We bring wellness to you

Our massage professionals come mobile to all cities in Germany

Who we are

We have been taking care of the motivation and health of your employees for over 15 years. We are a powerful organization team with a large pool of massage professionals. This combination enables us to optimally look after all company sizes personally and professionally.

We fulfill every wish in terms of well-being in Germany and Europe for companies and agencies.

References

You are in good company: Companies like Coca Cola, IKEA, Mercedes or BMW, for example, have a massage.

logo reference1
5 logo
no background massage_team_neckattack_600

Our +500 masseurs

Over 500 trained masseurs support neckattack® with assignments in mobile massage at trade fairs, in companies and maybe soon in your office.

Thanks to our many years of experience with our masseurs and a detailed examination of every new masseur, we can guarantee you absolute quality.

All our passion for Massages is in ours Services

+1
masseurs
+1
Relaxed customers every month
+1
Years of experience
+0
Available cities

Our Customers

Our customers come from all areas of the economy: from pharmacies and automobiles to banks and chemicals to dentists. We have recently started offering massages at home for private individuals or entire companies who have migrated to the home office. 80% of our customers book our office massage regularly every 1-2 weeks as company health care, for stress management and health prevention.

Our History

In 2004 we started to “run a promotion” for our office and trade fair massages in Stuttgart. We traveled through the city with friends of ours and started giving 5-minute trial massages in public, in bars, restaurants, etc. with the aim of being booked into the company. After initial difficulties, the press became aware of us and gave us the necessary push to grow throughout Germany. We copied the promotion concept from Australia and named it that way. Even today you can book us as an “Australian massage” in the company for an ultra-short relaxation at work.

 

Menu

Wir bringen Wellness zu Ihnen

Unsere Massage Profis kommen mobil in alle Städte Deutschlands

Wer wir sind

Seit über 15 Jahren kümmern wir uns um die Motivation und Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Wir sind ein schlagkräftiges Organisationsteam mit einem großen Pool an Massage Profis. Durch diese Kombination können wir persönlich und professionell alle Firmengrößen optimal betreuen.

Wir erfüllen jeden Wunsch in Sachen Wohlbefinden in Deutschland und Europa für Firmen und Agenturen.

Referenzen

Sie sind in guter Gesellschaft: Firmen wie Coca Cola, IKEA, Mercedes oder BMW beispielsweise lassen sich von massieren.

logo Refenenz1
logo 5
no background massage_team_neckattack_600

Unsere +500 Masseure

Über 500 ausgebildete Masseure unterstützen neckattack® bei Aufträgen in Mobiler Massage auf Messen, in Unternehmen und vielleicht auch bald in Ihrem Büro.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit unseren Masseuren und einer detailierten Prüfung jedes neuen Masseurs, können wir Ihnen absolute Qualität garantieren.

Unsere ganze Leidenschaft für Massagen steckt in unserem Service

+1
Masseure
+1
Entspannte Kunden monatlich
+1
Jahre Erfahrung
+0
Verfügbare Städte

Unsere Kunden

Unsere Kunden kommen aus allen Bereichen der Wirtschaft: Von Apotheken und Automobilen über Banken und Chemie bis hin zu Zahnärzten. Neuerdings bieten wir ebenfalls Massagen zu Hause an für Privatleute oder ganze Firmen, die ins Homeoffice abgewandert sind. 80% unserer Kunden buchen unsere Büromassage als Betriebliche Gesundheitsvorsorge regelmäßig alle 1-2 Wochen, zur Stressbewältigung und gesundheitlichen Prävention.

Unsere Geschichte

2004 haben wir in Stuttgart angefangen für unsere Büro- und Messemassagen “Promotion zu laufen”. Mit befreundeten Masseuren sind wir durch die Stadt gezogen und haben in der Öffentlichkeit, in Bars, Restaurants, etc. angefangen 5-Minuten-Probemassagen zu geben, mit dem Ziel in die Firma gebucht zu werden. Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten wurde die Presse auf uns aufmerksam und hat uns den nötigen Push gegeben in ganz Deutschland zu wachsen. Das Promotion Konzept haben wir uns aus Australien abgeschaut und demnach auch so benannt. Auch heute noch können Sie uns als “australische Massage” in die Firma buchen für eine ultrakurze Entspannung am Arbeitsplatz.

 

Menü