Massage Kiel | 10 invigorating moments for body and soul

Massage Kiel

When you think of Kiel, you not only have the many amenities of a big city, but also breathtaking nature and the extensive beaches of the Baltic Sea in front of your eyes.

But even in Kiel, many people's lives are determined by stress and hectic pace, so that there is hardly any time to slow down. If you too  Treat your body to rest and relaxation  and just want to relax and unwind, a soothing massage is just right for you, especially in 2021.

Effect of a massage

For many people, a massage is superficially about them Relaxation of body and soulwhere you can get away from it all for a while. But uncomfortable tension and stressful pain also often lead customers to the masseur or physiotherapist.

Massages can Release stress or postural tension and blockages, improve concentration and even help with sleep problems. A massage increases well-being, reduces stress and helps to achieve more peace and balance in everyday life. In addition to massages from the wellness area, there are also medical massages that are specifically used by customers with illness-related pain.

Benefits at a glance

  • Relaxation for body and soul
  • Stress reduction
  • Loosen tension
  • Loosening and blood circulation in the muscles
  • Relief from pain and sleep problem
  • Increase in well-being

Are there any disadvantages?

Have massages as well-tried and natural method generally no disadvantages for customers. However, caution is required with some health restrictions, so that a consultation with the doctor is absolutely advisable before a massage treatment.

Caution applies to: circulatory disorders, heart diseases, diseases of the lymphatic system and pregnancy.

Top 10 types of massage

The types of massage are almost as varied as the people themselves. People have used and loved them for thousands of years. The types of massage can be divided into Partial and full body massage organize.

With a partial body massage, as the name suggests, only individual parts of the body are massaged, such as arms, legs, back, head and face and others. With a full body massage, the entire body is massaged extensively and that Wellness experience brought to a new level.

That is our 10 best and most popular types of massage:

  • Hot stone massage
  • Thai massage
  • Mobile massage
  • Lomi Lomi Nui massage
  • Brush massage
  • Ayuverda massage
  • Oil massage
  • (Indian) head massage
  • Sound massage
  • Reflexology

Of course there are many other types of massage that provide the right help for every customer and their needs.

How does a massage work?

There is no such thing as “the” sequence of a massage, as there are many different types of massage for each one special techniques and handles come into use. One can roughly differentiate between the process of a wellness massage and the medical massage.

With a wellness massage, the massage guest becomes a harmonious, pleasant environment massages and thereby finds peace and relaxation. Elements such as relaxation music, scented oils and pleasant lighting make the massage a real wellness experience. Let yourself go completely!

Medical massages are available as scientific curative treatment recognized and may only be carried out by professionally trained personnel. The affected areas of the body are massaged with targeted grip techniques - mostly by tapping, stretching, rubbing and stretching.

Mobile massage in Kiel

Are you in the mood for relaxation and wellness moments, but cannot find time for it in your hectic everyday life? A super convenient option is the mobile massage, for which your masseur comes to the place where he is needed.

They have no waiting times in the massage studio or a time-consuming journey. All you need is a place where you can relax - your masseur will take care of the rest, such as a massage table or massage oil.

Neckattack has been offering mobile massages for over 15 years. Trust our many years of experience and treat yourself to yours well-deserved rest and time out from everyday life. With neckattack you are always in the best of hands.

Massage in Kiel - conclusion

Kiel is a breathtaking place in the north of Germany to unwind and forget everyday worries. Treat yourself Soothing relaxation for your tense body and stressed mind in our top 10 massage types.

For everyone who lacks the time in the hectic pace of everyday life, mobile massages are the perfect solution to get those relaxed wellness moments that they have longed for. Just try it out and  let yourself be pampered again! 

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

Massage Kiel | 10 Belebende Momente für Körper und Seele

Massage Kiel

Wer an Kiel denkt, hat nicht nur die vielen Annehmlichkeiten einer Großstadt, sondern auch die atemberaubende Natur und die weitläufigen Ostseestrände vor Augen.

Doch auch in Kiel wird das Leben vieler Menschen von Stress und Hektik bestimmt, sodass kaum noch Zeit für Entschleunigung bleibt. Wenn auch Sie  Ihrem Körper Ruhe und Entspannung gönnen  und einfach mal die Seele baumeln lassen möchten, ist eine wohltuende Massage besonders im Jahr 2021 genau das Richtige für Sie.

Wirkung einer Massage

Für viele Menschen geht es bei einer Massage vordergründig um die Entspannung von Körper und Seele, bei der sie für eine Weile dem Alltag entfliehen können. Doch auch unangenehme Verspannungen und belastende Schmerzen führen die Kunden häufig zum Masseur oder Physiotherapeuten.

Massagen können stress – oder haltungsbedingte Verspannungen und Blockaden lösen, die Konzentrationsfähigkeit verbessern und sogar bei Schlafproblemen helfen. Eine Massage steigert das Wohlbefinden, reduziert Stress und verhilft zu mehr Ruhe und Ausgeglichenheit im Alltag. Neben Massagen aus dem Wellness-Bereich gibt es auch medizinische Massagen, die speziell Kunden mit krankheitsbedingten Schmerzen in Anspruch nehmen.

Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Entspannung für Körper und Seele
  • Stressreduzierung
  • Lösen von Verspannungen
  • Lockerung und Durchblutung der Muskulatur
  • Linderung von Schmerzen und Schlafproblem
  • Steigerung des Wohlbefindens

Gibt es auch Nachteile?

Massagen haben als altbewährte und natürliche Methode in der Regel keine Nachteile für die Kunden. Allerdings ist bei manchen gesundheitlichen Einschränkungen Vorsicht geboten, sodass eine Rücksprache mit dem Arzt vor einer Massage-Behandlung unbedingt ratsam ist.

Vorsicht gilt bei: Durchblutungsstörungen, Herzerkrankungen, Erkrankungen des Lymphsystems und Schwangerschaft.

Top 10 Massagearten

Die Arten der Massage sind fast so vielfältig, wie die Menschen selbst. Seit tausenden von Jahren werden sie von den Menschen angewendet und geliebt. Die Arten der Massage lassen sich in Teilkörper- und Ganzkörpermassage einteilen.

Bei einer Teilkörpermassage werden, wie der Name es schon sagt, nur einzelne Teile des Körpers massiert, wie etwa Arme, Beine, Rücken, Kopf und Gesicht und weitere. Bei einer Ganzkörpermassage wird der gesamte Körper weitläufig massiert und das Wellness-Erlebnis auf eine neue Ebene gebracht.

Das sind unsere 10 besten und beliebtesten Massagearten:

  • Hot-Stone-Massage
  • Thai-Massage
  • Mobile Massage
  • Lomi Lomi Nui Massage
  • Bürsten-Massage
  • Ayuverda-Massage
  • Öl-Massage
  • (Indische) Kopfmassage
  • Klang-Massage
  • Fußreflexzonenmassage

Natürlich gibt es noch viele weitere Massagearten, die für jeden Kunden und seine Bedürfnisse die richtige Hilfe mit sich bringen.

Wie läuft eine Massage ab?

Es gibt nicht “den” Ablauf einer Massage, da es viele verschiedene Massagearten gibt und bei jeder spezielle Techniken und Griffe zum Einsatz kommen. Man kann grob zwischen dem Ablauf einer Wellness-Massage und der medizinischen Massage unterscheiden.

Bei einer Wellness-Massage wird der Massagegast in einer harmonischen, angenehmen Umgebung massiert und findet dadurch zur Ruhe und Entspannung. Elemente wie Entspannungsmusik, gut duftende Öle und eine angenehme Beleuchtung machen die Massage zu einem echten Wellness-Erlebnis. Lassen Sie sich vollkommen fallen!

Medizinische Massagen sind als wissenschaftliche Heilbehandlung anerkannt und dürfen nur von fachlich ausgebildetem Personal durchgeführt werden. Hierbei werden mit gezielten Grifftechniken die betroffenen Körperregionen massiert – meistens durch Klopfen, Strecken, Reiben und Dehnen.

Mobile Massage in Kiel

Haben auch Sie Lust auf Entspannung und Wellness-Momente, finden in Ihrem hektischen Alltag aber keine Zeit dafür? Eine super bequeme Möglichkeit ist die mobile Massage, für die Ihr Masseur an den Ort kommt, an dem er gebraucht wird.

Sie haben keine Wartezeiten im Massagestudio oder eine zeitraubende Anreise. Sie brauchen lediglich einen Ort, an dem Sie zur Ruhe kommen können – um den Rest, wie eine Massageliege oder Massageöl, kümmert sich Ihr Masseur.

Neckattack bietet seit über 15 Jahren mobile Massagen an. Vertrauen Sie unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und gönnen Sie sich Ihre wohlverdiente Ruhe und Auszeit vom Alltag. Bei neckattack sind Sie stets in besten Händen.

Massage in Kiel – Fazit

Kiel ist ein atemberaubender Ort im Norden von Deutschland, um die Seele baumeln zu lassen und die Alltagssorgen zu vergessen. Gönnen Sie sich wohltuende Entspannung für Ihren verspannten Körper und gestressten Geist bei unseren top 10 Massage-Arten.

Für alle, denen in der Hektik des Alltags die Zeit fehlt, sind mobile Massagen eine perfekte Lösung, um die entspannten Wellness-Momente zu erhalten, nach denen sie sich schon lange sehnen. Probieren Sie es doch einfach mal aus und  lassen Sie sich mal wieder so richtig verwöhnen! 

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Menü