Neckattack Day in Hanover: Besitos and free massage

neckattack day

neckattack day

neckattack day in Hanover

We would also like to invite you to Neckattack Day in Hanover, where everyone who registers in advance will receive a free massage and a free drink! The neckattack Hannover team will be waiting for you at the Besitos on January 29th, 2016 from 19 p.m. Our team "mobile massage Hanover”Consists of 17 wellness masseurs and physiotherapists who are also out and about in many bars and restaurants in the city. Of course you can also have a mobile massage on the Hannover tradefair or book other events and events!

neckattack day

Besitos are kisses ...

Of course, there are no kisses on Neckattack Day in Hanover, but “only” a free short massage with a free drink. You have to give yourself the kisses! The best thing to do is to invite your friends to Neckattack Day Hannover. If you register, you too can enjoy a free massage and drink! Start the evening with a relaxing massage and then let the evening end in a relaxed atmosphere in the Besitos with tapas and more.

neckattack day

Tapas and more ... massage!

Tapas are tempting little delicacies that are served with a glass of wine or beer at the bar in Spain. If you are more hungry, you can of course go on a culinary journey through Spain at Besitos, because in addition to tapas, many other local dishes and specialties are served. Starting of course with Serrano ham, Manchego cheese and the omnipresent paella to prawns, fish and juicy meat dishes. The specialty of the Besitos is certainly the "Cocktail Casino“Which is held every Monday. From 20 p.m., the cube determines the price of your cocktail. The number of pips on the dice determines the price of the cocktail.

Neckattack Day Berlin

Dice cocktails - or for free!

At Neckattack Day Hanover, nobody has to throw the dice for the price of their cocktail. The first drink is always free if you are among the first 100 registered guests. And there is also a wonderfully relaxing bar massage, which lets you forget everyday office life on the last working day in January and heralds the weekend. A really relaxed start to the weekend: tapas, drinks and massage!

neckattack day

Who gets a free drink and massage?

The first 100 participants who register on the neckattack Facebook page will receive a free 5-10 minute massage and a delicious drink. What do you have to do for it? Simply mark the Facebook page with "I like" and confirm your participation in the "Neckattack Day Hannover" event on Facebook. Anyone who does not have Facebook can simply register here via our website: Registration! Then you just have to on the 29. January 2016 after work from 19:00 a.m. Come to the Besitos in Goseriede 4 to enjoy your free massage and drink!

neckattack day

Photos: neckattack.net and besitos.de

Menu

neckattack day

neckattack day in Hannover

Auch in Hannover möchten wir Euch zum neckattack Day einladen, bei dem es für alle, die sich im Vorfeld registrieren, eine gratis Massage und dazu einen kostenlosen Drink gibt! Das neckattack Hannover Team wartet am 29. Januar 2016 ab 19 Uhr auf Euch im Besitos! Unser Team “mobile Massage Hannover”  besteht aus 17 Wellnessmasseuren und Physiotherapeuten, die auch sonst in vielen Bars und Restaurants der Stadt unterwegs sind. Natürlich könnt Ihr auch mobile Massage auf der Hannover Messe oder anderen Events und Veranstaltungen buchen!

neckattack day

Besitos sind Küsschen…

Natürlich gibt’s am neckattack Day in Hannover keine Küsschen, sondern „nur“ eine kostenlose Kurzmassage mit gratis Drink dazu. Die Küsschen müsst Ihr Euch schon selber geben! Dazu ladet am besten gleich noch Eure Freunde zum neckattack Day Hannover ein. Wenn sie sich auch registrieren, dürfen auch sie eine kostenlose Massage samt Drink genießen! Startet in den Feierabend mit einer entspannenden Massage und lasst den Abend dann entspannt im Besitos bei Tapas und mehr ausklingen.

neckattack day

Tapas und mehr… Massage!

Tapas sind verführerische kleine Köstlichkeiten, die in Spanien zum Glas Wein oder Bier an der Bar gereicht werden. Wer mehr Hunger hat, kann sich im Besitos natürlich auch auf eine kulinarische Reise durch Spanien begeben, denn neben Tapas werden auch viele weitere landestypische Gerichte und Spezialitäten serviert. Angefangen natürlich bei Serrano Schinken, Manchego Käse und der allgegenwärtigen Paella bis hin zu Gambas, Fisch und saftigen Fleischgerichten. Die Besonderheit des Besitos ist sicherlich das „Cocktail Casino“, das jeden Montag veranstaltet wird. Ab 20 Uhr bestimmt der Würfel den Preise Eures Cocktails. Dabei bestimmt die Augenzahl des Würfels den Preis für den Cocktail.

Neckattack Day Berlin

Cocktails würfeln – oder gleich gratis!

Beim neckattack Day Hannover muss niemand um den Preis seines Cocktails würfeln. Der erste Drink ist immer gratis, wenn Ihr zu den ersten 100 registrierten Gästen gehört. Und dazu gibt’s eine herrlich entspannende Barmassage, die Euch den Büroalltag am letzten Arbeitstag im Januar vergessen lässt und das Wochenende einläutet. Ein wirklich entspannter Start ins Wochenende: Tapas, Drinks und Massage!

neckattack day

Wer bekommt gratis Drink und Massage?

Die ersten 100 Teilnehmer, die sich auf der Facebook Seite von neckattack registrieren, erhalten eine kostenlose 5-10 minütige Massage und dazu einen leckeren Drink. Was Ihr dafür tun müsst? Einfach die Facebook-Seite mit „gefällt mir“ markieren und über Facebook Eure Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung „neckattack Day Hannover“ bestätigen. Alle, die kein Facebook haben, melden sich hier ganz einfach über unsere Webseite an: Anmeldung! Dann müsst Ihr nur am 29. Januar 2016 nach der Arbeit ab 19:00 Uhr ins Besitos in der Goseriede 4 kommen, um Eure kostenlose Massage samt Drink zu genießen!

neckattack day

Fotos: neckattack.net und besitos.de

Du musst angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar abzugeben.
Menü