Australian massage

Aside from conventional massages, neckAttack® offers the Australian massage. An Australian massage lasts between 5 and 10 minutes and is carried out on clothing in the shoulder and neck area. The massaged sit on the office chair, the bar stool or any other seat. A special massage chair is not necessary.

This form of quick and particularly pleasant massage is particularly popular with the Mass massage or Event massage valued.

Australian massage at a glance

  • 5-10 minute massages in the shoulder / neck area on clothing
  • The price of the Australian massage is only € 59, - per hour including VAT (2 hour minimum booking - unfortunately only in Berlin at the moment.
  • The journey is free within the neckAttack® cities
  • Very suitable for events and functions
  • Perfect for the office and at work
  • The (!) Goodie for your customers and employees!

Our wellness masseurs and trained Physiotherapists come to your office for this, at your event, in your company, on your exhibition stand, etc.

Do You Have Questions? We would be happy to advise you in person and make you an offer tailored to your needs. Call: 0800-3380380

bar massage berlin

Where is Australian massage used?

Our customers order this type of massage from us if they either have little space, little time or just want a quick massage in between without much effort with appointments or room reservations. It is perfect for any party where guests have the opportunity to sit down. We rarely use Australian massage in companies, but we have a few good and large companies that are exclusively into this type of massage from us.

Another possibility to use the Australian massage is the doctorate. Companies book mobile masseurs in addition to their respective activities in order to get more attention and a better, healthier image. Potential customers are also kept longer at the respective sales stand or action location

How expensive is the Australian massage?

Since no massage chair or other equipment is required, this massage is cheaper than other types of massage. The length of the massage (5-10 minutes) also benefits the price, as masseurs have it easy to learn this technique. With a little practice, they will quickly become professionals. It goes without saying that we at neckattack only send you professionals with at least 2 years of experience in the relevant technology.

How is the Australian massage ordered?

Either simply by phone on 08003 380 380 (free of charge from the German landline network) or by email at hello@neckattack.net or that for short here Fill out Form. Usually we will then make you an individual offer on the same day so that you have something in writing in hand. We look forward to your inquiry!

Menu

Australische Massage

Fern von herkömmlichen Massagen bietet neckAttack® die Australische Massage an. Eine Australische Massage dauert zwischen 5 und 10 Minuten, wird im Schulter- und Nackenbereich auf der Kleidung durchgeführt. Dabei sitzen die Massierten auf dem Bürostuhl, dem Barhocker oder jeder anderen Sitzgelegenheit. Ein spezieller Massagestuhl ist nicht notwendig.

Diese Form der schnellen und besonders angenehmen Massage wird besonders bei der Messe-Massage oder Event-Massage geschätzt.

Australische Massage auf einen Blick

  • 5-10 Minuten-Massagen im Schulter-/Nackenbereich auf der Kleidung
  • Der Preis der australischen Massage liegt bei nur € 59,- pro Stunde inkl. MwSt (2 Stunden Mindestbuchung – zur Zeit leider nur in Berlin.
  • Die Anfahrt ist innerhalb der neckAttack®-Städte kostenlos
  • Sehr gut geeignet für Events und Veranstaltungen
  • Perfekt fürs Büro und am Arbeitsplatz
  • Das (!) Goodie für Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter!

Unsere Wellnessmasseure/innen und ausgebildeten Physiotherapeuten/innen kommen dazu zu Ihnen ins Büro, auf Ihre Veranstaltung, in Ihr Unternehmen, auf Ihren Messestand usw.

Haben Sie Fragen? Gerne beraten wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch und unterbreiten Ihnen ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Angebot. Rufen Sie an: 0800-3380380

bar massage berlin

Wo wird die australische Massage eingesetzt?

Unsere Kunden bestellen diese Art Massage bei uns, wenn Sie entweder wenig Platz, wenig Zeit oder eifach eine schnelle Massage zwischendurch möchten ohne großen Aufwand mit Terminierungen, Raumreservierungen. Perfekt ist Sie geeignet für jedes Fest, bei dem die Gäste die Möglichkeit haben sich zu setzen. In Firmen setzen wir die australische Massage wenig ein, aber wir haben ei paar gute und große Firmen, die ausschliesslich auf diese Massageart von uns stehen.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit die australische Massage einzusetzen ist die Promotion. Firmen buchen mobile Masseur zu Ihrer jeweiligen Aktion hinzu, um merh Aufmerksamkeiot und ein besseres gesünderes Image zu bekommen. Auch werden potentielle Kunden länger am jeweiligen Verkaufsstand oder Aktionsort festgehalten

Wir teuer ist die australische Massage?

Da kein Massagestuhl oder sonstiges Equipment benötigt wird, ist diese Massage günstiger als andere Massagearten. Auch die Länge der Massage (5-10 Minuten) kommt dem Preis zugute, da Masseure es hier einfach haben diese Technik zu erlernen. Mit etwas Praxis werden sie schnell zu Profis. Es versteht sich von selbst, dass wir bei neckattack nur Profis zu Ihnen schicken mit mindestens 2 Jahren Erfahrung in der betreffenden Technik.

Wie wird die australische Massage bestellt?

Entweder einfach telefonisch unter 08003 380 380 (kostenlos aus dem Deutschen Festnetz) oder per e Mail unter hallo@neckattack.net oder kurz das hier Formular ausfüllen. Normalerweise erstellen wir Ihnen dann ein individuelles Angebot am gleichen Tag, damit Sie etwas Schriftliches in der Hand haben. Wir freuen usnauf Ihre Anfrage!

Menü