Neckattack Day Frankfurt: Free massage in the "Depot 1899"!

Depot neckattack day

Depot neckattack dayNeckattack Day Frankfurt will take place on January 28.1.2016th, 1899 where trams used to be home: From 19 p.m. there will be a free Australian massage at Depot XNUMX and a free drink from our Frankfurt neckattack team! All you have to do is mark the Facebook page with "I like" and confirm your participation in the "Neckattack Day Frankfurt" event via Facebook. Anyone who does not have Facebook can simply register here via our website: Registration

Neckattack Day70 hands ensure relaxation in Frankfurt

The neckattack team in Frankfurt consists of 24 wellness masseurs and 11 masseurs who work with one mobile massage ensure professional relaxation. No matter whether on the Frankfurter trade fair, in the office, at events or at home: our professionals ensure relaxation and well-being everywhere. At Neckattack Day Frankfurt everyone can get to know the Neckattack specialty “Australian massage” - and all for free! Those who come to the “Depot 19” from 1899 p.m. can also enjoy a free drink. The only requirement: register yourself!

Depot neckattack dayRelaxed atmosphere in an extraordinary ambience

What is now Sachsenhausen's large event location, restaurant and bar was a tram depot until 2003. It was built in 1899 as the first own depot for the “electric” by the Frankfurt city tram. Where up to 600 people can eat, drink and party today, there were up to 20 trams in the listed building since 1996 until the beginning of this millennium. Beer has been brewed since 2009, where the railway was once maintained. The “Depot Bier” on tap is naturally cloudy or dark and can be found in various dishes on the menu. How about the “Braumeistergoulash with dark beer” or, quite unusual, a “cream from the depot dark beer” for dessert?

Depot neckattack dayThe art of brewing meets massage

On Neckattack Day at “Depot 1899” you now have the opportunity to try both: our soothing neckattack bar massage and the home-brewed beer from the Depot. And those who don't like beer are sure to find their favorites on the drinks menu. A special creation by the bartenders is the "Summer of 1899" with passion fruit nectar, pineapple juice, white rum and strawberry syrup - in keeping with the opening year of the depot! Massage and drink are free for the first 100 registered guests! Leave the stressful everyday office life of the first month of the year behind you and relax with friends and a free massage on January 28.1.2016th, 19 from 1899 pm in the "Depot 20" in Sachsenhausen! And for everyone who already has something else in mind on that date: Our masseurs regularly give massages in many bars in Frankfurt from Wednesday to Saturday. Every Thursday, for example, it starts at XNUMX p.m. in Berger Strasse and from there continues through Frankfurt's nightlife. More information is available from the neckattack team "mobile massage Frankfurt”Under the toll-free number 0800 - 3380380.

Photos: http://depot1899.de/

Menu

Neckattack Day Frankfurt: Gratis Massage im „Depot 1899“!

Depot neckattack dayneckattack Day Frankfurt

Wo einst Straßenbahnen zu Hause waren, findet am 28.1.2016 der Neckattack Day Frankfurt statt: im Depot 1899 gibt es ab 19 Uhr eine gratis australische Massage und dazu einen gratis Drink von unserem Frankfurter neckattack Team! Du musst dazu nur die Facebook-Seite mit „gefällt mir“ markieren und über Facebook Deine Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung „neckattack Day Frankfurt“ bestätigen. Alle, die kein Facebook haben, melden sich hier ganz einfach über unsere Webseite an: Anmeldung

Neckattack Day

70 Hände sorgen für Entspannung in Frankfurt

Das neckattack Team in Frankfurt besteht aus 24 Wellnessmasseuren und 11 Masseuren, die bei einer mobilen Massage für fachkundige Entspannung sorgen. Egal, ob auf der Frankfurter Messe, im Büro, auf Events oder auch zu Hause: unsere Profis sorgen überall für Entspannung und Wohlbefinden. Beim neckattack Day Frankfurt kann jeder die neckattack Spezialität „australische Massage“ kennen lernen – und das völlig kostenlos! Wer ab 19 Uhr ins „Depot 1899“ kommt, darf dazu auch noch einen kostenlosen Drink genießen. Einzige Voraussetzung: registriere Dich!

Depot neckattack dayEntspannte Atmosphäre in außergewöhnlichem Ambiente

Was heute Sachsenhausens große Event-Location, Restaurant und Bar ist, war bis 2003 ein Straßenbahndepot. Es wurde 1899 als erster eigener Betriebshof für die „Elektrische“ von der Städtischen Straßenbahn Frankfurts errichtet. Wo heute bis zu 600 Personen essen, trinken und feiern können, standen bis zum Anfang dieses Jahrtausends bis zu 20 Straßenbahnen in dem seit 1996 denkmalgeschützten Gebäude. Seit 2009 wird nun Bier gebraut, wo einst die Wartung der Bahn stattfand. Das „Depot Bier“ vom Fass ist naturtrüb oder dunkel und findet sich in diversen Gerichten auf der Speisekarte wieder. Wie wäre es mit dem „Braumeistergulasch mit Dunkelbier“ oder, ganz außergewöhnlich, eine „Creme vom Depot-Dunkelbier“ zum Nachtisch?

Depot neckattack day

Braukunst trifft Massage

Beim neckattack Day im „Depot 1899“ habt Ihr nun die Gelegenheit, beides auszuprobieren: unsere wohltuende neckattack Barmassage und das hausgebraute Bier des Depots. Und wer kein Bier mag, findet sicherlich auf der Getränkekarte seinen Favoriten. Eine besondere Kreation der Bartender ist der „Summer of 1899“ mit Maracujanektar, Ananassaft, weißem Rum und Erdbeersirup – passend zum Einweihungsjahr des Depots! Massage und Drink sind kostenlos für die ersten 100 registrierten Gäste! Lasse den stressigen Büroalltag des ersten Monats des Jahres hinter dir und entspanne mit Freunden und einer kostenlosen Massage am 28.1.2016 ab 19 Uhr im „Depot 1899“ in Sachsenhausen! Und für alle, die an dem Datum schon etwas anderes vor haben: Unsere Masseure massieren in vielen Bars Frankfurts regelmäßig Mittwoch bis Samstag. Jeden Donnerstag zum Beispiel geht es ab 20 Uhr los in der Berger Straße und von dort weiter durchs Frankfurter Nachtleben. Nähere Infos gibt es beim neckattack Team “mobile Massage Frankfurt” unter der kostenfreien Rufnummer 0800 – 3380380.

Fotos: http://depot1899.de/

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Menü