Massage, party & drinks in Cubanitos Düsseldorf!

Cubanitos Neckattack day

Cubanitos Neckattack dayWhere in Düsseldorf can you celebrate the end of work and the beginning of the weekend better than in Cubanitos? In Kurzestr. 14 in Düsseldorf's old town there are cocktails, music, parties and a free massage with a free drink! But only on January 28.1.2016th, 19 from XNUMX p.m. and only if you register for the neckattack day beforehand! You just have to do this Facebook- Mark the page with "I like" and confirm your participation in the event "Neckattack Day Düsseldorf" via Facebook. Invite your friends over Facebook right away, then relax and celebrate together! Anyone who does not have Facebook can simply register here via our website: Registration

Neckattack DayMassage at the longest bar in the world

The so-called "longest bar in the world" is located in the old town of Düsseldorf, in which there are over 250 restaurants, bars, clubs and pubs. One of the popular locations there is the Cubanitos, which is not only suitable for an after-work beer, but also for exuberant party and dance nights until the early hours of the morning. The always cheerful and exuberant partying audience is a colorful mix of locals, tourists and business travelers who are guests at the longest bar in the world. Regardless of whether you are a regular or not, on Neckattack Day everyone can enjoy:

  • a free massage (5-10 minutes Australian massage),
  • a welcome drink and
  • a give-away.

But only the first 100 to register!

Cubanitos Neckattack dayA relaxed start to the weekend

All 100 interested parties who have registered online in advance for the neckattack day can enjoy a relaxed start to the weekend. Those who are not among the first 100 registered guests can still register and still get a drink with giveaway. Only the free massage is available to everyone who has registered a little earlier and faster! Anyone who does not enter the Cubanitos can make an appointment for a mobile massage on the free phone number 0800 - 3380380!

Not just bar massage in Düsseldorf!

massage mobile flat designThe neckattack team from Düsseldorf likes to go to various bars and pubs from Wednesday to Saturday to offer bar massages, but the 25 wellness masseurs and 12 masseurs are also available around the clock during the day and in the office, in the hotel, at the trade fair, at conferences and other events . Even at night and on weekends! The mobile masseurs are really mobile and are not only available in Düsseldorf itself, but also in surrounding regions such as the Lower Rhine and parts of the Ruhr area for a quick energy boost in between!

Photos: http://www.cubanitos-bar.de/

neckattack day Düsseldorf

Menu

Cubanitos Neckattack day Wo in Düsseldorf kann man besser den Feierabend und den Beginn des Wochenendes feiern als im Cubanitos? In der Kurzestr. 14 in der Düsseldorfer Altstadt gibt es Cocktails, Musik, Party und dazu auch noch eine gratis Massage mit gratis Drink! Aber nur am 28.1.2016 ab 19 Uhr und nur, wenn Du Dich vorher für den neckattack day registrierst! Du musst dazu einfach die Facebook-Seite mit „gefällt mir“ markieren und über Facebook Deine Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung „neckattack Day Düsseldorf“ bestätigen. Lade gleich noch Deine Freunde über Facebook dazu ein, dann entspannt und feiert Ihr alle zusammen! Alle, die kein Facebook haben, melden sich hier ganz einfach über unsere Webseite an: Anmeldung

Neckattack DayMassage an der längsten Theke der Welt

Die sogenannte „längste Theke der Welt“ befindet sich in der Altstadt Düsseldorfs, in der sich über 250 Restaurants, Bars, Clubs und Kneipen befinden. Eine der beliebten Locations dort ist das Cubanitos, das sich nicht nur für das Feierabend-Bier, sondern auch für ausgelassene Party- und Tanznächte bis in die frühen Morgenstunden eignet. Das immer gut gelaunte und ausgelassene feiernde Publikum ist eine bunte Mischung aus Einheimischen und Touristen und Geschäftsreisenden, die zu Gast an der längsten Theke der Welt sind. Egal, ob Stammgast oder nicht, am neckattack day kommen alle in den Genuss von:

  • einer Gratis Massage (5-10 Minuten australische Massage),
  • einem Willkommensdrink und
  • einem Give-Away.

Aber nur die ersten 100, die sich registrieren!

Cubanitos Neckattack day Entspannter Start ins Wochenende

Alle 100 Interessenten, die sich im Vorfeld beim neckattack day online registriert haben, können einen entspannten Start ins Wochenende genießen. Wer nicht zu den ersten 100 registrierten Gästen gehört, darf sich aber trotzdem anmelden und bekommt trotzdem einen Drink mit Give-Away. Nur die kostenlose Massage, die bekommen alle, die sich etwas eher und schneller angemeldet haben! Wer am 28. Januar 2015 nicht ab 19 Uhr ins Cubanitos kommen kann, darf gerne unter der kostenlosen Telefonnummer 0800 – 3380380 einen Termin zur mobilen Massage vereinbaren!

Nicht nur Barmassage in Düsseldorf!

massage mobile flatdesignDas neckattack Team aus Düsseldorf ist zwar gerne Mittwoch bis Samstag in verschiedenen Bars und Kneipen unterwegs, um dort Barmassage anzubieten, aber auch über Tag und im Büro, im Hotel, auf der Messe, auf Konferenzen und anderen Events sind die 25 Wellnessmasseure und 12 Masseure rund um die Uhr einsatzbereit. Auch nachts und am Wochenende! Die mobilen Masseure sind wirklich mobil und stehen nicht nur in Düsseldorf selbst, sondern auch in umliegenden Regionen wie z.B. dem Niederrhein und Teilen des Ruhrgebietes für den schnellen Energieschub zwischendurch zur Verfügung!

Fotos: http://www.cubanitos-bar.de/

neckattack day Düsseldorf

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Menu