Protective measures for mobile massages - COVID-19

Update 10.03.2021

** From March 08.03.2021th, XNUMX you can massage again We have adapted our protective measures in accordance with the new regulations **

Much has changed in our everyday life since the beginning of the Corona crisis. In this context, mobile massages have no longer been possible since March due to the ban on contact triggered by the COVID-19 pandemic, and the mobile office massage had to take a forced break.

Recently, however, the legal bans and restrictions have been relaxed again and in some cases completely lifted. More and more areas of the economy can already function smoothly again and everyday working life is also continuing to normalize. For example, you can further strengthen your company by providing effective support for the physical and psychological well-being of your team and that of your customers.

The offer of a Office massage increases motivation, ensures productivity and shows your employees that your company has remained an attractive employer. Despite the crisis caused by COVID-19!

Our new protective measures are intended to ensure that the office massage remains contagion-free. Your health and that of your employees and customers is very important to us! Before, during and after the office massage, the following effective protective measures are carried out for each massage to ensure health:

** rapid tests **

Every masseur (male / female) must start immediately before each new business - but at least once a week - a POC antigen test do. These are the newly commercially available “point-of-care” rapid tests or those offered in test centers.

A negative result does not, of course, exempt the masseur from all further measures that we impose on ourselves - sometimes required by law - in order not to endanger your health and the health of the masseur.

Strong health of our masseurs

Of course, only g will come to the massage appointments you have bookedesound masseurs!

In the unlikely event of a health problem, another masseur could take over the appointment in good time so that your team remains protected in any case.

mouthguard

Wearing mouth and nose protection maximizes the freedom from infection.

Effective masks and mandatory at necklattack are the so-called surgical protective masks, which offer protection during exhalation and inhalation, as well as the masks of the Category FFP2 and masks with the designations N95 and KN95.

Each of our masseurs wears at least category FFP2 protective masks, which are changed and disposed of after a maximum of 4 hours.

The face mask is worn constantly, of course also during treatment. However, we also ask the customer to use an adequate mouthguard.

Hand washing in front of every customer

Hand washing is and will remain one of the most effective protective measures against infection with COVID-19.

According to authoritative sources, if the hands are washed with soap for 20 seconds, it is safe to assume that any viruses that could cause infection have been removed.

Before each contact with the massage customer, all our masseurs wash their hands extremely thoroughly with a disinfecting soap and for longer than 20 seconds. This cleaning is intended to ensure a germ-free massage.

At the moment we only allow the usual handshakes to greet and say goodbye to take place in our thoughts, but we can still enjoy the pleasant atmosphere during the office massage!

Disinfection of the massage chair

Infection with viruses of the type COVID-19 occurs mainly through the “hand to face” route. Therefore, surfaces that are touched with the hands should be cleaned or disinfected regularly. This reduces the number of viruses that may be present.

Before and after the massage, the massage chair (and all other utensils used) that our masseurs bring to your workplace for an office massage, thoroughly disinfected. A particularly high-quality cleaning agent is used, the disinfecting effect of which is scientifically confirmed on an ongoing basis. It fights viruses and other pathogens very effectively and is still odorless, so that the massage can take place undisturbed by acrid or otherwise unpleasant odors.

Gloves for the office massage?

No thanks! Or would you rather? Gloves are currently not classified as an effective protective measure against infection with COVID-19.

Our masseurs disinfect their hands extensively and right before every massage. You use a high-quality and skin-friendly disinfectant. Its strong effectiveness against viruses is constantly checked and confirmed. This agent is also pleasant to smell.

However, trying is also here over studying: If you wish, the massage will of course still be carried out with gloves, according to your personal preference and agreement in the personal briefing directly before the massage. In this case, the masseurs wear special medical disposable gloves that are comfortable to wear and have contact properties. These gloves are only used once and are disposed of immediately after each use.

differences between mobile massage and massage in practice: the protective measures that our masseurs take for your office massage appointments are very individual. Compared to stationary massage in a practice, this means that the next patient can be in the waiting area of ​​a practice while the massage is taking place. On the other hand, no other customer is present with the mobile office massage, apart from the known team members. Customers who come to the practice for a massage should be turned away if they do not appear healthy to the staff there. With the mobile office massage, such a case can be clarified in advance and the massage appointment, for example, is only postponed instead of being completely canceled and you will not be turned away under any circumstances.

Fresh air is always good!

Last but not least, there is another everyday measure that protects you:

Before the massage chair is set up, the windows at the massage location are opened if possible. By  Ventilation of the office space before and after the massage the last remaining contagion risk is literally blown away by the wind. The fresh air puts you in a good mood and shows stress the red card!

Updates and further development

We are constantly adapting the neckattack COVID-19 protective shield to the current recommendations for protective measures in the area of ​​wellness massages.

Special methods are already being developed for the event sector to protect you and your visitors from infection with COVID-19. We support you so that your customers can enjoy a relaxing massage again. You can score points with your visitors and customers with massages at your trade fair or other events, such as POS campaigns or company programs.

The neckattack COVID-19 protective shield guarantees the use of effective protective measures even in times of social distancing!

Sources:
WHO World Health Organization: World Health Organization
BGW trade association for health and welfare services
Federal Center for Health Education
DEHOGA German Hotel and Restaurant Association
RKI Robert Koch Institute


Also interesting: mobile massage | Office massage | Massage at home | Massage at work | Lymph massage | neck massage | Full body massage Munich

Menu

Schutzmaßnahmen für mobile Massagen – COVID-19

Es darf wieder massiert werden!

Seit Beginn der Corona-Krise hat sich vieles in unserem gesamten Alltag verändert. In diesem Zusammenhang waren auch seit diesem März mobile Massagen aufgrund des Kontaktverbotes, das durch die COVID-19-Pandemie ausgelöst wurde, nicht mehr möglich, die mobile Büromassage musste eine Zwangspause einlegen.

Neuerdings werden aber die gesetzlichen Verbote und Beschränkungen wieder gelockert und teilweise ganz aufgehoben. Immer mehr Bereiche der Wirtschaft können bereits wieder reibungslos funktionieren und auch der allgemeine Arbeitsalltag normalisiert sich weiter. z.B können Sie Ihr Unternehmen weiter stärken, indem Sie wieder wirkungsvolle Unterstützung für das körperliche und psychische Wohl Ihres Mitarbeiterteams und das Ihrer Kunden ermöglichen.

Das Angebot einer Büromassage steigert die Motivation, sichert die Produktivität und zeigt Ihren Mitarbeitern, dass Ihr Unternehmen ein attraktiver Arbeitgeber geblieben ist. Trotz der Krise durch COVID-19!

Unsere neuen Schutzmaßnahmen sollen sicherstellen, dass die Büromassage auch weiterhin ansteckungsfrei bleibt. Ihre Gesundheit und die Ihrer Angestellten und Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig! Vor, während und nach derBüromassage werden nun bei jeder Massage folgende wirksame Schutzmaßnahmen zur Sicherung der Gesundheit durchgeführt:

Starke Gesundheit unserer Masseure

Zu den von Ihnen gebuchten Massageterminen kommen selbstverständlich immer nur gesunde Masseure!
Im unwahrscheinlichen Fall einer gesundheitlichen Einschränkung könnte ein anderer Masseur den Termin rechtzeitig übernehmen, damit Ihr Team auf jeden Fall geschützt bleibt.

Mundschutz

Durch das Tragen eines Mund-Nasen-Schutzes wird die Ansteckungsfreiheit maximiert.
Wirksame Masken sind die sogenannten chirurgischen Schutzmasken, die bei der Aus- und Einatmung Schutz bieten, sowie die Masken der Kategorie FFP2 und Masken mit den Bezeichnungen N95 und KN95.

Jeder unserer Masseure trägt mindestens Schutzmasken der Kategorie FFP2, die nach höchstens 4 Stunden gewechselt und entsorgt werden.

Händewaschen vor jedem Kunden

Das Händewaschen ist zur Zeit eine der wirksamsten Schutzmaßnahmen vor einer Ansteckung mit COVID-19.
Wenn die Hände eine Minute lang mit Seife gewaschen werden, dann darf man laut fundierten Quellen davon ausgehen, dass alle Viren, die eine Infektion verursachen könnten, entfernt wurden.

Vor jedem Kontakt mit dem Massagekunden waschen sich alle unsere Masseure mit einer desinfizierenden Seife äußerst gründlich und länger als 1 Minute ihre Hände. Diese Reinigung soll dazu dienen, eine keimfreie Massage zu gewährleisten.

Nur das gewohnte Händeschütteln zur Begrüßung und Verabschiedung lassen wir zur Zeit ausschließlich in Gedanken stattfinden, aber wir können trotzdem die angenehme Atmosphäre bei der Büromassage genießen!

Desinfektion des Massagestuhls

Die Ansteckung mit Viren vom Typ COVID-19 geschieht hauptsächlich über den Weg “Hand zu Gesicht”. Deshalb sollten Oberflächen, die mit den Händen berührt werden, regelmäßig gereinigt oder desinfiziert werden. Dies reduziert die Anzahl der eventuell vorhandenen Viren.

Vor und auch nach der Massage wird der Massagestuhl, den unsere Masseure an Ihren Arbeitsplatz zur Büromassagemitbringen, auf das Gründlichste desinfiziert. Benutzt wird ein besonders hochwertiges Reinigungsmittel, dessen desinfizierende Wirkung wissenschaftlich laufend bestätigt wird. Es bekämpft Viren und andere Krankheitserreger hochwirksam und ist trotzdem geruchsarm, so dass die Massage ungestört von beißenden oder anderweitig unangenehmen Gerüchen stattfinden kann.

Handschuhe bei der Büromassage?

Nein danke! Oder lieber doch? Handschuhe werden aktuell nicht als wirksame Schutzmaßnahme vor einer Ansteckung mit COVID-19 eingestuft.
Unsere Masseure desinfizieren sich ihre Hände ausführlich und direkt vor jeder Massage. Sie verwenden ein hochwertiges und hautschonendes Desinfektionsmittel. Seine starke Wirkung gegen Viren wird laufend geprüft und bestätigt. Auch dieses Mittel ist angenehm im Geruch.

Probieren geht jedoch auch hier über studieren: Auf Ihren Wunsch wird die Massage trotzdem selbstverständlich mit Handschuhen durchgeführt, ganz nach Ihrer persönlichen Vorliebe und Vereinbarung im persönlichen Briefing direkt vor der Massage. Die Masseure tragen in diesem Fall spezielle medizinische Einmalhandschuhe, die angenehme Trage- und Kontakteigenschaften besitzen. Diese Handschuhe werden nur einmal benutzt und nach jedem Tragen sofort entsorgt.

Unterschiede zwischen mobiler Massage und Massage in der Praxis: Die Schutzmaßnahmen, die von unseren Masseure für Ihre Termine zur Büromassage getroffen werden, sind sehr individuell. Im Vergleich zur stationären Massage in einer Praxis bedeutet dies: Im Wartebereich einer Praxis darf sich der nächste Patient befinden, während massiert wird. Dagegen ist bei mobiler Büromassage kein weiterer Kunde, außer den bekannten Teammitgliedern anwesend. Kunden, die zur Massage in die Praxis kommen, sollen wieder abgewiesen werden, falls sie dem dortigen Personal nicht gesund erscheinen. Bei der mobilen Büromassage kann so ein Fall bereits im Vorfeld geklärt werden und der Massagetermin wird beispielsweise nur verschoben, anstatt dass er komplett ausfällt und Sie werden auf keinen Fall abgewiesen.

Frische Luft ist immer gut!

Zu guter Letzt schützt Sie noch eine ganz alltägliche Maßnahme:

Bevor der Massagestuhl aufgebaut wird, werden möglichst die Fenster am Massageort geöffnet. Durch Lüftung des Büroraumes vor und nach der Massage wird auch noch der letzte Rest des Ansteckungsrisikos buchstäblich vom Wind verweht. Die frische Luft sorgt für gute Laune und zeigt dem Stress die rote Karte!

Aktualisierungen und Weiterentwicklung

Wir passen den neckattack-COVID-19-Schutzschild laufend den aktuellen Empfehlungen für die Schutzmaßnahmen im Bereich der Wellness-Massagen an.

Auch für den Event-Bereich werden bereits spezielle Methoden entwickelt, um Sie und Ihre Besucher vor einer Ansteckung mit COVID-19 zu schützen. Wir unterstützen Sie, damit Ihre Kunden wieder in den Genuss einer entspannenden Massage kommen können. So können Sie auf Ihrer Messe oder auf anderen Veranstaltungen, wie bei POS-Aktionen oder betrieblichen Programmen wieder mit Massagen bei Ihren Besuchern und Kunden punkten.

Der neckattack-COVID-19-Schutzschild gewährleistet die Anwendung von wirksamen Schutzmaßnahmen auch in Zeiten von Social Distancing!

Quellen:
WHO World Health Organization: Weltgesundheitsorganisation
BGW Berufsgenossenschaft für Gesundheitsdienst und Wohlfahrtspflege
Bundeszentrale für gesundheitliche Aufklärung
DEHOGA Deutscher Hotel- und Gaststättenverband e.V
RKI Robert Koch-Institut

Menü