mobile massage chair flat design

Mobile massage Zurich

Massage Skyline 03

Massage for the office and home office | New in Zurich | without travel costs

Office massage

The employees in your Zurich branch become more motivated and productive through massages.

Mass massage

At the exhibition in Zurich, our masseurs are happy to be there for you as a customer magnet.

Event massage

We relax all Zurich events. Also in the surrounding area.

I am raw html block.
Click edit button to change this html

The team in Zurich

Our team in Zurich consists of 8 wellness masseurs, 5 masseurs and 4 physiotherapists who are available from morning to evening and even at night during the week and on the weekend.

masseur in zurich naidoo

Fernando

masseur

Fernando masseur

Fernando is a professional and experienced massage therapist who was born and raised in Spain. In 2016 he moved to Zurich. He discovered his interest in health at a young age. Fernando is a professional masseur who initially studied in Spain and completed his training as a health masseur in Switzerland at the Massage School in Zurich. He has also attended various courses: foot reflexology, hot stone massage, anti-cellulite massage and sports massage. Book Fernando, let him bring his massage experience to your home and save your time.

Zurich massage therapist noa

Christmas

masseur

Masseur Noel

Noel is a professional massage therapist who was born in the Dominican Republic and moved to Switzerland 20 years ago. But his first European destination was Barcelona. He was trained as a masseur in Barcelona, ​​and later in Switzerland he trained as a fitness trainer. Noel is fluent in German, Italian and Spanish and can also communicate in English and French. Noel works Monday through Sunday. You can book Noel and he will be happy to provide the treatment you need at your home. A well deserved and relaxing massage.

massagew zurich basti

Sebastian

Massage therapist

Masseur Sebastian

Sebastian is a friendly young man with more than 14 years of experience as a masseur. His massage is a combination of passive stretching, fascia techniques, strokes and deep relaxation. He also has experience in Shiatsu and Thai massage. He uses the following massage techniques very successfully: sports massage, deep tissue massage, pregnancy massage and medical anti-stress treatment. Sebastian grew up in a multicultural environment and is reluctant to speak fluent Spanish, German, French, Italian and English. Sebastian ensures that the customer feels holistically comfortable and can relax both physically and emotionally.

massage zurich hubert

Holger

medical lifeguard

Masseur Holger

Holger is a certified masseur & personal trainer and consultant. He has over 25 years of experience in massage. He studied and lives in Zurich. Holger offers traditional massage, trigger point therapy, sports massage, deep tissue massage, lymphatic drainage and medical anti-stress treatment. His daily challenge is to see the body in all its facets and to influence it positively through the use of various massage techniques. Holger's treatments are a combination of powerful and deep massage with special joint mobilizations. Many good reasons to book Holger!

massage Zurich Flawo

Flavia

masseuse

Masseuse Flavia

Flavia is a friendly and positive young lady with a lot of experience in various massage techniques such as traditional massage, trigger point therapy, sports massage, pregnancy massage and of course relaxation massage. Flavia is a certified movement pedagogue, certified massage therapist and certified hypnotherapist. After successfully completing her studies, Flavia spent many years as an urban dancer & choreographer in Europe, South Africa, the USA and South America. She is fluent in German, French, English and Spanish. Your mission is to practice a holistic approach to body, mind and spirit.

Office massage in Zurich

Massages in the office are perfect for motivating employees To increase concentration and ultimately also for employee loyalty. You can easily coordinate the individual massages using our free reservation tool and thus have full transparency and much less work in the implementation. Your masseur will bring the mobile massage chair - this is of course included in the price.

office massage berlin
Menu

mobile massage chair flatdesign

Mobile Massage Zürich

Massage Skyline 03

Massage fürs Büro und Homeoffice | Neu in Zürich | ohne Fahrtkosten

Büro Massage

Die Mitarbeiter in Ihrer Züricher Filiale werden durch Massagen motivierter und produktiver.

Messe Massage

Auf der Messe in Zürich sind unsere Masseure gerne für Sie als Kundenmagnet da.

Event Massage

Wir entspannen alle Züricher Events. Gerne auch im Umland.

I am raw html block.
Click edit button to change this html

Das Team in Zürich

Unser Team in Zürich setzt sich aus 8 Wellnessmasseuren/Innen, 5 Masseuren/Innen und 4 Physiotherapeuten/Innen zusammen, die von morgens bis abends und sogar nachts unter der Woche sowie am Wochenende zu Ihrer Verfügung stehen.

masseur in zürich naidoo

Fernando

Masseur

Masseur Fernando

Fernando ist ein professioneller und erfahrener Masseur, der in Spanien geboren und aufgewachsen ist. Im Jahr 2016 zog er nach Zürich. Sein Interesse für Gesundheit entdeckte er bereits in jungen Jahren. Fernando ist ein professioneller Masseur, der zunächst in Spanien studierte und seine Ausbildung zum Gesundheitsmasseur in der Schweiz an der Massage Fachschule Zürich abschloss. Er hat auch verschiedene Kurse besucht: Fussreflexzonenmassage, Hot-Stone-Massage, Anti-Cellulite-Massage und Sportmassage. Buchen Sie Fernando, lassen Sie ihn seine Massageerfahrung zu Ihnen nach Hause bringen und sparen Sie Ihre Zeit.

züricher massagetherapeut noa

Noel

Masseur

Masseur Noel

Noel ist ein professioneller Masseur, der in der Dominikanischen Republik geboren wurde und vor 20 Jahren in die Schweiz zog. Doch sein erstes europäisches Ziel war Barcelona. In Barcelona wurde er zum Masseur ausgebildet, und später in der Schweiz machte er eine Ausbildung zum Fitnesstrainer. Noel spricht fliessend Deutsch, Italienisch und Spanisch und kann sich auch auf Englisch und Französisch verständigen. Noel arbeitet von Montag bis Sonntag. Sie können Noel buchen, und er wird die Behandlung, die Sie benötigen, gerne bei Ihnen zu Hause durchführen. Eine wohlverdiente und entspannte Massage.

massagew zürich basti

Sebastian

Massage Therapeut

Masseur Sebastian

Sebastian ist ein freundlicher junger Mann mit mehr als 14 Jahren Erfahrung als Masseur. Seine Massage ist eine Kombination aus passiven Dehnungen, Faszientechniken, Streichungen und Tiefenentspannung. Er hat auch Erfahrung in Shiatsu und Thai-Massage. Die folgenden Massagetechniken wendet er sehr erfolgreich an: Sportmassage, Tiefengewebsmassage, Schwangerschaftsmassage sowie MedicalAnti-Stress-Behandlung. Sebastian ist in einem multikulturellen Umfeld aufgewachsen und spricht daher zögerlich fließendSpanisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch und Englisch. Sebastian sorgt dafür, dass sich der Kunde ganzheitlich wohl fühlt und sich sowohl körperlich als auch emotional entspannen kann.

massage zürich hubert

Holger

medizinischer Bademeister

Masseur Holger

Holger ist zertifizierter Masseur & Personal Trainer und Berater. Er hat über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Massage. Er studierte und lebt in Zürich. Holger bietet Traditionelle Massage, Triggerpunkt-Therapie, Sportmassage, Tiefengewebsmassage, Lymphdrainage sowie MedicalAnti-Stress-Behandlung an. Seine tägliche Herausforderung besteht darin, den Körper in all seinen Facetten zu sehen und ihn durch den Einsatz verschiedener Massagetechniken positiv zu beeinflussen. Holgers Behandlungen sind eine Kombination aus kräftiger und tiefer Massage mit speziellen Gelenkmobilisationen. Viele gute Gründe, Holger zu buchen!

massage zürich Flawo

Flavia

Masseurin

Masseurin Flavia

Flavia ist eine freundliche und positive junge Dame mit viel Erfahrung in verschiedenen Massagetechniken wie Traditionelle Massage, Triggerpunkt-Therapie, Sportmassage, Schwangerschaftsmassage und natürlich auch Entspannungsmassage. Flavia ist eine zertifizierte Bewegungspädagogin, zertifizierte Massage-Therapeutin und zertifizierte Hypnotherapeutin. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss ihres Studiums verbrachte Flavia viele Jahre als Urban Dancer & Choreograph in Europa, Südafrika, USA und Südamerika. Sie spricht fließend Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch und Spanisch. Ihre Mission ist es, einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für Körper, Geist und Seele zu praktizieren.

Büromassage in Zürich

Massagen im Büro sind perfekt, um Mitarbeiter zu motivieren, die Konzetration zu steigern und letztlich auch zur Mitarbeiterbindung. Die einzelnen Massagen können sie problemlos über unser kostenloses Reservierungstool koordinieren und haben somit volle Transparenz und viel weniger Arbeit bei der Umsetzung. Den mobilen Massagestuhl bring Ihr Masseur mit – dieser ist im Preis natürlich enthalten.

büro massage berlin
Menü