massage-chair-flat-tokyo

Mobile massage Tokyo

massage-chair-flat-tokyo
tokyo-skyline-200

We come to you with our massages!

  • for offices and at home
  • seit 17 Jahren
  • New in Tokyo

Massage Tokyo

Just book our mobile Massage service in the company or at your home in Tokyo. We come to every location in and around Tokyo.

Regardless of whether Full Body Massage at home or e.g. one Thai massage - now order online and enjoy!

back massage tokyo flat design

Our massage service in Tokyo

mobile massage for the office

For your office massage in Tokyo, we simply come to your office and massage you at the workplace. Our masseurs massage through clothing on our special mobile massage chairs for 15 to 20 minutes.

Available in every district of Tokyo.

  • healthier employees
  • more efficient and motivated in the office
  • operational Health promotion
  • tax deductible

Massage at home

Relax right in your living room – We come to your home with our massage bench in and around Tokyo.

For this massage at home, we offer a whole range of massage types.

  • less stress
  • no arrival and departure necessary
  • No waiting times or looking for a parking space.
  • familiar cozy environment
  • no strangers

Events and fairs

You have a trade fair in Tokyo and are looking for a little wellness - no problem! We take care of your relaxation directly at the exhibition stand. For your employees we are your anti-burnout and for your guests that Customer magnet.

  • Customer magnet
  • better image
  • The wellness highlight
  • will be remembered

Why neckattack?

neckattack has been around for over 17 years now. We started in Germany, but can now be found in every major city in the world. We look after every customer personally and respond to almost all special requests.

  • 15 years experience
  • cost worldwide
  • young team

  • Best quality
  • highest flexibility
  • fair prices

our massage references in Tokyo and worldwide

mobile massage Munich neckattack Logo 400
mobile massage Munich neckattack Logo 400
logo14
logo12
logo13
logo13

Our team massage Tokyo

For mobile massages in 2022 you will find 25 wellness masseurs, masseurs and Physiotherapists at neckattack. You can book these from morning to evening and also on weekends.

Massage therapist Tokyo 12

Jarkob

Masseur Tokyo

Masseur Jarkob

Jarkob is a highly qualified and professional Physiotherapist with a degree in Sport Science from the University of Technology and a Bachelor of Applied Sciences (Physiotherapy) from the University of Sydney. Jarkob has lectured to physical therapists across Asia focusing on the latest developments in running injuries, cycling injuries etc. Jarkob is able to round out his professional treatment by being a Certified Running Injury Specialist from The Running Clinic and a FIST Certified Bike Fitter. He has also competed in more than 15 Ironman distance triathlons and is a certified level 1 triathlon coach. Having worked in Tokyo for several years, the patient can expect the best treatment from Jarkob.)

Massage therapist Tokyo 9

Sakura

sports masseur

Masseuse Sakura

Sakura is a sports and healing massage therapist based in Tokyo. Before she started working as a massage therapist in Tokyo, she provided sports massage for many professional teams. The Australian Wallabies, Waratahs and Brumbies were among their customers. Now in Tokyo, she is well known in the city's sports circles. Her background and high level of expertise in sports and remedial massage make her the perfect therapist for anyone suffering from pain at work or during leisure time. Their experience and techniques are of a high standard. Sakura combines her knowledge with good communication skills to provide the best service to the patient.

Massage therapist Tokyo 17

Misaki

Tokyo therapist

Masseur Misaki

Misaki, a former top-level ballet dancer, now practices as a Sports Massage Therapist and True Pilates Instructor. She holds various certifications, including a license as a True Pilates Instructor and Sports Massage Therapist. Misaki was born and raised in the US but has been living in Tokyo for a number of years. Misaki is very customer oriented and creates a personalized treatment based on clients' wants and needs. By exploring new methods and techniques, Misaki expands her knowledge of therapeutic treatments day by day. As a result, she is able to offer the latest injury treatment techniques to ensure patients' experiences are smooth and seamless from initial contact to the final appointment.

massage table
Please fill out this field.
Please fill out this field.
Please fill out this field.
Please fill out this field.
Menu

massage-chair-flat-Tokio

Mobile Massage Tokio

massage-chair-flat-Tokio
tokio-skyline-200

Wir kommen mit unseren Massagen zu Ihnen!

  • für Büros und zu Hause
  • seit 17 Jahren
  • Neu in Tokio

Massage Tokio

Buchen Sie einfach unseren mobilen Massage Service in die Firma oder zu sich nach Hause in Tokio. Wir kommen in und um Tokio mobil an jeden Standort.

Egal ob Ganzkörpermassage zu Hause oder z.B. eine Thaimassage – jetzt online bestellen und genießen!

back-massage-tokio-flat-design

Unser Massage Service in Tokio

mobile Massage fürs Büro

Für Ihre Büromassage in Tokio kommen wir ganz einfach direkt in Ihr Büro und massieren Sie am Abeitsplatz. Unsere Masseure massieren auf unseren speziellen mobilen Massagestühlen 15 bis 20 Minuten lang durch die Kleidung.

Verfügbar in jedem Stadtteil Tokios.

  • gesündere Mitarbeiter
  • leistungsfähiger und motivierter im Büro
  • betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung
  • steuerlich absetzbar

Massage zu Hause

Entspannen Sie sich direkt in Ihrem Wohnzimmer – Wir kommen mit unserer Massagebank in und um Tokio zu Ihnen nach Hause.

Für diese Massage zu Hause bieten wir ganze eine Reihe von Massagearten an.

  • weniger Stress
  • keine An- und Abfahrt erforderlich
  • Keine Wartezeiten oder Parkplatzsuche.
  • gewohnte gemütlich Umgebung
  • keine fremden Leute

Events und Messen

Sie haben eine Messe in Tokio und suchen einen etwas Wellness – kein Problem! Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Entspannung direkt am Messestand. Für Ihrer Mitarbeiter sind wir Ihr Anti-Burnout und für Ihre Gäste der Kundenmagnet.

  • Kundenmagnet
  • besseres Image
  • Das Wellness Heighlight
  • bleibt in Erinnerung

Warum neckattack?

neckattack gibt es jetzt schon seit über 17 Jahren. Angefangen haben wir in Deutschland, sind aber jetzt in jeder größeren Stadt weltweit zu finden. Wir betreuen jeden Kunden persönlich und gehen auf fast alle Sonderwünsche ein.

  • 15 Jahre Erfahrung
  • weltweit
  • junges Team

  • beste Qualität
  • höchste Flexibilität
  • gerechte Preise

unsere Massage Referenzen in Tokio und weltweit

mobile massage München neckattack Logo 400
mobile massage München neckattack Logo 400
logo14
logo12
logo13
logo13

Unser Team Massage Tokio

Für Mobile Massagen in 2022 finden Sie 25 Wellnessmasseuren/Innen, Masseuren/Innen und Physiotherapeuten/Innen bei neckattack. Diese können Sie von morgens bis abends und auch am Wochenende buchen.

Massage-therapist-Tokio-12

Jarkob

Masseur Tokio

Masseur Jarkob

Jarkob ist ein hochqualifizierter und professioneller Physiotherapeut mit einem Abschluss in Sportwissenschaften von der University of Technology und einem Bachelor of Applied Sciences (Physiotherapie) von der University of Sydney. Jarkob hielt in ganz Asien Vorlesungen für Physiotherapeuten mit Schwerpunkt auf den neuesten Entwicklungen bei Lauf- und Radfahrverletzungen usw. Jarkob kann seine professionelle Behandlung abrunden, indem er ein zertifizierter Running Injury Specialist von The Running Clinic und ein F.I.S.T. zertifizierter Bike Fitter ist. Außerdem hat er an mehr als 15 Triathlons über die Ironman-Distanz teilgenommen und ist ein zertifizierter Triathlon-Trainer der Stufe 1. Durch seine mehrjährige Tätigkeit in Tokio kann der Patient bei Jarkob die beste Behandlung erwarten.)

Massage-therapist-Tokio-9

Sakura

Sport Masseur

Masseurin Sakura

Sakura ist eine Sport- und Heilmassagetherapeutin in Tokio. Bevor sie in Tokio als Massagetherapeutin anfing, bot sie Sportmassagen für viele Profimannschaften an. Die australischen Wallabies, Waratahs und Brumbies gehörten zu ihren Kunden. Jetzt in Tokio ist sie in den Sportkreisen der Stadt sehr bekannt. Ihr Hintergrund und ihre hohe Kompetenz in der Sport- und Heilmassage machen sie zur perfekten Therapeutin für alle, die während der Arbeit oder in der Freizeit unter Schmerzen leiden. Ihre Erfahrung und ihre Techniken haben einen hohen Standard. Sakura kombiniert ihr Wissen mit guten Kommunikationsfähigkeiten, um dem Patienten den besten Service zu bieten.

Massage-therapist-Tokio-17

Misaki

Tokio Therapist

Masseurin Misaki

Misaki, eine ehemalige Balletttänzerin auf höchstem Niveau, praktiziert jetzt als Sportmassagetherapeutin und True Pilates-Lehrerin. Sie hat verschiedene Zertifizierungen, darunter auch die Lizenz als True Pilates-Lehrerin und Sportmassage-Therapeutin. Misaki ist in den USA geboren und aufgewachsen, lebt aber seit einigen Jahren in Tokio. Misaki ist sehr kundenorientiert und erstellt eine individuelle Behandlung, die auf den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen der Kunden basiert. Durch die Erforschung neuer Methoden und Techniken erweitert Misaki ihr Wissen über therapeutische Behandlungen Tag für Tag. Daher kann sie die neuesten Techniken zur Behandlung von Verletzungen anbieten, um sicherzustellen, dass die Erfahrungen der Patienten vom ersten Kontakt bis zum letzten Termin reibungslos und nahtlos sind.

massage table
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.