Wellness massage FRANKFURT | stationary or mobile?

Wellness massage Frankfurt

Wellness massage Frankfurt am Main-300Frankfurt am Main is a city that has a lot to offer. Excellent work and study opportunities and a vibrant cultural life keep the city dweller active. Sometimes, however, you just want to enjoy relaxation and the  Completely exclude everyday stress for short moments . A wellness massage can also be beneficial for body and mind.

exclusive: mobile massage Frankfurt

This is how the Frankfurt Wellness Massage works

A wellness massage ensures an increased feeling of well-being and is ideally suited to Relieve tension. Fluid from the tissue is channeled through the blood and lymphatic drainage tracts so that pain-causing substances can be removed from the body. Furthermore endorphins are releasedalso known as happiness hormones.

 Therefore, you feel relaxed and pain-free after a massage . Wellness massages can help alleviate pain in the back and neck area in particular. You are about it excellent for reducing stress and contribute to an inner balance.

Benefits of wellness massages:

  • pain relief
  • Reduce stress
  • Physical and mental well-being is promoted
  • Blood circulation is improved
  • Pollutants can be removed from the tissue

Disadvantages of wellness massages:

  • Wellness massages are usually not covered by health insurance.

Procedure for the type of massage

Various techniques can be used in wellness massages, the aim of which is always to provide relaxation. Massages on the massage chair are just as possible as a longer massage on the massage table. The duration of the measurement can be between 15 and 90 minutes if desired and in this way offer a little break in everyday life.

Wellness massage does not necessarily aim to improve health. Rather, it is about achieving complete relaxation so that such a massage is suitable for everyone. Hot stone technology or aromatic oils can be used to increase the relaxing effect.

Prices for the massage in Frankfurt

The wellness massage is available in Frankfurt am Main at different prices, depending on the duration of the massage and the performance. A massage for a single person is available from 14,65 euros. In addition, different packages are available for offices and events, where several people can benefit from a massage. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Massages as a mobile service in Frankfurt

The way to a massage studio is simply too cumbersome for many people. However, using a mobile service is particularly convenient. You can get massages at home on the massage table enjoy, or be massaged on a massage chair in the office or at an event, or experience the soothing hot stone technique.

It is interesting for employers to offer an office massage as an additional bonus and motivation for employees. At the fair, customers can be given a special treat with a mobile massage service - theirs Effect guaranteed not to be missed.

Advantages of mobile massage:

  • Possible in the office or at events
  • Can be enjoyed in the privacy of your home
  •  No loss of time by traveling to the massage studio
  • Regardless of opening times

Disadvantages of mobile massage service

  • There is no relaxing atmosphere in the wellness studio

Summary

The range of mobile massage services is extensive and can be used for both private and business purposes. Further information can be found on our website, where you can book an appointment directly from Monday to Sunday from 2021.

also interesting: Wikipedia

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

Wellnessmassage FRANKFURT | stationär oder mobil?

Wellnessmassage Frankfurt

Wellnessmassage Frankfurt am Main-300Frankfurt am Main ist eine Stadt, die viel zu bieten hat. Ausgezeichnete Arbeits- und Studienmöglichkeiten sowie ein lebhaftes kulturelles Leben halten den Stadtbewohner inständiger Aktivität. Manchmal möchte man jedoch auch einfach Entspannung genießen und den  Alltagsstress für kurze Momente ganz ausschließen . Eine Wellness Massage kann dazu eine Wohltat für Körper und Geist bieten.

exklusiv: mobile Massage Frankfurt

So wirkt die Frankfurter Wellness Massage

Eine Wellness Massage sorgt für ein erhöhtes Wohlgefühl und ist ausgezeichnet dazu geeignet, um Verspannungen abzubauen. Flüssigkeit aus dem Gewebe wird über die Blut- und Lymphabflussbahnen geleitet, so dass schmerzauslösende Stoffe aus dem Körper entfernt werden können. Darüber hinaus werden Endorphine freigesetzt, die auch als Glückshormone bezeichnet werden.

 Daher fühlt man sich nach einer Massage entspannt und schmerzfrei . Gerade bei Schmerzen im Rücken- und Nackenbereich können Wellness Massagen zu einer Linderung beitragen. Sie sind darüber hervorragend dazu geeignet, um Stress abzubauen und tragen zu einem inneren Gleichgewicht bei.

Vorteile von Wellness Massagen:

  • Schmerzlinderung
  • Abbau von Stress
  • Körperliches und geistiges Wohlbefinden wird gefördert
  • Durchblutung wird verbessert
  • Schadstoffe können aus dem Gewebe abtransportiert werden

Nachteile von Wellness Massagen:

  • Wellness Massagen werden in der Regel nicht von der Krankenkasse gezahlt.

Ablauf der Massageart

Bei Wellness Massagen können unterschiedliche Techniken zum Einsatz kommen, deren Ziel es stets ist, Entspannung zu gewähren. Massagen auf dem Massagestuhl sind ebenso möglich, wie eine längere Massage auf der Massageliege. Die Massgedauer kann auf Wunsch zwischen 15 und 90 Minuten betragen und auf diese Weise eine kleine Auszeit im Alltag bieten.

Ziel der Wellness Massage ist nicht notwendigerweise eine Verbesserung der Gesundheit. Es geht vielmehr darum, vollkommene Entspannung zu erzielen, so dass eine solche Massage für jeden geeignet ist. Dabei können Hot Stone Technik oder auch aromatische Öle eingesetzt werden, mit denen der entspannende Effekt noch erhöht wird.

Preise für die Massage in Frankfurt

Die Wellness Massage ist in Frankfurt am Main zu unterschiedlichen Preisen erhältlich, die sich nach der Dauer der Massage und der Leistung richten. So ist eine Massage für eine Einzelperson schon ab 14,65 Euro erhältlich. Darüber hinaus sind unterschiedliche Pakete für Büros und Events im Angebot, bei denen mehrere Personen von einer Massage profitieren können. Für nähere Informationen stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung.

Massagen als mobiler Service in Frankfurt

Der Weg in ein Massagestudio ist für viele Menschen einfach zu umständlich. Die Nutzung eines mobilen Service gestaltet sich jedoch als besonders bequem. Man kann Massagen zuhause auf der Massageliege genießen, oder sich auch im Büro oder auf einem Event auf einem Massage Stuhl massieren lassen, oder die wohltuende Hot Stone Technik erleben.

Für Arbeitgeber gestaltet es sich interessant, eine Büromassage als zusätzlichen Bonus und Motivation für Mitarbeiter anzubieten. Auf der Messe kann man Kunden durch einen mobilen Massageservice eine besondere Wohltat zukommen lassen, die ihre Wirkung garantiert nicht verfehlt.

Vorteile von mobiler Massage:

  • Im Büro oder auf Events möglich
  • Kann in der Privatsphäre zu Hause genossen werden
  •  Kein Zeitverlust durch Anfahrt zum Massagestudio
  • Unabhängig von öffnungszeiten

Nachteile von mobilem Massageservice

  • Entspannende Atmosphäre des Wellness Studios fehlt

Fazit

Das Angebot des mobilen Massageservices ist umfangreich und kann privat ebenso genutz werden, wie geschäftlich. Weitere Information lassen sich auf unserer website  finden, wo man ab 2021 Montag bis Sonntag direkt einen Termin buchen kann.

auch interessant: Wikipedia

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Menü