mobile massage chair flat design

Mobile massage Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf massage skyline

Massage for offices and events | in Düsseldorf for 15 years | without travel costs

or call free of charge: 0800 3 380 380

Office massage

We motivate employees in Düsseldorf offices to achieve new top performance.

Mass massage

Düsseldorf trade fairs become more relaxed and attractive with masseurs from neckattack.

Event massage

Every event gets a wellness touch and happy guests with the neckattack masseurs.

Team in Düsseldorf

Our team in Düsseldorf consists of 25 wellness masseurs and 12 masseurs who are available from morning to evening as well as at night and on the weekend.

Chutarat

masseuse

Masseuse Chutarat

With her 12 years of experience as a masseuse, her training in Thailand and her personable nature, Chuturat is one of our most sought-after masseuses in Düsseldorf. She primarily massages our customers in offices on the mobile massage chair. But she is also happy to be commissioned for events in Düsseldorf and the wider area.

Chutarat loves her job and always does it with a smile on her face.

Heike Dusseldorf 300

Heike

masseuse

Masseuse Heike

Heike is a certified medical lifeguard. It can be used in Düsseldorf and of course in the wider area of ​​Düsseldorf and will be happy to come to your office and the trade fair. She massages classic as well as Australian and can of course massage on the massage table.

Reymond

masseur

Reymond masseur

"I chose my profession because it was in my nature. "

Reymond started massaging people early on and has a natural talent for finding and releasing tension and triggering a sense of well-being in people. He is convinced that his work in companies promotes productivity and, at the same time, employee satisfaction.

Reymond lives in Düsseldorf and, in addition to the office massage, is mainly on the road for us at events. He is available for all kinds of fun and is therefore happy to be used for evening events and trade fairs. Reymond is happy to come to you with the mobile massage chair or the massage couch, but also masters the Australian massage.

Bar massage

Mobile massages in bars in Düsseldorf take place regularly Wednesday to Saturday.
Neckattack is used especially in the event sector.

For example, you can book us for trade fair events, for events or for your office, to be pampered by our team or to give yourself and your employees a little boost of energy.

Call now, we will be happy to advise you: 0800 - 3 380 380

Düsseldorf News

Office massage new 2 employees in Hanover with doro

Home office massages | now as a member 40% cheaper

Massages in the home office - save 40% now as a member! We are now offering our members private massages at home or in the home office at a special price. Membership in the "neckattack4home" customer club can be canceled at any time and offers you the following advantages: You ...
coronna mask for masseurs

Protective measures for mobile the massages - COVID-19

Protective measures for mobile massages - COVID-19 You can massage again! Since the beginning of the Corona crisis, a lot has changed in our entire everyday life. In this context, mobile massages have also been used since March due to the ban on contact triggered by the COVID-19 pandemic ...
Office massage new 2 employees in Hanover with doro

10 reasons why office massage is the best employee retention.

10 reasons why office massages are imperative for your company. At the end of 2019, scientists from Oxford University proved once again that those who are happy do their work productively and successfully. Many companies have recognized the advantages of additional offers for their employees. Some work ...
Menu

mobile massage chair flatdesign

Mobile Massage Düsseldorf

Düsseldorfer massage skyline

Massage für Büros und Events | seit 15 Jahren in Düsseldorf | ohne Fahrtkosten

oder kostenlos anrufen: 0800 3 380 380

Büro Massage

Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen in Düsseldorfer Büros motivieren wir zu neuen Höchstleistungen.

Messe Massage

Düsseldorfer Messen werden entspannter und attraktiver mit Masseuren/Innen von neckattack.

Event Massage

Jedes Event bekommt einen Wellness-Touch und glückliche Gäste mit den neckattack Masseuren/Innen.

Team in Düsseldorf

Unser Team in Düsseldorf besteht aus 25 Wellnessmasseuren/Innen und 12 Masseuren/Innen, die von morgens bis abends sowie nachts und am Wochenende zu Ihrer Verfügung stehen.

Chutarat

Masseurin

Masseurin Chutarat

Mit Ihren 12 Jahren Erfahrung als Masseurin, der Ausbildung in Thailand und Ihrer sympathischen Art ist Chuturat eine unserer gefragtesten Masseurinnen in Düsseldorf. Sie massiert vorrangig unsere Kunden in Büros auf dem mobilen Massagestuhl. Aber auch für Events in Düsseldorf und der weiteren Umgebung wird sie gerne beauftragt.

Chutarat liebt ihren Beruf und übt ihn immer mit einem Lächeln auf den Lippen aus.

Heike Düsseldorf 300

Heike

Masseurin

Masseurin Heike

Heike ist zertifizierte medizinische Bademeisterin. Sie ist in Düsseldorf und natürlich auch im weiteren Umfeld von Düsseldorf einsetzbar und kommt gerne in Ihr Büro und auf die Messe. Sie massiert klassisch sowie australisch und kann natürlich auf auf der Massageliege massieren.

Reymond

Masseur

Masseur Reymond

Meinen Beruf habe ich gewählt, da es mir in meiner Natur liegt.“

Reymond hat schon früh angefangen Menschen zu massieren und eine natürliche Begabung dafür, Verspannung zu finden, zu lösen und ein Wohlempfinden in den Menschen auszulösen. Er ist überzeugt davon, dass er mit seiner Arbeit in Unternehmen die Produktivität und gleichzeitig die Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter/ innen zu fördert.

Reymond lebt in Düsseldorf und ist für uns neben der Büromassage vor allem auf Veranstaltungen unterwegs. Er ist für jeden Spass zu haben und daher gerne beauftragt für Abendveranstaltungen, Messen. Reymond kommt gerne zu Ihnen mit dem mobilen Massageatuhl oder der Massageliege, beherrscht aber auch die australische Massage.

Bar Massage

Mobile Massagen in Bars finden in Düsseldorf regelmäßig Mittwoch bis Samstags statt.
Vor allem im Veranstaltungsbereich kommt neckattack zum Einsatz.

So können Sie uns zum Beispiel für Messeveranstaltungen buchen, für Events oder für Ihr Büro, um sich von unserem Team verwöhnen zu lassen oder sich und Ihren Mitarbeitern einen kleinen Energieschub zu spendieren.

Rufen Sie jetzt an, wir beraten Sie gerne: 0800 – 3 380 380

Düsseldorf News

Büromassage neu 2 mitarbeiter in Hannover mit doro

Homeoffice Massagen | jetzt als Mitglied 40% günstiger

Massagen im Homeoffice – jetzt als Mitglied 40% sparen! Ab sofort bieten wir unseren Mitgliedern private Massagen zu Hause oder im Homeoffice zu einem Vorzugspreis an. Die Mitgliedschaft im “neckattack4home“ Kundenclub ist jederzeit kündbar und bietet Ihnen folgende Vorteile: Sie…
coronna maske für masseure

Schutzmaßnahmen für mobile die Massagen – COVID-19

Schutzmaßnahmen für mobile Massagen – COVID-19 Es darf wieder massiert werden! Seit Beginn der Corona-Krise hat sich vieles in unserem gesamten Alltag verändert. In diesem Zusammenhang waren auch seit diesem März mobile Massagen aufgrund des Kontaktverbotes, das durch die COVID-19-Pandemie ausgelöst…
Büromassage neu 2 mitarbeiter in Hannover mit doro

10 Gründe warum Büromassage die beste Mitarbeiterbindung ist.

10 Gründe, warum Büromassagen zwingend für Ihr Unternehmen sind. Wissenschaftler der Uni Oxford haben Ende 2019 erneut bewiesen: Wer glücklich ist, erledigt seine Arbeit produktiv und erfolgreich. Viele Unternehmen haben die Vorteile von Zusatzangeboten für ihre Mitarbeiter erkannt. Manche arbeiten…
Menü