Trade fair tips for 2016 in the area of ​​massage & wellness

Trade Fair Calendar

Trade Fair CalendarExhibition tips 2016

The year 2015 is not over yet, but we would like to give you a little planning aid for 2016 by adding some Blades List and give trade fair tips that take place around our "massage cities" Cologne, Düsseldorf, Berlin, Stuttgart, Munich, Hamburg, Hanover and Frankfurt. And because our “massage cities” are also international “trade fair cities”, it is clear that the combination of “trade fair” and “massage” is ideal here. How about a mobile Mass massage?


COSMETICS

logo fairCOSMETICA will take place in many cities in Germany in 2016: Stuttgart, Frankfurt, Berlin, Hanover and is a trade fair in the cosmetics sector. It is supplemented by the trade fairs and exhibitions "Gut zu Fuß" in Stuttgart and the "akzente" in Sindelfingen. The trade fair dates of COSMETICA in detail:

  • Stuttgart: April 9/10.4.2016, XNUMX
  • Frankfurt: June 18/19.6.2016, XNUMX
  • Berlin: November 5th / 6.11.2016th, XNUMX
  • Hanover: November 17/18.11.2016, XNUMX
  • GOOD ON FOOT in Stuttgart: April 9/10.4.2016, XNUMX
  • AKZENTE in Sindelfingen: February 20/21.2.2016, XNUMX

http://www.cosmetica.de/fachmessen/

also interesting: mobile massage Stuttgart, mobile massage Berlin, mobile massage Frankfurt

YOGAWORLD

Trade fair dates 1The YOGAWORLD is called the "hands-on fair" for yoga and Ayurveda and will take place in two cities in 2016:

  • Munich: January 22-24.1.2016, XNUMX
  • Stuttgart: March 31.3 - April 3.4.2016, XNUMX

More than 80 exhibitors as well as numerous lectures and workshops on the topics of yoga, Ayurveda, health and nutrition await visitors in both cities. According to the organizer, the focus of the events is on “committed participation and trying out”.

http://www.yogaworld.de


Trade fairs in Cologne
FIBO - Global Fitness; April 7-10.4.2016, XNUMX

Trade Fair Calendar“FIBO” sees itself as an international business platform for managers, dealers, suppliers, investors and decision-makers in the fitness, wellness and health industries. In addition, FIBO is Europe's most important meeting place for the bodybuilding, strength and martial arts scene. Fitness fans are also invited to go shopping! Fitness-loving private visitors can shop and stroll in a nice shopping atmosphere next to a catwalk.

http://www.fibo.de/


Trade fairs in Düsseldorf

BEAUTY 4. - 6.3.2016

Trade fair dates 3The leading international trade fair for cosmetics, nails, feet, wellness, and spa opens its doors every year in Düsseldorf exclusively for registered trade visitors! The special wellness show offers information and suggestions on training, quality standards, furnishings and equipment of the institute, the massage practice or spas. In addition, the Wellness & Spa Innovation Awards will be presented.

http://www.beauty.de/

REHACARE international 28.9. - October 1.10.2016st, XNUMX

Trade Fair CalendarREHACARE is the international trade fair for rehabilitation, prevention, inclusion and care. As a trade fair with a congress and forums, it is an integral part of the Düsseldorf trade fair calendar. Rehabilitation in particular is the focus of the diverse and varied event. More than 800 exhibitors from more than 35 countries offer extensive information opportunities.

http://www.rehacare.de/

MEDICA - November 14th - 17.11.2016th, XNUMX

Trade Fair CalendarMEDICA is the largest event for the medical industry worldwide and takes place every year in Düsseldorf. It has been a fixture in the calendar of all experts for over 40 years. The “MEDICA conferences and forums” are an integral part of the trade fair. In addition, MEDICA offers five free forums, distributed in the exhibition halls, as well as interesting special shows and campaigns. Two halls deal with everything related to physiotherapy: physiotherapy products, devices and applications.

http://www.medica.de/


Trade fairs in Stuttgart

MEDICINE January 29 - 31.01.2016, XNUMX

Trade Fair CalendarMEDIZIN is an event for doctors and medical professionals. An area for physiotherapy / orthopedic technology was also created within the exhibition space. In addition, numerous events relating to the health industry provide information to the specialist staff.

http://www.messe-stuttgart.de/medizin/

THERA PRO January 29 - 31.01.2016, XNUMX

Trade Fair CalendarThe organizer promises: “The TheraPro exhibition range extends from therapy devices for physiotherapy, physical therapy, as well as occupational therapy and speech therapy to training and fitness devices, consumables, clothing, wellness concepts and products, alternative healing methods, furnishings and equipment , Organization and administration, advice and services through to training, further education and training as well as publishers and specialist literature. "

http://www.messe-stuttgart.de/therapro/

CARE PLUS April 26-28.4.2016, XNUMX

Trade Fair CalendarThe “Pflege Plus” trade fair emerged from the former “PFLEGE & REHA” trade fair and will take place in 2016 for the first time under this new name. The trade fair for the care market is also aimed at providers of rehabilitation and therapy. Specialists from the fields of physiotherapy and occupational therapy can find out about new products.

http://www.messe-stuttgart.de/pflege/


Trade fairs in Munich

"The 66" April 8-10.4.2016, XNUMX

Trade Fair CalendarGermany's largest “50 Plus” trade fair will take place in 2016 for the 12th time in the MOC. 475 exhibitors from 16 countries and 15 subject areas such as tourism & travel, leisure & hobbies, sport & fitness, fashion & beauty show their products and services. The exhibition program is complemented by 300 shows, talks, lectures and workshops.

http://die-66.de/index.html


Trade fairs in Hanover

OLD CARE 8-10.3.2016 March XNUMX

Trade Fair CalendarAt the ALTENPFLEGE trade fair, 600 exhibitors offer their specialist range from the following areas: therapy, care, nutrition, textiles and clothing, kitchen and housekeeping, room facilities, building technology, services, facility management, information and communication technology, organization and administration, specialist literature, media, training -, further education and training.

http://www.altenpflege-messe.de/


Trade fairs in Hamburg:

IRMA June 17-19.6.2016, XNUMX

Trade Fair CalendarThe IRMA sees itself as an "International Rehabilitation and Mobility Fair for All" and took place in Bremen in the previous years. The fair is aimed at people with disabilities and senior citizens and would like to inform about the latest developments on the rehabilitation market.

http://www.escales-verlag.de/mobilitaetsmesse/index.html

Cover photo: gsc-messe.de

Menu

MessetermineDas Jahr 2015 ist noch nicht vorbei, aber wir möchten schon eine kleine Planungshilfe für 2016 geben, indem wir einige Messen auflisten und Messe-Tipps geben, die rund um unsere „Massage Städte“ Köln, Düsseldorf, Berlin, Stuttgart, München, Hamburg, Hannover und Frankfurt stattfinden. Und weil unsere „Massage Städte“ auch internationale „Messe Städte“ sind, ist klar, dass sich die Kombination von „Messe“ und „Massage“ hier geradezu anbietet. Wie wäre es mit einer mobilen Massage am Messestand?


COSMETICA

logo-messeDie COSMETICA findet 2016 in vielen Städten Deutschlands statt: Stuttgart, Frankfurt, Berlin, Hannover und ist eine Fachmesse im Bereich Kosmetik. Ergänzt wird sie durch die Messen und Ausstellungen „Gut zu Fuß“ in Stuttgart und die „akzente“ in Sindelfingen. Die Messetermine der COSMETICA im Detail:

  • Stuttgart: 9./10.4.2016
  • Frankfurt: 18./19.6.2016
  • Berlin: 5./6.11.2016
  • Hannover: 17./18.11.2016
  • GUT ZU FUSS in Stuttgart: 9./10.4.2016
  • AKZENTE in Sindelfingen: 20./21.2.2016

http://www.cosmetica.de/fachmessen/

YOGAWORLD

Messetermine1Die YOGAWORLD nennt sich „Mitmachmesse“ für Yoga und Ayurveda und findet 2016 gleich in zwei Städten statt:

  • München: 22.-24.1.2016
  • Stuttgart: 31.3.-3.4.2016

Auf die Besucher warten in beiden Städten jeweils mehr als 80 Aussteller sowie zahlreiche Vorträge und Workshops zu den Themen Yoga, Ayurveda, Gesundheit und Ernährung. Dabei steht, so der Veranstalter „engagiertes Mitüben und Ausprobieren“ im Mittelpunkt der Veranstaltungen.

http://www.yogaworld.de


Messen in Köln
FIBO – Global Fitness; 7. – 10.4.2016

MessetermineDie „FIBO“ sieht sich als internationale Businessplattform für Manager, Händler, Zulieferer, Investoren und Entscheidungsträger der Fitness-, Wellness- und Gesundheitsbranche. Außerdem ist die FIBO Europas wichtigster Treffpunkt der Bodybuilding-, Kraft- und Kampfsportszene. Fitnessfans sind aber ebenso zum Shopping eingeladen! Fitnessbegeisterte Privatbesucher können in schöner Einkaufsatmosphäre neben einem Catwalk shoppen und bummeln.

http://www.fibo.de/


Messen in Düsseldorf

BEAUTY 4. – 6.3.2016

Messetermine3Die internationale Leitmesse für Kosmetik, Nail, Fuss, Wellness, Spa öffnet jedes Jahr in Düsseldorf seine Tore ausschließlich für registrierte Fachbesucher! Die Sonderschau Wellness bietet Informationen und Anregungen zu Ausbildungen, Qualitätsstandards, Einrichtung und Ausstattung des Instituts, der Massagepraxis oder Spas. Zusätzlich findet die Verleihung der Wellness & Spa Innovation Awards statt.

http://www.beauty.de/

REHACARE international 28.9. – 1.10.2016

MessetermineDie REHACARE ist die internationale Fachmesse für Rehabilitation, Prävention, Inklusion und Pflege. Als Fachmesse mit Kongress und Foren ist sie ein fester Bestandteil des Düsseldorfer Messekalenders. Besonders das Thema Rehabilitation steht im Mittelpunkt der vielfältigen und abwechslungsreichen Veranstaltung. Mehr als 800 Aussteller aus mehr als 35 Ländern bieten umfangreiche Informationsmöglichkeiten.

http://www.rehacare.de/

MEDICA – 14. – 17.11.2016

MessetermineDie MEDICA ist die größte Veranstaltung für die Medizinbranche weltweit und findet jedes Jahr in Düsseldorf statt. Schon seit über 40 Jahren ist sie eine feste Größe im Kalender aller Experten. Fester Bestandteil neben der Fachmesse sind die “MEDICA Konferenzen und Foren”. Dazu bietet die MEDICA fünf kostenlose Foren, verteilt in den Messehallen, sowie interessante Sonderschauen und Aktionen. Ganze zwei Hallen beschäftigen sich mit Allem zum Thema Physiotherapie: physiotherapeutischer Produkte, Geräte und Anwendungen.

http://www.medica.de/


Messen in Stuttgart

MEDIZIN 29. – 31.01.2016

MessetermineDie MEDIZIN ist eine Veranstaltung für den Arzt und das medizinische Fachpersonal. Im Rahmen der Ausstellungsfläche wurde auch ein Bereich für Physiotherapie/ Orthopädietechnik geschaffen. Zusätzlich informieren zahlreiche Veranstaltungen rund um die Gesundheitsbranche das Fachpersonal.

http://www.messe-stuttgart.de/medizin/

THERA PRO 29. – 31.01.2016

MessetermineDer Veranstalter verspricht: „Das Ausstellungsangebot der TheraPro erstreckt sich von Therapiegeräten für die Physiotherapie, die physikalische Therapie, sowie die Ergotherapie und Logopädie über Trainings- und Fitnessgeräte, Bedarfs- und Verbrauchsartikel, Kleidung, Wellnesskonzepte und -produkte, alternative Heilverfahren, Einrichtung und Ausstattung, Organisation und Verwaltung, Beratung und Dienstleistungen bis hin zu Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung sowie Verlage und Fachliteratur.“

http://www.messe-stuttgart.de/therapro/

PFLEGE PLUS 26. – 28.4.2016

MessetermineDie Messe „Pflege Plus“ entstand aus der ehemaligen Messe „PFLEGE & REHA“ und findet 2016 erstmals unter diesem neuen Namen statt. Die Fachmesse für den Pflegemarkt richtet sich unter anderem auch an Anbieter von Rehabilitation und Therapie. So können sich Fachbescher aus den Bereichen Physiotherapie und Ergotherapie umfassend über Neuheiten informieren.

http://www.messe-stuttgart.de/pflege/


Messen in München

„Die 66“ 8. – 10.4.2016

MessetermineDeutschlands größte „50 Plus“ Messe findet 2016 zum, 12. Mal im MOC statt. 475 Aussteller aus 16 Ländern und 15 Themenbereichen wie z.B. Tourismus & Reisen, Freizeit & Hobby, Sport & Fitness, Mode & Beauty, zeigen ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Ergänzt wird das Austellungsprogramm durch 300 Shows, Talks Vorträge und Workshops.

http://die-66.de/index.html


Messen in Hannover

ALTENPFLEGE 8.-10.3.2016

MessetermineAuf der Messe ALTENPFLEGE bieten 600 Aussteller ihr Fachangebot aus den Bereichen: Therapie, Pflege, Ernährung, Textil und Bekleidung, Küche und Hauswirtschaft, Raumeinrichtungen, Gebäudetechnik, Dienstleistungen, Facility Management, Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik, Organisation und Verwaltung, Fachliteratur, Medien, Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung an.

http://www.altenpflege-messe.de/


Messen in Hamburg:

IRMA 17.-19.6.2016

MessetermineDie IRMA versteht sich selbst als „Internationale Reha- und Mobilitätsmesse für Alle“ und fand die Jahre zuvor in Bremen statt. Die Messe richtet sich an Menschen mit Behinderung und Senioren und möchte über die neuesten Entwicklungen auf dem Rehamarkt informieren.

http://www.escales-verlag.de/mobilitaetsmesse/index.html

Titelfoto: gsc-messe.de

Du musst angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar abzugeben.
Menü