Relaxation and wellness around Stuttgart

The fascinating metropolis on the Neckar is a stronghold of the auto industry, a center of culture and science and is considered the pearl of the southwest of Germany. Mercedes and Porsche made the city known far beyond its national borders. But Stuttgart is much more than its auto industry. Surrounded by a wonderful landscape, the city is protected in the valley and enchants with its many castles and museums. Extensive parks invite you to stroll and relax. Swabian cuisine is interpreted internationally in the restaurants and street cafes.

For many, Stuttgart is one of the most beautiful cities in the world. This is not only due to Daimler-Benz, but above all to savoir-vivre. Stuttgart massages, Wellness and relaxation can be enjoyed here in peace and quiet in the spa and sauna. Everyone will find their favorite spot in the top 10.

SchwabenQuellen

7000 square meters of top-class wellness await those looking for relaxation right in front of the city. The small break here between the spacious sauna and relaxation areas becomes a world tour. The steam baths and bathing areas are designed according to countries and cultures. If you are looking for a little break in between, this is the place for you and you can indulge yourself between an oriental steam bath, a Finnish sauna and a Caribbean bathing lagoon. In the adventure shower grottos you can easily switch to relaxation mode with colors, scents and alternating water jets. In the AlpenSPA you feel like you are in the mountains in a private atmosphere with whirlpool tub and infrared heating chamber, in the Tibetan meditation sauna all fans of Asian relaxation techniques get their money's worth. Culinary well-being is provided with just as diversity, so that nothing stands in the way of a wellness holiday in the afternoon.
https://schwabenquellen.de/de

ManuMana

ManuMana offers pure relaxation with various massage techniques in lovingly furnished rooms in Stuttgart-Süd. Here you can leave the stress of everyday life behind and take a deep breath under gentle grips. ManuMana offers from Hawaiian massage to Molokai, a reflex zone massage that is performed on hands and feet, to Thai yoga massage, invigorating wellness offers that awaken life energy and support a healthy lifestyle.

With the singing bowls all senses are captured, expectant mothers experience the beneficial effects of a Kauai, a pregnancy massage from Hawaii that specifically caters to their needs. With a Lomi-Lomi massage you feel free from all blockages, both physically and mentally. Anyone who would like to have an individual massage in a personal atmosphere in order to feel good from the neck to the tips of their toes will find helping hands at ManuMana.
https://manumana.de/

Ruanthai Spa

You can treat yourself to a few hours of relaxation with wellness and cosmetic treatments in the Ruanthai Spa. Wellness and beauty are the pillars on which the traditional spa is based. Those who want to escape the pressures of everyday life will find a place here and will leave the house strengthened. The aesthetic furnishings, the high-quality oils and herbs and the certified masseuses ensure well-being. Even the smallest clients are massaged professionally here. Baby massage has a long tradition in Thailand and has long been valued in Europe for its long-term health-promoting and calming effects. Hot stone and partner massage appeal to all the senses and awaken the spirits even on cloudy days.
https://www.ruanthai-spa.de/

LuxFit wellness

LuxFit Wellness welcomes you in a generous and luxurious manner in the private spa. The location offers wellness of all stripes, sauna landscape, pool and whirlpool. Fitness and relaxation come together here. 200 square meters of comfort zone are available for a short break from everyday stress or a whole day of wellness. In the pool area you can swim your laps and get in shape and a counter-current system provides the necessary resistance if desired. Hustle and bustle is a foreign word in the sauna. If you close your eyes, you can feel the pores widen in the warm and humid atmosphere, the herbal infusions refresh the lungs, the body gently glides into the feel-good mode, clear cold water cools you down and gets your circulation going at full speed. With a little wellness you start the day lively.
https://www.luxfit-spa-stuttgart.de/

Lomi-Lomi Stuttgart

Anyone standing in front of the Mercedes-Benz Arena or visiting Solitude Palace will hardly believe that Hawaii is just around the corner, but Lomi-Lomi gives you that holiday feeling instead of the big city bustle. The focus here is on the individual and you can feel that from the very first moment. The power of traditional Hawaiian treatment brings relaxation, energy and a new zest for life. Worries fly away, body and mind relax, with an “Aloha!” You go out into the day. Old techniques from different cultures are applied professionally, relieve blockages in the shoulder and neck area, stimulate the meridians via the reflex zones and bring about a lasting healthy balance. Anyone in Stuttgart can find time for a short trip to Hawaii; he just has to go to Lomi-Lomi. The treatments last between 30 minutes and 3 hours of intensive body work. If you want, you can even learn to fly here and bring body and mind into balance while flying.
https://www.lomi-lomi-stuttgart.de/

Jasmin 2 Day Spa

Jasmin 2 Day promises rest, health, relaxation and enjoyment in 3 branches. Traditional forms of wellness from Southeast Asia are professionally applied in a sophisticated atmosphere. All masseuses have completed training in the traditional Thai way. The intensive and at the same time gentle massaging of problem areas relieves tension in the muscles, strengthens the tissue and stimulates the circulation through increased blood flow. Acupressure, elements of yoga and modern western wellness culture combine to create a soothing pampering program.

Health care and beauty care, stress reduction and reactivation offer lasting wellness at the highest level. In the Heusteigviertel, in Stuttgart West and East, you can enjoy wellness and other beauty treatments and then relax in the spacious spa area, in the sauna and in the relaxation room.
https://www.jasmin2dayspa.de/index.php

Zeppelin Day Spa

You can look far over the roofs of Stuttgart in the Zeppelin Day Spa while gentle hands give you a powerful massage. The luxurious sauna area offers all Stuttgart residents and hotel guests the very best in healthy wellness. The steam bath can be combined with a beauty treatment or a pedicure. Special pampering programs are waiting for HIM and HER. Anti-aging, facials and peeling give you a radiant look. If you want, you can let yourself be pampered for a whole day.

The discreet Zen facility calms the mind and creates a concentrated mood that will stay with you for a long time. If you want a break from everyday life, you can experience a few hours here in the middle of the city as if on vacation, before diving dynamically into the life of the metropolis again.
https://www.steigenberger.com/hotels/alle-hotels/deutschland/stuttgart/steigenberger-graf-zeppelin/spa-wellness

Fildorado

Wellness with the whole family? Combine sport, adventure and relaxation? Everyone has fun in the Fildorado at the gates of Stuttgart. While the mother is having a massage, the kids can purchase the swimming badge in the children's area. While the father trains strength and endurance during circuit training, the rest of the family can relax and choose between pizza, salmon and French fries. Around 600.000 visitors indulge themselves in the Fildorado every year. You can enjoy the many attractions of the leisure pool and let yourself be pampered in the wellness and beauty area at the same time.
The brave can try the 8 meter high hill slide and record speeds of up to 60 km / h. The ice pillars in the adventure pool are unique in Germany. It is an attractive accessory and at the same time, a technical marvel, is responsible for dehumidifying the halls and heating the wave pool.
https://www.fildorado.de/

float Stuttgart

Float once in the water ... Those who live in Stuttgart don't need to go to the Dead Sea. The effect of being carried can also be experienced in the brine bath. At float Stuttgart you can completely indulge in weightlessness in body-warm water. Physical relief, soothing relaxation of all muscles and a feeling of security caress you. The deep silence has a calming effect on the psyche. Those who then have a massage have booked wellness at a high level: full and partial body massages with aromatic oils or a warming lava shell massage awakens the spirits and gives everyone new strength.
https://www.float-stuttgart.de/

LEUZE mineral bath

Healing springs and brine are the great advantages that distinguish wellness in Stuttgart. The history of the city's great baths goes back to the Romans. Anyone who wants to combine relaxation and quality time with the children will find a mixture of adventure pool and elaborately designed wellness facility at LEUZE. Awarded several times by the Baden-Württemberg Spa Association and the German Saunabund, the LEUZE offers a wide range of leisure and wellness offers, from the mineral water Kneipp facility to water games for children of all ages to solariums and sports fields, which everyone can use with significant added value can.
https://www.stuttgart.de/baeder/leuze

massage page background
Menu

Entspannung und Wellness rund um Stuttgart 

Die faszinierende Metropole am Neckar, ist eine Hochburg der Autoindustrie, Zentrum von Kultur und Wissenschaft und gilt als Perle des Südwestens von Deutschland. Mercedes und Porsche haben die Stadt weit über ihre Landesgrenzen bekannt gemacht. Doch Stuttgart ist weit mehr als seine Autoindustrie. Umgeben von einer herrlichen Landschaft liegt die Stadt geschützt im Tal und bezaubert mit ihren vielen Schlössern und Museen. Ausgedehnte Parkanlagen laden zum Flanieren und Entspannen ein. In den Restaurants und Straßencafés wird schwäbische Küche international interpretiert.

Für viele zählt Stuttgart zu den schönsten Städten der Welt. Das liegt nicht nur an Daimler-Benz, sondern vor allem auch am Savoir-vivre. Stuttgarter Massagen, Wellness und Entspannung kann man hier in Spa und Sauna in aller Ruhe genießen. Unter den Top 10 findet jeder seinen Lieblingsplatz.

SchwabenQuellen

Direkt vor der Stadt warten 7000 Quadratmeter Wellness der Extraklasse auf Erholungssuchende. Die kleine Auszeit wird hier zwischen großzügig angelegten Sauna- und Ruhebereichen zur Weltreise. Die Dampfbäder und Badeplätze sind nach Länder- und Kulturkreisen gestaltet. Wer nach einem kleinen Urlaub für zwischendurch sucht, ist hier richtig und kann sich zwischen Orientalischem Dampfbad, Finnischer Sauna und Karibischer Badelagune verwöhnen lassen. In den Erlebnisduschgrotten wechselt man mit Farben, Düften und alternierenden Wasserstrahlen spielend in den Entspannungsmodus. Im AlpenSPA fühlt man sich in privater Atmosphäre mit Whirlpoolzuber und Infrarot-Wärmekammer wie in den Bergen, in der Tibetanischen Meditationssauna kommen alle Freunde asiatischer Entspannungstechniken auf ihre Kosten. Fürs kulinarische Wohl ist mit ebensolcher Vielfalt gesorgt, sodass dem Wellness-Urlaub am Nachmittag nichts im Wege steht.
https://schwabenquellen.de/de

ManuMana 

Entspannung pur bietet ManuMana mit verschiedenen Massagetechniken in liebevoll eingerichteten Räumen in Stuttgart-Süd. Hier kann man den Stress des Alltags hinter sich lassen und unter sanften Griffen tief durchatmen. ManuMana bietet von Hawaiianischer Massage über Molokai, einer Reflexzonenmassage, die an Händen und Füßen durchgeführt wird, bis zur Thai-Yoga-Massage kräftigende Wellness-Angebote, die die Lebensenergie wecken und einen gesunden Lebensstil unterstützen.

Mit den Klangschalen werden alle Sinne erfasst, werdende Mütter erleben das Wohltuende einer Kauai, einer aus Hawaii stammenden Schwangerschaftsmassage, die speziell auf ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht. Mit einer Lomi-Lomi-Massage fühlt man sich von allen Blockaden körperlich und psychisch befreit. Wer sich in persönlicher Atmosphäre individuell massieren lassen möchte, um sich vom Nacken bis zu den Zehenspitzen wohlzufühlen, findet bei ManuMana helfende Hände.
https://manumana.de/

Ruanthai Spa

Ein paar Stunden Auszeit mit Wellness und kosmetischen Anwendungen kann man sich im Ruanthai Spa gönnen. Wellness und Beauty sind die Säulen, auf denen das traditionelle Spa gründet. Wer dem Druck des Alltags entfliehen will, findet hier Aufnahme und wird das Haus gekräftigt verlassen. Die ästhetische Einrichtung, die hochwertigen Öle und Kräuter und die zertifizierten Masseurinnen sorgen für Wohlbefinden. Hier werden auch kleinste Klienten professionell massiert. Die Babymassage hat in Thailand eine lange Tradition und wird seit Langem in Europa wegen ihrer nachhaltig gesundheitsfördernden und beruhigenden Wirkung geschätzt. Hot Stone bis zur Partner-Massage sprechen alle Sinne an und wecken die Lebensgeister auch an trüben Tagen.
https://www.ruanthai-spa.de/

LuxFit Wellness

Großzügig und luxuriös wird man im Private Spa von LuxFit Wellness begrüßt. Die Location bietet Wellness aller Couleur, Sauna-Landschaft, Pool und Whirlpool. Hier kommen Fitness und Entspannung zusammen. 200 Quadratmeter Wohlfühlzone stehen für eine kurze Pause vom Alltagsstress oder einen ganzen Wellness-Tag zur Verfügung. Im Poolbereich kann man seine Bahnen ziehen und an Kondition gewinnen und eine Gegenstromanlage sorgt auf Wunsch für den nötigen Widerstand. Hektik ist in der Sauna ein Fremdwort. Wer die Augen schließt, spürt, wie sich die Poren in der feucht-warmen Atmosphäre weiten, durch die Kräuter-Aufgüsse werden die Lungen erfrischt, der Körper gleitet sanft in den Wohlfühlmodus, klares kaltes Wasser sorgt für Abkühlung und bringt den Kreislauf auf Hochtouren. Mit etwas Wellness  geht man angeregt in den Tag.
https://www.luxfit-spa-stuttgart.de/

Lomi-Lomi Stuttgart

Wer vor der Mercedes-Benz-Arena steht oder Schloss Solitude besucht, glaubt kaum, dass Hawaii gleich um die Ecke liegt, doch im Lomi-Lomi kommt Urlaubsfeeling statt großstädtischer Geschäftigkeit auf. Hier steht der Einzelne im Mittelpunkt und das spürt man vom ersten Moment an. Die Kraft der traditionellen hawaiianischen Behandlung bringt Entspannung, Energie und neue Lebensfreude. Die Sorgen fliegen davon, Körper und Geist entspannen sich, mit einem „Aloha!“, geht man in den Tag hinaus. Alte Techniken aus verschiedenen Kulturen werden fachgerecht angewandt, lösen Blockaden im Schulter- und Nackenbereich, stimulieren über die Reflexzonen die Meridiane und bewirken eine nachhaltig gesunde Ausgeglichenheit. Zeit für einen Kurztrip nach Hawaii kann jeder Stuttgarter finden; er muss nur ins Lomi-Lomi. Die Behandlungen dauern zwischen 30 Minuten und ganzen 3 Stunden intensiver Körperarbeit. Wer will, kann hier sogar fliegen lernen und beim Flying Körper und Geist ins Gleichgewicht bringen.
https://www.lomi-lomi-stuttgart.de/

Jasmin 2 Day Spa 

Erholung, Gesundheit, Entspannung und Genuss verspricht Jasmin 2 Day in 3 Filialen. In gehobenem Ambiente werden traditionelle Wellness Formen Südostasiens professionell angewandt. Alle Masseurinnen haben eine Ausbildung in traditioneller Thai-Art absolviert. Das intensive und gleichzeitig behutsame Massieren von Problemzonen löst Verspannungen der Muskulatur, kräftigt das Gewebe und regt den Kreislauf durch eine gesteigerte Durchblutung an. Akupressur, Elemente des Yoga und moderne westliche Wellnesskultur vereinen sich zu einem wohltuenden Verwöhnprogramm.

Gesundheitsvorsorge und Schönheitspflege, Stressabbau und Reaktivierung bieten nachhaltig wirkende Wellness auf höchstem Niveau. Im Heusteigviertel, in Stuttgart West und Ost kann man Wellness- und ander Beauty-Anwendungen genießen und anschließend im großzügig angelegten Spa-Bereich, in der Sauna und im Ruheraum entspannen.
https://www.jasmin2dayspa.de/index.php

Zeppelin Day Spa

Weit über die Dächer Stuttgarts kann man im Zeppelin Day Spa schauen, während sanfte Hände einen kraftvoll massieren. Die luxuriöse Saunalandschaft bietet allen Stuttgartern und Hotelgästen gesunde Wellness vom Feinsten. Das Dampfbad kann mit einer Beauty-Behandlung oder einer Pediküre gekoppelt werden. Spezielle Verwöhnprogramme warten auf SIE und IHN. Anti-Aging, Gesichtsbehandlungen und Peeling geben einem ein strahlendes Aussehen. Wer möchte, kann sich einen ganzen Tag verwöhnen lassen.

Die diskrete Zen-Einrichtung beruhigt den Geist und schafft eine konzentrierte Stimmung, die einen noch lange begleitet. Wer sich eine Auszeit vom Alltag wünscht, kann hier mitten in der Stadt einige Stunden wie im Urlaub erleben, bevor er wieder dynamisch in das Leben der Metropole eintaucht.
https://www.steigenberger.com/hotels/alle-hotels/deutschland/stuttgart/steigenberger-graf-zeppelin/spa-wellness

Fildorado

Wellness mit der ganzen Familie? Sport, Abenteuer und Entspannung verbinden? Im Fildorado vor den Toren Stuttgarts hat jeder seinen Spaß. Während die Mutter sich massieren lässt, können die Kids das Schwimmabzeichen im Kinderbereich erwerben. Während der Vater beim Zirkeltraining Kraft und Ausdauer trainiert, kann der Rest der Family entspannt zwischen Pizza, Lachs und Pommes wählen. Circa 600.000 Besucher lassen sich jedes Jahr im Fildorado verwöhnen. Sie genießen die vielen Attraktionen des Freizeitbades und lassen sich gleichzeitig im Wellness- und Beautybereich verwöhnen.
Mutige können die 8 Meter hohe Schanzenrutsche ausprobieren und bis zu 60 km/h Geschwindigkeit aufnehmen. Einmalig in Deutschland sind die Eissäulen im Erlebnisbad. Sie attraktives Accessoire und gleichzeitig als technisches Wunderwerk für die Entfeuchtung der Hallen und die Erwärmung des Wellenbeckens zuständig.
https://www.fildorado.de/

float Stuttgart

Einmal im Wasser schweben … Wer in Stuttgart wohnt, braucht nicht bis ans Tote Meer. Der Effekt des Getragenwerdens lässt sich auch im Solebad erleben. Beim float Stuttgart kann man sich im körperwarmen Wasser ganz der Schwerelosigkeit hingeben. Körperliche Entlastung, wohltuende Entspannung aller Muskeln und ein Gefühl von Geborgenheit umschmeicheln einen. Die tiefe Stille wirkt sich beruhigend auf die Psyche aus. Wer sich dann noch massieren lässt, hat Wellness auf hohem Niveau gebucht: Ganz- und Teilkörpermassagen mit Aromaölen oder eine durchwärmende Lava Shell Massage weckt die Lebensgeister und verleiht jedem neue Kraft.
https://www.float-stuttgart.de/

LEUZE Mineralbad

Heilquellen und Sole sind die großen Vorzüge, die Wellness in Stuttgart vor auszeichnen. Die Geschichte der großen Bäder der Stadt reicht bis zu den Römern. Wer Entspannung und Quality-Time mit den Kindern verbinden will, findet im LEUZE eine Mischung aus Erlebnisbad und aufwendig gestalteter Wellnessanlage. Vom Heilbäder-Verband Baden-Württemberg und dem Deutschen Saunabund mehrfach ausgezeichnet, bietet das LEUZE von der Mineralwasser-Kneippanlage über Wasserspiele für Kinder aller Altersgruppen bis zu Solarien und Sportplätzen ein breites Spektrum an Freizeit- und Wellness-Angeboten, die jeder mit deutlichem Mehrwert nutzen kann.
https://www.stuttgart.de/baeder/leuze

 

 

massage-page-background
Menu