Home office massages | now as a member 40% cheaper

Office massage new 2 employees in Hanover with doro

Massages in the home office - save 40% now as a member!

We are now offering our members private massages at home or in the home office at a special price. Membership in the "neckattack4home"The customer club can be terminated at any time and offers you the following advantages:

  • You save 40% on all private massages (€ 79, - to €48 NOK for a 60 minute massage at home)
  • Including travel and VAT.
  • Massages can be booked in almost all of Germany and Europe - currently in 1 cities
  • Desired date within 48 hours
  • You reserve the masseur conveniently online - at the end of the massage you pay in cash to the masseur
  • You pay the membership of € 10 per month in advance by credit card, debit card or PayPal
mobile massage massage table flat

Massage types and prices

We are currently offering our 60-minute classic wellness massage on the mobile massage bench. The masseur brings the mobile massage bench and all associated utensils, such as disinfectants, disposable pads and oil. You are responsible for towels, a quiet place and a pleasant atmosphere. If you would like a different type of massage (e.g. Thai or foot reflex zone massage, please do not hesitate to contact us).

Prices:

  • 60 minute massage for non-members: € 79, - including travel and VAT.
  • 60 minute massage for members: € 48, - including travel and VAT.
  • Membership: € 10 per month, can be canceled at any time

Membership

Register for membership using our booking form. After completing the registration and paying the membership fee, you will receive a customer number from us within 24 hours with which you can use all the advantages from the first massage appointment. The membership is cancelable at any time. Just send us an email at club@neckattack.net and your membership will end. We cannot refund monthly contributions that have already been paid. You can of course book your massage at any time as a non-member.

Book as a non-member

Of course, you can also book our home office massages as a non-member. The best thing to do is take a look at our shop - we have also lowered our prices for a private online booking. So, stop by right now. At the moment a Massage voucher to be bought. You have to redeem this by phone or via our Contact Form.

Massage cities

Our massages are currently in over 100 cities in Germany and in the 10 largest cities Europe bookable. If your city is not there, write us briefly and we will try to find a suitable masseur for you in the next two weeks to send home.

Booking process:

Book your masseur conveniently online:

Our team is at your disposal for questions or inquiries by email:

club@neckattack.net

 

Also interesting:  mobile massage | Office massage | Massage at home | Massage at work | neck massage | Full body massage Munich

Menu

Massagen im Homeoffice – jetzt als Mitglied 40% sparen!

Ab sofort bieten wir unseren Mitgliedern private Massagen zu Hause oder im Homeoffice zu einem Vorzugspreis an. Die Mitgliedschaft im “neckattack4home“ Kundenclub ist jederzeit kündbar und bietet Ihnen folgende Vorteile:

  • Sie sparen 40% auf alle privaten Massagen ( € 79,- werden zu € 48,- für eine 60 Minuten Massage zu Hause)
  • Inklusive Anfahrt und MwSt.
  • Massagen können in fast ganz Deutschland und Europa gebucht werden – zur Zeit im 1oo Städten
  • Wunschtermin innerhalb von 48 Stunden
  • Sie reservieren den Masseur bequem online – am Ende der Massage zahlen Sie in bar beim Masseur
  • Die Mitgliedschaft von € 10,- monatlich entrichten Sie per Kreditkarte, Debitkarte oder per PayPal vorab
mobile massage massageliege flat

Jetzt unsere Mitgliedschaft kostenlos testen:

Massagearten und Preise

Zur Zeit bieten wir unsere 60 Minuten klassische Wellnessmassage auf der mobilen Massagebank an. Der Masseur oder die Masseurin bringt die mobile Massagebank und alle dazugehörigen Utensilien, wie Desinfektionsmittel, Einmalauflagen und Öl mit. Für Handtücher, einen ruhigen Ort und angenehm Atmosphäre sind Sie zuständig. Sollten Sie eine andere Massageart wünschen (z.B. Thai- oder Fussreflexzonenmassage, sprechen Sie uns gerne an).

Preise:

  • 60 Minuten Massage für nicht-Mitglieder: € 79,- inklusive Anfahrt und MwSt.
  • 60 Minuten Massage für Mitglieder: € 48,-  inklusive Anfahrt und MwSt.
  • Mitgliedschaft: €10,- monatlich, jederzeit kündbar

Mitgliedschaft

Registrieren Sie sich für die Mitgliedschaft über unser Buchungsformular. Nach Abschluss der Registrierung und Zahlung des Mitgliedsbeitrags bekommen Sie von uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine Kundennummer, mit der Sie alle Vorteile vom ersten Massagetermin an nutzen können. Die Mitgliedschaft ist jederzeit kündbar. Senden Sie uns einfach eine Email an club@neckattack.net und Ihre Mitgliedschaft endet. Bereits entrichtetet Monatsbeiträge können wir nicht zurückvergüten. Buchen können Sie Ihre Massage natürlich auch jederzeit als nicht-Mitglied.

Massagestädte

Unsere Massagen sind zur Zeit in über 100 Städten in Deutschland und in den größten 10 Städten Europas buchbar. Wenn Ihre Stadt nicht dabei sein sollten, schreiben Sie uns kurz, und wir werden versuchen Ihnen in den nächsten zwei Wochen einen passenden Masseur nach Hause zu schicken.

Buchungsprozess:

Reservieren Sie Ihren Masseur bequem online:

Für Fragen oder auch Anfragen per Email steht Ihnen unser Team gerne zur Verfügung:

club@neckattack.net

Menu