neckattack with the basket hunters

Logo basket hunter

Basket hunter and neckattack? What is the matter with it?

neckattack logoOn April 16, our number 1 basketball team, the basket hunters from Hanover, had its last home game of the season, we from neckattack were there live and looked at the unique atmosphere for you. Unfortunately, the visiting team from Bernau underlined again on this match day why they deserved a place in the 2nd Bundesliga and won with an 81: 102. The basket hunters however, made the best of it with a great game and great atmosphere.

 

Basket hunter and neckattack Now it's time to wait for the next season ... It starts in September this year and so do we from neckattack will be represented at every home game from now on to guarantee you a relaxed game. What could be better than enjoying a nice basketball game with free beer on the weekend and a subsequent shoulder and neck massage from our masseurs. So every second weekend there is an exciting and relaxing day waiting for you: the atmosphere is great, food and drinks are always well taken care of, there is never a lack of tension in the game and there is good music on top. We, the basket hunters and neckattack, look forward to seeing you and guarantee you lots of fun and a relaxed back.

 

Basket hunter and neckattack

In Hanover, the fair and the visit of the American head of state are now over, the streets are slowly becoming freer and the lanes emptier, time to relax a little again. Visit the Sausalitos or Café Barcelona for one more time Mobile massage dust off from our masseurs, your back will thank you. Treat yourself to a little break from everyday life, because stress is one of the main causes of chronic back and neck problems. Our masseurs can help you to relax not only during the basketball games, but also in the bars of Hanover in the evenings.

And of course not only in restaurants and bars, but primarily in companies as Office massage or at events, for example with the Mass massage. At most sporting events, of course, massages are available to protect the athletes from injuries or to relax and loosen the muscles again after the use. Click here for ours Get in touch.

 

We hope you danced well into May and can now enjoy the warmer temperatures. We wish you a good start into the new month, stay relaxed and see you at the next game or in one of the bars.

With this in mind, best regards, your neckattack team mobile massage Hanover.

Menu

Korbjäger und neckattack ? Was hat es denn damit auf sich?

neckattack LogoAm 16. April hatte unsere Basketballmannschaft Nummer 1 ,die Korbjäger aus Hannover sein letztes Heimspiel für diese Saison, wir von neckattack waren live dabei und haben uns die einzigartige Atmosphäre für euch angeschaut. Leider hat die Gastmannschaft Bernau an diesem Spieltag noch einmal unterstrichen wieso sie sich den Einzug in die 2. Bundesliga verdient haben und siegten mit einem 81:102. Die Korbjäger haben jedoch mit einem tollen Spiel und super Stimmung das Beste daraus gemacht.

 

Korbjäger und neckattack Nun  heißt es warten auf die nächste Saison… Diese startet im September diesen Jahres und auch wir von neckattack werden ab sofort bei jedem Heimspiel vertreten sein, um dir ein entspanntes Spiel zu garantieren. Was gibt es besseres als am Wochenende ein schönes Basketballspiel bei Freibier und einer darauf folgenden Schulter-Nacken-Massage von unseren Masseurenzu genießen. Somit wartet jedes zweite Wochenende ein aufregender und entspannender Tag für dich: die Stimmung ist super, für Essen und Trinken ist immer gut gesorgt, an Spannung im Spiel mangelt es nie und gute Musik gibt es noch oben drauf. Wird, die Korbjäger und neckattack, freuen uns auf euch und garantieren euch eine Menge Spaß und einen entspannten Rücken.

 

Korbjäger und neckattack

In Hannover sind die Messe und der Besuch des Amerikanischen Staatsoberhauptes jetzt vorbei, die Straßen werden langsam freier und die Bahnen leerer, Zeit wieder etwas zu relaxen. Besuch ruhig mal wieder das Sausalitos oder das Café Barcelona um eine Mobile Massage von unseren Masseuren abzustauben, dein Rücken wird es dir danken. Gönn dir eine kleine Auszeit vom Alltag, denn Stress ist einer der Hauptauslöser für chronische Rücken- und Nackenbeschwerden. Also nicht nur bei den Spielen von den Korbjägern können euch unsere Masseure zu etwas Entspannung verhelfen, sondern auch abends in den Bars von Hannover.

 

Wir hoffen ihr seit gut in den Mai getanzt und könnt nun die wärmer werdenden Temperaturen genießen. Wir wünschen euch einen guten Start in den neuen Monat, bleibt entspannt und wir sehen uns beim nächsten Spiel oder in einer der Bars.

In diesem Sinne lieben Gruß, dein neckattack Team Hannover.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Menu