Types of massage by neckattack®

neckattack® - we take care of your well-being throughout Germany with our classic chair massage or our Australian ultra-short variant.

massage table flat graphic

Our most popular massage types

mobile massage chair flat design

Chair massage

Chair massage as a short massage on the mobile massage chair (approx. 10-20 minute massages) Wellness masseurs (m / f) and trained physiotherapists (m / f) come to you and bring all the necessary massage equipment with them.

We also refer to chair massages as our “classic massages”, as this is our most frequently booked type of massage. The possible uses are diverse, but office massages or event massages are very often booked as chair massages. Chair massages have the small disadvantage that they take up a little more space than our Australian version. On the other hand, the massage is more relaxing, as you can lean completely into the chair. All important body parts are padded here.

massage mobile flat design

Australian massage

Far from conventional massages, we offer the Australian massage. This takes between 5 and 10 minutes and is carried out in the shoulder and neck area on the clothing. The customers sit on the office chair, for example.

Australian massages are the short version of our normal mobile massage and take place without massage equipment, i.e. without a chair or massage bench. The Australian massage is mainly used at events. But this variant is also popular in the office, if many employees really only need to relax for a short time. With the Australian massage, the customer does not have to come to the masseur - he comes directly to the customer.

Mass massage

Are you planning a trade fair and are you still looking for something special? The mobile massage from neckattack® pampers your visitors and customers directly on your exhibition stand.

Our trade fair massage is primarily booked in order to have a customer magnet at the trade fair stand. Since most of the visitors to trade fairs are exhausted from running, talking and impressing, trade fair massages are an excellent way of catching these visitors and relaxing a little. Of course you can use this effect for a subsequent sales talk. Trade fair massages are usually booked for the whole day with 1-3 masseurs for the duration of the trade fair.

Event massage

The success of an event stands or falls with the enthusiasm of your guests. With their friendly and motivated manner, our masseurs ensure that your event participants are relaxed and happy!

Event massages, similar to trade fair massages, are a magnet for visitors. Unlike trade fair massages, however, visitors do not need to be lured to the massage stand. Event massages tend to enhance the image of the entire event - regardless of the industry. Event massages are booked more often with the mobile massage chair, but the possibility of Australian massages is also very good here,

Company massage

As an employer, do you want to do something really good for your employees - as Lufthansa, Bayer, Accenture and many others have already done? Book the mobile masseurs from neckattack® for your company massage!

Our company massage or office massage takes place, as the name suggests, in the office or directly at the workplace. That can also be the home office. Usually companies use our online booking so that individual employees of the company can choose their own appointments - on the day the masseur is in the house. In most cases, the masseur comes with his massage chair and then massages all registered employees in a separate area. It is often paid by the company management. But there are also enough cases in which the employee bears the costs himself - the appointment can also be paid online via our system.

Promotion massage

We enrich your promotion campaigns nationwide with our masseurs, in every industry and for every occasion.

As a promotion massage, we refer to massages that are used to attract customers and do not fall into the above categories. POS measures are often supported here by massages. Massages can be used here as a customer magnet or as a prize or as a goodie for the customer. For example, they receive a massage after buying a better product or by submitting their email address, etc. ...

Menu

Massagearten von neckattack®

neckattack® – wir kümmern uns deutschlandweit um Ihr Wohlbefinden mit unserer klassischen Stuhlmassage oder unseren australischen Ultrakurz-Variante.

massage table flat grafic

Unsere beliebtesten Massagearten

mobile massage chair flatdesign

Stuhlmassage

Stuhlmassage als Kurzmassage auf dem mobilen Massagestuhl (ca. 10-20 Minuten-Massagen) Wellnessmasseure (m/w) und ausgebildeten Physiotherapeuten (m/w) kommen zu Ihnen und bringen alle nötigen Massageutensilien mit.

Stuhlmassagen bezeichnen wir auch also unser “klassischen Massagen”, da diese unsere meistgebuchte Massageart ist. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig, aber sehr oft werden Büromassagen oder Eventmassagen als Stuhlmassage gebucht. Stuhlmassagen haben den kleinen Nachteil, dass sie etwas mehr Platz in Anspruch nehmen als unsere australische Variante. Dafür ist die Massage aber entspannender, da man sich hier komplett in den Stuhl hineinlehnen kann. Alle wichtigen Körperteile sind hier abgepolstert.

massage mobile flatdesign

australische Massage

Fernab von herkömmlichen Massagen bieten wir die Australische Massage an. Diese dauert zwischen 5 und 10 Minuten, wird im Schulter- und Nackenbereich auf der Kleidung durchgeführt. Dabei sitzen die Kunden z.B. auf dem Bürostuhl.

Australische Massagen ist die Kurzvariante unserer normalen mobilen Massage und findet ohne Massageequipment, also ohne Stuhl oder Massagebank statt. Eingesetzt wird die australische Massage vor allem auf Events. Aber auch im Büro findet diese Variante Anklang, wenn wirklich nur kurz viele Mitarbeiter entspannt werden sollen. Bei der australischen Massage muss sich der Kunde auch nicht zum Masseur kommen – dieser kommt direkt zum Kunden.

Messe Massage

Planen Sie eine Messe und suchen noch das Besondere? Die mobile Massage von neckattack® verwöhnt Ihre Besucher und Kunden direkt auf Ihrem Messe-Stand.

Vorrangig wird unsere Messemassage gebucht, um einen Kundenmagnet am Messestand zu haben. Da die meisten Besucher auf Messen erschöpft sind vom vielen Laufen, Reden und den Eindrücken, bieten sich Messemassagen hervorragend an, um diese Besucher abzufangen und wieder ein klein wenig zu entspannen. Natürlich kann mann diesen Effekt nutzen für ein anschliessendes Verkaufsgespräch. Messemassagen werden üblicherweise ganztägig mit 1-3 Masseuren über den Zeitraum der Messe gebucht.

Event Massage

Der Erfolg eines Events steht und fällt mit der Begeisterung Ihrer Gäste. Unsere Masseure und Masseurinnen sorgen mit ihrer freundlichen und motivierten Art dafür, dass Ihre Event-Teilnehmer entspannt und fröhlich sind!

Eventmassagen, ähnlich wie die Messemassage auch, stellen einen Besuchermagnet dar. Anders als bei Messemassagen, brauchen die Besucher aber nicht an den Massagestand gelockt zu werden. Eventmassagen dienen eher zu einer Aufwertung des Images des gesamten Events – egal in welcher Branche.Eventmassagen werden zwar häufiger mit dem mobilen Massagestuhl gebucht, allerdings bieten sich gerade hier auch  die Möglichkeit der australischen Massagen sehr gut an,

Firmen Massage

Wollen Sie als Arbeitgeber Ihren Mitarbeitern etwas wirklich Gutes tun – so wie es bereits Lufthansa, Bayer, Accenture und viele andere getan haben? Buchen Sie die mobilen Masseure von neckattack® für Ihre Firmen-Massage!

Unsere Firmenmassage oder auch Büromassage, findet, wie der Name schon sagt, im Büro oder direkt am Arbeitsplatz statt. Das kann auch mal das Homeoffice sein. Üblicherweise nutzen Unternehmen unsere online Buchung damit sich einzelne Mitarbeiter der Firma eigenständig Ihre Termine aussuchen können – an dem Tag, an dem der Masseur im Haus ist. Der Masseur kommt in den meisten Fällen mit seinem Massagestuhl und massiert dann in einem abgetrennten Bereich, alle angemeldeten Mitarbeiter. Bezahlt wird oft von der Unternehmensleitung. Es gibt aber auch genügend Fälle in denen der Mitarbeiter selbst die Kosten trägt – dazu kann der Termin auch online bezahlt werden über unser System.

Promotion Massage

Ihre Promotion-Aktionen bereichern wir bundesweit mit unseren Masseuren und Masseurinnen, in jeder Branche und zu jedem Anlass.

Als Promotionmassage bezeichnen wir Massagen die zur Kundengewinnung eingesetzt werden und nicht in die obere Kategorien fallen. Oft werden hier POS Massnahmen durch Massagen unterstützt. Massagen können hier als Kundenmagnet oder als Gewinn bzw. als Goodie für den Kunden eingesetzt werden. Dieser erhält z.B. nach dem Kauf eines besseren Produktes eine Massage oder bei Abgabe seiner eMailadresse, etc. …

Menü