mobile massage chair flat design

Mobile massage Hanover

hannover skyline

Massage for offices and events | in Hanover for 15 years | without travel costs

or call free of charge: 0800 3 380 380

Office massage

Book our office massage in Hanover for your employees - even according to the latest studies, the ROI here is consistently positive.

Mass massage

Massages at the Hanover Fair are particularly popular with all guests - and with exhibitors as a customer magnet.

Event massage

Offer perfect relaxation at your event in and around Hanover.

Our massage team in Hanover

Our team in Hanover consists of 17 physiotherapists and wellness masseurs. These are available for your relaxation during the day and in the evening.

Jill

physiotherapist

Physiotherapist Jill

Jill has been a physiotherapist for 1 1/2 years and is studying on the side. Working at neckattack is a good opportunity for them to gain practical experience in addition to working in practice and during their studies.
Her main focus in practice is on surgery, orthopedics and sports physiotherapy. She sets a special focus with further training courses such as craniomandibular dysfunction, training therapy and kinesio taping.
It is particularly important to Jill to have a holistic view of the patient's complaints. This is an essential part of her massage, too.

Massage office in Hanover

Mobile Office massages in the company increase satisfactiont, health and ultimately the performance of employees. For massages in Hanover, we provide our online reservation tool free of charge. This means that the coordination of the individual massages in the office works by itself. There are no costs for traveling to the masseur anywhere in Hanover. Have fun booking!

office massage berlin

Promotion and bar massage

Massages in bars take place regularly in Hanover.
From Wednesday to Saturday, our masseurs visit selected bars and restaurants in Hanover. You are mainly in the city center and can also be booked for your doctorate.

Hanover News

Office massage new 2 employees in Hanover with doro

Home office massages | now as a member 40% cheaper

Massages in the home office - save 40% now as a member! We are now offering our members private massages at home or in the home office at a special price. Membership in the "neckattack4home" customer club can be terminated at any time and offers you the following advantages: You ...
Spa

Relaxation and wellness around Stuttgart

Relaxation and wellness around Stuttgart The fascinating metropolis on the Neckar is a stronghold of the automotive industry, a center of culture and science and is considered the pearl of the southwest of Germany. Mercedes and Porsche have known the city far beyond their national borders ...
coronna mask for masseurs

Protective measures for mobile the massages - COVID-19

Protective measures for mobile massages - COVID-19 You can massage again! Much has changed in our everyday lives since the beginning of the Corona crisis. In this context, mobile massages have also been used since March due to the ban on contact triggered by the COVID-19 pandemic ...
Menu

mobile massage chair flatdesign

Mobile Massage Hannover

hannover skyline

Massage für Büros und Events | seit 15 Jahren in Hannover | ohne Fahrtkosten

oder kostenlos anrufen: 0800 3 380 380

Büro Massage

Buchen Sie unsere Büromassage in Hannover für Ihre Mitarbeiter – auch nach neusten Studien ist der ROI hier durchweg positiv.

Messe Massage

Massagen auf der Hannover Messe sind besonders bei allen Gästen beliebt – und bei Ausstellern als Kundenmagnet.

Event Massage

Bieten sie die perfekte Entspannung an auf Ihrem Event in und um Hannover.

Unser Massage Team in Hannover

Unser Team in Hannover besteht aus 17 Physiotherapeuten und Wellnessmasseuren . Diese stehen tagsüber und abends für Ihre Entspannung bereit.

Jill

Physiotherapeutin

Physiotherapeutin Jill

Jill ist seit 1 1/2 Jahren Physiotherapeutin und studiere nebenbei. Die Arbeit bei neckattack ist für sie eine gute Möglichkeit, auch neben der Arbeit in der Praxis und während des Studiums praktische Erfahrungen zu sammeln.
Ihre Hauptschwerpunkte in der Praxis liegen in der Chirurgie, Orthopädie und Sportphysiotherapie. Dabei setzt sie mit Fortbildungen wie der Craniomandibulären Dysfunktion, der Traningstherapie und dem Kinesiotaping einen speziellen Fokus.
Besonders wichtig ist Jill immer der ganzheitliche Blick auf die Beschwerden der PatientInnen. Dies ist für sie  auch während der Massage ein elementarer Bestandteil.

Büro Massage in Hannover

Mobile Büromassagen in der Firma steigern die Zufriedenheit, Gesundheit und letztlich auch die Leistung der Mitarbeiter. Für Massagen in Hannover stellen wir unser online Tool zur Reservierung kostenlos bereit. Damit klappt die Koordinierung der einzelnen Massagen im Büro wie von selbst. Kosten für die Anfahrt des Masseurs fallen in ganz Hannover nicht an. Viel Spaß beim Buchen!

büro massage berlin

Promotion- und Bar Massage

Massagen in Bars finden in Hannover regelmäßig statt.
Von Mittwoch bis Samstag besuchen unsere Masseure ausgewählte Bars und Restaurants in Hannover. Sie sind vorwiegend in der Innenstadt unterwegs und können auch gerne für Ihre Promotion gebucht werden.

Hannover News

Spa

Entspannung und Wellness rund um Stuttgart

Entspannung und Wellness rund um Stuttgart  Die faszinierende Metropole am Neckar, ist eine Hochburg der Autoindustrie, Zentrum von Kultur und Wissenschaft und gilt als Perle des Südwestens von Deutschland. Mercedes und Porsche haben die Stadt weit über ihre Landesgrenzen bekannt…
coronna maske für masseure

Schutzmaßnahmen für mobile die Massagen – COVID-19

Schutzmaßnahmen für mobile Massagen – COVID-19 Es darf wieder massiert werden! Seit Beginn der Corona-Krise hat sich vieles in unserem gesamten Alltag verändert. In diesem Zusammenhang waren auch seit diesem März mobile Massagen aufgrund des Kontaktverbotes, das durch die COVID-19-Pandemie ausgelöst…
Büromassage neu 2 mitarbeiter in Hannover mit doro

10 Gründe warum Büromassage die beste Mitarbeiterbindung ist.

10 Gründe, warum Büromassagen zwingend für Ihr Unternehmen sind. Wissenschaftler der Uni Oxford haben Ende 2019 erneut bewiesen: Wer glücklich ist, erledigt seine Arbeit produktiv und erfolgreich. Viele Unternehmen haben die Vorteile von Zusatzangeboten für ihre Mitarbeiter erkannt. Manche arbeiten…
Menü