Thai Massage Cologne | Advantages and disadvantages of this massage

Thai massage Cologne

Are you stressed, powerless and exhausted?

Thai massage Cologne 300 neckattack manTraditional Thai massage, the slightly different massage from the Far East, takes your body and mind on a journey of relaxation and wellbeing. Without medical implication. In one  Combination of massage and reflex treatment, it offers the ultimate feel-good effect  in Cologne.

Benefits

The positive effect lies in the alleviation of various physical ailments. Thai massages stimulate the blood circulation in the body in a beneficial way. It offers an improvement in physical mobility and naturally stimulates the metabolism. Stress is reduced. The traditional Thai massage works against symptoms that are caused by stress. And not only in the Far East, but also here in Cologne.

Release new energy and release existing blockages. With this type of massage technique you prevent discomfort and the energy flows through the body again. Massage practices where you can experience this can also be found in our cathedral city of Cologne.

  • Blood circulation is stimulated
  • Improve mobility
  • Metabolism is stimulated
  • Stress is reduced
  • works against symptoms of illness
  • releases new energy

Disadvantages

This type of massage is not suitable for everyone as it must not be used medicinally. The Thai massage is only suitable for healthy people. Appropriate training is required for medical applications. If someone is already suffering from pain, a Thai massage is unfortunately no longer an option. In some cases, use can actually make the disease worse, including:

  • Muscle and bone injuries
  • Cardiovascular disease
  • inflammation
  • Fever and open wounds

A Thai massage must also not be used during pregnancy, as these massages also include reflex zones that are not allowed to be massaged during an existing pregnancy. The classic massage is an alternative for pregnant women.

Procedure of the Thai massage

The masseur works with full physical effort during the treatment. The ball of the hand, thumb, knees, elbows and feet stimulate the body by pressing the acupressure points. Using stretching and pressure techniques, the masseur relaxes the limbs and muscles of the person being massaged.

Sudden tension?

No problem, whether in their own four walls or in the office, their tension from massage can be a thing of the past, because with the mobile massage service, which is offered in and around Cologne, customers can order their masseur directly to the office or at home. Enjoy the benefits of this type of service. No long waiting times, no driving to the practice. We come where we are needed. You are still welcome in the salon, in compliance with the prescribed hygiene regulations, the teams of masseurs also offer their services in the practices during the opening hours, including in Cologne. Just give us a call or visit the website and book your appointment online.

Prices for Thai Massage Cologne

30 min - from € 40, -

60 min | from € 70, -

90 min | from € 90, -

120min | from € 120, -

Opening times 2021 Thai Massage "Cologne"

Monday-Sunday from 09 a.m. to 00 p.m.

as well as an appointment by appointment

No medical implication

This makes traditional Thai massage ideal as a gift in the form of a voucher. Give away joy or rejoice with your partner and enjoy this special journey for body and soul together. The massage practice team is looking forward to your call, also in Cologne and Cologne-Sülz.

Source reference: wikipedia

also interesting: mobile massage Cologne

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

Thai Massage Köln | Vorteile und Nachteile dieser Massage

Thai Massage Köln

Sie sind gestresst, kraftlos und erschöpft?

Thai Massage Köln 300 neckattack MannTraditionelle Thai Massage, die etwas andere Massage aus Fernost entführt ihren Körper und Geist auf eine Reise der Entspannung und des Wohlbefindens. Ohne medizinische Implikation. In einem  Zusammenspiel von Massage, Reflexbehandlung bietet sie den ultimativen Wohlfühleffekt  in Köln.

Vorteile

Die positive Wirkung liegt in  einer Linderung verschiedener körperlicher Leiden. Durch Thai Massagen wird die Blutzirkulation im Körper auf vorteilhafte Art und Weise angeregt. Sie bietet eine Verbesserung der körperlichen Beweglichkeit und regt auf natürliche Art und Weise den  Stoffwechsel an. Stress wird abgebaut. Die traditionelle Thai Massage  wirkt gegen Krankheitssymptome die durch Stress ausgelöst werden. Und dies nicht nur in Fernost, sondern auch hier in Köln.

Setzen sie neue Energie frei und lösen sie bestehende Blockaden. Mit dieser Art der Massagetechnik beugen sie Beschwerden vor und die Energie fließt wieder im Fluss durch den Körper. Massagepraxen wo sie dies erleben können finden sie auch in unserer Domstadt Köln.

  • Blutzirkulation wird angeregt
  • Verbesserung der Beweglichkeit
  • Stoffwechsel wird angeregt
  • Stress wird abgebaut
  • wirkt gegen Krankheitssymptome
  • setzt neue Energie frei

Nachteile

Diese Massageart ist nicht für jeden geeignet, da sie nicht medizinisch angewendet werden darf. Die Thai Massage  kommt nur für gesunde Menschen in Betracht. Für medizinische Anwendungen ist eine entsprechende Ausbildung erforderlich. Wenn jemand bereits unter Schmerzen leidet kommt eine Thai Massage leider nicht mehr in Frage. In einigen Fällen kann eine Anwendung den Krankheitsfall sogar verschlimmern, dazu zählen:

  • Muskel-und Knochenverletzungen
  • Herz-und Gefäßerkrankungen
  • Entzündungen
  • Fieber und offene Wunden

Während einer Schwangerschaft darf eine Thai Massage ebenfalls keine Anwendung finden, da bei diesen Massagen auch Reflexzonen mit eingeschlossen werden die bei bestehender Schwangerschaft nicht massiert werden dürfen. Eine Alternative für schwangere bietet die klassische Massage.

Ablauf der Thai Massage

Der Masseur arbeitet während der Behandlung mit vollem Körpereinsatz. Handballen, Daumen, Knie, Ellenbogen und Füße stimulieren durch drücken der Akupressurpunkte den Körper. Durch Dehnen und Drucktechniken entspannt der Masseur die Glieder und Muskeln des Massierten.

Plötzliche aufkommende Verspannungen?

Kein Problem, ob in den eigenen vier Wänden oder im Büro können ihre Verspannungen durch Massage der Vergangenheit angehören, denn durch den mobilen Massageservice, der unter anderem in und um  Köln angeboten wird,  können sich die Kunden ihren Masseur direkt ins Büro oder Nachhause bestellen. Genießen sie die Vorteile, die diese Art von Service mit sich bringt.  Keine langen Wartezeiten, keine Fahrt in die Praxis. Wir kommen dorthin wo wir gebraucht werden. Willkommen sind sie auch nach wie vor im Salon, unter Einhaltung der vorgegebenen Hygienevorschriften bieten die Teams der Masseure ihren Service auch in den Praxen zu den Öffnungszeiten an, auch in Köln. Ein Anruf genügt oder besuchen sie die Website und buchen  ihren Termin gleich online.

Preise für Thai Massage Köln

30 Min – ab € 40,-

60 Min | ab € 70,-

90 Min | ab € 90,-

120Min | ab € 120,-

Öffnungszeiten  2021 Thai Massage “Köln”

Montag-Sonntags von   09:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr

sowie Termin nach Vereinbarung

Keine medizinische Implikation

Dadurch eignet sich Traditionelle Thai Massage hervorragend als Geschenk ihn Form von einem Gutschein. Verschenken sie Freude, oder freuen sie sich mit ihrem Partner und genießen sie diese besondere Reise für Körper und Seele gemeinsam. Das Team der Massagepraxen freut sich auf ihren Anruf, auch in Köln sowie Köln-Sülz.

Quellenverweis: wikipedia

auch interessant: mobile Massage Köln

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Menü