Ladie's day meets neckattack

Ladies Day Hamburg

On Valentine's Day 2016, “Ladie's day” took place in Seevetal-Hittfeld at the gates of Hamburg, a fair all about the interests of women. 3 of our mobile masseurs were there to offer visitors to the fair a relaxing Valentine's Day special.

ladies day

Relaxation on Valentine's Day

The organizer of “Ladie's day”, Christine Schaffrath, had ordered three male neckattack masseurs especially for Valentine's Day in order to add a relaxing component to the supporting program of the fair with a raffle, photo box, lectures and hands-on activities. The interest was huge: our three masseurs literally had "their hands full" and the visitors to the fair had to queue for their moment of relaxation. Nonetheless, everyone who wanted to relax and unwind - we're used to overtime. One or the other was of course interested in booking us regularly as an office massage in the company.

Ladie's day

All-round offer "all about women"

Over 50 regional and national providers from the fields of fashion & lingerie, jewelry & accessories, cosmetics, erotic, sport, health and enjoyment showed their products and services to over 1000 visitors from all age groups. The "fair for women" sees itself as a special kind of shopping experience for every budget. The cold winter weather on Valentine's Day was ideal for the event with the motto “Experience, look, shop”. The few men among the guests could watch the hustle and bustle from the bar - or withdraw into the quiet of the adjoining restaurant.

flat design chair massageMobile massage for the ladies

Our three mobile neckattack masseurs had a separate area where they could offer the many visitors a little break on their special massage chairs. The "Australian Massage" revitalizes after only 5-10 minutes mobile massage Hamburg also tired fair visitors who had to carry a few shopping bags, especially towards the end of the event. Not only our masseurs were enthusiastic about the fair, also the visitors! The date for the following event has therefore already been set: on February 19.2.2017, XNUMX in the Seevetal Castle.

If you are also interested in booking our masseurs at a special event, we look forward to receiving a short email at hello@neckattack.net or just call 08003 380 380. We can meet almost all wishes relating to relaxation at events and will be happy to advise you. Click here for ours Get in touch.

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

Ladie’s day meets neckattack

Ladies Day Hamburg

Am Valentinstag 2016 fand in Seevetal-Hittfeld vor den Toren Hamburgs der „Ladie’s day“ statt, eine Messe rund um die Interessen der Frau. Mit dabei waren 3 unserer mobilen Masseure, um den Besucherinnen der Messe ein entspannendes Valentins-Special zu bieten.

ladies day

Entspannung am Valentinstag

Die Veranstalterin des „Ladie’s day“, Christine Schaffrath, hatte extra zum Valentinstag drei männliche neckattack Masseure bestellt, um das Rahmenprogramm der Messe mit Tombola, Fotobox, Vorträgen und Mitmachaktionen um eine entspannende Komponente zu erweitern. Das Interesse war riesig: unsere drei Masseure hatten buchstäblich „alle Hände voll zu tun“ und die Besucherinnen der Messe mussten für ihren Moment der Entspannung anstehen. Nichts desto trotz, kamen alle die wollten zu Ihrer verdienten Entspannung – Überstunden sind wir gewohnt. Der ein oder andere war natürlich auch interessiert uns regelmäßig als Büromassage in die Firma zu buchen.

Ladie's day

Rundes Angebot „rund um die Frau“

Über 50 regionale und überregionale Anbieter aus den Bereichen Mode & Dessous, Schmuck & Accessoires, Kosmetik, Erotik, Sport, Gesundheit und Genuss zeigten den über 1000 Besucherinnen aus allen Altersklassen ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Die „Messe für die Frau“ versteht sich als Shopping-Erlebnis der besonderen Art für jeden Geldbeutel. Das winterlich kalte Wetter am Valentinstag war ideal für die Veranstaltung nach dem Motto „Erleben, schauen, shoppen“. Die wenigen Männer unter den Gästen konnten das bunte Treiben von der Bar aus beobachten – oder sich in die Ruhe des angegliederten Restaurants zurück ziehen.

flat design StuhlmassageMobile Massage für die Ladies

Unsere drei mobilen neckattack Masseure hatten einen separaten Bereich, in dem sie auf ihren speziellen Massagestühlen den vielen Besucherinnen eine kleine Auszeit bieten konnten. Die „Australische Massage“ vitalisiert nach nur 5-10 Minuten mobile Massage Hamburg auch müde Messebesucherinnen, die besonders gegen Ende der Veranstaltung so einige Einkaufstüten zu tragen hatten. Nicht nur unsere Masseure waren begeistert von der Messe, auch die Besucher! Der Termin für die Folgeveranstaltung steht daher schon fest: am 19.2.2017 in der Burg Seevetal.

Wenn Sie sich auch dafür interessieren an einem besonderen Event unsere Masseure oder Masseurinnen zu buchen, freuen wir uns auf eine kurze  e Mail an hallo@neckattack.net oder rufen Sie einfach an 08003 380 380. Wir können fast alle Wünsche die sich auf Entspannung auf Events beziehen erfüllen und beraten Sie gerne. Hier geht es zu unserem Kontaktformular.

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Menü