Full body massage Hamburg | at home or in the studio?

Full body massage Hamburg

Massages are as old as humanity itself. Their beneficial effects have always been known. Sitting in the office for long periods of time, working on a computer screen, repetitive motion sequences at work, physical work, sporting activities, Stress and mental strain as well as many other indications speak in favor of regularly rewarding your own body with a full body massage - and not only in Hamburg.

Full body massage Hamburg

Massages in Hamburg - wellness and spa feeling

Switch off, relax, enjoy - body and mind benefit from a treatment. The  the various positive effects of massage are far-reaching  - more on that later. As a highlight for a wellness day at home or as an office massage in Hamburg. Whether Altona or Mitte, Buxtehude or Ahrensburg; we are your experts for your massage in Hamburg and the surrounding area!

Effects of massage

A massage works on several levels, its indications are diverse. Our western lifestyle demands a lot from our own body. A computer workstation is seldom set up in an ergonomically optimal way; this is especially true for mostly improvised desks in the home office.

Benefits of massage

  • Wellness for muscles and the musculoskeletal system
  • Mobilization with massages
  • stress reduction
  • Strengthening the immune system with massages

Wellness for muscles and the musculoskeletal system

Our body is a real wonder with over 600 muscles that work hard for us every day. Whether long meetings or concentrated work on the screen - just a few minutes in the wrong sitting posture can cause tension (myoglosis). The result: headache, back pain, malaise.

Mobilization with massages

Just a few minutes of regular treatments and professional massage are beneficial for mobilizing the musculoskeletal system and muscles. Muscular tension is effectively treated, blood circulation is promoted, joints are mobilized. That is pure wellness and relaxation!

Massage in Hamburg - stress reduction

Typical symptoms for a large part of the population - not only in Hamburg! - are the physical and psychological reactions to high loads and constant stress. High blood pressure, insomnia, inner restlessness and physical complaints can put a strain on everyday life. A few minutes of time out with a full body massage ensure wellness and reduce stress symptoms sustainably - Regular treatment relaxes the body, mind and soul.

Strengthening the immune system with massages

By stimulating the blood circulation and the lymphatic system, the metabolism of the body is stimulated. Slags and metabolic end products are flushed out, the immune system is strengthened. The focus is not only on wellness and relaxation, but also on the holistic health of the body.

Classic full body massage Hamburg

In contrast to the pain pill, a massage lets the body and mind immerse in relaxing and beneficial minutes of time out. The focus is on depending on the indication. The traditional classic full body massage takes every part of the body into account, and hot stone massage or Thai massage are extremely beneficial treatments.

Thai Massage

The traditional Thai massage uses special techniques that target tension. With elements of acupressure and reflex zone treatment, the Thai massage is ideal to pamper the back and the entire body when there is strong tension. The Thai massage is also very suitable for blockages or tension headaches.

Hot Stone Massage

The hot stone massage focuses on the relaxation of the musculoskeletal system and soul. Warmed stones are placed on the back and used for massage. The body comes to rest.

Office massage

The office massage is absolutely beneficial and beneficial for the indications that everyday work on the screen and at the desk entails. Above all, the shoulder, neck and upper back areas are addressed and provide lasting relief from symptoms of tension.

Are there any disadvantages to a massage?

Our masseurs are experts in their field. Whether full body massage, mobile massage, Thai massage or much more - we cater to our customers in Hamburg individually. With a few minutes of relaxation and wellness in everyday life and used regularly, the massage is a short vacation for body and mind.

Kontraindikationen

Contraindications to massage can be:

  • acute inflammation
  • Colds or infectious diseases
  • Skin disorders

Who is the massage suitable for?

In a nutshell: the massage is suitable for everyone. It's not always time to relax in the spa. The solution: An individually booked appointment for time out at home or at work. Our specialists consider your individual requirements and recommend the appropriate treatment, for example the Thai massage or full body massage.

Wellness and spa feeling in Hamburg

It's actually an open secret: a regular visit to the spa is for wellness and wellbeing. But hand on heart: a busy schedule and other priorities often prevent us from taking care of ourselves and our health. But why not bring the spa at home or at work? The advantages:

  • time savings
  • individual treatments
  • a large selection of treatment options (Thai massage, office massage, etc.)
  • highly specialized staff

How does the massage work?

Before the treatment, the practitioners take a few minutes to select the appropriate focus. From the massage of the face to the full body massage to the Thai massage or office massage, suitable and individual treatments are selected.

Healthy lifestyle for wellness and wellbeing

Lots of exercise in the fresh air, adequate sleep, a healthy diet and stress reduction are essential pillars for performance and health. With massage treatments as a simple and effective means, a healthy lifestyle can be excellently supported.

Prices in Hamburg

Our price-performance ratio is in the advantageous range for Hamburg - we look forward to advising you individually with questions and suggestions.

Massage for every occasion

Are you planning a highlight for your trade fair event or do you want to select a special incentive for your employees? Are you looking for the perfect gift idea for a loved one? Would you like to treat yourself and your loved ones to something special and regularly take time for yourself and your health?

Mobile service in Hamburg

Our mobile service in Hamburg is the perfect offer for you. We come directly to your home, office or to your event  anywhere in Hamburg. You only take a few minutes to book suitable appointments - we will take care of the rest. Please feel free to contact us. Via our website, telephone or e-mail - we are happy to be reached for you (according to GDPR, cookie settings are saved accordingly when you accept).

We come to you - and you enjoy your personal massage. Whether Thai massage, back massage, full body massage or much more - choose your personal appointment in Hamburg and book your time out!

Summary

Neckattack is your expert for professional massages in Hamburg and every major city in Germany, for example Berlin, Munich, Stuttgart, Hanover, Frankfurt or Düsseldorf. There is only one thing left for you to do: Pick up the phone, choose a massage, enjoy and start the rest of the day relaxed! Book your appointment in Hamburg now - we look forward to seeing you!

also interesting: mobile massage Hamburg | Foot reflex zone massage Hamburg | Thai massage Hamburg | Wikipedia

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

Ganzkörpermassage Hamburg | zu Hause oder im Studio?

Ganzkörpermassage Hamburg

Massagen sind so alt wie die Menschheit selbst. Ihre wohltuenden Wirkungen sind seit jeher bekannt. Langes Sitzen im Büro, Bildschirmarbeit, immer wiederkehrende gleiche Bewegungsabläufe im Beruf, körperliche Arbeit, sportliche Tätigkeiten, Stress und mentale Belastung sowie viele weitere Indikationen sprechen dafür, den eigenen Körper regelmäßig mit einer Ganzkörpermassage zu belohnen – und das nicht nur in Hamburg.

Ganzkörpermassage Hamburg

Massagen in Hamburg – Wellness und Spa Feeling

Abschalten, entspannen, genießen – Körper und Geist profitieren von einer Behandlung. Die  vielfältigen positiven Wirkungen der Massage sind weitreichend  – dazu später mehr. Als Highlight für den Wellnesstag zuhause oder als Büromassage in Hamburg. Ob Altona oder Mitte, Buxtehude oder Ahrensburg; wir sind Ihr Experte für Ihre Massage in Hamburg und Umgebung!

Wirkungen der Massage

Eine Massage wirkt auf mehreren Ebenen, ihre Indikationen sind vielfältig. Unser westlicher Lebensstil verlangt dem eigenen Körper viel ab. Nur selten ist ein Bildschirmarbeitsplatz ergonomisch optimal eingestellt, dies gilt vor allem auch für meist improvisierte Schreibtische im Homeoffice.

Vorteile der Massage

  • Wellness für Muskeln und Bewegungsapparat
  • Mobilisation mit Massagen
  • Stressreduktion
  • Stärkung des Immunsystems mit Massagen

Wellness für Muskeln und Bewegungsapparat

Unser Körper ist ein wahres Wunderwert mit über 600 Muskeln, die täglich Höchstarbeit für uns leisten. Ob stundenlange Meetings oder konzentriertes Arbeiten am Bildschirm – schon einige wenige Minuten in der falschen Sitzhaltung können Verspannungen (Myoglosen) verursachen. Die Folge: Kopfschmerzen, Rückenschmerzen, Unwohlsein.

Mobilisation mit Massagen

Schon ein paar Minuten mit regelmäßigen Behandlungen und professioneller Massage sind von Vorteil für die Mobilisation des Bewegungsapparates und der Muskeln. Muskuläre Verspannungen werden wirkungsvoll behandelt, die Durchblutung wird gefördert, Gelenke werden mobilisiert. Das ist Wellness und Entspannung pur!

Massage in Hamburg – Stressreduktion

Typische Symptome bei einem Großteil der Bevölkerung – nicht nur in Hamburg! – sind die körperlichen und psychischen Reaktionen auf hohe Belastungen und Dauerstress. Bluthochdruck, Schlaflosigkeit, innere Unruhe, körperliche Beschwerden können den Alltag belasten. Einige Minuten Auszeit mit einer Ganzkörpermassage, sorgen für Wellness und reduzieren Stresssymptome nachhaltig – eine regelmäßige Behandlung entspannt Köper, Geist und Seele.

Stärkung des Immunsystems mit Massagen

Durch die Anregung der Durchblutung und des Lymphsystems wird der Stoffwechsel des Körpers angeregt. Schlacken und Stoffwechselendprodukte werden ausgeschwemmt, das Immunsystem wird gestärkt. So steht nicht nur Wellness und Entspannung im Vordergrund, sondern die ganzheitliche Gesundheit des Körpers.

Klassische Ganzkörpermassage Hamburg

Im Gegensatz zur Schmerztablette lässt eine Massage den Körper und den Geist in entspannende und wohltuende Minuten der Auszeit eintauchen. Schwerpunkte werden je nach Indikation gelegt. Die traditionelle klassische Ganzkörpermassage berücksichtigt dabei jede Körperpartie, auch Hot Stone Massage oder Thai Massage sind äußerst wohltuende Behandlungen.

Thai Massage

Die traditionelle Thai Massage wendet spezielle Techniken an, die gezielt auf Verspannungen wirken. Mit Elementen der Akupressur und der Reflexzonenbehandlung ist die Thai Massage ideal, um den Rücken und den gesamten Körper bei starken Verspannungen zu verwöhnen. Die Thai Massage ist ebenfalls sehr gut geeignet bei Blockaden oder bei Verspannungskopfschmerzen.

Hot Stone Massage

Die Hot Stone Massage legt ihren Schwerpunkt auf die Entspannung von Bewegungsapparat und Seele. Erwärmte Steine werden auf den Rücken gelegt und zur Massage verwendet. Der Körper kommt zur Ruhe.

Büromassage

Die Büromassage ist absolut nutzbringend und vorteilhaft für die Indikationen, die der Arbeitsalltag am Bildschirm und am Schreibtisch mit sich bringt. Vor allem die Schulter-, Nacken- und obere Rückenpartie werden angesprochen und lindern Verspannungssymptome nachhaltig.

Gibt es Nachteile einer Massage?

Unsere Masseure sind Experten auf ihrem Gebiet. Ob Ganzkörpermassage, mobile Massage, Thai Massage oder vieles mehr – wir gehen individuell auf unseren Kunden in Hamburg ein. Mit einigen Minuten Entspannung und Wellness im Alltag und regelmäßig angewendet, ist die Massage ein Kurzurlaub für Körper und Geist.

Kontraindikationen

Kontraindikationen für eine Massage können sein:

  • akute Entzündungen
  • Erkältungen oder Infektionskrankheiten
  • Erkrankungen der Haut

Für wen ist die Massage geeignet?

Ganz kurz gesagt: Die Massage ist für jeden geeignet. Nicht immer ist die Zeit dafür, im Spa zu entspannen. Die Lösung: Ein individuell gebuchter Termin für die Auszeit Zuhause oder am Arbeitsplatz. Unsere Fachkräfte beachten Ihre individuellen Voraussetzungen und empfehlen die geeignete Behandlung, zum Beispiel die Thai Massage oder Ganzkörpermassage.

Wellness und Spa Feeling in Hamburg

Eigentlich ist es ein offenes Geheimnis: Ein regelmäßiger Besuch im Spa dient der Wellness und dem Wohlbefinden. Aber Hand auf’s Herz: Ein voller Terminkalender und andere Prioritäten verhindern oft, dass wir uns um uns selbst und unsere Gesundheit kümmern. Warum aber nicht das Spa nach Hause oder an den Arbeitsplatz holen? Die Vorteile:

  • Zeitersparnis
  • individuelle Behandlungen
  • eine große Auswahl an Behandlungsmöglichkeiten ( Thai Massage, Büromassage uvm.)
  • hochspezialisiertes Fachpersonal

Wie läuft die Massage ab?

Vor der Behandlung nehmen sich die Behandler einige Minuten Zeit, um die passenden Schwerpunkte auszuwählen. Von der Massage des Gesichts über die Ganzkörpermassage bis hin zur Thai Massage oder Büromassage werden passende und individuelle Behandlungen ausgewählt.

Gesunder Lebensstil für Wellness und Wohlbefinden

Viel Bewegung an der frischen Luft, ausreichend Schlaf, gesunde Ernährung und Stressreduktion sind wesentliche Grundpfeiler für Leistungsfähigkeit und Gesundheit. Mit Massagebehandlungen als einfachem und wirkungsvollem Mittel kann die gesunde Lebensführung hervorragend unterstützt werden.

Preise in Hamburg

Unser Preis-Leistungsverhältnis liegt im vorteilhaften Bereich für Hamburg – wir freuen uns darauf, Sie individuell bei Fragen und Anregungen zu beraten.

Massage für jede Gelegenheit

Sie planen ein Highlight für Ihr Messeevent oder wollen für Ihre Mitarbeiter ein besonders Incentive auswählen? Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer perfekten Geschenkidee für einen lieben Menschen? Sie möchten sich und Ihren Lieben etwas Besonderes gönnen und nehmen sich regelmäßig Zeit für sich und Ihre Gesundheit?

Mobiler Service in Hamburg

Unser mobiler Service in Hamburg ist das perfekte Angebot für Sie. Wir kommen direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause, ins Büro oder zu Ihrem Event  an einem beliebigen Ort in Hamburg. Sie nehmen sich nur einige Minuten Zeit, passende Termine zu buchen – den Rest übernehmen wir. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf. Über unsere Website, Telefon oder E-Mail – wir sind gerne für Sie erreichbar (nach DSGVO, Cookie-Einstellungen werden beim akzeptieren entsprechend gespeichert).

Wir kommen zu Ihnen – und Sie genießen Ihre persönliche Massage. Ob Thai Massage, Rückenmassage, Ganzkörpermassage oder vieles mehr – wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen Termin in Hamburg individuell aus und buchen Sie Ihre Auszeit!

Fazit

Neckattack ist Ihr Experte für professionelle Massgen in Hamburg und jeder größeren Stadt in Deutschland, zum Beispiel Berlin, München, Stuttgart, Hannover, Frankfurt oder Düsseldorf. Für Sie bleibt nur eines zu tun: Zum Telefon greifen, Massage auswählen, genießen und entspannt in den restlichen Tag starten! Buchen Sie direkt jetzt Ihren Termin in Hamburg – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

auch interessant: mobile Massage Hamburg | Fußrefelxzonenmassage Hamburg | Thai Massage Hamburg | Wikipedia

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren