Join Our Team

 

Work With Us

Physiotherapist (m/f) and massage therapists (m/w)

neckattack® searches trained Pysiotherapeuten (m / w) and massage therapists for jobs throughout Germany (m / f) who are mobile and can be flexibly divided for business contracts. You expect a varied, attractive Paid activities at small, medium and large enterprises.

Jobs For Youngsters (m/f) & Students (m/f)

We are looking for regular massage promoters to work in the trendy bars and lounges. You should be young at heart and young, outgoing and personable and already have experience in the sampling. You love to people, like going into bars and lounges and are ready once or several times at night to work per week for 4 to 5 hours?

Learn With Us

In the neckattack® massage training you will learn the basics of modern compact spa massage on the massage chair . The seminars for Mobile Massage is the first day of practice focusing on, at the same time important issues of the theory will be taught, and in the seminar Manual shown again in detail. On the second day we practice intensively the classic chair massage, and rehearsed the entire 20-minute sequence of neckattack® massage.

Apply Form

Please fill the form below to become a neckattack© Team Member
  • Please Enter Your Details


  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • Accepted file types: pdf.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, png.
  • Please Fill The Questionary


  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
Menu

Werde ein Team Mitglied

Wir wachsen weiter! Bewirb dich als mobiler Business Masseur, wenn du schon Erfahrung in der mobilen Massage besitzt oder werde Teil unserer Eventteams.

Arbeite mit uns

Physiotherapeuten (m/w) und Masseure (m/w)

Wie suchen für unsere Kunden im gesamten Bundesgebiet ausgebildete Physiotherapeuten (m/w) und Masseure (m/w), die mobil sind und flexibel für Business-Aufträge eingeteilt werden können. Dich erwartet eine abwechslungsreiche, attraktiv vergütete Tätigkeit bei kleinen, mittleren und großen Unternehmen.

Jobs für Nebenberufler und Studenten

Wir suchen regelmäßig Massage-Promotoren (m/w) für die Arbeit in angesagten Bars und Lounges.

Du solltest jung oder jung geblieben sein, extrovertiert und symphatisch und bereits Erfahrungen im Sampling besitzen. Du gehst gerne auf Menschen zu, gehst gerne in Bars und Lounges und bist bereit, ein- oder mehrmals pro Woche abends für jeweils 4 bis 5 Stunden zu arbeiten? Du bist freundlich und passt natürlich auch optisch in die jeweilige Bar-Szene?

Lerne mit uns

In der neckattack® Massage-Weiterbildung lernen Sie kompakt die Grundlagen der modernen Wellness-Massage auf dem Massagestuhl. In den Seminaren zur mobilen Massage liegt am ersten Tag der Schwerpunkt auf der Praxis, gleichzeitig werden wichtige Themen der Theorie werden vermittelt, und im Seminar-Handbuch nochmals detailliert dargestellt. Am zweiten Tag üben wir intensiv die klassische Stuhlmassage, und der komplette 20-minütige Ablauf der neckattack®-Massage einstudiert.

Jetzt Bewerben

Bitte unten das Formular ausfüllen
  • Bitte Details angeben


  • Akzeptierte Datentypen: pdf.
  • Akzeptierte Datentypen: jpg, png.
  • Bitte Fragebogen ausfüllen


Menü