Event massage

The success of your event rises and falls with the enthusiasm and satisfaction of your customers and the motivation of your event staff. What better way to strengthen this than with relaxing massages?

  • more visitors
  • better image
  • more relaxed guests

A highlight for every event

Visitor magnet

Massages are popular everywhere and attract people. You will have relaxed and happy visitors to your event.

Image

A few masseurs at your event give you a wellness touch and make a lasting impression on the guests.

uncomplicated

Simply book, our masseurs bring everything you need and only need 2 square meters of space. On request, they can also be mobile at the event and go straight to the guests.

Event massage as a customer magnet

Massages at your event magically attract visitors. Usually, queues form in front of the massage stand and even more attention is generated - if that is desired. This can of course be remedied by making an appointment. Massages can also be offered for a consideration by potential customers, such as email or simply the purchase of a promoted product. The additional attention ensures additional sales and an improved image. Even in the run-up to the event, massages can be advertised at the event, thus promoting sales.

event massage flat design

Event massage improves the image

The fact is that massages should not be missing at sporting events! But it is not only here that events benefit from free massages for participants. All events that value the well-being of your guests can polish up your image with massages. Not only that massages relax your visitors and simply feel more comfortable at your event. The health aspect also contributes to the image. Masseurs on a professional massage chair make a good impression and are remembered. That you, as the host, also think about the health of your guests and not just about alcohol, remains in the back of your mind.

Event massage is flexible

Masseurs with their mobile massage chair need about 2 square meters of space at your event. If necessary, this area can be dispensed with entirely and our masseurs simply massage on the spot. Wherever guests can sit, you can also massage. This is what we call Australian massage. This is particularly popular with the younger target group - but we also have banks that book this type.

The assembly of the massage chair also takes 30 seconds and is of course just as quick to dismantle. In addition, a garbage bin and a place where the customer's jacket can be hung may be required. The masseur stows disinfectants and disposable pads in his own pocket.

event massage on the massage chair

Book an event massage

From our pool of over 500 masseurs across Germany, we are sure to find the right masseurs for your event. Call us now for free:

0800-3380380

Do like many of our customers: Lufthansa, Coca Cola or Novartis.

Our wellness masseurs and trained physiotherapists are friendly, in a good mood, motivated and already have a lot of experience in the event massage sector. So we can actively support you in the successful implementation of your event.

  • This field is for validation and Purposes Should Be UNCHANGED left.

Event Massage Gallery

Menu

Event Massage

Der Erfolg Ihres Events steigt und fällt mit der Begeisterung und Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden und der Motivation Ihres Event-Personals. Wie könnte dies besser gestärkt werden als mit entspannenden Massagen?

  • mehr Besucher
  • besseres Image
  • entspanntere Gäste

Ein Highlight für jedes Event

Besuchermagnet

Massagen sind überall beliebt und ziehen die Leute an. Sie werden entspannte und glückliche Besucher auf Ihrem Event haben.

Image

Ein paar Masseure auf Ihrem Event geben Ihnen einen Wellness-Touch und sorgen für einen nachhaltigen Eindruck bei den Gästen.

unkompliziert

Einfach buchen, unsere Masseure bringen alles notwendige mit und brauchen nur 2qm Platz. Auf Wunsch sind sie auch auf dem Event mobil und gehen direkt zu den Gästen.

Event Massage als Kundenmagnet

Massagen auf Ihrem Event ziehen Besucher magisch. Normalerweise bilden sich Schlangen vor dem Massagestand und es wird noch mehr Aufmerksamkeit generiert – falls das gewünscht ist. Dem kann natürlich durch eine Terminvergabe Abhilfe geschaffen werden. Massagen können auch gegen eine Gegenleistung vom potentiellen Kunden angeboten werden, wie die eMail oder schlicht der Kauf eines promoteten Produktes. Die zusätzliche Aufmerksamkeit sorgt für zusätzlichen Verkauf und verbessertes Image. Auch im Vorfeld der Veranstaltung können Massagen auf dem Event beworben und somit den Abverkauf gefördert werden.

event massage flat design

Event Massage verbessert das Image

Fakt ist, dass auf Sportveranstaltungen Massagen nicht fehlen dürfen! Aber nicht nur hier profitieren Veranstaltungen von kostenlosen Massagen für die Teilnehmer. Alle Events die wert auf das Wohlbefinden Ihrer Gäste legen, können Ihr Image durch Massagen aufpolieren. Nicht nur, dass durch Massagen Ihre Besucher entspanntwqerden und sich einfach wohler fühlen auf Ihrem Event. Auch der gesundheitliche Aspekt trägt zum Image bei. Masseure auf einem professionellen Massagestuhl machen einen guten Eindruck und bleiben in Erinnerung. Dass Sie als Gastgeber auch an die Gesundheit Ihrer Gäste denken und nicht nur an Alkohol, bleibt im Hinterkopf.

Event Massage ist flexibel

Masseure mit Ihrem mobilen Massagestuhl brauchen ca. 2qm Platz auf Ihrem Event. Zur Not kann auf diese Fläche ganz verzichtet werden und unsere Masseure massieren einfach an Ort und Stelle. Überall da, wo Gäste sitzen können, kann auch massiert werden. Das nenne wir austzralische Massage. Diese kommt vorzugsweise bei der jüngeren Zielgruppe sehr gut an – wir haben aber auch Banken, die diese Art buchen.

Auch der Aufbau des Massagestuhls passiert in 30 Sekunden und ist natürlioch genauso schnell auch wieder abgebaut- Zusätzlich wird eventuelle ein Mülleinmer und ein Platz benötig, an dem das Jacket oder die Jacke des Kunden aufgehangen werden kann. Desinfektionsmittel und Einmalauflagen verstaut der Masseur in seiner eigenen Tasche.

event massage auf dem Massagestuhl

Event-Massage buchen

Aus unserem Pool von über 500 Masseuren deutschlandweit finden wir mit Sicherheit die passenden Masseure für Ihr Event. Rufen Sie uns jetzt kostenlos an:

0800-3380380

Machen Sie es wie viele unserer Kunden: Lufthansa, Coca Cola oder Novartis.

Unsere Wellness-Masseure/-innen und ausgebildeten Physiotherapeuten/-innen sind freundlich, gut gelaunt, motiviert und bringen bereits viel Erfahrung auf dem Sektor der Event-Massage mit. So können wir Sie bei der erfolgreichen Durchführung Ihres Events tatkräftig unterstützen.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Event Massage Gallery

Menü