Massage Berlin Mitte | our 3 best tips to take a deep breath

Massage in Berlin Mitte - our three best tips to take a deep breath

massage berlin center in the Yi Spa
Yi Spa | https://yi-spa.com/

Switch off and be deeply relaxed - very few people take enough time for this. Especially now we all deserve a break:

Finding the perfect oasis of calm despite the lockdown is difficult? Welcome, we will provide you  best three massage practices in Berlin Mitte  .

Our body works for us every day, it is time to give something back: Regardless of whether it is tension or pain, our body needs rest and relaxation despite its resilience. Self-care time is sometimes not enough, so let yourself be pampered and discover the most exclusive massage studios!

also interesting: mobile massage Berlin | Spa Berlin

Yi Spa Berlin Mitte | Massage Berlin Mitte

You will find the Yi Spa directly in Berlin. The wellness oasis is known for its diverse range of professional treatments, depending on what your heart desires: Whether  traditional Thai massage, royal massage or Bali body massage  - The full body treatments give you a new, deeply relaxed body feeling.

The Body Scrubbing Mask not only lets your skin shine in a new shine, but also pampers your senses with the fruity and natural ingredients it contains. In addition, this offer contains another beneficial one  Face and neck massage  while the mask works.

Specific  Couples massages  offer you the opportunity to enjoy moments of relaxation together in togetherness. A foot scrubbing bath, exotic drinks as well as snacks or cookies are included in all treatments.

In the stylishly furnished studio you will immediately feel secure and leave it with the feeling of deep relaxation. Recharge your batteries and let yourself be pampered professionally - the team looks forward to seeing you and gives you a warm welcome!

Feel-Good-Schein: Give away moments of happiness with the help of a voucher and make your loved ones happy too!

Massage Berlin Mitte in the Schoenerie
Beauty | https://www.schoenerie.de/massage-berlin-prenzlauer-berg.html

The beauty massage in Charlottenburg

The natural esthetician Katrin Ghane Basiri runs the beauty shop and just puts it on  Organic products  made from natural ingredients. There is also a wide range of treatments for her: the well-known classic massage relieves tension and hardening.

That is a little more powerful  Thai Massage that is specially designed to activate certain areas of the body. The Thai massage has an equally positive effect on mind and body, because stress is reduced and thus also helps preventively against symptoms of illness that can arise from it. In combination with yoga, mobility is increased and the musculoskeletal system is sufficiently stretched. The hot stone massage with lava stones heated to 60 degrees is particularly popular and even works into the deep muscle layers.

Foot massages

The feet carry us all day and also deserve a reward after a long period of exertion: The targeted foot reflex massage relaxes the whole organism and is ideal after a shopping tour through Berlin.

Oil massages

If you prefer massage oil, Ayurveda oil massage with sesame oil is the perfect option for you. It calms body and soul and gives new life energy. The Lomi Lomi massage takes you into tropical Hawaii with the help of a full body massage. This is particularly rhythmic and is reminiscent of rocking ocean waves.

There is also one for expectant mothers  Pregnancy massage  Recommended: It takes place in the supine and side position and relaxes the stressed back. Special pats relax mother and child.

Wellness for the face

The clock can't be turned back, can it? Yes of course, optically! Ms. Basiri also offers  Cosmetic treatments  including special face and beauty treatments that rejuvenate your skin and give it a new, fresh glow. She uses the various high quality organic products, such as facial tonics, algae masks, moisturizing fluids and many more.

Convince yourself and let yourself be pampered individually, we look forward to welcoming you!

massage berlin middle in the nap
Nap | https://en.nickerchen-berlin.de/

Nap | Relaxation in Berlin Kreuzberg

Take a break and recharge your batteries please - the nap does what it says on the tin. The massage with hot aromatic oil can also be booked as a full body massage and leads you into deep relaxation. From the intense  Deep tissue massage using the Hawaiian Lomi Lomi  From massage to holistic Shiatsu massage - all treatments give you a feeling of your body and free you from tension and pain. The traditional Thai massage is also very popular here, because it is intensive but also sensitively coordinated.

In addition to the treatments, workshops are also offered to provide you with the knowledge you need to perform a soothing massage and pamper others.

Somewhat unusual and rare, but effective, is that  Possibility of a sleeping alcove for your healthy power nap. Here you can relax and close your eyes, because a little nap has been proven to be particularly effective and boosts performance enormously.

The  particularly inviting ambience  helps you to let yourself go, because in the hands of the team you are always in good hands!

Mobile massages

Would you like to be pampered with a massage at home, because the practices are currently closed? That is not an obstacle! neckattack also offers almost all treatments on the move, so that you save yourself the trip and can relax from home. A  Thai massage in your living room ? No problem! Simply book your personal massage appointment online and see for yourself: mobile massage Berlin

Each of the massage practices tested is multifaceted in terms of treatments and is based on the needs of its customers. With a visit to the right spa or from home, you create your own personal wellness experience and feel the long-lasting effects of the massages on a whole new level. The oasis helps to switch off from the problems of the pandemic and gives you a moment of valuable time out. Treat yourself to one, because the teams warmly welcome you to their spa in Berlin.

Contact and links:

  • Yi Spa | https://yi-spa.com/
  • Beauty | https://www.schoenerie.de/massage-berlin-prenzlauer-berg.html
  • nap | https://en.nickerchen-berlin.de/

also interesting: mobile massage Berlin | Spa Berlin | Bar massage Berlin | Back massage Berlin | Thai Massage Berlin| Massage voucher Berlin

Massages at home or in the office?

  • seit 15 Jahren

  • without travel costs

  • Reserve online

You might also be interested in these articles

Menu

massage berlin mitte im Yi Spa

Yi Spa | https://yi-spa.com/

Massage in Berlin Mitte- unsere drei besten Tipps zum Durchatmen

Mal abschalten und tiefenentspannt sein – dafür nehmen sich die wenigsten Menschen ausreichend Zeit. Besonders jetzt haben wir alle mal eine Auszeit verdient:

Trotz des Lockdowns die perfekte Ruheoase zu finden wird schwer? Willkommen, wir stellen Ihnen die  besten drei Massagepraxen in Berlin Mitte  vor.

Unser Körper arbeitet jeden Tag für uns, es ist Zeit etwas zurückzugeben: Egal ob Verspannungen oder Schmerzen, unser Körper braucht trotz seiner Belastbarkeit auch mal Ruhe und Entspannung. Selfcare- Time reicht dabei manchmal nicht aus, deshalb lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und entdecken Sie die exklusivsten Massagestudios!

auch interessant: mobile Massage Berlin | Wellness Berlin

Yi Spa Berlin Mitte | Massage Berlin Mitte

Direkt in Berlin finden Sie das Yi Spa. Die Wellnessoase ist bekannt für ihr facettenreiches Angebot an professionellen Behandlungen, je nachdem was Ihr Herz begehrt: Ob  traditionelle Thai Massage, Royal Massage oder Bali Body Massage  — die Ganzkörperbehandlungen verleihen Ihnen ein neues tiefenentspanntes Körpergefühl.

Die Body Scrubbing Mask lässt nicht nur Ihre Haut in einem neuen Glanz erstrahlen, sondern verwöhnt auch Ihre Sinne durch die enthaltenen fruchtigen und natürlichen Zutaten. Zusätzlich enthält dieses Angebot eine weitere wohltuende  Gesichts- und Nackenmassage  während die Maske einwirkt.

Spezielle  Paarmassagen  bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, gemeinsam in Zweisamkeit die Momente der Entspannung zu genießen. Ein Foot- Scrubbing- Bath, exotische Getränke, sowie Snacks oder Cookies, sind bei allen Treatments inklusive.

In dem stilvoll eingerichteten Studio werden Sie sich direkt geborgen fühlen und es mit dem Gefühl der Tiefenentspannung wieder verlassen. Tanken Sie neue Energie und lassen Sie sich professionell verwöhnen — das Team freut sich auf Sie und heißt Sie herzlich willkommen!

Feel- Good- Schein: Verschenken Sie Glücksmomente mithilfe eines Gutscheins und bereiten Sie auch ihren Liebsten eine Freude!

Massage Berlin Mitte in der Schoenerie

Schönerie | https://www.schoenerie.de/massage-berlin-prenzlauer-berg.html

Die Schönerie- Massage in Charlottenburg

Die Naturkosmetikerin Katrin Ghane Basiri leitet die Schönerie und setzt hierbei nur auf  Bioprodukte  aus natürlichen Zutaten. Auch bei ihr ist die Auswahl an Behandlungen vielfältig: Die bekannte klassische Massage löst Verspannungen und Verhärtungen.

Etwas kraftvoller ist die  Thai Massage , die besonders darauf ausgelegt ist, bestimmte Körperbereiche zu aktivieren. Die Thai Massage wirkt gleichermaßen positiv auf Geist und Körper, denn Stress wird abgebaut und hilft somit auch präventiv gegen Krankheitssymptome, die durch ihn entstehen können. In der Kombination mit Yoga, wird die Beweglichkeit erhöht und der Bewegungsapparat ausreichend gedehnt. Besonders beliebt ist die Hot Stone Massage mit auf 60 Grad erwärmten Lavasteinen und wirkt sogar bis in die tiefen Muskelschichten ein.

Fußmassagen

Die Füße tragen uns den ganzen Tag und verdienen nach langer Belastung ebenfalls eine Belohnung: Die gezielte Fußreflexmassage entspannt den ganzen Organismus und ist ideal nach einer Shoppingtour durch Berlin.

Ölmassagen

Wenn Sie Massageöl bevorzugen, ist die Ayurveda- Öl- Massage mit Sesamöl die perfekte Option für Sie. Sie beruhigt Körper und Seele und verleiht neue Lebensenergie. Die Lomi Lomi Massage entführt Sie in das tropische Hawaii mithilfe einer Ganzkörpermassage. Diese ist besonders rhythmisch und erinnert an schaukelliege Meereswellen.

Auch für werdende Mütter ist eine  Schwangerenmassage  empfehlenswert: Sie erfolgt in Rücken- und Seitenlage und entspannt den belasteten Rücken. Besondere Streicheleinheiten entspannen Mutter und Kind.

Wellness für das Gesicht

Die Uhr lässt sich nicht zurückdrehen, oder doch? Ja klar, optisch! Frau Basiri bietet zusätzlich  Kosmetikbehandlungen  an, darunter spezielle Face and Beauty Treatments, welche ihre Haut verjüngen und in einem neuen frischen Glanz erstrahlen lassen. Dabei verwendetet sie die verschiedenen qualitativ hochwerige Bio- Produkte, wie Gesichtswässer, Algenmasken, feuchtigkeitsspendende Fluide und viele mehr.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und lassen Sie sich individuell verwöhnen, wir freuen uns darauf Sie begrüßen zu dürfen!

massage berlin mitte im Nickerchen

Nickerchen | https://en.nickerchen-berlin.de/

Nickerchen | Entspannung in Berlin Kreuzberg

Einmal erholen und Energie auftanken bitte – das Nickerchen hält was es verspricht. Die Massage mit heißem Aromaöl kann ebenfalls als Ganzkörpermassage gebucht werden und leitet Sie in die Tiefenentspannung. Von der intensiven  Deep Tissue Massage über die hawaiianische Lomi Lomi  Massage bis hin zur ganzheitlichen Shiatsu- Massage – alle Behandlungen verleihen Körpergefühl und befreien von Verspannungen und Schmerzen. Auch die traditionelle Thai Massage ist hier sehr beliebt, denn sie ist intensiv, aber auch feinfühlig abgestimmt.

Neben den Behandlungen, werden auch Workshops angeboten, die Ihnen das nötige Wissen vermitteln, damit auch Sie eine wohltuende Massage durchführen und andere verwöhnen können.

Etwas ungewöhnlich und selten, aber effektiv, ist die  Möglichkeit eine Schlafnische für Ihren gesunden Powernap zu buchen. Hier können Sie entspannt die Augen schließen, denn ein kleines Nickerchen ist erwiesenermaßen besonders effektiv und stärkt die Leistungsfähigkeit enorm.

Das  besonders einladende Ambiente  hilft Ihnen sich fallenzulassen, denn in den Händen des Teams sind Sie immer gut aufgehoben!

Mobile Massagen

Sie möchten sich gerne daheim mit einer Massage verwöhnen lassen, denn die Praxen haben momentan geschlossen? Das ist kein Hindernis! neckattack bietet fast alle Behandlungen auch mobil an, sodass Sie sich den Weg sparen und von zuhause aus entspannen können. Eine  Thaimassage in ihrem Wohnzimmer ? Kein Problem! Buchen Sie ganz einfach online Ihren persönlichen Massagetermin und überzeugen Sie sich selbst: mobile Massage Berlin

Jede der getesteten Massagepraxen ist facettenreich an Behandlungen und orientiert sich je am Bedürfnis ihres Kunden. Mit dem Besuch im richtigen Spa oder auch von zuhause aus, schaffen Sie ihr persönliches Wellness- Erlebnis und spüren die langanhaltende Wirkung der Massagen auf eine ganz neuen Ebene. Die Oase hilft von den Problemen der Pandemie abzuschalten und gibt Ihnen einen Moment wertvoller Auszeit. Gönnen Sie sich eine, denn die Teams heißen Sie herzlich willkommen in ihrem Spa in Berlin.

Kontakt und Links :

  • Yi Spa | https://yi-spa.com/
  • Schönerie | https://www.schoenerie.de/massage-berlin-prenzlauer-berg.html
  • Nickerchen | https://en.nickerchen-berlin.de/

auch interessant: mobile Massage Berlin | Wellness Berlin | Barmassage Berlin | Rückenmassage Berlin | Thai Massage Berlin Mitte| Massage Gutschein Berlin

Menü