Neckattack Day Berlin: Massage under palm trees

Neckattack Day Berlin

On January 28, 2016, everyone who is quick enough will get a free massage and a free drink on the first neckattack day in Berlin!Neckattack Day Berlin

The first month of the new year is usually as stressful as the last. Everything that was left behind over the holidays and “between the years” now has to be done - and preferably yesterday. Who doesn't long for some relaxation after a hectic workday? At Neckattack Day on January 28, 2016, all Berliners have the chance to get to know our bar massage in an exotic, relaxing location: a short Indian vacation with mobile massage in the AMRIT Restaurant Berlin Mitte!

Neckattack Day BerlinFree massage and drink

The first 100 participants who register on the neckattack Facebook page will receive a free 5-10 minute massage and a delicious drink. What you have to do for it? Simply mark the Facebook page with "I like" and your participation in the event "nEckattack Day Berlin" to confirm. Anyone who does not have Facebook can simply register here via our website: Registration Then you just have to come to the AMRIT restaurant at Oranienburger Straße 19 after work from 00:45 p.m. to enjoy your free massage and drink!

Neckattack Day BerlinFeast on delicious Indian-exotic feasts

How about if you bring your friends with you and you take the opportunity to feast on a delicious Indian meal after the massage? Indian classics like Tandoori Chicken or Tikka Masala are just waiting to enchant your palate in an exotic way. Vegetarians will also find a rich selection of delicious dishes with fresh herbs and spices or specialties such as homemade fresh cream cheese on the menu! If the welcome drink from the Neckattack team was not enough for you, you can order more cocktails at low prices and enjoy a short short break in India. The walls covered with bamboo, colorful cloths, Indian wood carvings and plaster figures, as well as the scents of the exotic dishes take the guests on a short trip to India.

Bar massage in Berlin

Massage mobileNot only on Neckattack Day on January 28th you can treat yourself to a relaxing evening massage in Berlin! Our mobile massage teams are also out and about in many bars and restaurants in the city from 20:30 p.m. A Map with the current locations shows you where our team "mobile massage Berlin”Is to be found. Also for mobile massage At trade fairs, events or in the office we are available for you with over 40 Neckattack masseurs to offer you and your employees (or customers) a relaxing massage as a small energy boost in between. Just come by and get to know us and our masseurs at Neckattack Day Berlin! And don't forget: Free drink and free massage are only available to everyone who likes us on Facebook and wants to participate in the nEckattack Day Berlin confirm on Facebook!

Photos: amrit.de; neckattack.net

Menu

Am 28. Januar 2016 gibt’s für alle, die schnell genug sind, eine gratis Massage und einen gratis Drink beim ersten neckattack Day in Berlin!Neckattack Day Berlin

Der erste Monat im neuen Jahr ist meist ähnlich stressig wie der Letzte. Alles, was über die Feiertage und „zwischen den Jahren“ liegen blieb, muss nun erledigt werden – und das am besten schon gestern. Wer sehnt sich da nicht nach etwas Entspannung nach dem hektischen Arbeitstag? Beim neckattack Day haben am 28. Januar 2016 alle Berliner die Chance, unsere Barmassage in einer exotisch-entspannenden Location kennen zu lernen: indischer Kurzurlaub mit mobiler Massage im AMRIT Restaurant Berlin Mitte!

Neckattack Day BerlinKostenlose Massage und Drink

Die ersten 100 Teilnehmer, die sich auf der Facebook Seite von neckattack registrieren, erhalten eine kostenlose 5-10 minütige Massage und dazu einen leckeren Drink. Was Du dafür tun musst? Einfach die Facebook-Seite mit „gefällt mir“ markieren und über Facebook Deine Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung „neckattack Day Berlin“ bestätigen. Alle, die kein Facebook haben, melden sich hier ganz einfach über unsere Webseite an: Anmeldung Dann musst Du nur noch nach der Arbeit ab 19:00 Uhr ins AMRIT Restaurant in der Oranienburger Straße 45 kommen, um Deine kostenlose Massage samt Drink zu genießen!

Neckattack Day BerlinLecker indisch-exotisch schlemmen

Wie wäre es, wenn Du Deine Freunde mit bringst und Ihr die Gelegenheit nutzt, um im Anschluss an die Massage ein leckeres indisches Essen zu schlemmen? Indische Klassiker wie Tandoori Chicken oder Tikka Masala warten nur darauf, Deinen Gaumen exotisch zu verzaubern. Auch Vegetarier finden auf der Speisekarte eine reiche Auswahl von leckeren Gerichten mit frischen Kräutern und Gewürzen oder Spezialitäten wie dem hausgemachten frischen Rahmkäse! Wem der Willkommens Drink vom Neckattack Team nicht genug war, der kann sich weitere Cocktails zu günstigen Preisen bestellen und so einen kleinen Kurzurlaub in Indien genießen. Die mit Bambus verkleideten Wände, bunte Tücher, indische Holzschnitzereien und Gipsfiguren, sowie die Düfte der exotischen Speisen entführen die Gäste auf eine Kurzreise nach Indien.

Bar Massage in Berlin

Massage mobileNicht nur am neckattack Day am 28. Januar könnt Ihr Euch in Berlin eine entspannende Massage am Abend gönnen! Unsere mobilen Massage Teams sind auch sonst ab 20:30 in vielen Bars und Restaurants der Stadt unterwegs. Eine Karte mit den aktuellen Locations zeigt Euch, wo unser Team “mobile Massage Berlin” anzutreffen ist. Auch für mobile Massage auf Messen, Events oder im Büro stehen wir mit über 40 Neckattack Masseuren für Euch bereit, um Euch und Euren Mitarbeitern (oder Kunden) eine entspannende Massage als kleinen Energieschub zwischendurch zu bieten. Kommt doch einfach vorbei und lernt uns und unsere Masseure beim neckattack Day Berlin kennen! Und nicht vergessen: Gratis Drink und kostenlose Massage gibt es nur für alle, die uns bei Facebook liken und ihre Teilnahme am neckattack Day Berlin auf Facebook bestätigen!

Fotos: amrit.de; neckattack.net

Du musst angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar abzugeben.
Menü