Thai Massage Hanover | Your deep massage experience

Thai Massage Hanover

In the capital of Lower Saxony, Hanover, the clocks seem to tick a little more slowly and deliberately, despite the big city flair. Surrounded by green nature, music, technical innovation and memories of great thinkers like Gottfried Wilhelm Leibnitz, Hannover lives in one very own rhythm.

So it is not surprising that the time-conscious Hanoverians know exactly how to ensure relaxation in everyday life. A consistently popular method is the traditional Thai massage, which not only guarantees an intense massage experience, but also  Body and mind back in harmony  can bring.

How does the Thai massage work?

The traditional Thai massage, which is known and translated in Thailand under the name "Nuat Phaen Boran" "Massage according to an ancient pattern" means, is a full body massage, which is composed of different massage techniques.

Be through the traditional Thai massage 10 selected energy lines freed in the body so that the connection between body and mind can be restored. In addition to more balance, relaxation and well-being in everyday life, the Thai massage effectively alleviates the following physical complaints:

  • back pain
  • headache
  • dizziness
  • sleep disorders
  • Tinnitus
  • indigestion
  • Inner unrest

The practices performed in Thai massage relax the muscles, increase blood circulation and also have a positive effect on posture. Thai massages are a real treat for the health of your body!

Who are Thai massages in Hanover suitable for?

Thai massages are suitable for anyone taking stress or postural tension and suffer from back pain. But even an exhausted mind benefits from this traditional and beneficial treatment.

As the Thai massage was one of the most special intensive massage treatments be careful with certain physical complaints. In the case of circulatory disorders, diseases of the lymphatic system, heart diseases and pregnancy, you should definitely consult your doctor in advance.

How does the traditional Thai massage work?

During the traditional Thai massage, the massage guests are massaged on a floor mat in comfortable, long-sleeved clothing. During the treatment, which lasts between 60 minutes and 3 hours, massage techniques are used passive yoga and acupressure combined with each other.

The masseur works with you Thumb, ball of the hand, elbows, knees and feet - here, therefore, the full commitment of his body is required. The intense stretching and stretching movements stimulate deep breathing and optimally supply your muscles with oxygen.

Thai massage as a mobile service

Do you also lack the time for relaxation in everyday life and your well-being has long since fallen by the wayside? This is what happens to many city dwellers in Hanover. But the good news is that there is a very simple solution - namely mobile Thai massages.

Your masseur comes to you and not the other way around, which means that unwanted waiting times or rigid opening times in the massage studio can no longer cause additional stress. In this way, relaxation and greater wellbeing can be achieved Integrate it into everyday life with ease.

Traditional Thai Massage - Top 3 Addresses

# 1 Lanna Thai massages

At Lanna you are always welcome and can enjoy your soothing Thai massage in an inviting and harmonious atmosphere. The Lanna is in a quiet location in the southern part of Hanover. The cost for a 90-minute massage is 60 euros.

Opening times // Mon - Fri: 11:00 a.m. - 20:00 p.m., Sat: 11:00 a.m. - 16:00 p.m.

# 2 Aspara

Holistic relaxation for body and mind awaits you at the Aspara. The team has completed a qualified training in Thailand, so that you are in the best hands for a relaxing Thai massage. The Aspara is located in Hanover Südstadt. Here you pay 90 euros for a 55 minute Thai massage.

Opening times // Mo-Fr: 10 a.m. - 00 p.m., Sa: 20 a.m. - 00 p.m.

# 3 Mobile provider Neckattack

For more than 15 years, Neckattack has been offering many other types of massage in addition to the mobile traditional Thai massage. Trust our many years of experience and find the perfect one for you on our website Massage in Hanover. Just get in contact with us, your inquiry is very welcome.

Summary

Hanover not only captivates with the timeless, very individual charm of a big city - but above all with the numerous possibilities for Recovery from everyday life. A particularly popular one is the Hanover Thai Massage, which brings body and mind back into harmony.

For everyone who has little time in the hustle and bustle of everyday life, a mobile Thai massage is the ideal solution to simply  let go and find your way back to your inner center.  Make yourself a particularly beneficial gift again.

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

Thai Massage Hannover | Ihr tiefenwirksames Massage-Erlebnis

Thai Massage Hannover

In der niedersächsischen Hauptstadt Hannover scheinen die Uhren, trotz Großstadtflair, etwas langsamer und bedächtiger zu ticken. Umgeben von grüner Natur, Musik, technischer Innovation und der Erinnerung an große Denker wie Gottfried Wilhelm Leibnitz, lebt Hannover in einem ganz eigenen Rhythmus.

Es überrascht also nicht, dass die zeitbewussten Hannoveraner genau wissen, wie man auch im Alltag für Entspannung sorgt. Eine durchweg beliebte Methode ist die traditionelle Thai Massage, die nicht nur ein intensives Massageerlebnis garantiert, sondern auch  Körper und Geist wieder in Einklang  bringen kann.

Wie wirkt die Thai Massage?

Die traditionelle Thai Massage, welche in Thailand unter der Bezeichnung “Nuat Phaen Boran” bekannt ist und übersetzt “Massieren nach uraltem Muster” bedeutet, ist eine Ganzkörpermassage, die sich aus verschiedenen Massagetechniken zusammensetzt.

Durch die traditionelle thailändische Massage werden 10 ausgewählte Energielinien im Körper befreit, sodass die Verbindung zwischen Körper und Geist wiederhergestellt werden kann. Neben mehr Ausgeglichenheit, Entspannung und Wohlbefinden im Alltag, bewirkt die Thai Massage wirksam die Linderung folgender körperlicher Beschwerden:

  • Rückenschmerzen
  • Kopfschmerzen
  • Schwindel
  • Schlafstörungen
  • Tinnitus
  • Verdauungsbeschwerden
  • Innere Unruhe

Die bei der Thai Massage ausgeführten Praktiken entspannen die Muskulatur, steigern die Durchblutung und wirken sich zudem positiv auf die Haltung aus. Thai Massagen sind also eine wahre Wohltat für die Gesundheit Ihres Körpers!

Für wen sind Thai Massagen in Hannover geeignet?

Thai Massagen eignen sich für alle, die unter stress- oder haltungsbedingten Verspannungen und Rückenschmerzen leiden. Doch auch ein erschöpfter Geist profitiert von dieser traditionellen und wohltuenden Behandlung.

Da die Thai Massage zu den besonders intensiven Massage-Behandlungen gehört, gilt bei bestimmten körperlichen Beschwerden Vorsicht. Bei Durchblutungsstörungen, Erkrankungen des Lymphystems, Herzerkrankungen und Schwangerschaft sollte unbedingt im Vorfeld Rücksprache mit dem Arzt gehalten werden.

Wie läuft die traditionelle thailändische Massage ab?

Bei der traditionellen Thai Massage werden die Massagegäste auf einer Bodenmatte in bequemer, langärmeliger Kleidung massiert. Während der zwischen 60 Minuten und 3 Stunden dauernden Behandlung werden Massagetechniken aus passivem Yoga und Akupressur miteinander kombiniert.

Der Masseur arbeitet dabei mit Daumen, Handballen, Ellenbogen, Knien und Füßen – hier ist also voller Einsatz seines Körpers gefragt. Durch die intensiven Dehn- und Streckbewegungen Sie zu einer tiefen Atmung angeregt und Ihre Muskulatur optimal mit Sauerstoff versorgt.

Thai Massage als mobiler Service

Fehlt auch Ihnen im Alltag die Zeit für Entspannung und Ihr Wohlbefinden ist längst irgendwo auf der Strecke geblieben? So geht es vielen Großstadtbewohnern in Hannover. Doch die gute Nachricht ist: Es gibt eine ganz einfache Lösung – nämlich mobile Thai Massagen.

Ihr Masseur kommt dabei zu Ihnen und nicht andersrum, was bedeutet, dass Ihnen unerwünschte Wartezeiten oder starre Öffnungszeiten im Massagestudio keinen zusätzlichen Stress mehr machen können. Auf diese Weise lassen sich Entspannung und mehr Wohlbefinden spielend leicht in den Alltag integrieren.

Traditionelle thailändische Massage – Top 3 Adressen

#1 Lanna Thailändische Massagen

Im Lanna sind Sie stets herzlich willkommen und dürfen in einer einladenden und harmonischen Atmosphäre Ihre wohltuende Thai Massage genießen. Das Lanna befindet sich in einer ruhigen Lage in der Südstadt von Hannover. Die Kosten für eine 90 Minuten dauernde Massage liegen bei 60 Euro.

Öffnungszeiten // Mo – Fr: 11:00 – 20:00 Uhr, Sa: 11:00 – 16:00 Uhr

#2 Aspara

Im Aspara erwartet Sie ganzheitliche Entspannung für Körper und Geist. Das Team hat eine qualifizierte Ausbildung in Thailand absolviert, sodass Sie sich hier in die besten Hände für eine entspannende Thai Massage begeben. Das Aspara liegt in Hannover Südstadt. Hier bezahlen Sie für eine 90 minütige Thai Massage 55 Euro.

Öffnungszeiten // Mo-Fr: 10:00-20:00 Uhr, Sa: 10:00 – 20:00 Uhr

#3 Mobiler Anbieter Neckattack

Seit über 15 Jahren bietet Neckattack neben der mobilen traditionellen Thai Massage auch viele weitere Massagearten an. Vertrauen Sie unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und finden Sie auf unserer Website Ihre perfekte, auf Sie abgestimmte Massage in Hannover. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu uns auf, Ihre Anfrage ist bei uns herzlich willkommen.

Fazit

Hannover besticht nicht nur mit dem zeitlosen, ganz individuellen Charme einer Großstadt – sondern vor allem mit den zahlreichen Möglichkeiten für Erholung vom Alltag. Eine besonders beliebte davon ist die Thai Massage Hannover, die Körper und Geist wieder in Einklang bringt.

Für alle, die im Alltagstrubel wenig Zeit haben, ist eine mobile Thai Massage die ideale Lösung, um einfach mal  loszulassen und zur inneren Mitte zurückzufinden.  Machen Sie sich doch mal wieder ein besonders wohltuendes Geschenk.

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Menü