Back massage Munich | order immediately to your home or office

Back massage Munich

Do you want to motivate your employees, add a highlight to your trade fair event in Munich and the surrounding area or treat yourself to a soothing massage at home? Perfect - there is nothing more suitable for this than a professional back massage. Make an appointment for your massage now.

Back massage Munich

also interesting: mobile massage Munich

Effect of the back massage

Long periods of sitting in the office, concentrated work on the screen, appointments around the clock and long periods of standing at the exhibition stand put stress on the body on various levels:

  • Tension in the muscles on the shoulder and neck
  • Tension headache due to incorrect monitor and mouse settings
  • Load on the lower back
  • Pain in the legs
  • and much more

Back massage Munich at home or in the office

Advantages of the back massage Munich

A massage is so much more than just luxurious relaxation. Your professional back massage in Munich relieves pain and provides preventive care for back health:

  • Release of tension and blockages
  • Mobilization of joints
  • The treatment of the muscles ensures better blood flow to the tissue
  • Shoulder, neck and back muscles loosen up
  • direct effect - direct benefit

Employee satisfaction through office massage

You can find your company at trade fairs and events in and around Munich? You want that Employee Satisfaction support with health offers? Neckattack has been offering massage in Munich for over 15 years.

Advantages for entrepreneurs

With a professional massage directly on site, you can offer your team massages directly at the workplace.

  • High-quality health offers ensure employee satisfaction, employee loyalty and an attractive work environment
  • Massages increase the well-being and the Health - and with it the capacity and the positive mindset
  • Possibility of tax deductibility - please do not hesitate to contact us
  • We come directly to the workplace - the treatment takes place on site

Classic massage, mobile massage and much more

For at home, for your event, for your trade fair appearance - we offer the right selection of different and individual massages with full body massage, classic massage, event massage, office massage and much more. New with us: We come to you for the home office massage, virtual wellness offers are also new in the program - the choice is yours! Feel free to contact us or find out more directly on our website (website uses cookies).

We will be happy to advise you - we can be reached on the phone, by e-mail or online from 10.00 a.m. and will be happy to make an appointment for a trial massage.

Massage - wellness for body and soul

Are you planning a wellness day and would like to book a professional massage to pamper yourself? Do you need a massage regularly in the office, after sport or training sessions to loosen tension and blockages and to enjoy perfect relaxation?

Pure relaxation

Massage has always made various complaints disappear not only on the purely physical level. Also the mental relaxation and the active break for body and mind allow total relaxation.

Feel free to make an appointment with us! Whether classic massage for the wellness day with your best friends, back massage after training with the personal trainer or outdoors in nature or as a supplement to therapeutic physiotherapy - massage ensures wellness, well-being and relaxation.

Back massage sequence

In contrast to the classic massage, a lounger and oil can be dispensed with with a back massage. Our employees have everything with them - from massage chairs to disinfectants and facial fleece. You can stay fully clothed for a back massage - another advantage, for example, for an office massage or at trade fairs and events.

Massage in Munich - the perfect gift idea

With massage offers such as a classic massage, a partial body massage, with virtual massage offers and much more, you always have the perfect gift. Our massages are a special gift idea for incentives, birthdays, Christmas and many other occasions. Just talk to us - we will be happy to advise you!

neckattack Munich

Not only in Munich; You can also find our offers in many other cities. You can also compare prices and offers on our website and let us advise you at any time. Data protection is of course our top priority - our website works according to DSVGO, uses cookies and stores cookies in compliance with data protection regulations. Our terms and conditions apply.

also interesting: Full body massage Munich | Thai massage Munich | Wellness Munich | Wikipedia

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

Rückenmassage München | sofort nach Hause oder ins Büro bestellen

Rückenmassage München

Sie wollen Ihre Mitarbeiter motivieren, Ihrem Messe Event in München und Umgebung ein Highlight hinzufügen oder sich eine wohltuende Massage für zuhause gönnen? Perfekt – es gibt nichts, was dafür besser geeignet ist als eine professionelle Rückenmassage. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihren Termin für Ihre Massage.

Rückenmassage München

auch interessant: mobile Massage München

Wirkung der Rückenmassage

Langes Sitzen im Büro, konzentriertes Arbeiten am Bildschirm, Termine rund um die Uhr und langes Stehen am Messestand belasten den Körper auf verschiedenen Ebenen:

  • Verspannungen der Muskulatur an Schulter- und Nacken
  • Spannungskopfschmerz durch falsche Einstellungen von Bildschirm und Maus
  • Belastung des unteren Rückens
  • Schmerzen in den Beinen
  • und vieles mehr

Rückenmassage München zu Hause oder im Büro

Vorteile der Rückenmassage München

Eine Massage ist so viel mehr als luxuriöses Entspannen. Ihre professionelle Rückenmassage in München lindert Schmerzen und sorgt präventiv für Rückengesundheit:

  • Auflösung von Verspannungen und Blockaden
  • Mobilisation von Gelenken
  • Die Behandlung der Muskulatur sorgt für die bessere Durchblutung des Gewebes
  • Schulter-, Nacken- und Rückenmuskulatur löst sich
  • direkte Wirkung – direkter Nutzen

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit durch Büromassage

Ihre Firma ist in München und Umgebung auf Messen und Events zu finden? Sie wollen die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit mit Gesundheitsangeboten unterstützen? Neckattack bietet schon seit über 15 Jahren Massage in München.

Vorteile für Unternehmer

Mit einer professionellen Massage direkt vor Ort bieten Sie Ihrem Team Massagen ganz einfach direkt am Arbeitsplatz.

  • Hochwertige Gesundheitsangebote sorgen Sie für Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, Mitarbeiterbindung und für ein attraktives Arbeitsumfeld
  • Massagen steigern das Wohlbefinden und die Gesundheit – und damit die Leistungsfähigkeit und das positive Mindset
  • Möglichkeit zur steuerlichen Absetzbarkeit – sprechen Sie uns gerne an
  • Wir kommen direkt an den Arbeitsplatz – die Behandlung erfolgt vor Ort

Klassische Massage, mobile Massage und vieles mehr

Für zuhause, für Ihr Event, für Ihren Messeauftritt – wir bieten die passende Auswahl an unterschiedlichen und individuellen Massagen mit Ganzkörpermassage, klassischer Massage, Eventmassage, Büromassage und vielem mehr. Neu bei uns: Wir kommen zu Ihnen für die Homeoffice Massage nach Hause, auch virtuelle Wellnessangebote sind neu im Programm – Sie haben die Wahl! Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf oder informieren Sie sich direkt auf unserer Website (Website benutzt Cookies).

Wir beraten Sie gerne – ab 10.00 Uhr sind wir am Telefon, per E-Mail oder online erreichbar und vereinbaren gerne einen Termin zu einer Probemassage.

Massage – Wellness für Körper und Seele

Sie planen einen Wellness Tag und möchten eine professionelle Massage buchen, um sich verwöhnen zu lassen? Sie brauchen regelmäßig im Büro, nach dem Sport oder den Trainingseinheiten eine Massage, um Verspannungen und Blockaden zu lockern und um die perfekte Entspannung zu genießen?

Entspannung pur

Nicht nur auf der rein körperlichen Ebene lässt die Massage seit jeher unterschiedliche Beschwerden verschwinden. Auch die seelische Entspannung und die aktive Pause für Körper und Geist ermöglichen die totale Erholung.

Vereinbaren Sie gerne einen Termin mit uns! Ob klassische Massage für den Wellness Tag mit den besten Freundinnen, Rückenmassage nach dem Training mit dem Personal Trainer oder draußen in der Natur oder als Ergänzung zur therapierenden Physiotherapie – Massage sorgt für Wellness, Wohlbefinden und Entspannung.

Ablauf der Rückenmassage

Im Gegensatz zur klassischen Massage kann bei der Rückenmassage auf eine Liege und Öl verzichtet werden. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben alles dabei – vom Massagestuhl bis hin zum Desinfektionsmittel und Gesichtsvlies. Bei der Rückenmassage können Sie komplett bekleidet bleiben – ein weiterer Vorteil zum Beispiel bei der Büromassage oder auf Messen und Events.

Massage in München – die perfekte Geschenkidee

Mit Massageangeboten wie einer klassischen Massage, einer Teilkörpermassage, mit virtuellen Massageangeboten und vielem mehr haben Sie immer das perfekte Geschenk. Unsere Massagen sind eine besondere Geschenkidee für Incentives, zu Geburtstagen, Weihnachten und viele weitere Gelegenheiten. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an – wir stehen gerne für ein beratendes Gespräch zur Verfügung!

neckattack München

Nicht nur in München; Sie finden unsere Angebot auch in vielen anderen Städten. Vergleichen Sie auch gerne Preise und Angebote auf unserer Website und lassen Sie sich jederzeit von uns beraten. Datenschutz steht natürlich auch bei uns an oberster Stelle – unsere Website arbeitet nach DSVGO, benutzt Cookies und speichert Cookies datenschutzkonform. Es gelten unsere AGB.

auch interessant: Ganzkörpermassage München | Thaimassage München | Wellness München | Wikipedia

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Menü