Massage at home | order online nationwide

Massage at home

Massage techniques are one of the oldest remedies, believed to have their origins in Africa and Asia. Massage came to Europe via Greece and is now a recognized preventive and therapeutic measure.

The classic massage (also called "Swedish") is one of the most popular types of massage and works with different hand movements as a partial or full body massage.

The medical aspect of massage

The classic massage works with stroking, kneading, rubbing and tapping, which work on the skin and in the connective tissue as well as in the muscles. She …

  • relieves tension and muscular hardening
  • can lead to significant improvements in diseases of the musculoskeletal system. This is also recommended for
  • Recommended for the accompanying treatment of many neurological diseases, for example to alleviate spasticity and sensitivity disorders
  • One area of ​​application is the prevention and accompanying treatment of psychosomatic illnesses caused by stress
  • Massage has meanwhile been attributed a positive influence on the immune system

Just visiting a mobile masseur can improve your health. Day and place can be designed freely - just as you want.

The wellness aspect of the massage service

The subject of wellness is about achieving “wellbeing”.

"Wellness can mean relaxation, but it is much more than that. It is the path to a better life overall that is paved through an appropriate lifestyle " (Wellness association)

Wellness can mean something different for everyone, from exercise to nutrition to relaxation. Current figures show how much society has rethought in recent years and is ready to take care of itself and its own well-being: According to a survey from 2020, 23,84 million Germans are so important to the topics of wellness and health that they are ready are investing some monetary value in it. (Statista)

Massage at home and in the office is on the rise

Typically, the service takes place in practices. More and more, the massage is also being used at home, and not just in Berlin, but throughout Germany. Simply let yourself be massaged in your own four walls, stay at home and let the feeling of the completely relaxed body continue to work for as long as possible. Complaints are forgotten and the masseur can of course treat them directly. The mobile variant can have many advantages.

massage at home square bright 01

Benefits of massage at home

The masseur comes to your home at the agreed time. The equipment is brought along and you only provide the space you need. You have no travel time, no parking fees and can enjoy the mobile service in a completely relaxed manner without having to put up with a strenuous journey home. A little soft music or a scented candle can be relaxing companions of the treatment and can transform the living room into a real wellness oasis. Your body More and more customers appreciate these advantages at home in special times - as currently with Corona and COVID-19.

  1. Advantages with restricted mobility
  2. Benefits of working from home
  3. Family benefits
  4. Benefits for athletes

1. The masseur comes to you when you are not mobile

As an alternative to the massage practice, this treatment is particularly suitable for people with limited mobility. For people who cannot cope with the way to their massage practice, e.g. in Berlin, permanently or temporarily, this is a good way to still achieve the necessary relaxation. Old age, illness, pregnancy or simply not enough time do not prevent you from doing something good for yourself. In any case, it makes sense to inform the therapist beforehand if certain circumstances (e.g. pregnancy) apply, so that the masseur can adjust to this and ensure optimal treatment at home.

For people who can't make the path to a massage practice permanently or temporarily, this is a good path.

2. A healthy work environment is important

Many employees are currently working from home all over the world. COVID-19 is currently forcing companies to rethink and make the world of work more flexible. Office massage has been an integral part of corporate health management for companies for years and successfully contributes to prevention, employee retention and the reduction of employee illness rates. So that employees do not have to forego these benefits, companies are starting to move health measures to the home office. The prevention of tension and its consequences can be particularly important here: Many employees do not have an ergonomically optimal workplace at home, there are no walking routes in the company, so tension due to long and poor sitting and its consequences are inevitable. Employees working from home should always make sure to take sufficient breaks, set up an ergonomically good workplace and move around sufficiently in between. Classic partial body massage also counteracts tension and hardening of the muscles, in which the therapist concentrates on the neck, shoulder and upper back area. (see also neck massage) The massage appointment does not necessarily have to take place after work. A partial body massage during the lunch break can work wonders to spend the rest of the work day relaxed.

Perhaps your employer also supports preventive healthcare in your home office. We are available for further information! In Berlin and in all other German cities.

The prevention of tension and its consequences can be particularly important here.

3. Mobile massage is family time

Wellness doesn't always have to be a single activity. The service makes it possible to make wellness family time. Couple massage has long been trendy. In the meantime, this is often combined with relaxation for the very young in the form of baby massage and massage for dogs is also in demand. Instead of spending a rainy Sunday in front of the television, treat yourself to a few hours of relaxation for yourself and your loved ones with a therapist or book several therapists at the same time.

The mobile massage makes it possible to make wellness family time.

4. The masseur comes where you need them.

The service cannot only take place at home. Most providers also come, for example ...

  • to the office.
  • for athletes who take part in competitions away from home
  • The mobile back massage can take place directly at the venue
  • Enjoy a muscle relaxation or a foot massage between competitions, whether in Berlin or any other major city.
  • For sports such as marathons or bike races
  • The mobile masseur will also be happy to come to your hotel and prevent tension and sore muscles after a long run or tour

Almost all appointments are possible. Simply use our Get in touch. If an appointment is not possible, we will of course offer you a replacement immediately.

office massage flat design neckattack02

Summary

We would like to point out that the mobile massage does not replace any medically necessary treatment. If in doubt, consult your doctor beforehand and speak to the masseur beforehand.

Mobile massage offers many advantages and can work wonders as a preventive and accompanying treatment. Time and mobility aspects in particular play a role in the decision whether relaxation takes place in the practice or at home. Ultimately, the decision whether you visit the practice or relax at home or in the office is entirely up to you.

Experience shows: massages are good for the body and soul.

If you have any questions, we are happy to help and look forward to bringing you a little break home together with our team of professional and experienced therapists. Book your appointment now in Berlin or anywhere in Germany. With over 15 years of experience, we won't let you down. Massages just feel good, but even better with neckattack! Mobile massages are possible at any time.

With our mobile massages we take away your complaints and increase your well-being.

 

references

Wikipedia: https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Massage#Klassische_Massage

https://www.wellnessverband.de/themen/wellness/index.php

https://de.statista.com/statistik/daten/studie/264613/umfrage/verbraucherverhalten-hohe-ausgabebereitschaft-fuer-gesundheit-wellness/

Also interesting: mobile massage | Office massage | Massage at home | Massage at work | Lymph massage | neck massage

Mobile massage offers many advantages and can work wonders as a preventive and accompanying treatment.

Menu

Massage zu Hause | online bestellen bundesweit

massage zu hause square bright 01

Massage zu Hause

Massagetechniken sind eines der ältesten Heilmittel, die ihren Ursprung vermutlich in Afrika und Asien haben. Über Griechenland kam die Massage nach Europa und ist heute anerkannte Präventions- und Therapiemaßnahme.

Die klassische Massage (auch „schwedisch“ genannt) ist eine der bekanntesten Massagearten und arbeitet mit verschieden Handgriffen als Teil- oder Ganzkörpermassage.

Der medizinische Aspekt der Massage

Die klassische Massage arbeitet mit Streichung, Knetung, Reibung und Klopfung, die auf der Haut und im Bindegewebe sowie in der Muskulatur wirken. Sie …

  • lindert Verspannungen und muskuläre Verhärtungen
  • kann bei Erkrankungen des Bewegungsapparates zu signifikante Verbesserungen führen. Empfohlen wird diese auch zur
  • empfohlen zur begleitenden Behandlung vieler neurologischer Erkrankungen, um zum Beispiel Spastiken und Sensibilitätsstörungen zu mildern
  • Ein Einsatzgebiet ist die Prävention und die Begleitbehandlung bei psychosomatischen Erkrankungen, die durch Stress verursacht werden
  • Der Massage mittlerweile ein positiver Einfluss auf das Immunsystem zugeschrieben

Bereits ein Besuch eines mobilen Masseurs kann Ihre Gesundheit verbessern. Tag und Ort lassen sich frei gestalten – ganz wie Sie möchten.

Der Wellness Aspekt des Massage Service

Beim Thema Wellness geht es um die Erlangung von „Wohlbefinden“.

Wellness kann Entspannung bedeuten, aber es ist viel mehr. Es ist der Weg hin zu einem besseren Leben insgesamt, der sich durch einen entsprechenden Lebensstil bahnt“ (Wellnessverband)

Wellness kann für jeden Menschen etwas anderes bedeuten, von Sport über Ernährung bis hin zur Entspannung. Wie sehr die Gesellschaft in den letzten Jahren umgedacht hat und bereit ist, für sich und das eigene Wohlbefinden zu sorgen, zeigen aktuelle Zahlen: Laut Umfrage aus dem Jahr 2020 sind 23,84 Millionen Deutschen die Themen Wellness und Gesundheit derart wichtig, dass sie bereit sind, einigen Geldwert dafür investieren. (Statista)

Massage zu Hause und im Büro auf dem Vormarsch

Typischerweise findet der Service in Praxen statt. Immer mehr wird die Massage aber auch nach Hause und dies nicht nur in Berlin, sondern in ganz Deutschland. Sich einfach in den eigenen 4 Wänden massieren zu lassen, zuhause bleiben und das Gefühl des komplett entspannten Körpers so lange wie möglich nachwirken lassen. Beschwerden werden hierbei vergessen und der Masseur kann diese natürlich auch direkt behandeln. Die mobile Variante kann viele Vorteile haben.

massage zu hause square bright 01

Vorteile der Massage zu Hause

Der Masseur oder die Masseurin kommt zu Ihnen zum vereinbarten Termin nach Hause. Das Equipment wird mitgebracht und Sie sorgen nur für den benötigen Raum. Sie haben keine Fahrtzeit, keine Parkgebühren und können den mobilen Service ganz entspannt genießen, ohne dass Sie einen anstrengenden Heimweg in Kauf nehmen müssen. Ein wenig leise Musik oder eine Duftkerze können entspannende Begleiter der Behandlung sein und können das Wohnzimmer in eine richtige Wellnessoase verwandeln. Ihr Körper Immer mehr Kunden schätzen diese Vorteile zuhause in besonderen Zeiten -wie aktuell mit Corona und COVID-19-.

  1. Vorteile bei eingeschränkter Mobilität
  2. Vorteile bei Heimarbeit
  3. Vorteile für die Familie
  4. Vorteile für Sportler

1. Der Masseur kommt zu Ihnen, wenn Sie nicht mobil sind

Also Alternative zur Massagepraxis ist diese Behandlung besonders für Menschen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität geeignet. Für Menschen, die den Weg in Ihre Massagepraxis z B in Berlin, dauerhaft oder vorrübergehend nicht meistern können, ist dies ein guter Weg, dennoch die notwendige Entspannung zu erlangen. Hohes Alter, Krankheit, Schwangerschaft oder schlichtweg wenig Zeit hindern so nicht daran, sich etwas Gutes zu tun. In jedem Falle ist es sinnvoll, den Therapeuten/die Therapeutin vorher darüber zu informieren, sollten bestimmte Gegebenheiten (zum Beispiel Schwangerschaft) zutreffen, so dass der Masseur/die Masseurin sich darauf einstellen und eine optimale Behandlung zuhause gewährleisten kann.

Für Menschen, die den Weg in eine Massagepraxis dauerhaft oder vorrübergehen nicht meistern können, ist dies ein guter Weg.

2. Ein gesundes Arbeitsumfeld ist wichtig

Viele Arbeitnehmer arbeiten derzeit überall auf der Welt im Homeoffice. Aktuell zwingt COVID-19 Unternehmen zu einem Umdenken und zur Flexibilisierung der Arbeitswelt. Büromassage ist für Unternehmen seit Jahren ein fester Bestandteil des betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements (BGM) und trägt erfolgreich zur Prävention, Mitarbeiterbindung und Senkung der Krankheitsraten der Mitarbeiter bei. Damit die Mitarbeiter auf diese Benefits nicht verzichten müssen, beginnen Unternehmen, auch die Gesundheitsmaßnahmen ins Homeoffice zu verlegen. Die Vorbeugung von Verspannungen und deren Folgen kann hier in besonderem Maße wichtig sein: Viele Arbeitnehmer haben zuhause keinen ergonomisch optimalen Arbeitsplatz, die Laufwege im Unternehmen entfallen, damit sind Verspannungen aufgrund des langen und schlechten Sitzens sowie deren Folgen vorprogrammiert. Mitarbeiter im Homeoffice sollten stets darauf achten, ausreichend Pause zu machen, sich einen ergonomisch guten Arbeitsplatz einzurichten und sich zwischendurch immer mal wieder ausreichend zu bewegen. Verspannungen und Verhärtungen der Muskulatur wirkt außerdem klassische Teilkörpermassage entgegen, bei der sich der Therapeut auf den Nacken-, Schulter und oberen Rückenbereich konzentriert. (siehe auch Nackenmassage) Der Massagetermin muss nicht zwangsläufig nach Feierabend stattfinden. Eine Teilkörpermassage kann in der Mittagspause Wunder wirken, um den restlichen Arbeitstag entspannt zu verbringen.

Vielleicht unterstützt auch Ihr Arbeitgeber die Gesundheitsvorsorge in Ihrem Homeoffice. Wir stehen für weiter Infos gerne zur Verfügung! In Berlin und in allen anderen deutschen Städten.

Die Vorbeugung von Verspannungen und deren Folgen kann hier in besonderem Maße wichtig sein.

3. Mobile Massage ist Familienzeit

Wellness muss nicht immer eine Einzelaktivität sein. Der Service ermöglicht es, Wellness zur Familienzeit zu machen. Paarmassage liegt schon lange im Trend. Mittlerweile wird diese gerne kombiniert mit Entspannung für die allerkleinsten in Form von Babymassage und Massage für Hunde wird ebenso nachgefragt. Statt einem verregneten Sonntag vor dem Fernseher zu verbringen, gönnen Sie sich ein paar Stunden Entspannung für sich und Ihre Lieben mit einem Therapeuten/einer Therapeutin oder Sie buchen sich gleich mehrere Therapeuten/Therapeutinnen parallel.

Die mobile Massage ermöglicht es, Wellness zur Familienzeit zu machen.

4. Der Masseur kommt dorthin, wo Sie sie brauchen.

Der Service kann nicht nur zu Hause stattfinden. Die meisten Anbieter kommen z B auch …

  • ins Büro.
  • für Sportler, die an Wettkämpfen fernab von zu Hause teilnehmen
  • Die mobile Rückenmassage kann direkt am Austragungsort stattfinden
  • Zwischen den Wettkämpfen eine Muskellockerung oder eine Fussmassage genießen, ob in Berlin oder jeder anderen größeren Stadt.
  • Für Sportarten, wie zum Beispiel den Marathon oder Radrennen
  • Der mobile Masseur/die mobile Masseurin kommt auch gerne zu Ihnen ins Hotel und beugt Verspannungen und Muskelkater nach dem langen Lauf  oder der langen Tour vor

Fast alle Termine sind möglich. Nutzen Sie dafür einfach unser Kontaktformular. Ist ein Termin einmal nicht möglich, bieten wir Ihnen natürlich umgehend Ersatz.

office massage flat design neckattack02

Fazit

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die mobile Massage keine medizinisch notwenige Behandlung ersetzt. Bei Zweifeln konsultieren Sie ggf. zuvor Ihren Arzt und sprechen vorher mit dem Masseur.

Mobile Massage bietet aber vielerlei Vorteile und kann als Präventions- und Begleitbehandlung wahre Wunder wirken. Besonders Zeit- und Mobilitätsaspekte spielen eine Rolle bei der Entscheidung, ob Entspannung in der Praxis oder zu Hause stattfindet. Letztlich ist die Entscheidung, ob Sie die Praxis besuchen oder sich zu Hause entspannen oder im Büro – ganz qwie Sie möchten.

Die Erfahrung zeigt: Massagen tuen dem Körper und der Seele gut.

Bei Fragen sind wir gern für Sie da und freuen uns, Ihnen gemeinsam mit unserem Team aus professionellen und erfahrenen Therapeuten und Therapeutinnen ein ein wenig Auszeit nach Hause bringen zu dürfen. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Termin in Berlin oder im gesamten Bundesgebiet. Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung werden wir Sie nicht enttäuschen. Massagen fühlen sich einfach gut an, aber noch besser bei neckattack! Mobile Massage sind zu jeder Zeit möglich.

Mit unseren mobilen Massagen  nehmen wir Ihnen Ihre Beschwerden und steigern Ihr Wohlbefinden.

 

Literaturangaben

Wikipedia: https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Massage#Klassische_Massage

https://www.wellnessverband.de/themen/wellness/index.php

https://de.statista.com/statistik/daten/studie/264613/umfrage/verbraucherverhalten-hohe-ausgabebereitschaft-fuer-gesundheit-wellness/

Auch interessant: mobile Massage | Büromassage | Massage zu Hause | Massage am Arbeitsplatz | Lymphmassage | Nackenmassage

Mobile Massage bietet vielerlei Vorteile und kann als Präventions- und Begleitbehandlung wahre Wunder wirken.

Menü