Thai massage Frankfurt | Book stationary or mobile home

Thai massage Frankfurt

Welcome to beautiful Frankfurt am Main! The company <neck attack>> traditional Thai massages for companies and also at your home. In the idyll of this special city, a visit to a Thai Massage Frankfurt promises absolute relaxation.

Thai-massage-Frankfurt-relaxation-mobile-neckattack

Effect of the Thai massage

Although Frankfurt is a metropolis, many unfortunately do not know the effects of a Thai massage. That is a shame, because what could be nicer than pondering in total relaxation after work. Customers usually look forward to the traditional Thai massage in Frankfurt. Positive effects are the following:

  • Improvement of the neck pain
  • Better concentration
  • Better performance

Mobile service in Frankfurt am Main

The Thai massage in Frankfurt has the following advantages:

  • Thai massage can be carried out in your company
  • It can be done at home.
  • We will be offering our service from Monday to Saturday and even on Sunday in 2021.

Thai Massage Frankfurt in times of Corona

Since Thai massage in Frankfurt is unfortunately only available to a limited extent due to the Corona regulations, we can welcome customers within the framework of the applicable regulations and offer an up-to-date status of the situation online on our website.

Opening hours

The customer determines the opening times and the date. We are available Monday to Friday from 09 a.m. to 00 p.m. as well as Saturday and Sunday. While the normal week starts on Monday, we also offer our services on Saturday and Sunday for special occasions.

What is a Thai massage?

Thai massage is a massage technique in which absolute relaxation guaranteed is. Our team in Frankfurt are absolute professionals. Whether event, office, trade fair or new home office massage - we are there for you every day from 09:00 a.m.

It has been proven that massage increases wellbeing. The Thai massage does particularly well. Since the city of Frankfurt am Main is also important to us, the journey within Frankfurt is free, we are happy to orientate ourselves on your opening times.

Costs

The prices for the Thai massage in Frankfurt vary depending on the duration, time and categories of the respective massage. In general, Thai massages in Frankfurt cost approx. € 80, -

Benefits

The new mobile Thai massage service offers the decisive advantage of offering flexible opening times. You can also find advertisements about the range and service of our Thai massage in Frankfurt on mobile massage Frankfurt.

Summary

What are you waiting for? Book now the best Thai massage in Frankfurt for Frankfurt. By the way, we are not only in Frankfurt, but also in your city!

You can find the contact details and further information on our website. For more information, please fill out the contact form. We can be reached from 09 a.m., look forward to your message and look forward to welcoming you!

also interesting: Wikipedia

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

Thaimassage Frankfurt | stationär oder lieber mobil nach Hause buchen

Thaimassage Frankfurt

Herzlich willkommen im schönen Frankfurt am Main! Die Firma <<neckattack>> traditionelle Thai Massagen für Unternehmen und auch bei Ihnen zu Hause an. In der Idylle der besonderen Stadt verspricht der Besuch einer Thai Massage Frankfurt absolute Entspannung.

Thai-Massage-Frankfurt-Entspannung-mobil-neckattack

Wirkung der Thaimassage

Obwohl Frankfurt eine Metropole ist, kennen viele die Wirkung der Thaimassage leider nicht. Das ist schade, denn was gibt es schöneres als nach der Arbeit in totaler Entspannung zu sinnieren. Kunden freuen sich normalerweise sehr auf die traditionelle Thaimassage Frankfurt. Positive Wirkungen sind die folgenden:

  • Verbesserrung der Nackenschmerzen
  • Besseres Konzentrationsvermögen
  • Bessere Leistungsfähigkeit

Mobiler Service in Frankfurt am Main

Die Thai Massage hat in Frankfurt folgende Vorteile:

  • Thaimassage lässt sich in ihrem Unternehmen durchführen
  • Sie lässt sich zu Hause durchführen.
  • Von Montag bis Samstag und sogar auch am Sonntag bieten wir im 2021 unseren Service an.

Thai Massage Frankfurt in Zeiten von Corona

Da Thai Massage in Frankfurt durch die Corona Regelungen leider nur eingeschränkt verfügbar sind, können wir die Kunden im Rahmen der jeweils geltenden Regelungen willkommen heissen, und bieten online auf unserer Website einen aktuellen Stand der Lage an.

Öffnungszeiten

Die Öffnungszeiten und der Termin bestimmt der Kunde / die Kundin. Wir sind von Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 Uhr und bis 17:00 Uhr sowie Samstag und Sonntag erreichbar. Während die normale Woche am Montag beginnt, bieten wir am Samstag und Sonntag auch für spezielle Anlässe unsere Dienste an.

Was ist eine Thai Massage?

Thai Massage ist eine Massage – Technik, bei der absolute Erholung garantiert ist. Unser Team in Frankfurt sind absolute Profis. Ob Event-, Büro-, Messe- oder neu auch eine Homeoffice Massage – wir sind jeden Tag ab 09:00 Uhr für Sie da.

Es ist erwiesen, dass eine Massage das Wohlbefinden steigert. Die Thai Massage schneidet dabei besonders gut ab. Da auch uns die Stadt Frankfurt am Main am Herzen liegt, ist die Anfahrt innerhalb von Frankfurt kostenlos, wir orientieren uns gerne an Ihren Öffnungszeiten.

Kosten

Die Preise für die Thaimassage Frankfurt variieren je nach Dauer, Zeitpunkt und Kategorien der jeweiligen Massage. Nortmalerqweise kosten Thaimassagen in Frankfurt ca. € 80,-

Vorteile

Der neue mobile Thaimassage Service bietet den entscheidenden Vorteil, flexible Öffnungszeiten anzubieten. Anzeigen über das Angebot und den Service unserer Thai Massage in Frankfurt finden Sie auch auf mobile Massage Frankfurt.

Fazit

Auf was warten Sie noch? Buchen Sie jetzt direkt die beste Thai Massage in Frankfurt für Frankfurt. Übrigens sind wir nicht nur in Frankfurt, sondern bestimmt auch in deiner Stadt unterwegs!

Den Kontakt und weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer website. Für mehr Informationen bitte das Kontaktformular ausfüllen. Wir sind ab 09:00 Uhr erreichbar, freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht und heissen Sie gerne Willkommen!

auch interessant: Wikipedia

Massagen zu Hause oder im Büro?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • ohne Fahrtkosten

  • online reservieren
event massage flat design

Diese Artikel könnten Dich auch interessieren

Menü