Office massage

Motivate your employees and give them a healthy creative break.

  • Increased concentration
  • more productivity
  • healthy employees
  • Motivation push

Wellness and occupational health care

Motivation

You certainly know the consequences of sitting in front of the computer for long periods of time. Make sure that your employees do not feel the consequences and give them a wellness impulse - right at the workplace!

Health

Occupational health care has now almost become a mandatory part of modern workplaces. With a classic massage on the massage chair, the lounger or the short massage directly on the desk chair, you make a significant contribution to preventive health care.

Performance

Thanks to fewer absenteeism, higher motivation and a better sense of belonging among employees, the efficiency of employees increases overall, even and especially when 20 minutes of working time are missing!

Image

  • Competitive advantages in recruiting
  • Reduce fluctuation
  • sustainable investment in the good reputation.

loyalty

  • Appreciation for the employees
  • Increase in length of service
  • Better working atmosphere, higher efficiency
  • good image as an employer

happiness

  • higher satisfaction in the company
  • Increase of productivity
  • Increase motivation

Book an office massage

With a Network of over 500 wellness masseurs and physiotherapists We have enough resources throughout Germany to be able to carry out very large projects. Call us, we will be happy to develop a tailor-made concept: 0800-3380380

De-stress or re-focus - recharge your batteries with the most reliable company massages in town. Write to us or give us a call and we will send our most experienced masseurs to you with state-of-the-art equipment to help you feel better immediately.

  • This field is for validation and Purposes Should Be UNCHANGED left.

Company Massage Gallery

Menu

Büromassage

Motivieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und gönnen Sie ihnen eine gesunde kreative Pause.

  • Konzentrationssteigerung
  • mehr Produktivität
  • gesunde Mitarbeiter
  • Motivationspush

Wellness – und Betriebliche Gesundheitsvorsorge

Motivation

Die Folgen von langem Sitzen vor dem Computer kennen Sie sicher. Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter die Folgen nicht spüren und geben Sie einen Wellness-Impuls – direkt am Arbeitsplatz!

Gesundheit

Betriebliche Gesundheitsvorsorge ist inzwischen fast zur Pflichtleistung moderner Arbeitsplätze geworden. Mit klassischer Massage auf dem Massagestuhl, der Liege oder der Kurzmassage direkt auf dem Schreibtischstuhl tragen Sie maßgeblich zur Gesundheitsvorsorge bei.

Leistung

Durch weniger Fehlzeiten, die höhere Motivation und das bessere Zugehörigkeitsgefühl der Mitarbeiter steigt die Effizienz der Mitarbeiter insgesamt, auch und gerade wenn mal 20 Minuten Arbeitszeit fehlen!

Image

  • Wettbewerbsvorteile beim Recruiting
  • Senkung der Fluktuation
  • nachhaltige Investition in den guten Ruf.

Loyalität

  • Wertschätzung für die Mitarbeiter
  • Erhöhung der Betriebszugehörigkeit
  • Besseres Arbeitsklima, höhere Effizienz
  • gutes Image als Arbeitgeber

Glück

  • höhere Zufriedenheit im Betrieb
  • Erhöhung der Produktivität
  • Steigerung der Motivation

Büromassage buchen

Mit einem Netzwerk aus über 500 Wellness-Masseuren/-innen und Physiotherapeuten/-innen im gesamten Bundesgebiet haben wir genügend Ressourcen, um auch sehr große Projekte durchführen zu können. Rufen Sie an, wir entwickeln gerne ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept: 0800-3380380

De-Stress oder Re-Fokussierung – Tanken Sie neue Energie mit den zuverlässigsten Firmen-Massagen in der Stadt. Schreiben Sie uns, oder rufen Sie an und wir werden unsere erfahrenste Masseure mit modernster Ausrüstung zu Ihnen schicken, die Ihnen helfen, sich sofort besser zu fühlen.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Firmen Massage Gallery

Menu