to your stand and are open to you and your product again. It's the perfect moment for a sales pitch. These moments are also more likely to be remembered and follow-up campaigns after the fair convert better.

Another interesting effect of the trade fair massage can also be proven psychologically. Touching it (especially a massage) affects risk behavior. According to a study by Levav and Argo, 2010, men who were greeted by a woman with a handshake or were touched on the shoulder were the most risky when it came to dealing with money.

fair massage flat neckattack

Book a fair massage

Does the fair start the day after tomorrow? Or do you not have enough customers at your stand? No problem! With our network of more than 500 masseurs across Germany, we can also deploy our masseurs at short notice.

Do like some of our customers, e. B. Deutsche Börse, Lufthansa, Solomon Food World, Coca Cola and many more: Call us, we will be happy to advise you!

0800-3380380

From our experience, ours comes best at trade fairs classic massage Use on the mobile massage chair: Massage in the shoulder / neck area on clothing for between 10 and 20 Wed.grooves.

  • This field is for validation and should not be changed.

Mass Massage Gallery

Menu

Messe Massage

Ziehen Sie noch mehr Kunden und Interessenten zu Ihrem Messestand mit der professionellen Messe Massage von neckattack®. Unsere Masseure und Masseurinnen arbeiten direkt an Ihrem Stand, entspannen dort Ihr Personal und verwöhnen Ihre Kunden mit klassischer Massage oder unserer Spezialität, der Australischen Massage.

6 gute Gründe für Ihre Messe Massage

besseres Image

Das Image Ihrer Firma wird verbessert und Sie verwöhnen Ihre Kunden. Sie machen einen attraktiveren gesunderen Eindruck auf Kunden und Mitarbeiter.

Kundenmagnet

Sie werden garantiert noch mehr Besucher an Ihren Stand locken können. Sie bekommen mehr Leads zum Nachfassen und haben definitiv mehr lächelnde Gesichter an Ihrem Messestand.

mehr Leads

Sie machen mehr potentielle Kundene auf sich aufmerksam, die sich für eine Massage mit Ihrer Visitenkarte anmelden oder in der Warteschlange angesprochen werden können. Mit Massagen ziehen sie Leads aus den vorbeiströmenden Kunden.

Incentive

Nutzen Sie die mobile Massage als Incentive für Ihr Standpersonal, denn langes Stehen macht müde – und welcher Besucher spricht gern mit müden Hostessen?

Preisausschreiben

Bieten Sie Ihren Besuchern die Massage als Gewinn eines Preisausschreibens an: Morgens Lose verteilen, Mittags die Gewinner ziehen, die sofort ihre Massage genießen können.

Motivation

Messe heisst auch Streß. Nicht nur für Sie sondern auch für Ihre Mitarbeiter. Diese kommen durch eine Kurze Massage wieder “runter” und sind entspannter und besser gelaunt wieder für Kunden da.

Messe Massage und psychologische Wirkungen

Ein Masseur am Stand, von dem lächelnde Kunden aufstehen und sich eine kleine Schlange bildet, generiert Aufmerksamkeit. Diese gilt es geschickt zu nutzen und in Kundenkontakte umzusetzen. Jeder Stand auf der Messe versucht mit allen Mitteln, so viele Kunden wie möglich anzuziehen. Es besteht eine Notwendigkeit, sich eindrucksvoll von den Konkurrenz Messeständen abzusetzen. Nach einer Studie von Schramm/Klein (2013) können sich lediglich 33,6% an irgendeine Promotionmaßnahme erinnern. Durch die Informationsfülle bei Messen ist es also nur schwer möglich, Aufmerksamkeit zu generieren.

Meist sind Promotionmassnahmen auf das Produktoder den Service speziell ausgerichtet. Botschaften, die natürlich wichtig sind. Allerdings werden Kunden auf einer Messe gerade mit diesen überflutet und rennen von einem zum nächsten Stand. Hier bildet Massage einen willkommenen Gegenpol, der kurzen Entspannung zwischendurch. Kunden kommen an Ihrem stand wieder runter und sind wieder offen für Sie und Ihr Produkt. Dass ist der perfekte Moment für ein Verkaufsgespräch. Auch bleiben diese Momente eher in Erinnerung und Nachfassaktionen nach der Messe konvertieren besser.

Eine weitere interessante Wirkung der Messemassage kann auch psychologisch belegt werden. Eine Berührung (also insbesondere Massage) wirkt sich auf das Risikoverhalten aus. Nach einer Studie von Levav und Argo, 2010, verhielten sich Männer, die von einer Frau mit einem Handschlag begrüßt wurden oder an der Schulter berührt wurden, am risikoreichsten bezüglich des Umganges mit Geld.

messe massage flat neckattack

Messe Massage buchen

Beginnt die Messe schon übermorgen? Oder haben Sie nicht genügend Kunden an Ihrem Stand? Kein Problem! Mit unserem Netz von mehr als 500 Masseuren deutschlandweit können wir unsere Masseure auch kurzfristig einsetzen.

Machen Sie es wie einige unserer Kunden, z. B. die Deutsche Börse, Lufthansa, Solomon Food World, Coca Cola und viele mehr: Rufen Sie an, wir beraten Sie gern!

0800-3380380

Aus unserer Erfahrung kommt auf Messen am besten unsere klassische Massage auf dem mobilen Massagestuhl zum Einsatz: Massage im Schulter-/Nackenbereich auf der Kleidung von einer Dauer zwischen 10 und 20 Minuten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Messe Massage Gallery

Menü