massage chair DORTMUND flat design

Mobile massage Frankfurt

massage chair DORTMUND flat design
massage-frankfurt-skyline04

We come to you with our massages!

  • for offices and at home
  • in Frankfurt for 18 years

Mobile massage Frankfurt

Treat yourself to a break and book our first-class Wellness service for your home or office. With our mobile masseurs, we are flexible and can reach any location in and around Munich, and all with minimal travel costs.

Put an end to the annoying search for a parking space or the annoyance of rush-hour traffic. Just sit back and leave the stress behind while our professional Massage team Munich takes care of your well-being and your mobile wellness. Our services are not only in Munich Locations, but available throughout Bavaria.

Whether you want a relaxing Full Body Massage in your own four walls or an invigorating one Thai Massage wish - with us you can conveniently order online and enjoy. Discover the advantages of our mobile wellness services and experience pure relaxation and rejuvenation whenever and wherever you wish.

Back massage Frankfurt at home or in the office

Our massage service in Frankfurt

mobile massage for the office

Our service stands in all districts of Frankfurt available so that whatever your location, you can benefit from our office massage. Treat yourself to a short break from everyday work and let our professional masseurs pamper you. Feel how tension is released and your well-being increases.

Thanks to our mobile massage chairs we can directly to you at work come without having to leave your office. Enjoy the benefits of massage in the comfort of your own familiar surroundings. Treat yourself to this little extra and leave the stress of everyday life behind.

  • healthier employees
  • more efficient and motivated in the office
  • operational Health promotion
  • tax deductible

Massage at home

Our massage team brings the massage table right into your living roomto offer you a relaxing massage.

We offer a wide range of massage types for your individual massage experience at home in Frankfurt.

  • less stress
  • no arrival and departure necessary
  • No waiting times or looking for a parking space.
  • familiar cozy environment
  • no strangers

Events and fairs

Mobile massages at your exhibition stand or at your event in Munich magically attract customers

Offer your guests and trade fair visitors a soothing wellness experience.

  • Customer magnet
  • better image
  • The wellness highlight
  • will be remembered

Massage voucher

Our vouchers can be used in Frankfurt as well in almost all of Germany be redeemed.

Make others happy and conveniently order relaxation vouchers online.

  • valid in 100 cities in Germany
  • Refund warranty
  • online pay
  • high quality gift

Thai Massage

Whether in Sachsenhausen or Bornheim - we bring the relaxing Thai massage directly to your home. Thai massage is a massage technique that literally translates to "Old-fashioned massage” means.

  • 60/90/120 minutes
  • bookable as a couple massage
  • positive effect on back pain
  • more intense than the normal wellness massage

Full Body Massage

Treat yourself and your body to one complete relaxation with our one-hour massage on the lounger, accompanied by soothing essential oils and a friendly smile.

  • 60/90/120 minutes cities
  • bookable as a couple massage
  • with fragrant oils
  • on the mobile massage bench

Why neckattack?

neckattack has been present in Frankfurt for more than 18 years. Our beginnings were in the Sachsenhausen district, but we are now represented in every district of Frankfurt. Our ultimate goal is to look after each customer individually and to respond to almost all special requests. We attach great importance to offering you a personal and tailor-made experience.

  • 18 years experience
  • Across Germany
  • young team

  • Best quality
  • highest flexibility
  • fair prices

our massage references in Frankfurt and nationwide

mobile massage Munich neckattack Logo 400
mobile massage Munich neckattack Logo 400
logo14
logo12
logo13
Reference Logo Frankfurt

The team in Frankfurt

Our Frankfurt massage team currently consists of 24 wellness masseurs and 11 masseurs, who are available from morning to evening, and even at night and on weekends.

Markus online wellness02

Marcus

mobile massage

Masseur Marcus

With his 12 years of experience Marcus is one of our longstanding employees in and around Frankfurt am Main ..

Marcus likes the colorful variety of different characters, the happiness and laughter that he evokes with his massages. He specializes in on-site chair massage and has been trained in the lively and mobile techniques of Shiatsu, including stretches and classic massage movements. This relieves tension and reduces stress.  

"Working with people and the feeling that I can do something good make me very happy. It is particularly important for me to always adapt to my customers individually. That's why quality is not just a beautiful word for me, but a value that I work on every day. " 

Angi

physiotherapist

Physiotherapist Angi

"She has golden hands! ”Is what customers say about angi after treatment. With her rather strong massage style, Angi loosens the muscles and provides a little break from everyday life. It gives her great pleasure to feel when her patients relax noticeably under her hands.

Angi is trained physiotherapist, Fitness trainer and trained in lymphatic drainage. She mainly treats the shoulder / neck area on her mobile massage chair or massages the classic full-body massage on the massage table. Angi lives in Weinheim an der Bergstrasse and works in and around Frankfurt am Main.

Save yourself long distances to go to the practice - Angi will come to you. Find your relaxation in your own 4 walls and just let your pent-up stress go.

Petra

naturopath

Petra

Petra is naturopath with our main emphasis  massage. Since 2010 was Patra in Ucompanies and authorities in Rhine-Main area active as a massage therapist in health prevention.  

"I see my work as a lifetime, a part of my life that I shape with my clients. I create a space by  Time  is: Time to let go, for silence, to be simple, for leisure, without appointments, e-mails, cell phones, for touch, for quiet conversation, for dreaming, for healing, for security, for laughing and time for wishes." 

Und by the way, the body thanks you: Tensions are released and a feeling of lightness can arise.

Petra offers mobile massages on the massage chair or lounger and mainly practices that hereShoulder-/neck massage, Full body and Foot reflex point massage. On request, she applies essential oils and offers Ayurveda and osteopathic Massage techniques. 

Rolf

Ayurveda

Rolf

Rolf treats with great sensitivity, skilfully loosens blockages and ensures deep relaxation with the chair massage.

Rolf is one of our most experienced masseurs in the Frankfurt am Main area and has been there for his customers as an Ayuverda masseur and yoga trainer for many years. With his numerous training courses as a background, which he has completed in various countries around the world, he individually addresses each customer and their needs.

A 15-minute treatment on site at the company and 90 minutes on the massage table at home are possible. His treatment always depends entirely on them.

Gabriela

masseuse

Gabriela

Gabriela lived in India for a long time and learned various massage techniques here. She is at home near Frankfurt and is mainly interested in sports, health and nature.

Gabriela has been massaging our corporate customers for many years and relaxing customers at trade fairs and events with a chair massage. In addition, Gabriela is a trained masseuse for pregnant women and a course instructor for baby massage, placing particular emphasis on the well-being of mother and child.

Petra has always been used by us for the service of mobile relaxation, as well as for assignments within Frankfurt - gladly also almost around the clock.

Order process

Write us a short email, fill our Contact form or just call us free of charge 08003 380380.

We prefer to advise you personally. Here we can answer all your questions and then send you an individual offer. Here we can ask for all the necessary data from you in a personal conversation. With 3 or more employees, we come to your company throughout Germany and Europe. You can find relaxation and wellness at home with us in over 200 cities. Other cities are already being planned.

office massage

Massage News from Frankfurt

Custom link foot reflexology massage-Frankfurt

Reflexology massage frankfurt | effective for 6 problems

Foot reflexology massage Frankfurt Are you looking for relaxation for mind and body? Foot reflexology could be just the thing for your body. This is a form of treatment that is often used as a supplement to pain therapy…
Oil massage Frankfurt Flat design

Oil massage Frankfurt | Deep relaxation for all the senses

Oil massage Frankfurt | Relaxation for all the senses Have you already had challenging months in 2021? The big city life in Frankfurt am Main races past the people and they themselves blur more and more with the stress and the…

massage chair DORTMUND Flatdesign

Mobile Massage Frankfurt

massage chair DORTMUND Flatdesign
massage-frankfurt-skyline04

Wir kommen mit unseren Massagen zu Ihnen!

  • für Büros und zu Hause
  • seit 18 Jahren in Frankfurt

Mobile Massage Frankfurt

Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit und buchen Sie unseren erstklassigen Wellness-Service für Ihr Zuhause oder Büro. Mit unserer mobilen Masseuren sind wir flexibel und können jeden Standort in und um München erreichen, und das alles mit minimalen Fahrtkosten.

Schluss mit der lästigen Parkplatzsuche oder dem Ärger über den Berufsverkehr. Lehnen Sie sich einfach zurück und lassen Sie den Stress hinter sich, während unser professionelles Massageteam München sich um Ihr Wohlbefinden und Ihre mobile Wellness kümmert. Unsere Dienstleistungen sind nicht nur in Münchner Büros, sondern in ganz Bayern verfügbar.

Ob Sie eine entspannende Ganzkörpermassage in den eigenen vier Wänden oder eine belebende Thaimassage wünschen – bei uns können Sie bequem online bestellen und genießen. Entdecken Sie die Vorteile unserer mobilen Wellness-Dienstleistungen und erleben Sie pure Entspannung und Erholung, wann und wo immer Sie es wünschen.

Rückenmassage-Frankfurt-zu-Hause-oder-im-Büro

Unser Massage Service in Frankfurt

mobile Massage fürs Büro

Unser Service steht in allen Stadtteilen Frankfurts zur Verfügung, damit Sie unabhängig von Ihrem Standort von unserer Büromassage profitieren können. Gönnen Sie sich eine kurze Auszeit vom Arbeitsalltag und lassen Sie sich von unseren professionellen Masseuren verwöhnen. Spüren Sie, wie sich Verspannungen lösen und Ihr Wohlbefinden steigert.

Dank unserer mobilen Massagestühle können wir direkt zu Ihnen an den Arbeitsplatz kommen, ohne dass Sie Ihr Büro verlassen müssen. Genießen Sie die Vorteile der Massage ganz bequem in Ihrer vertrauten Umgebung. Gönnen Sie sich dieses kleine Extra und lassen Sie den Alltagsstress hinter sich.

  • gesündere Mitarbeiter
  • leistungsfähiger und motivierter im Büro
  • betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung
  • steuerlich absetzbar

Massage zu Hause

Unser Massageteam bringt die Massageliege direkt in Ihr Wohnzimmer, um Ihnen eine erholsame Massage zu bieten.

Wir bieten eine vielfältige Auswahl an Massagearten für Ihr individuelles Massageerlebnis zu Hause in Frankfurt.

  • weniger Stress
  • keine An- und Abfahrt erforderlich
  • Keine Wartezeiten oder Parkplatzsuche.
  • gewohnte gemütlich Umgebung
  • keine fremden Leute

Events und Messen

Mobile Massagen auf Ihrem Messestand oder bei Ihrem Event in München ziehen die Kunden magisch an.

Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen und Messebesuchern eine wohltuende Wellness-Erfahrung.

  • Kundenmagnet
  • besseres Image
  • Das Wellness Heighlight
  • bleibt in Erinnerung

Massage Gutschein

Unsere Gutscheine können in Frankfurt sowie in nahezu ganz Deutschland eingelöst werden.

Machen Sie anderen eine Freude und bestellen Sie Entspannungsgutscheine bequem online.

  • in 100 Städte in Deutschland gültig
  • Geld zurück Garantie
  • online bezahlen
  • hochwertiges Geschenk

Thai Massage

Egal ob in Sachsenhausen oder Bornheim – wir bringen die entspannende Thaimassage direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause. Thaimassage ist eine Massage-Technik, die wörtlich übersetzt „Massage nach altem Muster“ bedeutet.

  • 60 / 90 / 120 Minuten
  • als Paarmassage buchbar
  • positiven Effekt auf Rückenschmerzen
  • intensiver als die normale Wellnessmassage

Ganzkörpermassage

Gönnen Sie sich und Ihrem Körper eine vollständige Entspannung mit unserer einstündigen Massage auf der Liege, begleitet von wohltuenden ätherischen Ölen und einem freundlichen Lächeln.

  • 60 / 90 / 120 MinutenStädte
  • als Paarmassage buchbar
  • mit wohlriechendern Ölen
  • auf der mobilen Massagebank

Warum neckattack?

Seit mehr als 18 Jahren ist neckattack bereits in Frankfurt präsent. Unsere Anfänge lagen im Stadtteil Sachsenhausen, doch mittlerweile sind wir in jedem Frankfurter Stadtteil vertreten. Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, jeden Kunden individuell zu betreuen und auf nahezu alle Sonderwünsche einzugehen. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, Ihnen eine persönliche und maßgeschneiderte Erfahrung zu bieten.

  • 18 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Deutschlandweit
  • junges Team

  • beste Qualität
  • höchste Flexibilität
  • gerechte Preise

unsere Massage Referenzen in Frankfurt und bundesweit

mobile massage München neckattack Logo 400
mobile massage München neckattack Logo 400
logo14
logo12
logo13
Referenz Logo Frankfurt

Das Team in Frankfurt

Unser Frankfurter Massage-Team besteht zur Zeit aus 24 Wellness-Masseuren/Innen und 11 Masseuren/Innen, die von morgens bis abends, und sogar nachts und am Wochenende zu Ihrer Verfügung stehen.

Markus online wellness02

Marcus

mobile Massage

Masseur Marcus

Mit seinen 12 Jahren Erfahrung ist Marcus einer unsere langjährigsten Mitarbeiter in und um Frankfurt am Main..

Marcus mag die bunte Vielfalt verschiedener Charaktere, die Fröhlichkeit und das Lachen, das er mit seinen Massagen hervorruft. Er ist spezialisiert auf die Stuhlmassage vor Ort wurde in den lebendigen und mobilen Techniken des Shiatsu ausgebildet, inkl. Dehnungen und klassischen Massagegriffen. So werden Verspannungen gelöst und Stress reduziert.  

Die Arbeit mit Menschen und das Gefühl etwas Gutes tun zu können machen mich sehr glücklich. Für mich ist es ganz besonders wichtig, mich stets individuell auf meine Kunden einzustellen. Deshalb ist Qualität für mich nicht nur ein schönes Wort, sondern ein Wert an dem ich jedem Tag arbeite.” 

Angi

Physiotherapeutin

Physiotherapeutin Angi

Sie hat goldene Hände!“ ist das, was Kunden über Angi nach der Behandlung sagen. Mit ihrem eher kräftigen Massagstil lockert Angi die Muskulatur und verschafft ein wenig Auszeit vom Alltag. Es macht ihr grosse Freude zu spüren, wenn ihre Patienten unter ihren Händen merklich entspannen.

Angi ist ausgebildete Physiotherapeutin, Fitnesstrainerin und ausgebildet in Lymphdrainage. Schwerpunktmässig behandelt sie auf ihrem mobilen Massagestuhl den Schulter-/Nackenbereich oder massiert die klassische Ganzkörpermassage auf der  Massageliege. Angi lebt in Weinheim an der Bergstrasse und ist in in und um Frankfurt am Main tätig.

Sparen Sie sich lange Wege, um in die Praxis zu gehen – Angi kommt zu Ihnen. Finden Sie Ihre Entspannung in den eigenen 4 Wänden und lassen Ihren aufgestauten Stress einfach gehen.

Petra

Heilpraktikerin

Petra

Petra ist Heilpraktikerin mit dem Schwerpunkt  Massage. Seit 2010 ist Patra in Unternehmen und Behörden im Rhein-Main-Gebiet als Massagetherapeutin in der Gesundheitsprävention tätig.  

Ich begreife meine Arbeit als Lebenszeit, ein Teil meines Lebens, den ich mit meinen Klienten gestalte. Ich schaffe einen Raum, indem  Zeit  ist: Zeit zum Loslassen, für Stille, um einfach zu sein, für Muße, ohne Termine, E-Mails, Handy, für Berührung,  für ein leises Gespräch, zum Träumen, für Heilung, für Geborgenheit, zum Lachen und  Zeit für Wünsche. 

Und ganz nebenbei bedankt sich der Körper: Verspannungen lösen sich und ein Gefühl von Leichtigkeit kann eintreten.

Petra bietet mobile Massagen auf dem Massagestuhl oder der Liege an und praktiziert hier vor allem dieSchulter-/Nackenmassage, Ganzkörper- und Fussreflexpunktmassage. Auf Wunsch wendet sie ätherische Öle an und bietet Ayurveda und osteopathische Massagetechniken an. 

Rolf

Ayuverda

Rolf

Rolf behandelt mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl, löst gekonnt Blockaden und sorgt mit der Stuhlmassage für Tiefenentspannung.

Rolf ist einer unserer erfahrensten Masseure im Raum Frankfurt am Main und seit vielen Jahren als Ayuverda-Masseur und Yoga-Trainer für seine Kunden da. Mit seinen zahlreichen Aus- und Weiterbildungen als Background, die er in diversen Ländern dieser Welt absolviert hat, geht er individuell auf jeden Kunden und dessen Bedürfnisse ein.

Eine 15 Minuten Behandlung im Unternehmen direkt vor Ort, sowie 90 Minuten auf der Massageliege zu Hause sind möglich. Seine Behandlung richtet sich immer ganz nach ihnen.

Gabriela

Masseurin

Gabriela

Gabriela hat lange in Indien gelebt und hier verschiedene Massagetechniken erlernt. Zu Hause ist sie in der Nähe von Frankfurt und interessiert sich vor allem für Sport, Gesundheit und die Natur.

Bereits viele Jahre massiert Gabriela unser Firmenkunden und entspannt Kunden auf Messen und Veranstaltungen mit der Stuhlmassage. Darüber hinaus ist Gabriela ausgebildete Schwangeren- Masseurin und Kursleiterin für Baby-Massage und legt damit einen besonderen Schwerpunkt auf das Wohlsein von Mutter und Kind.

Petra wurde von uns bisher immer für den Service der mobilen Entspannung eingesetzt, sowie für Einsätze innerhalb Frankfurts – dabei gerne auch fast rund um die Uhr.

Ablauf der Bestellung

Schreiben Sie uns eine kurze e Mail, füllen unser Kontaktformular aus oder rufen Sie einfach kostenlos an unter 08003 380380.

Am liebsten beraten wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch. Hier können wir alle Ihre Fragen beantworten, um Ihnen danach ein individuelles Angebot zuzuschicken. Hier können wir nach allen notwendigen Daten von Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch fragen. Schon ab 3 Mitarbeitern kommen wir im ganzen Bundesgebiet und Europa zu Ihnen ins  Unternehmen. Entspannung und Wellness zu Hause können Sie mit uns in über 200 Städten finden. Weitere Städte sind schon in Planung.

büromassage

Massage News aus Frankfurt

Benutzerdefinierter Link Fussreflexzonen massage-Frankfurt

Fussreflexzonen massage frankfurt | effektiv bei 6 Problemen

Fussreflexzonen massage frankfurt Sie sind auf der Suche nach Entspannung für Geist und Körper? Die Reflexzonenmassage der Füße könnte genau das richtige für Ihren Körper sein. Es handelt sich hierbei um eine Behandlungsform die gerne als  ergänzende Form zu Schmerztherapie…
Ölmassage Frankfurt Flat design

Ölmassage Frankfurt | Tiefenwirksame Entspannung für alle Sinne

Ölmassage Frankfurt | Entspannung für alle Sinne Haben auch Sie bereits herausfordernde Monate im Jahr 2021 hinter sich? Das Großstadtleben in Frankfurt am Main rast an den Menschen vorbei und sie selbst verschwimmen immer mehr mit dem Stress und der…