Office massage

Motivate your employees to achieve new top performances

  • Increased concentration
  • healthy employees
  • more productivity
  • Motivation push

Wellness and occupational health care

Motivation

You surely know the consequences of long periods of sitting in front of the computer. Make sure that your employees do not feel the consequences and give a wellness impulse: Mobile massages - directly at the workplace!

Health

Occupational health care has now almost become a mandatory part of modern workplaces. With mobile massages on the massage table or the massage chair, you contribute significantly health care at.

Performance

With fewer absenteeism, greater motivation and a better sense of belonging among employees, this increases Employee efficiency in total, with just 20 minutes of relaxation in between!

Image

  • Competitive advantages in recruiting
  • Reduce fluctuation
  • sustainable investment in the good reputation.

loyalty

  • Appreciation for the employees
  • Increase in length of service
  • Better working atmosphere, higher efficiency
  • good image as an employer

happiness

  • higher satisfaction in the company
  • Increase of productivity
  • Increase motivation

More productive with massages

Regular breaks are prescribed by law, but in practice these are often neglected. The mobile massage at the workplace increases concentration and prevents tiredness  - A short relaxation in between is essential for productive work. The mobile massage creates attractive incentives here: Your employees can switch off in between and stress is reduced. Healthy employees are not just an end in themselves, but tasks are completed faster and more concentrated.

Studies of Oxford University, prove the bottom line that the ROI of mobile massages in the workplace is positive .

More motivated employees

When choosing an employer, criteria such as position or salary are not the only important factors. Increasingly important are factors such as Work-Life Balance or special health benefits. Mobile massages increase satisfaction with the company and promote a healthy working atmosphere. This has a positive effect on motivation and job satisfaction. A clear benefit for mobile massages: It increases the feel-good atmosphere and acts as "company climate protection". For employees it is a sign of appreciation, not a matter of course. This also has a positive effect on the quality of the work.

Of course, mobile massages must and should be integrated into a holistic company health management system. Massages are an important part of this - but can of course also be booked independently.

The mobile massage is ideally suited for these relaxation breaks. Quick and uncomplicated on site in the office: work is only interrupted briefly and then continued with renewed momentum. Relaxed and satisfied employees work reliably and with high quality. In studies, the increase in productivity is indicated between twelve and 21 percent. You can easily work out what this means for your economic corporate goal (unless you are already doing everything right now).

office massage berlin

further advantages of mobile massage in the company

  • Increase in concentration / productivity
  • Increase in company satisfaction / loyalty
  • Increase in the image / competitive advantage
  • Reduction of absent days / fluctuation
Improvement effects through office massage

Our satisfied customers

After over 15 years of experience have massaged many enthusiastic customers from all industries as a matter of course and successfully removed all tension. Not only our team in Berlin, but throughout Germany and Europe, we are responsible for your well-being.

logo14
logo12
logo13
logo13

Book a mobile massage

Just write us an email if you are interested in mobile massages in the office. Or call us free of charge +08003 380 380

We deliberately refrain from using complicated forms because we like to talk to you. Every company is a little different.

You can book us from 10 to 30 minutes of relaxation per person and from 3 people. Our measures are tailored to your personal wishes.

We try to respond exactly to your ideas for your office massage. Of course, you can first get non-binding information in a personal conversation or obtain an individual offer, without obligations. If you decide to use the form or the email, it would make sense if you could send us your ideas about the mobile massage for the individual employee or the number of people. Our offers contain all costs incurred for you.

The prerequisite for the treatments is either a separate room or another, quieter place.

Office massage flat design 250

Contact

With a network of over 500 wellness masseurs and physiotherapists throughout Germany, we have enough resources to carry out even very large projects. Call us free of charge, we will be happy to develop a tailor-made concept:

0800-3380380

Recharge your batteries with a treatment from the most trusted masseurs in town. Write an email to hello@neckattack.net, or give a call and we will send our most experienced masseurs to you with state-of-the-art equipment to help you feel better and relax immediately.

For massages at work we come in every city in Germany and in many big cities in Europe. In Germany, however, we have specialized our service in cities with more than 100.000 inhabitants. We can serve these without travel costs. If your city is smaller - don't worry! We still offer you mobile massages in the office - probably with a little travel costs. Ask us for an offer and an appointment.

  • This field is for validation and should not be changed.

Company Massage Gallery

Menu

Büromassage

Motivieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter zu neuen Höchstleistungen

  • Konzentrationssteigerung
  • gesunde Mitarbeiter
  • mehr Produktivität
  • Motivationspush

Wellness – und Betriebliche Gesundheitsvorsorge

Motivation

Die Folgen von langem Sitzen vor dem Computer kennen Sie sicher. Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter die Folgen nicht spüren und geben Sie einen Wellness-Impuls: Mobile Massagen  – direkt am Arbeitsplatz!

Gesundheit

Betriebliche Gesundheitsvorsorge ist inzwischen fast zur Pflichtleistung moderner Arbeitsplätze geworden. Mit mobilen Massagen auf der Massageliege oder dem Massagestuhl tragen Sie maßgeblich zur Gesundheitsvorsorge bei.

Leistung

Durch weniger Fehlzeiten, die höhere Motivation und das bessere Zugehörigkeitsgefühl der Mitarbeiter steigt die Effizienz der Mitarbeiter insgesamt, bei nur 20 Minuten Entspannung zwischendurch!

Image

  • Wettbewerbsvorteile beim Recruiting
  • Senkung der Fluktuation
  • nachhaltige Investition in den guten Ruf.

Loyalität

  • Wertschätzung für die Mitarbeiter
  • Erhöhung der Betriebszugehörigkeit
  • Besseres Arbeitsklima, höhere Effizienz
  • gutes Image als Arbeitgeber

Glück

  • höhere Zufriedenheit im Betrieb
  • Erhöhung der Produktivität
  • Steigerung der Motivation

Produktiver mit Massagen

Vom Gesetzgeber sind regelmäßige Pausen vorgeschrieben, in der Praxis werden diese jedoch oft vernachlässigt. Die mobile Massage am Arbeitsplatz steigert die Konzentration und beugt Müdigkeit vor  – Für ein produktives Arbeiten ist eine kurze Entspannung zwischendurch unerläßlich. Die mobile Massage schafft hier attraktive Anreize: Ihre Mitarbeiter können zwischendurch abschalten und Stress wird abgebaut. Gesunde Mitarbeiter hat man also nicht nur zum Selbstzweck, sondern Aufgaben werden schneller und konzentrierter erledigt.

Studien der Uni Oxford, belegen unter dem Strich, dass der ROI der mobilen Massagen am Arbeitsplatz positiv ist.

Motiviertere Mitarbeiter

Bei der Wahl des Arbeitgebers sind nicht allein Kriterien wie Position oder Gehalt von Bedeutung. Zunehmend wichtiger sind Faktoren wie Work-Life-Balance oder gesundheitliche Sonderleistungen. Durch mobile Massagen steigt die Zufriedenheit mit dem Unternehmen und ein gesundes Betriebsklima wird gefördert. Dies wirkt sich positiv auf Motivation und Zufriedenheit im Job aus. Ein klares Benefit für mobile Massagen: Sie steigert die Wohlfühlatmosphäre und fungiert als “Betriebs-Klimaschutz”. Sie ist für Mitarbeiter ein Zeichen der Wertschätzung, keine Selbstverständlichkeit. Auch das wirkt sich positiv auf die Qualität der Arbeit aus.

Natürlich muss und sollten mobile Massagen in ein ganzheitliches betriebliche Gesundheitsmanagement eingegliedert werden. Massagen sind aber hier ein wichtiger Teil – können aber natürlich auch eigenständig gebucht werden.

Die mobile Massage ist optimal für diese Erholungspausen geeignet. Schnell und unkompliziert vor Ort im Büro: Die Arbeit wird nur kurz unterbrochen und dann mit neuem Schwung fortgesetzt. Erholte und zufriedene Mitarbeiter arbeiten zuverlässig und mit hoher Qualität. In Studien wird die Steigerung der Produktivität zwischen zwölf und 21 Prozent angegeben. Was das für Ihr wirtschaftliches Unternehmensziel bedeutet (sofern Sie nicht jetzt schon alles richtig machen), können Sie leicht ausrechnen.

büromassage berlin

weitere Vorteile der mobilen Massage im Unternehmen

  • Steigerung der Konzentration / Produktivität
  • Steigerung der Zufriedenheit im Unternehmen / Loyalität
  • Steigerung des Images / Wettbewerbsvorteile
  • Reduzierung der Fehltage / Fluktuation
Verbesserungseffekte durch Büromassage

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden

Nach über 15 Jahren Erfahrung haben wie selbstverständlich viele begeisterte Kunden aus allen Branchen massiert und erfolgreich alle Verspannungen beseitigt. Nicht nur unser Team in Berlin, sondern in ganz Deutschland und Europa sind wir für Ihr Wohlbefinden zuständig.

logo14
logo12
logo13
logo13

Mobile Massage buchen

Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine e Mail wenn Sie an mobilen Massagen im Büro interessiert sind. Oder rufen Sie kostenlos an unter 08003 380 380 an.

Wir verzichten bewußt auf komplizierte Formulare, da wir gerne Ihnen reden. Jedes Unternehmen ist ein bißchen anders.

Ab 10 bis 30 Minuten Entspannung pro Person und ab 3 Personen können Sie uns buchen. Unsere Maßnahmen sind ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen abgestimmt.

Wir versuchen möglich exakt auf Ihre Vorstellungen bei Ihrer Büromassage einzugehen. Selbstverständlich können Sie sich auch erstmal nur unverbindlich informieren in einem persönlichen Gespräch  oder ein individuelles Angebot einholen, ohne Verpflichtungen. Falls Sie sich für das Formular oder die eMail entscheiden, wäre es sinnvoll, wenn Sie uns schon in etwas Ihre Vorstellungen über die mobile Massage für den einzelnen Mitarbeiter oder die Anzahl der Personen schicken könnten. Unsere Angebote enthalten alle anfallenden Kosten für Sie.

Vorraussetzungen für die Behandlungen ist entweder ein separater Raum oder ein anderes ruhigeres Plätzchen.

Büromassage flat design 250

Kontakt

Mit einem Netzwerk aus über 500 Wellness-Masseuren und Physiotherapeuten im gesamten Bundesgebiet haben wir genügend Ressourcen, um auch sehr große Projekte durchführen zu können. Rufen Sie uns kostenlos an, wir entwickeln gerne ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept:

0800-3380380

Tanken Sie neue Energie mit einer Behandlung der zuverlässigsten Masseure in der Stadt. Schreiben Sie eine e Mail an hallo@neckattack.net, oder rufen Sie an und wir werden unsere erfahrenste Masseure mit modernster Ausrüstung zu Ihnen schicken, die Ihnen helfen, sich sofort besser zu fühlen und zu entspannen.

Für Massagen am Arbeitsplatz kommen wir in jede Stadt in Deutschland und in vielen großen Städte in Europa. In Deutschland haben wir unseren Service allerdings auf Städte über 100.000 Einwohner spezialisiert. Diese können wir ohne Fahrtkosten bedienen. Falls Ihre Stadt kleiner ist – keine Sorge! Wir bieten Ihnen mobile Massagen im Büro trotzdem an – mit ein wenig Anfahrtskosten wahrscheinlich. Fragen Sie uns nach einem Angebot und einem Termin.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Firmen Massage Gallery

Menü