Can Cologne only have carnival? Bar massage on neckattack day

neckattack day Cologne

neckattack day CologneThe chilled atmosphere of the “Elements Cologne” bar ensured that the stress stayed outside during neckattack day in Cologne. All those who had registered in advance to take part in the neckattack day Cologne could look forward to a delicious free drink! So delicious that the bar occasionally offers courses where everyone can learn how to mix the perfect cocktail!

Active guests

neckattack day CologneThe neckattack day took place in many cities at the same time: in Hamburg, Stuttgart, Berlin, Hanover, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Munich and even Barcelona (by appointment) free massages were offered in bars, cafes and popular trendy restaurants. And the after work drink was free! Our masseuse was on site on January 28, 2016 to enable a wonderfully relaxing massage with a drink right at the bar. In addition, she received active support from a woman among the guests who courageously helped and, among other things, took photos of the event! Thank you again on this way!

There were no walk-ins

In advance, 40 people had registered via our website or the Facebook event in order to enjoy the relaxing pleasure of a free bar massage including a free drink. The evening started promisingly at 19 p.m., but there was no rush. It is estimated that only a quarter of the registered guests showed up by 21 p.m. Was it because of the occasional rain that the rest of the registered guests preferred to relax after work on the sofa at home instead of with a free massage?

Big thanks to the team of "Elements Cologne"

neckattack day CologneThe bar team "Elements Cologne“Provided the guests looking for relaxation with cocktails and encouraged their guests to sweeten the well-deserved evening with a bar massage. At this point, thanks again for your support and commitment! Anyone who “missed” neckattack day in Cologne on the sofa at home can look forward to it: every week from Wednesday to Saturday you will find some of our 33 wellness masseurs and 10 masseurs from the Cologne team from 20 p.m. in Cologne's nightlife. It usually starts on Thursdays around 20 p.m. in the "Film can“Near the university.

Business massage and more!

Our large massage team Cologne offers mobile massages all over Cologne without travel costs! These include mobile business massages in companies, massages at events or massages at trade fairs. Neither the day of the week nor the time matter: neckattack offers relaxation around the clock, even on the weekend! Our city manager Agnes Jendrecki is looking forward to wonderfully relaxing mobile massage to convey!

Photos: elements-cologne.de

Menu

neckattack day KölnDie chillige Atmosphäre der Bar „Elements Cologne“ hat schon beim Betreten dafür gesorgt, dass beim neckattack day in Köln der Stress draußen blieb. Alle, die sich im Vorfeld zur Teilnahme am neckattack day Köln angemeldet hatten, durften sich auf einen leckeren gratis Drink freuen! So lecker, dass die Bar auch gelegentlich Kurse anbietet, in denen jeder lernen kann, wie sich der perfekte Cocktail mixen lässt!

Tatkräftige Gäste

neckattack day KölnDer neckattack day fand in vielen Städten gleichzeitig statt: in Hamburg, Stuttgart, Berlin, Hannover, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, München und sogar Barcelona wurde (nach Voranmeldung) kostenlos in Bars, Cafes und beliebten Szene-Restaurants massiert. Und den Feierabend-Drink gab’s gratis dazu! Unsere Masseurin war am 28. Januar 2016 vor Ort, um direkt an der Bar herrlich entspannende Massage zum Drink zu ermöglichen. Dazu bekam sie tatkräftige Unterstützung von einer Frau unter den Gästen, die beherzt mit half und unter anderem Fotos von der Aktion machte! Vielen Dank nochmal auf diesem Wege!

Laufkundschaft blieb aus

Im Vorfeld hatten sich 40 Personen über unsere Webseite oder die Facebook-Veranstaltung angemeldet, um in den entspannenden Genuss einer gratis Barmassage inklusive kostenlosem Drink zu kommen. Der Abend begann vielversprechend um 19 Uhr, jedoch blieb der Andrang aus. Bis 21 Uhr erschien schätzungsweise nur ein Viertel der angemeldeten Gäste. Ob es wohl am zeitweise einsetzenden Regen lag, dass der Rest der angemeldeten Gäste es doch vorzog, daheim auf dem Sofa statt bei einer kostenlosen Massage den Feierabend entspannt ausklingen zu lassen?

Großer Dank ans Team des “Elements Cologne”

neckattack day KölnDas Team der Bar „Elements Cologne“ versorgte die entspannungssuchenden Gäste mit Cocktails und ermunterte ihre Gäste, sich bei einer Barmassage den verdienten Feierabend zusätzlich zu versüßen. An dieser Stelle nochmals Danke für die Unterstützung und das Engagement! Wer den neckattack day in Köln auf dem heimischen Sofa „verpasst“ hat, darf sich freuen: Jede Woche von Mittwoch bis Samstag findet Ihr einige unserer 33 Wellness-Masseure und 10 Masseure des Kölner Teams ab 20 Uhr im Kölner Nachtleben. Los geht’s meistens donnerstags gegen 20 Uhr in der „Filmdose“ in der Nähe der Uni.

Business-Massage und mehr!

Unser großes Massage-Team aus Köln bietet mobile Massagen in ganz Köln ohne Fahrtkosten an! Dazu zählen unter anderem mobile Business-Massagen in Unternehmen, Massagen auf Events oder Messe-Massage. Dabei kommt es weder auf den Wochentag, noch auf die Uhrzeit an: neckattack bietet Entspannung rund um die Uhr, auch am Wochenende! Unsere City-Managerin Agnes Jendrecki freut sich schon darauf, herrlich entspannende mobile Massage zu vermitteln!

Fotos: elements-cologne.de

Du musst angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar abzugeben.
Menü