mobile massage chair flat design

Mobile massage Hamburg

hamburger massage skyline

Massage for offices and events | in Hamburg for 15 years | without travel costs

or call free of charge: 0800 3 380 380

Office massage

The massage in your office in Hamburg. Your Employees become happier and more productive and healthier.

Mass massage

Your Customer magnet at the fair in Hamburg. Our sympathetic masseurs will be remembered.

Event massage

Happy guests at events in and around Hamburg with massages.

Team Hamburg

Our team “mobile massage Hamburg” currently consists of 38 (wellness) masseurs, and Physiotherapists which are at your disposal from morning to evening - and even at night and on weekends.

kai massage hamburg

Kai

Masseur

Masseur Kai

"I have loved my mobile relaxation massage for almost 20 years."

Kai works mainly with gentle but specific massage techniques and energy work. He offers massage in the office or at home.

In addition to the massage, Kai gives lectures and seminars in companies and in the field of meditation.

Felix

Masseur

Masseur Felix

Felix's guideline is "Do your best with mindfulness, compassion and respect; and ann lass es given". 

With his 25 years of massage experience, he connects eastern (Shiatsu, Thai yoga massage) and western (wellness massage, deep tissue) Massage traditions in a really fantastic mix. This connection can be combined particularly harmoniously in his favorite type of massage: the massage on the mobile massage chair in the office or at home.

Ralph hamburger massage

Ralph

PaAtMa® masseur

Ralph

"A world in which people can behave in a balanced way, "being with themselves" is something I consider desirable. Solve conflicts, feel more fluid - challenges are easier to tackle. "

Ralph's contribution: ensure relaxation with the PaAtMa®YogaMassage! To do this, he travels in the Hamburg, Lower Saxony and also around the world.

The massage unfolds its beneficial effect in just 10 minutes. It can be used on the chair as well as on the lounger. Traditionally, the treatment is also carried out on the massage mat and lasts up to 120 minutes. It is suitable for all ages and also a boon for pregnant women.

“To be with the breath” is the translation for PaAtMa®. The focus is on BEING, DOING moves into the background. Hence “Pa” for passive, “AtMa” stands for breath of life, breath, soul. Breath-stimulating positional sequences from hatha yoga are used in this massage method.

As the founder for a good thirty years, familiar with this form of massage, many thousands of massage guests have enjoyed Ralph's work in the office or at home. Courses for self-use are available on request.

Massage Hamburg Max masseur

Maximilian

Masseur

Maximilian

Maximilian started with us many years ago as an “Australian masseur”. Meanwhile and with many years of experience he is one of the most sought-after masseurs in the neckattack team “Mobile Massage Hamburg”.

When he is not traveling, he provides our customers with relaxation directly at the workplace or relieves tension on the mobile massage chair. Mobile massages can be booked at his place of work in Hamburg or simply at home. Relaxation and wellness guaranteed.

... and many, many more ...

Office massage

It has been proven that mobile massage increases this in the company Satisfaction of employees and therefore also the Productivity and concentration. To coordinate the individual employees who benefit from a Office massage you can easily use our online reservation tool to help. We offer this to you free of charge. The journey within Hamburg and the equipment for the massage are also included in our prices. We do not incur any other hidden costs.

Ask us for an individual offer for the mobile massage in the office or at home in the home office, we are guaranteed to find the right solution for you.

office massage
massage t-shirt

Bar massages

Massages in bars in Hamburg take place regularly from Wednesday to Saturday.
The tours of our team “Mobile Massage Hamburg” start z. B. in the Schanze at 21:00 p.m. and continue through Hamburg's nightlife.

Mobile massage at home

Simply relaxing at home in your own four walls naturally also works with neckattack. Your masseur will come to you directly and bring his massage table with him. Your back, as well as your entire body, relaxes and well-being spreads. For mobile Massage at home just send an email to hello@neckattack.net write or call for free 08003 380 380.

massage at home | Massage nearby
Menu

mobile massage chair flatdesign

Mobile Massage Hamburg

hamburger massage skyline

Massage für Büros und Events | seit 15 Jahren in Hamburg | ohne Fahrtkosten

oder kostenlos anrufen: 0800 3 380 380

Büromassage

Die Massage in Ihrem Büro in Hamburg. Ihre Mitarbeiter werden zufriedener, leistungsfähiger und gesünder.

Messe Massage

Ihr Kundenmagnet auf der Messe in Hamburg. Unsere sympathischen Masseure bleiben in Erinnerung.

Event Massage

Glückliche Gäste auf Events in und um Hamburg durch Massagen.

Team Hamburg

Unser Team “mobile Massage Hamburg” besteht zur Zeit aus 38 (Wellness-)Masseuren/-Masseurinnen, und Physiotherapeuten die von morgens bis abends – und sogar nachts und am Wochenende – zu Ihrer Verfügung stehen.

kai massage hamburg

Kai

Masseur

Masseur Kai

Ich liebe meine Mobile Entspannungsmassage seit fast 20 Jahren.

Kai arbeitet vor allem mit sanften, aber bestimmten Massagetechniken und Energiearbeit. Er bietet Massage im Büro oder zuhause an.

Neben der Massage hält Kai Vorträge und gibt Seminare in Unternehmen und im Bereich der Meditationen.

Felix

Masseur

Masseur Felix

Felix´ Leitfaden ist „Tue dein Bestes, mit Achtsamkeit, Mitgefühl und Respekt; und ann lass es geschen“. 

Mit seinen 25 Jahren Massageerfahrung verbindet er östliche (Shiatsu, Thaiyogamassage) und westliche (Wellnessmassage, deep tissue) Massagetraditionen zu einem wirklich phantastischen Mix. Diese Verbindung lässt sich besonders harmonisch in seiner Lieblingsmassageart vereinen: Der Massage auf dem mobilen Massagestuhl im Büro oder zuhause.

Ralph-hamburger-massage

Ralph

PaAtMa® Masseur

Ralph

Eine Welt, in der Menschen sich ausgewogen verhalten können, „bei Sich sind“ halte ich für erstrebenswert. Konflikte lösen, sich flüssiger fühlen – Herausforderungen lassen sich leichter angehen.”

Ralphs Beitrag daher: mit der PaAtMa®YogaMassage für Wohlspannung sorgen! Dafür ist er im Raum Hamburg, Niedersachsen und gerne auch weltweit unterwegs.

Bereits in der Kürze von 10 Minuten entfaltet die Massage ihre wohltuende Wirkung. Sie lässt sich auf dem Stuhl ebenso anwenden wie auf der Liege. Traditionell wird die Behandlung ebenfalls auf der Massagematte ausgeführt und hat eine Dauer von bis zu 120 Minuten. Sie ist geeignet für alle Altersstufen und auch für Schwangere eine Wohltat.

“Mit dem Atem Sein“ ist die Übersetzung für PaAtMa®. Der Fokus liegt auf dem SEIN, das TUN rückt in den Hintergrund. Daher „Pa“für Passiv, „AtMa“ steht für Lebenshauch, Atem, Seele. Atem-anregende Positionsabläufe aus dem Hatha-Yoga kommen bei dieser Massage-Methode zur Anwendung.

Seit gut dreißig Jahren als Begründer, mit dieser Massageform vertraut, konnten bereits viele tausend Massagegäste Ralphs Arbeit im Büro oder zuhause genießen. Kurse zum selber Anwenden gibt es auf Anfrage.

Massage Hamburg Max Masseur

Maximilian

Masseur

Maximilian

Maximilian hat bei uns vor vielen Jahren als “australischer Masseur” begonnen. Mittlerweile und mit seinen vielen Jahren Erfahrung ist er einer der gefragtesten Masseure im neckattack Team “Mobile Massage Hamburg”.

Wenn er nicht gerade reist, dann sorgt er bei unseren Kunden für Entspannung direkt am Arbeitsplatz oder löst Verspannungen auf dem mobilen Massagestuhl. Mobile Massagen können bei Ihm am Arbeitsplatz in Hamburg oder einfach zu Hause gebucht werden. Entspannung  und Wellness garantiert.

… und viele viele mehr …

Büro Massage

Erwiesenermassen steigert die mobile Massage in der Firma die Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter und somit auch die Produktivität und Konzentration. Zur Koordinierung der einzelnen Mitarbeiter, die in den Genuß einer Büromassage kommen sollen,  können Sie ganz einfach unser online Reservierungsool zu Hilfe nehmen. Dieses bieten wir Ihnen kostenlos an. Die Anfahrt innerhalb Hamburgs und das Equipment für die Massage ist ebenfalls in unseren Preisen enthalten. Weitere versteckte Kosten fallen bei uns nicht an.

Fragen Sie uns nach einem individuellen Angebot für die mobile Massage im Büro oder zu Hause im Home office, wir finden garantiert die passende Lösung für Sie.

büromassage berlin
massage T-Shirt

Bar Massagen

Massagen in Bars finden in Hamburg regelmäßig von Mittwoch bis Samstag statt.
Die Touren unserers Teams “Mobile Massage Hamburg” starten z. B. in der Schanze um 21:00 Uhr und führen weiter durch das Hamburger Nachtleben.

Mobile Massage zu Hause

Einfach in den eigenen 4 Wänden zu Hause entspannen klappt natürlich ebenfalls mit neckattack. Dabei kommt Ihr Masseur direkt zu Ihnen und bringt seine Massageliege mit. Ihr Rücken, sowie Ihr gesamter Körper entspannt sich und Wohlbefinden macht sich breit. Für mobile Massage zu Hause einfach eine e Mail an hallo@neckattack.net schreiben oder kostenlos anrufen 08003 380 380.

massage zu Hause
Menü