Thai massage Munich | in the studio or at home on the move?

Thai massage Munich

It has been scientifically proven that a Thai massage stimulates the blood supply and significantly increases the lymph flow. The muscles are relaxed and loosened. The Hot Stone Thai massages in particular are very relaxing and a kind of spa for the body in Munich. The different stretches, especially the  Stretching the spine, thereby sustainably improving posture . Munich is a cosmopolitan city that is very much appreciated for the numerous opportunities for spa, massages and Thai massage.

Thai massage munich stretching the arm

Thai massage

Benefits

The advantages of the Thai massage are, besides wellness, above all the prevention of numerous diseases. The traditional Thai massage is intended to provide significant relief by applying pressure to certain energy lines in the event of ailments such as sleep disorders, stress or diarrhea, by releasing tension.

  • Health prevention
  • Improving sleep disorders
  • Reduction of stress
  • Increase in well-being in general

Disadvantages

90 percent of Thai massages are performed by inexperienced masseurs without training. Therefore, customers should find out where they can get a traditional Thai massage in Munich.

Thaimssage Munich Thai Temple

Course of the massage

During the Thai massage the masseur works with you Hands, knees, elbows and feet. As with a spa treatment, you can treat yourself to a good break during the massage.

Special areas of the body such as the shoulder and back are treated, Acupressure points pressed and stimulated. Some parts of the body, muscles and joints are stretched and stretched during the Thai massage.

Prices in Munich

The price of a quality Thai massage in Munich depends on the experience of the masseur, the duration of the massage and the number of zones on the body to be massaged. On average, the customer pays a mid-double-digit sum. In Thailand itself this is of course different 🙂

Mobile Thai massage

The mobile Thai massage is a relaxed type of massage. The  mobile Thai massage Munich find the customer's home , in the hotel or in the customer's office or similar. If you don't want to go to a studio or a SPA, just relax with a mobile massage service in Munich. Enjoy a pleasant wellness massage in your familiar surroundings and treat yourself to a break and let yourself go.

The mobile massage offers a wonderful possibility to let go of the stressed everyday life and to find inner harmony in the process. This service is open almost around the clock and not even closed on weekends. Regular opening times are rare and online booking is possible.

Benefits

Because the masseur takes over the journey and the customer saves the trip to the massage studiocan save a lot of time. With mobile Thai massages, several people can be massaged one after the other, so that several people benefit from it.

Disadvantages

The only disadvantage of the mobile Thai massage is that the travel costs of the masseur are included in the price. Of course, studio costs are also included in the price in studios.

Summary

During the Thai body massage, the muscles of the body use up a lot of oxygen due to the various stretching positions. This stimulates deep breathing. The energy points and the flow of Qi are the focus of traditional Thai massage.  The goal is for people to relax and take a break. 

Neckattack has also been offering mobile Thai massages without a studio for more than 15 years. To make an appointment, please either fill out our contact form or give us a call 08003 380 380 or write an email to hello@neckattack.net

also interesting: mobile massage Munich | Full body massage Munich | Back massage Munich | Wellness Munich | Wikipedia

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

Thaimassage München | im Studio oder mobile zu Hause?

Thaimassage München

Es ist wissenschaftlich erwiesen, dass eine Thai Massage die Blutzufuhr anregt und den Lymphfluss um ein deutliches Maß erhöht. Die Muskeln werden entspannt und gelockert. Vor allem die Hot Stone Thai Massagen sind sehr entspannend und eine Art von Spa für den Körper in München. Die verschiedenen Dehnungen, vor allem die  Dehnung der Wirbelsäule, verbessern dabei nachhaltig die Haltung . München ist eine weltoffene Stadt die sehr für die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten für Spa, Massagen und Thai Massage geschätzt wird.

Thaimassage münchen dehnung des arms

Thaimassage

Vorteile

Die Vorteile der Thaimassage sind neben Wellness, vor allem die Prävention von zahlreichen Krankheiten. Die traditionelle Thai Massage soll durch Druck auf bestimmte Energielinien bei Leiden wie zum Beispiel Schlafstörungen, Stress oder Durchfall für eine deutliche Linderung sorgen, in dem Verspannungen gelöst werden.

  • Gesundheits-Prävention
  • Verbesserung von Schlafstörungen
  • Reduktion von Stress
  • Steigerung des Wohlbefindens generell

Nachteile

90 Prozent der Thai Massagen werden von unerfahrenen Masseuren ohne Ausbildung vorgenommen. Deshalb sollten sich die Kunden sehr gut informieren, wo sie eine traditionelle Thai Massage in München bekommen.

Thaimssage München thailändischer Temple

Ablauf der Massage

Während der Thai Massage arbeitet der Masseur mit den Händen, den Knien, den Ellenbogen und mit seinen Füßen. Wie bei einer Spa Behandlung kann man sich während der Massage eine gute Auszeit gönnen.

Es werden spezielle Bereiche des Körpers wie zum Beispiel der Schulter und dem Rücken behandelt, Akupressurpunkte gedrückt und dabei stimuliert. Einige Körperteile, Muskeln und Gelenke werden während der Thai Massage gestreckt und gedehnt.

Preise in München

Der Preis einer qualitativen Thai Massage in München hängt von den Erfahrungen des Masseurs, der Massagedauer und der Anzahl der zu massierenden Zonen am Körper ab. Im Durchschnitt zahlt der Kunde eine mittlere zweistelligen Summe. In Thailand selbst ist dies natürlich anders 🙂

Mobile Thaimassage

Eine entspannte Art der Massage ist die mobile Thai Massage. Die  mobile Thaimassage München finden beim Kunden Zuhause , im Hotel oder im Büro des Kunden o.Ä. statt. Wenn Sie nicht den Umstand auf sich nehmen möchten in Studios oder ein SPA zu gehen, entspannen Sie einfach mit einem mobilen Massageservice in München. In Ihrer vertrauten Umgebung eine angenehme Wellnessmassage und gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit und lassen Sie sich ganz fallen.

Die mobile Massage bietet eine wunderbare Möglichkeit vom gestressten Alltag loszulassen und dabei die innere Harmonie zu finden. Dieser Service hat fast rund um die Uhr geöffnet und selbst am Wochenende nicht geschlossen. Reguläre Öffnungszeiten gibt es selten und online buchen ist möglich.

Vorteile

Dadurch dass der Masseur die Anfahrt übernimmt und der Kunde sich den Weg zum Massage Studio spart, kann er sich eine Menge Zeit sparen. Auch können durch mobile Thai Massagen mehrere Personen hintereinander massiert werden, so dass gleich mehrere davon profitieren.

Nachteile

Der einzige Nachteil an der mobilen Thai Massage ist, dass die Anfahrtkosten des Masseurs im Preis mitberechnet werden. Natürlich werden auch in Studios die Studiokosten in denPreis einberechnet.

Fazit

Bei der thailändischen Körpermassage verbraucht die Muskulatur des Körpers durch die verschiedenen Dehnpositionen eine Menge Sauerstoff. Dadurch wird zum tiefen Atmen angeregt. Die Energiepunkte und der Fluss des Qi stehen dabei im Zentrum der traditionellen Thai Massage.  Das Ziel ist es, dass der Mensch sich entspannt und eine Auszeit gönnt. 

Auch neckattack bietet seit mehr als 15 Jahren ohne Studio mobile Thaimassagen an. Für einen Termin füllen Sie bitte entweder unser Kontakt Formular aus, rufen uns an 08003 380 380 oder schreiben eine e Mail an hallo@neckattack.net

auch interessant: mobile Massage München | Ganzkörpermassage München | Rückenmassage München | Wellness München | Wikipedia

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Menü