mobile massage chair flat design

Mobile massage Stuttgart

Stuttgart massage skyline

Massage for offices and events | in Stuttgart for 15 years | without travel costs

or call: 0711 358 36 09

Office massage

Your employees in your Stuttgart branch will work more motivated and efficient through massages.

Mass massage

At trade fairs in Stuttgart, our masseurs are happy to act as customer magnets for you.

Event massage

Relaxed guests at every event in and around Stuttgart.

The team in Stuttgart

Our team in Stuttgart consists of 17 wellness masseurs, 12 masseurs and 2 physiotherapists, who are available from morning to evening and even at night during the week and on the weekend. Massages in bars take place from Wednesday to Saturday. Our mobile massage teams are out and about in selected bars in Stuttgart, eg in the Ciba Mato, in the Felix, in the California Bounge, etc. In the Ciba Mato z. B. our tour on Thursdays at 20.30 p.m., registration is not required. You just lean back with a delicious drink after work and wait for our mobile massage team.

Ina

masseuse

Masseuse Ina

With her massages, Ina gives our customers the wonderful balance between body and soul.

Their work is based on in-depth training in the medical field Specialization training as holistic Masseuse and therapist. Ina has many years of experience and Expertise and, with her friendly and open manner, she also ensures that our customers are extremely satisfied.

"Being a masseuse is mine Calling, don't only job!"

Adam

masseur

Masseur Adem

Adem has been part of our team for many years and treats our customers in and around Stuttgart.

Thanks to his education and training, he offers a wide range of massage offers such as hot stone, aromatic oil massage and of course classic massage. In addition, Adem is a trained violence prevention and anti-bullying trainer.

"Through my applications you can forget your worries and pains."

Johanna

masseuse

Masseuse Johanna

After a few years in Berlin, Johanna has returned to her homeland, the Stuttgart area. As diverse as she lives, she works as a therapist and effect es With their base from the dance sector, they have set themselves the task of researching movement and holistic body health. Massage and therapeutic body work are the connection in life for them back to strength to lead and hers with hers movedn Massage work made possible they profound Healing processes and Regeneration.

Johanna deals mainly with by gholistic, deep combination massage, for pain therapy and wellness, always integratively effective on all levels, body-soul-spiritt and individually adapted to the needs of your customers. Your massage style is rather strong and deep.

Johanna has received extensive training in the areas over the years Deep tissue massage, holistic wellness massage, body therapeutic work, acupressure and pain therapy Approaches, fascia work, Shiatsu, Thai Yoga Massage, Energetic Holistic Bodywork, Rebalancing, Body-Mind Coaching, Trainer Schein Deep Work and Ballet Rip, Fascial Techniques, Systemic Solution-Oriented Coaching, NLP Coaching.

Souhail

masseur

Massage therapist Souhail

Souhail is particularly active in the field of classic mobile chair massage.

The trained masseur comes to our customers in the company and ensures relaxation on the mobile massage chair or directly at the workplace.

Alexandra

masseuse

Masseuse Alexandra

Alexandra is trained Massage practitioner for wellness and prevention and over the years has become a nutritional coach, hypno coach and trained as a Reiki master. Alexandra is very versatile and is therefore able to respond individually to each customerquestions. Every single treatment is something for them special and no costumer is like the other.

Your specialties are, in addition to the classic face, head, neck and full body massages, the harmonization of Foot reflex zones and hot stone massages.

Alexandra has lived in Diepho since 2018lz where they are not just the good connectionbut above all that splendid Nature enjoy. Every day is for them unique und sie enjoys it, with their work mix the do to canwhat fulfills them.

Partners

One of our partners in Stuttgart is Milk & Honey: The SpaCenter at the gates of Stuttgart offers a wide range of relaxation massages, cosmetics and physiotherapeutic applications in a wonderful ambience. We also work with masterful exercise and coaching in the area of ​​stress management. Enjoy your very personal massage, no matter where you are: The Australian massage is particularly suitable for events, for trade fairs or in the office for a short energy boost in between. We are happy to come to your home with a classic massage. Call us or use the contact form to request a quote.

Massage office in Stuttgart

Mobile massages in the company increase performance the employees and of course the concentration and motivation. You can use our free reservation tool to help coordinate the individual office massages in Stuttgart. The journey within Stuttgart and all equipment for the massage is of course included in our prices.

office massage berlin

Stuttgart News

Spa

Relaxation and wellness around Stuttgart

Relaxation and wellness around Stuttgart The fascinating metropolis on the Neckar is a stronghold of the automotive industry, center of culture and science and is considered the pearl of the southwest of Germany. Mercedes and Porsche have known the city far beyond their national borders ...
The Stuttgart Animated Film Festival

Hollywood in Stuttgart

And no, this is not a headline that is just meant to get attention. The eyes of the film world are currently turning to our capital. The renowned 23rd International Festival of Animated Film is currently taking place in Stuttgart. From April 26th to May 1st you can ...
The grain of rice

Insider tip for Stuttgart residents!

Our insider tip for Stuttgart! The sun is coming. With it warmer temperatures and with these comes the season when we can and would like to offer our mobile massage outdoors again. Become friends of the “Palace of the Republic” or the “Precious” ...
Menu

mobile massage chair flatdesign

Mobile Massage Stuttgart

Stuttgarter massage skyline

Massage für Büros und Events | seit 15 Jahren in Stuttgart | ohne Fahrtkosten

oder anrufen: 0711 358 36 09

Büro Massage

Ihre Mitarbeiter in Ihrer Stuttgarter Filiale werden durch Massagen motivierter und leistungsfähiger arbeiten.

Messe Massage

Auf Messen in Stuttgart sind unsere Masseure und Masseurinnen gerne für Sie als Kundenmagnet tätig.

Event Massage

Entspannte Gäste auf jedem Event in und um Stuttgart.

Das Team in Stuttgart

Unser Team in Stuttgart setzt sich aus 17 Wellnessmasseuren/Innen, 12 Masseuren/Innen und 2 Physiotherapeuten/Innen zusammen, die von morgens bis abends und sogar nachts unter der Woche sowie am Wochenende zu Ihrer Verfügung stehen. Massagen in Bars finden von Mittwoch bis Samstag statt. Unsere mobilen Massage-Teams sind in ausgewählten Bars in Stuttgart unterwegs, z.B. im Ciba Mato, im Felix, im California Bounge, usw. Im Ciba Mato startet z. B. unsere Tour Donnerstags um 20.30 Uhr, eine Anmeldung ist nicht erforderlich. Sie lehnen sich einfach mit einem leckeren Feierabend-Drink zurück und warten auf unser mobiles Massage-Team.

Ina

Masseurin

Masseurin Ina

Ina schenkt mit Ihren Massagen unseren Kunden die wunderbare Balance zwischen Körper & Seele.

Ihre Arbeit basiert auf einer fundierten Ausbildung im medizinischen Bereich und tiefgreifenden Spezialisierungsforbildungen als ganzheitliche Masseurin und Therapeutin. In ihrem Beruf weist Ina eine langjährige Erfahrung und Expertise auf und sorgt zusätzlich mit ihrer freundlichen und offenen Art für eine ausserordentliche Zufriedenheit bei unseren Kunden.

Masseurin zu sein ist meine Berufung ,nicht nur Beruf!

Adem

Masseur

Masseur Adem

Adem ist bereits viele Jahre Teil unseres Teams und behandelt unsere Kunden in und um Stuttgart.

Durch seine Aus- und vielfachen Weiterbildungen bietet er eine breitgefächerte Auswahl von Massage-Angeboten wie Hot Stone, Aromaölmassage und natürlich die klassische Massage. Ausserdem ist Adem ausgebildeter Gewaltpräventions- und Antimobbingtrainer.

Durch meine Anwendungen können Sie Ihre Sorgen und Schmerzen vergessen.

Johanna

Masseurin

Masseurin Johanna

Nach einigen Jahren in Berlin ist Johanna wieder in ihre Heimat, den Stuttgarter Raum, zurückgekehrt. Genauso vielfältig, wie sie lebt, arbeitet sie als Therapeutin und hat es sich mit ihrer Basis aus dem Tanzbereich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Bewegung und ganzheitliche Körpergesundheit zu erforschen. Massage und therapeutische Körperarbeit sind für sie die Verbindung ins Leben, die zurück zu Kraft führen und ihre mit ihrer bewegten Massagearbeit ermöglicht sie tief greifende Heilprozesse und Regeneration.  

Schwerpunktmeässig behandelt Johanna durch ganzheitliche, tiefe Kombinationsmassage, für Schmerztherapie und Wellness, immer integrativ wirksam auf allen Ebenen, Körper-Seele-Geist und ganz induviduell auf das Bedürfnis ihrer Kunden angepasst. Ihr Massagestil ist dabei eher kräftig und tief gehend. 

 Johanna hat sich über die Jahre durch umfassend weitergelbilet in den Bereichen Tiefengewebsmassage, ganzheitliche Wellness Massage, Körpertherapeutische Arbeit, Akupressur und schmerztherapeutische Ansätze, Faszienarbeit, Shiatsu, Thai Yoga Massage, Energetic Holistic Bodywork, Rebalancing, Body-Mind Coaching, Trainer Schein Deep Work und Ballet Rip, Fasziale Techniken, Systemisch Lösungsorientiertes Coaching, NLP Coaching. 

 

 

Souhail

Masseur

Masseur Souhail

Souhail ist besonders im Bereich der klassischen mobilen Stuhlmassage unterwegs.

Der ausgebildete Masseur kommt zu unseren Kunden in die Unternehmen und sorgt für Entspannung auf dem mobilen Massagestuhl oder direkt am Arbeitsplatz.

Alexandra

Masseurin

Masseurin Alexandra

Alexandra ist ausgebildete Massagepraktikerin für Wellness und Prävention und hat sich im Laufe der Jahre zum Ernährungscoach, Hypno-Coach und zur Reiki-Meisterin weitergebildet. Alexandra ist sehr vielseitig und damit in der Lage, sich auf jeden Kunden individuell einzustellen. Für sie ist jede einzelne Behandlung etwas Besonderes und kein Kunde ist wie der andere. 

Ihre Spezialgebiete sind, neben der klassischen Gesicht-, Kopf-, Nacken und Ganzkörpermassagen, die Harmonisierung der Fussreflexzonen und Hot-Stone-Massagen.  

Alexandra lebt seit 2018 in Diepholz, wo sie nicht nur die gute Anbindung, sondern vor allem die herrliche Natur genießt. Für sie ist jeder Tag einzigartig und sie genießt es, mit ihrer Arbeite das tun zu können, was sie erfüllt. 

Partner

Einer unserer Partner in Stuttgart ist Milk & Honey: Das SpaCenter vor den Toren Stuttgarts bietet ein großes Spektrum an Entspannungsmassagen, Kosmetik und physiotherapeutischen Anwendungen in einem wunderschönen Ambiente an. Außerdem arbeiten wir mit meisterleistung Bewegung und Coaching im Bereich Stressmanagement zusammen. Genießen Sie Ihre ganz persönliche Massage, egal wo Sie sich befinden: Die australische Massage eignet sich besonders für Veranstaltungen, für Messen oder im Büro für den kurzen Energieschub zwischendurch. Gerne kommen wir auch mit der klassischen Massage zu Ihnen nach Hause. Rufen Sie uns an oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular, um ein Angebot anzufordern.

Büro Massage in Stuttgart

Mobile Massagen in der Firma steigern die Leistung der Mitarbeiter und natürlich auch die Konzentration und Motivation. Für die Koordinierung der einzelnen Büromassagen in Stuttgart können Sie unser kostenloses Reservierungsool zu Hilfe nehmen. Die Anfahrt innerhalb Stuttgarts und jegliches Equipment für die Massage ist in unseren Preisen natürlich enthalten.

büro massage berlin

Stuttgart News

Spa

Entspannung und Wellness rund um Stuttgart

Entspannung und Wellness rund um Stuttgart  Die faszinierende Metropole am Neckar, ist eine Hochburg der Autoindustrie, Zentrum von Kultur und Wissenschaft und gilt als Perle des Südwestens von Deutschland. Mercedes und Porsche haben die Stadt weit über ihre Landesgrenzen bekannt…
Das Trickfilm-Festival Stuttgart

Hollywood in Stuttgart

Hollywood in Stuttgart Und nein, das ist keine Überschrift, die nur Aufmerksamkeit erlangen soll. Die Augen der Filmwelt richten sich derzeit in unsere Hauptstadt. Zur Zeit findet in Stuttgart das renommierte 23. Internationale Trickfilm-Festival statt.  Vom 26. April bis zum 1.…
Das Reiskorn

Geheimtipp für Stuttgarter!

Unser Geheimtipp für Stuttgart! Die Sonne kommt. Mit ihr wärmere Temperaturen und mit diesen kommt die Jahreszeit, in der wir wieder draußen im Freien unsere mobile Massage anbieten können und möchten. Freunde des “Palasts der Republik” oder der “Kostbar” werden…
Menu