mobile massage for companies as office massage

mobile-massage-on-the-massage-chair-flat-design-neckattack-dark-530What is mobile massage?

The mobile massage is a massage that is not performed in a practice but at an external location. The office chair of your employees is just as suitable for this as a hospital room in your company or just a separate corner in the warehouse or open-plan office.  The masseur comes with a mobile massage table or chair  and takes care of your employees during breaks or during working hours. As has now been proven by various studies, massages are health-promoting. However, at least people take the time to go to a massage practice during their free time. To the health of your employees to strengthen and this again more motivated to give the mobile massage on site in your company.

Types of mobile massage

If you want the mobile massage for your company or office, then there are different types. Your employees as well as your customers and visitors can benefit from the mobile massage. The following massages are offered to suit your company and event:

Office massage

If you sit at your desk in front of the computer for a long time and work, your muscles will sooner or later become tense if you don't find a balance. A mobile massage means  more motivation among employees , when they can sit back and relax at their desks after a soothing break from the massage. The mobile massages are suitable for every company, whether you run an office with five employees or a large company in which more than 500 employees work for you. You will remember that Employee health is promoted and the disease rate will decrease. more about the office massage …

Event massage

If you own an agency or are planning an event, then event massages are ideal for customers. Because one  mobile massage at an event can attract customers . It doesn't matter what the action or show is, customers will be thrilled if they get a quick massage as well as the event. Because in your free time it is often the case that a way to massage practice is repeatedly postponed because something else is pending. The customers who come to your event or show in their free time usually don't want to miss out on a mobile massage. There is no better promotion for your company in such a case. ... more about the event massage ...

Mass massage

The same also applies to trade fairs at which you exhibit. Set up a corner with a massage bench and a trained masseur and offer visitors a little downtime. The trade fair visitors are often people who are also doing their work here because they are looking for new products or ideas. One  Massage, which can be a small ray of hope in the stressful everyday trade fair life , most cannot be missed. The side effect is that you will be seen with your booth and the visitors will remember your company, your offer and the name. .. more about trade fair massage …

Who are mobile massages suitable for?

The mobile massages are available in all areas. Both large companies or small offices as well as private individuals can book the mobile massage.

For companies

With a mobile massage you can your employees motivate to top performance. Because a massage is not only good for the body but also for the psyche. A little break from the stressful everyday work works wonders here. Especially if your employees do not have to sacrifice their free time in the afternoon or evening for this, but can simply switch from the office chair to the massage table. Through a massage, the employee more concentration, this increases productivity and keeps employees healthier and more engaged not sick that often.

Private Clients

Even if you want to enjoy a relaxing massage at home, especially if you are not mobile or are ill, or have a sick person in the house for whom you want to organize the massage, this is certainly possible. The bookings for the massage can also be selected between ten and thirty minutes for three people or more.

Why should we as a company use mobile massages?

Especially as an entrepreneur, you ask yourself whether it would be worthwhile for your company to use a mobile massage. That can be answered with an unequivocal yes. Mobile massages are ideal for many good reasons:

reduction in sick leave

It has been proven that happier employees are healthier. This means that with the mobile massage in your company, you can reduce sick leave and thus lose fewer personnel costs.

Motivation

If the employee returns to his workplace after a massage that has been relaxing for him, he has more motivation for his further work. At the same time, this also means that the productivity of work is increased.

performance and focus

A mobile massage can be a little holiday at work. The short break, in which the employee can relax completely, increases concentration again and clears the head. Of course, this also results in improved employee performance.

Satisfaction of employees

Employees who can regularly enjoy a break with a mobile massage directly at the workplace are also happier. The working atmosphere is improved when all employees are happier and therefore happier. In addition, with regular mobile massage offers, you will notice that fewer employees want to leave your company for various reasons. The length of service is thus increased, because your employees also feel valued as a result.

Improving the company's image

With a mobile massage you can also improve the image of your company to the outside world. Your customers will notice that your employees are more relaxed. If you are looking for special new employees, you will hardly be able to save yourself from job inquiries from quite competent job seekers with the massage offer. Because they also like to work in a company with a good working atmosphere. The image is also improved towards customers and competitors when it becomes known that your employees work more effectively and motivated as a result of the mobile massages.

Where does mobile massage take place?

The mobile massage can take place wherever there is a separate corner or a small room. Because all the equipment that is required for this is brought along. You need to worry about anything. The only important thing here is that there are no disturbances here, so that the mobile massage can bring complete success.

In the company

An empty office, the sick room or in an open-plan office behind a screen or many large green plants are suitable places for a mobile massage on a massage table. While sitting relaxed on the massage chair, the employee can also be massaged directly at their desk.

At the trade fair or event

At the event or a trade fair, it is advisable to create a separation here. This should be planned directly during construction. Because you should protect your customers or visitors who want to have a massage here from prying eyes. It is also important to avoid disruption to the relaxing massage. This can be done in a separate area.

Zu Hause

At home, the mobile massage can be carried out in a room where the mobile massage bench or massage chair can find a place. This can be in the bedroom, living room or dining room. The massage bench does not take up much space. Since privacy is usually given in an apartment, you don't have to separate anything here to have peace and quiet. Especially if your employees work from home for a long time, they will be happy if you, as the boss, send the mobile massage over.

At the hotel

If you are traveling, for example at a trade fair or other event, book a hotel room. Also in your free time on a city trip or other vacation. The mobile massage can also be carried out in the hotel room. The mobile massage is also ideal if your company is holding a seminar in a hotel. If you offer the massage in a separate room for the seminar participants, they can relax during the breaks or in the evening during a seminar lasting several days.

What effects does a mobile massage have in general?

Mobile massages can have many effects. In this way, tension caused by sitting at a desk and computer for a long time is loosened and released. Any pain caused by this subsides. But the mobile massage can also be used to counteract stress that can arise from work. This is because the muscles tense up unintentionally as a result of stress, because the body tenses in such a case without being noticed. With a mobile massage, the employee can relax and switch off for a few minutes, which reduces stress. The mobile massage also has a disease-preventing effect, because tension and stress are often the beginning of other diseases that can develop over time. The employees are more motivated overall, headaches caused by tension disappear and the psychological side of the massage should not be underestimated for these reasons. Because the mobile massage gives your employees a feeling of happiness that can last for a long time, making them happier and having more fun going back to work.

Through the professional use of the massage, fatigue substances are removed. This can be due to lactic acid in the muscle tissue and thus prevents the muscle fascia from sticking together. In addition, a mobile massage increases blood flow to the muscles and stimulates the metabolism, which contributes to improved stress management.

The massages make your employees happier and this also increases loyalty and bonding. A high salary can be attractive, but regular massages also play a big part in this.

Mobile massages on a massage chair or rather a bench?

The mobile massage on a massage chair does not require as much space as on a bench. However, the preferences are also different here. If only the shoulder and neck area is massaged, a massage chair is sufficient. The massage table enables a full body massage and, above all, an intensive massage in the lower back area.

How do I find a mobile masseur?

You can find a mobile massage therapist in a number of ways. This includes the following:

neck attack

Go directly to the neckattack.net page. Here you will find everything you want to know about mobile massage. The mobile massages are offered here throughout Germany, so that you will also find the right masseur for you locally.

Local search on the internet

You can also carry out a local search on the Internet. You can also find the right mobile masseur on site.

How much do mobile massages cost?

The costs for the mobile massages vary and depend on how many minutes are scheduled per person and how many people are to be massaged. In addition, it often depends on the type of massage. However, you can expect a partial massage to start in fewer minutes at a price of around €25,00 per person. The prices increase with what can be minutes and also for the massage up to a full body massage up to about 50,00 euros or more per person.

How long do mobile massages usually last per person?

You can book the mobile massages between ten and thirty minutes per person. The prerequisite for this is that at least three people are massaged. Ten minutes is a partial massage, in which the shoulder and neck area is usually massaged, half an hour is usually a full body massage.

In the company

In the company with many employees, the offers for the short massages are ideal. These can also be done on a massage chair directly at the desk. In this way, as many employees as possible can enjoy the relaxing massage in one day.

Zu Hause

If you book a mobile massage for your employees in the home office at home, then it is usually only one person in a household. A longer massage of about thirty minutes on the massage bench is ideal here.

In the hotel at events

At events where you want to offer a massage to customers or participants, a massage chair and a short massage of about 10 minutes is recommended. As a rule, this is an action that is intended to acquire customers and therefore ten minutes are completely sufficient in this case.

What do I pay attention to when booking mobile massages?

When booking mobile massages, it is important to know in advance how many people are to be massaged in one day. You should also think about the time of the massage and whether you want a massage chair or a massage bed in advance. Before booking, it is important to obtain a non-binding offer for the total costs for one day, after which you can then decide on one or the other provider for mobile massages. Since mobile masseurs are on the road nationwide, the location of the event must be specified so that the nearest masseur in your area can be sent to you here.

How do I book a mobile massage?

You can send an email or call a toll-free hotline number. Here you can speak personally with those responsible. The employee on the phone will be happy to explain which options for mobile massages you can book here. You can also receive an individual offer without any further obligations and make the booking later. It is always helpful if you use the form provided or send an e-mail to let us know what you want the mobile massage to look like and how many people should take part before the offer is made. An offer can then be made for you with all the costs incurred, which you can then book.

Should a massage chair or bench be used?

Whether you want a massage chair or a massage bench also depends on the length of the massage you want. If there are many employees and a ten-minute massage each, the massage chair is more suitable, as usually only the shoulder and neck area is massaged. If there are fewer employees, if you have a quiet room available and if the individual massages should last longer, then the massage bench is definitely a good idea.

What do we need to prepare?

As a rule, you do not have to prepare anything because all the equipment for the massage is brought with you. Only one room or corner should be made available where the staff can have the needed rest during the massage. You can also separate a corner with a screen or tall green plants in an open-plan office. It is helpful if your employees bring a large bath towel with them on the day of the massage, especially if the massage is to be massaged on the bench.

Conclusion

A mobile massage  for the employees or the customers of your company has only advantages . After all, a massage means that the person being massaged feels good afterwards, is more relaxed and clear your head again Has. Many people are happy to get involved in a mobile massage because they do not have to make an appointment in a massage practice, which is usually during their free time. Once home after a day's work, many shy away from having to go out again. The mobile massage directly on site therefore offers the possibility to carry it out during working hours or during a break and afterwards directly motivated and strengthened but also recovered to go back to work. Different types of mobile massages offer many possibilities to carry them out.

Also interesting:

Wikipedia

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

No results were found that match your search criteria.

mobile Massage für Unternehmen als Büromassage

mobile-massage-auf-dem-massagestuhl-flat-design-neckattack-dunkel-530Was ist mobile Massage?

Die mobile Massage ist eine Massage, die nicht in einer Praxis durchgeführt wird sondern an einem externen Ort. Hierzu bietet sich der Bürostuhl Ihrer Mitarbeiter ebenso an, wie ein in Ihrem Unternehmen befindliches Krankenzimmer oder aber einfach auch nur eine abgetrennte Ecke im Lager oder Großraumbüro.  Der Masseur kommt mit mobilem Massagetisch oder -stuhl  und kümmert sich in den Pausen oder aber auch während der Arbeitszeit um Ihre Mitarbeiter. Wie mittlerweile durch verschiedene Studien belegt wurde, sind Massagen gesundheitsfördernd. Allerdings nehmen sich die wenigstens Menschen die Zeit, zu einer Massagepraxis während ihrer Freizeit zu gehen. Um die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu stärken und diesen wieder mehr Motivation zu geben bietet sich die mobile Massage vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen an.

Arten der mobilen Massage

Wenn Sie die mobile Massage für Ihr Unternehmen oder Büro wünschen, dann gibt es hier verschiedene Arten. Sowohl Ihre Mitarbeiter als auch Ihre Kunden und Besucher können von der mobilen Massage profitieren. So werden die folgenden Massagen, passend zu Ihrer Firma und Veranstaltung geboten:

Büromassage

Wer lange am Schreibtisch vor dem Computer sitzt und arbeitet verspannt über kurz oder lang seine Muskulatur, wenn kein Ausgleich geschaffen wird. Eine mobile Massage bedeutet  mehr Motivation unter den Mitarbeitern , wenn diese nach einer wohltuenden Auszeit durch die Massage wieder entspannt am Schreibtisch Platz nehmen können. Die mobilen Massagen sind hierbei für jedes Unternehmen geeignet, ob Sie nun ein Büro mit fünf Angestellten führen oder eine große Firma, in der über 500 Mitarbeiter für Sie tätig sind. Sie werden merken, die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter wird gefördert und die Krankheitsrate wird sinken. mehr zur Büromassage …

Eventmassage

Wenn Sie eine Agentur besitzen, oder eine Veranstaltung planen, dann bieten sich Eventmassagen für die Kunden an. Denn eine  mobile Massage auf einem Event kann die Kunden anziehen . Unerheblich, um welche Aktion oder Show es sich hierbei handelt, die Kunden werden begeistert sein, wenn sie neben dem Event auch schnell eine Massage erhalten. Denn in der Freizeit ist es oft so, dass ein Weg zur Massagepraxis immer wieder verschoben wird, weil etwas anderes ansteht. Die Kunden, die in ihrer Freizeit zu Ihrem Event oder Ihrer Show kommen, lassen sich eine mobile Massage in der Regel nicht entgehen. Eine bessere Promotion für Ihr Unternehmen gibt es in einem solchen Fall gar nicht. … mehr zur Eventmassage …

Messemassage

Das Gleiche gilt auch für Messen, auf denen Sie ausstellen. Richten Sie eine Ecke mit einer Massagebank und einem geschulten Masseur ein und bieten Sie den Besuchern eine kleine Auszeit. Oftmals handelt es sich bei den Messebesuchern um Personen, die hier ebenfalls Ihrer Arbeit nachgehen, weil sie nach neuen Produkten oder Ideen suchen. Eine  Massage, die ein kleiner Lichtblick im stressigen Messealltag sein kann , lassen sich die meisten nicht entgehen. Der Nebeneffekt ist, Sie werden mit Ihrem Messestand gesehen und die Besucher merken sich Ihr Unternehmen, Ihr Angebot und den Namen. .. mehr zu Messemassage …

Für wen bieten sich mobile Massagen an?

Die mobilen Massagen bieten sich in allen Bereichen an. Sowohl große Unternehmen oder kleine Büros als auch Privatpersonen können die mobile Massage buchen.

Für Firmen

Mit einer mobilen Massage können Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter zu Höchstleistungen motivieren. Denn eine Massage ist nicht nur für den Körper gut sondern auch auf die Psyche. Eine kleine Auszeit vom stressigen Arbeitsalltag wirkt hier Wunder. Gerade wenn Ihre Mitarbeiter hierfür nicht ihre Freizeit am Nachmittag oder Abend opfern müssen, sondern einfach vom Bürostuhl auf die Massageliege wechseln können. Durch eine Massage hat der Mitarbeiter mehr Konzentration, dadurch wird die Produktivität erhöht und die Mitarbeiter bleiben gesünder und melden sich nicht so oft krank.

Privatpersonen

Auch wenn Sie zu Hause eine entspannende Massage genießen wollen, gerade wenn Sie nicht mobil oder krank sind, oder eine kranke Person im Hause haben, für die Sie die Massage organisieren wollen, ist dies durchaus möglich. Die Buchungen für die Massage können auch hier zwischen zehn und dreißig Minuten ab drei Personen gewählt werden.

Warum sollten wir als Firma mobile Massagen einsetzen?

Gerade als Unternehmer stellt Sie sich die Frage, ob sich für Ihr Unternehmen die Beanspruchung einer mobilen Massage lohnen würden. Das kann mit einem eindeutigen Ja beantwortet werden. Denn die mobilen Massagen bieten sich für viele gute Gründe an:

Senkung der Krankenstände

Es ist erwiesen, dass glückliche Mitarbeiter gesünder sind. Das heißt, durch die mobile Massage in Ihrem Unternehmen können Sie die Krankenstände senken und verlieren somit weniger Personalkosten.

Motivation

Wenn der Mitarbeiter nach einer für ihn entspannenden Massage an seinen Arbeitsplatz zurückkehrt, hat er mehr Motivation für seine weitere Arbeit. Das heißt gleichzeitig auch, dass die Produktivität der Arbeit gesteigert wird.

Leistung und Konzentration

Eine mobile Massage kann ein kleiner Urlaub am Arbeitsplatz sein. Durch die kleine Auszeit, in der der Mitarbeiter ganz abspannen kann, wird die Konzentration wieder gesteigert, der Kopf wird frei. Dies zieht natürlich auch eine verbesserte Leistung Ihres Mitarbeiters nach sich.

Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter, die regelmäßig eine Auszeit mit einer mobilen Massage direkt am Arbeitsplatz genießen können, sind zu dem zufriedener. Das Arbeitsklima wird verbessert, wenn alle Arbeitnehmer zufriedener und somit auch fröhlicher sind. Zudem werden Sie bei regelmäßigen mobilen Massageangeboten merken, dass weniger Mitarbeiter Ihre Firma aus verschiedenen Gründen verlassen möchten. Die Betriebszugehörigkeit wird somit erhöht, denn Ihre Mitarbeiter fühlen sich hierdurch auch wertgeschätzt.

Verbesserung des Images der Firma

Mit einer mobilen Massage können Sie auch das Image Ihrer Firma nach Außen verbessern. Ihre Kunden werden merken, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter entspannter sind. Wenn Sie spezielle neue Mitarbeiter suchen, werden Sie sich mit dem Massageangebot kaum noch vor Arbeitsanfragen von durchaus auch kompetenten Arbeitssuchenden retten können. Denn auch diese arbeiten gerne in einer Firma mit einem guten Arbeitsklima. Gegenüber Kunden und Konkurrenten wird das Image ebenfalls verbessert wenn bekannt wird, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter aufgrund der mobilen Massagen effektiver und motivierte arbeiten.

Wo findet mobile Massage statt?

Die mobile Massage kann überall dort stattfinden, wo eine abgetrennte Ecke oder ein kleiner Raum zur Verfügung stehen. Denn das gesamte Equipment, das hierfür benötigt wird, wird mitgebracht. Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern. Wichtig ist hierbei nur, dass hier keine Störungen erfolgen, damit die mobile Massage den vollen Erfolg bringen kann.

In der Firma

Ein leerstehendes Büro, das Krankenzimmer oder in einem Großraumbüro hinter einem Paravent oder vielen großen grünen Pflanzen sind die geeigneten Plätze für die mobile Massage auf einer Massageliege. Beim entspannten Sitzen auf dem Massagestuhl kann der Mitarbeiter auch direkt an seinem Schreibtisch massiert werden.

Auf der Messe oder dem Event

Auf dem Event oder einer Messe ist es ratsam, hier eine Trennung zu schaffen. Diese sollte direkt beim Aufbau mit eingeplant werden. Denn vor neugierigen Blicken sollten Sie Ihre Kunden oder die Besucher, die sich hier massieren lassen wollen, schon schützen. Auch ist es wichtig, für die entspannende Massage Störungen zu vermeiden. Dies gelingt in einem abgetrennten Bereich.

Zu Hause

Zu Hause kann die mobile Massage in einem Raum durchgeführt werden, in dem die mobile Massagebank oder der Massagestuhl einen Platz finden kann. Dies kann im Schlaf-, Wohn- oder auch Esszimmer sein. Die Massagebank benötigt nicht viel Platz. Da in einer Wohnung die Privatsphäre in der Regel gegeben ist, müssen Sie hier auch nichts abtrennen um Ruhe zu haben. Gerade wenn Ihre Mitarbeiter über längere Zeit im Homeoffice arbeiten werden diese sich darüber freuen, wenn Sie als Chef die mobile Massage vorbei schicken.

Im Hotel

Wenn Sie unterwegs sind, zum Beispiel bei einer Messe oder einer anderen Veranstaltung buchen Sie ein Hotelzimmer. Ebenso auch in der Freizeit bei einem Städtetrip oder anderem Urlaub. Die mobile Massage kann hier durchaus auch im Hotelzimmer durchgeführt werden. Ebenfalls bietet sich die mobile Massage an, wenn Ihre Firma ein Seminar in einem Hotel durchführt. Bieten Sie hier die Massage in einem separaten Raum für die Seminarteilnehmer an, können diese während der Pausen oder bei einem mehrtägigen Seminar auch am Abend entspannen.

Welche Wirkungen hat eine mobile Massage generell?

Mobile Massagen können viele Wirkungen zeigen. So wird eine durch langes Sitzen am Schreibtisch und Computer verursachte Verspannung gelockert und gelöst. Ein eventueller verursachter Schmerz hierdurch lässt nach. Aber auch gegen Stress, der durch die Arbeit entstehen kann, kann mit der mobilen Massage vorgegangen werden. Denn durch Stress verspannen sich die Muskeln ungewollt, weil der Körper in einem solchen Fall anspannt, ohne das dies bemerkt wird. Bei einer mobilen Massage kann der Mitarbeiter sich für einige Minuten ganz fallen lassen und abschalten und so wird der Stress reduziert. So wirkt die mobile Massage auch krankheitsvorbeugend, denn Verspannungen und Stress sind häufig der Anfang für andere Krankheiten, die sich im Laufe der Zeit entwickeln können. Die Mitarbeiter werden insgesamt motivierter, verspannungsbedingte Kopfschmerzen verschwinden und auch die psychologische Seite der Massage ist aus diesen Gründen hierbei nicht zu unterschätzen. Denn durch die mobile Massage erfahren Ihre Mitarbeiter ein Glücksgefühl, das auch über längere Zeit anhalten kann und sie dadurch fröhlicher werden und mit mehr Spaß wieder an die Arbeit gehen.

Durch die professionelle Anwendung der Massage werden Ermüdungsstoffe entfernt. Hierbei kann es sich um Milchsäure im Muskelgewebe handeln und somit die Verklebung der Muskelfaszien verhindert werden. Zudem werden durch eine mobile Massage die Muskeln intensiver durchblutet und der Stoffwechsel angeregt, was zur verbesserten Stressbewältigung beiträgt.

Durch die Massagen werden Ihre Mitarbeiter zufriedener und das steigert auch die Loyalität und die Bindung. Ein hohes Gehalt kann zwar anziehend wirken, aber auch regelmäßige Massagen tragen hierzu einen Großteil bei.

Mobile Massagen auf einem Massagestuhl oder lieber einer Bank?

Die mobile Massage auf einem Massagestuhl benötigt nicht so viel Platz wie auf einer Bank. Allerdings sind hier auch die Vorlieben verschieden. Wird nur der Schulter- und Nackenbereich massiert, reicht ein Massagestuhl vollkommen aus. Die Massageliege ermöglicht die Ganzkörpermassage und vor allem auch die intensive Massage im unteren Rückenbereich.

Wie finde ich einen mobilen Masseur?

Sie können einen mobilen Masseur auf verschiedene Arten finden. Hierzu gehören auch die Folgenden:

neckattack

Gehen Sie direkt auf die Seite von neckattack.net. Hier finden Sie alles was Sie über die mobile Massage wissen möchten. Die mobilen Massagen werden hier deutschlandweit angeboten, so dass Sie auch für sich vor Ort den passenden Masseur finden werden.

Lokale Suche im Internet

Auch die lokale Suche im Internet können Sie durchführen. Auch so können Sie den passenden mobilen Masseur vor Ort finden.

Was kosten mobile Massagen?

Die Kosten für die mobilen Massagen sind unterschiedlich und davon abhängig, wie viele Minuten pro Person angesetzt werden und um wie viele Personen es sich handelt, die massiert werden sollen. Zudem kommt es oftmals auch auf die Art der Massage an. Sie können jedoch davon ausgehen, dass eine Teilmassage mit weniger Minuten bei einem Preis von etwa 25,00 Euro pro Person beginnt. Die Preise steigern sich mit dem, was an Minuten und auch bei der Massage bis zur Ganzkörpermassage betragen kann bis auf etwa 50,00 Euro oder mehr pro Person.

Wie lange dauern mobile Massagen normalerweise pro Person?

Die mobilen Massagen können Sie zwischen zehn bis dreißig Minuten pro Person buchen. Die Voraussetzung hierfür ist, dass mindestens drei Personen massiert werden. Bei zehn Minuten handelt es sich hierbei um eine Teilmassage, bei der in der Regel der Schulter-Nacken-Bereich massiert wird, bei einer halben Stunde wird meist eine Gesamtkörpermassage durchgeführt.

In der Firma

In der Firma mit vielen Mitarbeitern bieten sich die Angebote für die kurzen Massagen an. Diese können auch auf einem Massagestuhl direkt am Schreibtisch erfolgen. So kommen möglichst viele Mitarbeiter an einem Tag in den Genuss der entspannenden Massage.

Zu Hause

Wenn Sie für Ihre Mitarbeiter im Homeoffice zu Hause eine mobile Massage buchen, dann handelt es sich in der Regel nur um eine Person in einem Haushalt. Hier bietet sich eine längere Massage von etwa dreißig Minuten auf der Massagebank an.

Im Hotel auf Events

Auf Events, bei denen Sie den Kunden oder Teilnehmern eine Massage anbieten möchten ist ein Massagestuhl und eine kurze Massage von etwa 10 Minuten zu empfehlen. Denn in der Regel handelt es sich hierbei um eine Aktion, die Kunden akquirieren soll und daher reichen in diesem Fall zehn Minuten vollkommen aus.

Auf was achte ich bei der Buchung von mobilen Massagen?

Bei der Buchung von mobilen Massagen ist es wichtig vorab zu wissen, wie viele Personen an einem Tag massiert werden sollen. Auch die Zeit der Massage und den Wunsch nach einem Massagestuhl oder einer Massageliege sollten Sie sich vorab überlegen. Wichtig ist vor der Buchung, sich ein unverbindliches Angebot über die Gesamtkosten für einen Tag einzuholen, nach dem Sie sich dann für den ein oder anderen Anbieter für mobile Massagen entscheiden können. Da landesweit mobile Masseure unterwegs sind, ist der Ort der Veranstaltung anzugeben, damit der nächste Masseur in Ihrer Nähe hier zu Ihnen geschickt werden kann.

Wie buche ich eine mobile Massage?

Sie können eine E-Mail schicken oder unter einer kostenlosen Hotline-Nummer anrufen. Hier können Sie persönlich mit den Verantwortlichen sprechen. Gerne erklärt Ihnen der Mitarbeiter am Telefon, welche Möglichkeiten für die mobilen Massagen Sie hier buchen können. Hierbei können Sie ohne weitere Verpflichtungen auch ein individuelles Angebot erhalten und die Buchung später durchführen. Hilfreich ist es immer, wenn Sie über das bereit gestellte Formular oder eine E-Mail bereits vor der Angebotserstellung mitteilen, wie Ihre Vorstellungen für die mobile Massage aussehen und wie viele Personen hieran teilnehmen sollen. Dann kann Ihnen ein Angebot mit allen anfallenden Kosten erstellt werden, das Sie dann buchen können.

Sollte ein Massagestuhl oder eine Massagebank eingesetzt werden?

Ob Sie einen Massagestuhl oder eine Massagebank wünschen hängt auch von der Länge der gewünschten Massagen ab. Bei vielen Mitarbeitern und jeweils einer zehnminütigen Massage eignet sich der Massagestuhl besser, da hier in der Regel nur der Schulter- und Nackenbereich massiert wird. Sind es weniger Mitarbeiter, haben Sie einen ruhigen Raum zur Verfügung und sollen die einzelnen Massagen länger dauern, dann bietet sich die Massagebank durchaus an.

Was müssen wir vorbereiten?

In der Regel müssen Sie nichts vorbereiten, weil das gesamte Equipment für die Massage mitgebracht wird. Es sollte nur ein Raum oder eine Ecke zur Verfügung gestellt werden, in der die Mitarbeiter bei der Massage die benötigte Ruhe haben. Hierzu können Sie in einem Großraumbüro auch eine Ecke mit einem Paravent oder hohen Grünpflanzen abtrennen. Hilfreich ist es, wenn Ihre Mitarbeiter am Massagetag ein großes Badetuch mitbringen, gerade auch dann, wenn auf der Massagebank massiert werden soll.

Fazit

Eine mobile Massage ob  für die Mitarbeiter oder die Kunden Ihres Unternehmens hat nur Vorteile . Denn eine Massage bewirkt, dass der Massierte sich danach wohl fühlt, entspannter ist und den Kopf wieder frei bekommen hat. Viele Menschen lassen sich gerne auf eine mobile Massage ein, weil sie hierfür keinen Termin in einer Massagepraxis vereinbaren müssen, der in der Regel in der Freizeit liegt. Nach einem Arbeitstag erst einmal zu Hause angekommen scheuen es viele, noch einmal los zu müssen. Die mobile Massage direkt vor Ort bietet daher die Möglichkeit, diese während der Arbeitszeit oder in einer Pause durchführen und danach direkt motiviert und gestärkt aber auch erholt wieder an die Arbeit zu gehen. Verschiedene Arten der mobilen Massagen bieten hier viele Möglichkeiten diese durchzuführen.

Auch interessant:

Wikipedia

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Es wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden, die deinen Suchkriterien entsprechen.