Neckattack day Barcelona: Que gran éxito!

neckattack barcelona

On Saturday, February 23.2.2016rd, XNUMX, we organized the first neckattack day in Spain at the same time as the neckattack day in Germany. To for our mobile massage to advertise and let you try it out, we invited you to the luxurious OMM Club in the Hotel Omm in Barcelona.

With so many people being massaged, the neckattack day in Barcelona was the biggest in Europe!

We organized the neckattack day in Spain on the same day as the other nine events of the neckattack day in Germany. Although the mobile neck massage is not so well known in Spain yet, we held the biggest event of all in Barcelona! More than 270 people had previously registered on Facebook or our website, and on the same day nearly 100 people came to try the massage for free and toast the weekend with a free drink! With so many people being massaged, it was the biggest neck attack of all! Thank you, Barcelona!

neckattack barcelona

neckattack day Barcelona - thanks to the OMM club team

We would also like to thank the team at the WMO Hotel and Club in Barcelona for their support. They opened Club OMM earlier, served the drinks and provided us with a DJ too! Thanks for the perfect cooperation! Most of the people who came for the day of the neck attack stayed at the club afterwards to party, dance, and relax from all the stress of the first three weeks of 2016. All together, we at Neckattack, the team and our guests enjoyed it very much!

The WMO is a 5 star hotel almost directly on Passeig de Gracia - the most beautiful shopping street in Barcelona. Only 1-2 minutes from Gaudi's famous masterpiece, Casa Mila. With almost 100 rooms and a very luxurious SPA, we can only recommend the OMM. In addition to an excellent restaurant and an in-house discotheque, business travelers can of course also count on a large number of meeting rooms. Beautiful rooms and a fitness center complete the offer. We are already looking forward to the next collaboration and the next event.

BarcelonaVIP photos

What a

neckattack barcelona

We also liked the opportunity to take photos with our “neck attack tapestry” in a “VIP” way. You can't count the number of photos taken in front of our yellow and white tapestry! The most important thing: It was a lot of fun and we massaged and celebrated together until almost 2 a.m.! Our four masseurs also enjoyed their extraordinary work

workplace. So you can be sure that this will not be the last neckattack day in Barcelona! Soon we will repeat - we are already waiting for you!

Menu

Neckattack day Barcelona: Que gran éxito!

neckattack Barcelona

Am Samstag, dem 23.2.2016, organisierten wir den ersten neckattack day in Spanien gleichzeitig mit dem neckattack day in Deutschland. Um für unsere mobile Massage zu werben und Sie ihn ausprobieren zu lassen, hatten wir Sie in den luxuriösen OMM-Club im Hotel Omm in Barcelona eingeladen.

Da so viele Menschen massiert wurden, war der neckattack day in Barcelona der größte in Europa!

Wir organisierten den neckattack day in Spanien am selben Tag wie die anderen neun Veranstaltungen des neckattack days in Deutschland. Obwohl die mobile Nackenmassage in Spanien noch nicht so bekannt ist, haben wir die größte Veranstaltung von allen in Barcelona abgehalten! Mehr als 270 Personen hatten sich zuvor auf Facebook oder auf unserer Website registriert, und am selben Tag kamen fast 100 Personen, um die Massage kostenlos auszuprobieren und mit einem Gratisgetränk auf das Wochenende anzustoßen! Bei so vielen massierten Menschen war es der größte Nackenangriff von allen! Danke, Barcelona!

neckattack Barcelona

neckattack day Barcelona – Dank an die OMM-Clubmannschaft

Wir danken auch dem Team des WMO-Hotels und -Clubs in Barcelona für seine Unterstützung. Sie eröffneten den Club OMM früher, servierten die Getränke und stellten uns auch einen DJ zur Verfügung! Danke für die perfekte Zusammenarbeit! Die meisten der Menschen, die für den Tag des Nackenangriffs kamen, blieben danach im Club, um zu feiern, zu tanzen und sich von all dem Stress der ersten drei Wochen des Jahres 2016 zu erholen. Alle zusammen, wir von Neckattack, das Team und unsere Gäste haben es sehr genossen!

Das OMM ist ein 5 Sterne Hotel fast direkt an der Passeig de Gracia – der schönsten Einkaufsmeile in Barcelona. Nur 1-2 Minuten von dem berühmten Meisterwerk Gaudis, der Casa Mila, entfernt. Mit fast 100 Zimmern und einem sehr luxeriösem SPA können wir das OMM nur empfehlen. Neben einem hervorragenden Restaurante und einer hauseigenen Diskothek können Geschäftsreisende natürlich auch auf eine Vielzahl von Meetingräumen zählen. Wunderschöne Zimmer und ein Fitnesscenter runden das Angebot ab. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf die nächste Zusammenarbeit und das nächste Event.

BarcelonaVIP-Fotos

Was a

neckattack Barcelona

llen auch gefiel, war die Möglichkeit, mit unserem “Nacken-Angriffs-Gobelin” auf “VIP”-Art zu fotografieren. Sie können die Anzahl der Fotos, die vor unserem gelb-weißen Wandteppich gemacht wurden, nicht zählen! Das Wichtigste: Es hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht und wir haben bis fast 2 Uhr nachts zusammen massiert und gefeiert! Auch unsere vier Masseure genossen ihren außergewöhnlichen Ar

beitsplatz. Sie können also sicher sein, dass dies nicht der letzte neckattack day in Barcelona war! Bald werden wir wiederholen – wir warten bereits auf Sie!

Menü