Wellness massage Hamburg | Book stationary or mobile home

Wellness massage Hamburg

How can wellness make the neck cheer again?

Classic office life is omnipresent in the economic metropolis of Hamburg. Wellness in Hamburg is that central issue for many office workers who complain of back and neck problems. Wellness in Hamburg in the form of beauty or Thai massages is popular. The people of Hamburg have already adopted this form of relaxation.

Wellness massage Hamburg flatdesign neckattack

Increased well-being through wellness in Hamburg

A wellness application has no medical implications, it does not want to have a healing effect. The wellness massage is about physical relaxation and recovery. The Thai massage, for example, can have a very positive effect on blood circulation and is also involved in improving metabolic function.

Benefits

The advantages are apparent.  Relief in problem areas such as the back and neck is the effect that people caught up in the office look for in wellness massage. The Increase in your own well-being is another welcome mode of action. In Hamburg there are always opportunities to book a wellness or Thai massage session. Going to the spa is one way, but Hamburg also has a variety of mobile content on offer.

Disadvantages

But of course wellness massage in Hamburg also has its disadvantages and problems. It does not have a medicinal effect, on the contrary, it must not be used curatively at all. Therapists who have dedicated themselves to wellness massage are not able to carry out medical treatments at all. This requires medical training with a lot of experience. If someone comes to a wellness application with pain, therapy cannot actually be continued, as there is already a clear medical indication. Only "healthy" people are allowed to benefit from the wellness or Thai application. Of course, this also applies to Hamburg.

The process of the wellness or Thai massage in the spa

The wellness massage should trigger relaxation in the body for the day. To do this, of course, it has to reach the body in all important points, especially where it is present. The wellness masseur is trained to first relax a stressed person with light stroking movements. The negative energy is removed from the body on the arms and legs. The neuralgic points of the upper arms, neck and back are then tackled more intensively and worked with firmer massage grips. It is important for the client to accept the masseur and open up to a suitable massage.

Overview of the process:

  • Preparation in conversation
  • Deleting introduction
  • Fixed massage grips for muscle relaxation
  • Cool down

The promotion of the blood circulation is a central goal of the wellness massage or a hot stone treatment. But it is precisely this element that can result in the person being massaged perceiving the massage as exhausting and not being able to enjoy it at all. It is therefore important to rest half an hour after the massage. Only then can the wellness massage fully develop with all of its effects.

The prices for wellness massages Hamburg

Wellness massages Hamburg are usually billed at hourly rates in two categories. A 60-minute massage in Hamburg usually costs between 60 and 80 euros. If you book with two people, partner massages can be set between 120 and 150 EUR.

Pricing:

  • Single price: 60 minutes at 79 EUR
  • Price for couples: 60 minutes at 150 EUR
  • Special services on request

Mobility is the key

For the wellness massage, it is important that in the moments in which discomfort arises, it is counteracted immediately, because unnecessary pain phases should be avoided. Therefore, a mobile service in Hamburg, which can start directly in the office or at home, is also ideal. In this way, you can continuously work against muscle tension and achieve recovery.

The undisputed advantage for mobile massage Hamburg It goes without saying that, in principle, a massage unit can be inserted into everyday life at any time. It can be installed in a variety of ways in the workplace. The lunch break is already enough. For wellness in Hamburg, it doesn't always have to be a trip to the spa.

But of course mobility also has a disadvantage. In most cases it cannot create a special atmosphere that the wellness masseur can create at will in his own practice. Immersion in another world is usually not possible while on the move.

Health attacks on the neck with wellness or Thai massage

With in-depth wellness massages for the neck and shoulders, wellness masseurs try to counteract our everyday illnesses and pains. The main thing is to bring about rapid relief in the relevant spots, while the entire body is placed in a state of greater well-being.

also interesting: Wikipedia

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

Wellness Massage Hamburg | stationär oder lieber mobil nach Hause buchen

Wellness Massage Hamburg

Wie kann die Wellness den Nacken wieder jubeln lassen?

In der Wirtschaftsmetropole Hamburg ist das klassische Büroleben allgegenwärtig. Wellness in Hamburg ist das zentrale Thema für viele Büroarbeiter, die über Rücken- und Nackenprobleme klagen. Wellness in Hamburg in Form von Beauty oder Thai Massagen ist angesagt. Die Hamburger haben diese Erholungsform bereits angenommen.

Wellness Massage Hamburg flatdesign neckattack

Gesteigertes Wohlbefinden durch Wellness in Hamburg

Eine Wellness Anwendung hat keine medizinische Implikation, sie möchte nicht heilend wirken. Bei der Wohlfühlmassage geht es um körperliche Entspannung und Erholung. Die Thai Massage z.B. kann sich sehr positiv auf die Durchblutung auswirken und ist auch an der Verbesserung der Stoffwechselfunktion beteiligt.

Vorteile

Die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand.  Linderung in Problemzonen wie Rücken und Nacken ist die Wirkung, die im Büroalltag verhaftete Menschen in der Wellness Massage suchen. Die Steigerung des eigenen Wohlbefindens ist eine weitere willkommene Wirkweise. In Hamburg gibt es stets Möglichkeiten, eine Wellness oder Thai Massagesitzung zu buchen. Der Gang in den Spa ist ein Weg, aber auch mobil hat Hamburg diverse Inhalte im Angebot.

Nachteile

Aber natürlich hat auch die Wellness Massage in Hamburg ihre Nachteile und Problemchen. Sie wirkt nicht medizinisch, im Gegenteil, sie darf gar nicht heilend angewendet werden. Therapeuten, die sich der Wellness Massage verschrieben haben, sind gar nicht in der Lage medizinische Behandlungen auszuführen. Dazu bedarf es einer medizinischen Ausbildung mit viel Erfahrung. Wenn jemand mit Schmerzen zu einer Wellness Anwendung kommt, kann eigentlich nicht weiter therapiert werden, da hier schon eine klare medizinische Indikation vorliegt. Nur “gesunde” Menschen dürfen von der Wellness oder Thai Anwendung profitieren. Das gilt natürlich auch für Hamburg.

Der Ablauf der Wellness oder Thai Massage im Spa

Die Wellness Massage soll für den Tag Entspannung im Körper auslösen. Dazu muss sie natürlich den Körper in allen wichtigen Punkten, besonders dort wo vorliegen, erreichen. Der Wellness Masseur ist geübt darin einen gestressten Menschen zunächst mit leichten Streichbewegungen zu entspannen. An Armen und Beinen wird die negative Energie aus dem Körper entfernt. An den neuralgischen Punkten Oberarme, Nacken und Rücken wird dann intensiver angepackt und mit festeren Massagegriffen gearbeitet. Es ist wichtig für den Kunden, den Masseur zu akzeptieren und sich für eine passende Massage zu öffnen.

Ablauf im Überblick:

  • Vorbereitung im Gespräch
  • Streichende Einleitung
  • Feste Massagegriffe zur Muskelentspannung
  • Cool Down

Die Förderung der Durchblutung ist ein zentrales Ziel der Wellness Massage oder einer Hot Stone Behandlung. Aber gerade dieses Element kann dazu führen, dass der Massierte die Massage als anstrengend empfindet und gar nicht so genießen kann. Daher ist es wichtig eine halbe Stunde nach der Massage zu ruhen. Erst dann kann die Wellness Massage mit all ihrer Wirkung völlig zur Entfaltung kommen.

Die Preise für Wellness Massagen Hamburg

Für gewöhnlich werden Wellness Massagen Hamburg mit Stundensätzen in zwei Kategorien abgerechnet. Dabei kostet in Hamburg eine 60-minütige Massage in der Regel zwischen 60 und 80 Euro. Wenn mit zwei Personen gebucht wird, können bei Partnermassagen zwischen 120 und 150 EUR angesetzt werden.

Preisgestaltung:

  • Einzelpreis: 60 Minuten à 79 EUR
  • Paarpreis: 60 Minuten à 150 EUR
  • Sonderleistungen auf Anfrage

Mobilität ist Trumpf

Für die Wellness Massage ist es wichtig, dass in den Momenten, in denen Unwohlsein entsteht sofort dagegen angegangen wird, denn unnötige Schmerzphasen sollen vermieden werden. Daher ist auch ein mobiler Service auch in Hamburg, der direkt im Büro oder zu Hause ansetzen kann, ideal. Auf diese Art kann kontinuierlich gegen die Muskelverspannung angearbeitet und Erholung erzielt werden.

Der unbestrittene Vorteil für mobile Massage Hamburg ist natürlich, dass im Prinzip jederzeit in den Alltag eine Massageeinheit eingeschoben werden kann. Sie lässt sich vielfältig am Arbeitsplatz einbauen. Die Mittagspause reicht bereits aus. Für Wellness in Hamburg muss es nicht immer der Gang in den Spa sein.

Aber die Mobilität hat natürlich auch einen Nachteil. Sie kann in den meisten Fällen keine besondere Atmosphäre schaffen, die der Wellness Masseur in seiner eigenen Praxis nach Belieben herstellen kann. Ein Eintauchen in eine andere Welt ist mobil meist nicht möglich.

Den Nacken mit Wellness oder Thai Massage gesundheitlich attackieren

Mit eingehenden Wellness Massagen für Nacken und Schultern versuchen Wellness Masseure gegen unsere Alltagskrankheiten und Schmerzen vorzugehen. Es geht vor allem darum, schnelle Linderung der entsprechenden Spots herbeizuführen, während der gesamte Körper in einen Status des größeren Wohlbefindens versetzt wird.

auch interessant: Wikipedia

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Menü