Jobs for part-time workers and students

We are regularly looking for massage promoters (m / f) to work in trendy bars and lounges.

You should be young or young at heart, extroverted and personable and already have experience in sampling. Do you like to meet people, like to go to bars and lounges and are you willing to work once or several times a week in the evening for 4 to 5 hours at a time? Are you friendly and of course also optically fit into the respective bar scene?

Background information

The Running massage (Bar Massage) was born in Australia in 2002. Neckattack® has been offering bar massage since 2004, and now with over 500 masseurs (male / female) throughout Germany. Running massage is a combination of promotional massage and ultra-short massage, which - of course - is carried out with full clothing. The running massage works in the shoulder and neck and lasts 5 minutes, wherever the customer is sitting - on the bar stool, the sofa or at the table.

You will receive free professional training and induction from our on-site physiotherapists.
Afterwards you can pamper our customers and relax.

After a first day of trial, during which the city manager or an experienced neckattack® employee carefully familiarizes you, you have the opportunity to get to know our concept and our company on 2 evenings. During this time we will try to integrate you into the team as well as possible.

Our massage promoters earn an average of around € 60 to € 80 per evening, good promoters make it to over € 100, very good ones even to over € 200 in four hours.
Be prepared for € 60 at the beginning and you will not be disappointed.
You work independently, need a trade license or a tax number (depending on the city). You will receive your money in cash in the evening.

Working hours are in the evening and at night between 20:00 p.m. and 01:00 a.m., usually from Wednesday to Saturday.
You can work flexibly and regularly two to four times in a week and are always on the move in a team.
You wear a black polo shirt with a yellow NeckAttack® logo and work with your partner on a specific tour for 4-5 hours.
This tour consists of four to six bars and restaurants that are informed and are already waiting for you.

So that it doesn't get too boring in the massage promo, after a few months you have the opportunity to be invited to business assignments that are even better remunerated, but are also a little more strenuous.
You can also join us full-time. To do this, however, you need an appropriate masseur training.

Jobs für Nebenberufler und Studenten

Wir suchen regelmäßig Massage-Promotoren (m/w) für die Arbeit in angesagten Bars und Lounges.

Du solltest jung oder jung geblieben sein, extrovertiert und symphatisch und bereits Erfahrungen im Sampling besitzen. Du gehst gerne auf Menschen zu, gehst gerne in Bars und Lounges und bist bereit, ein- oder mehrmals pro Woche abends für jeweils 4 bis 5 Stunden zu arbeiten? Du bist freundlich und passt natürlich auch optisch in die jeweilige Bar-Szene?

Hintergrundinfos

Die Running Massage (Bar-Massage) wurde 2002 in Australien geboren. Seit 2004 bietet neckattack® Bar-Massage an, und das mittlerweile mit über 500 Masseuren (m/w) deutschlandweit. Running Massage ist eine Kombination aus Promotion-Massage und Ultra-Kurz-Massage, die – natürlich – bei voller Bekleidung durchgeführt wird. Die Running Massage wirkt in Schulter und Nacken und dauert 5 Minuten, überall da, wo der Kunde gerade sitzt – auf dem Barhocker, dem Sofa oder am Tisch.

Du bekommst eine kostenlose, professionelle Schulung und eine Einarbeitung von unseren Physiotherapeuten vor Ort.
Danach darfst Du unsere Kunden verwöhnen und entspannen.

Nach einem ersten Probetag, an dem Dich der Citymanager oder ein erfahrener Mitarbeiter von neckattack® gewissenhaft einarbeitet, hast Du an 2 Abenden die Möglichkeit, unser Konzept und unsere Firma kennenzulernen. In dieser Zeit werden wir versuchen, Dich bestmöglich in das Team zu integrieren.

Unsere Massage-Promoter verdienen im Schnitt ca. € 60,- bis € 80,- pro Abend, gute Promoter schaffen es auf über € 100, sehr gute sogar auf über € 200,- in vier Stunden.
Stelle Dich am Anfang auf € 60,- ein und Du wirst nicht enttäuscht werden.
Du arbeitest selbständig, brauchst einen Gewerbeschein oder eine Steuernummer (abhängig von der jeweilige Stadt an). Dein Geld erhältst du am Abend in bar ausgezahlt.

Arbeitszeiten sind abends und nachts zwischen 20:00 und 01:00 Uhr, meist von Mittwoch bis Samstag.
Du kannst in einer Woche zwei- bis vier-Mal flexibel und regelmäßig arbeiten und bist immer im Team unterwegs.
Du trägst ein schwarzes Poloshirt mit gelbem NeckAttack®-Logo und arbeitest mit Deinem Partner auf einer bestimmten Tour 4-5 Stunden lang.
Diese Tour besteht aus vier bis sechs Bars und Gastros, die informiert sind und Euch bereits erwarten.

Damit es in der Massage-Promo nicht zu langweilig wird, habt Ihr nach einigen Monaten die Möglichkeit, zu Business-Einsätzen eingeladen zu werden, die noch besser vergütet werden, allerdings auch ein wenig anstrengender sind.
Ausserdem könnt Ihr auch hauptberuflich bei uns einsteigen. Hierzu benötigt ihr allerdings eine entsprechende Masseur-Ausbildung.