Hard Rock Cafe Berlin: mobile massage rocks!

Massage Hard Rock Cafe Berlin

Hard Rock Cafe Berlin

50 years of the International Tourism Exchange (ITB) in Berlin! That had to be celebrated with a party! And where does it rock better than in the Hard Rock Cafe Berlin? On March 9.3.2016th, XNUMX there was a hard partying - and against hard muscle tension there was an Australian massage for the guests of the party by our mobile team "Massage Berlin".

Massage Hard Rock Cafe B

Massage and hard rock on Kurfürstendamm

The guests of the ITB party in Hard Rock Cafe on Kurfürstendamm were greeted by pantomime artists at the entrance and greeted with a glass of champagne. Every guest was a VIP and was also given a VIP badge. This is how the real stars have to feel! If you wanted, you could equip yourself with funny wigs and other accessories in order to take funny party photos in the photo box. Our two neckattack masseurs had their place on the ground floor next to the cloakroom - to draw people's attention to the relaxing offer right at the reception.

Party massage in the best of party mood

Massage Hard Rock Cafe BAlthough the neckattack team ” mobile massage Berlin "Had already given a massage at the ITB party last year and is thus more or less a" fixed item on the program ", it took just under an hour until the first party guests relaxed through massage had motivated other guests to accept the massage offer on the ground floor. But then the massage customers spread like wildfire and our two mobile masseurs all had their hands full: the guests were queuing! Nevertheless, every guest received an Australian massage with the same care and time, which provides effective muscle relaxation in just 5-7 minutes of massage over clothing.

Quirky massage requests

The funnier the evening, the funnier the guests' ideas on how to massage. Our mobile masseur Paco probably liked two women particularly well, because they wanted to be massaged by him together at the same time - which also succeeded, because the two friends were slim enough to share a chair. Another party guest asked for a "double massage" from both masseurs at the same time and balanced his narrow buttocks on two chairs. Guests and masseurs had a whole evening of fun, so everyone hopes that this event will take place again next year. Thanks also to the team of the Hard Rock Cafe Berlin, who supported both masseurs with photos and let them celebrate after their work was done!

Massages for other events

Even if it doesn't have to be tough or no rock is played, our masseurs can be booked for any event in Berlin (also throughout Germany), call or email is enough. We are happy to advise! 08003 380 380 or hello@neckattack.net.

Photos: http://www.hardrock.com/cafes/berlin/ , neckattack

Menu

Hard Rock Cafe Berlin: mobile Massage rockt!

Massage Hard Rock Cafe Berlin

Hard Rock Cafe Berlin

50 Jahre Internationale Tourismusbörse (ITB) in Berlin! Das musste mit einer Party gefeiert werden! Und wo rockt es besser als im Hard Rock Cafe Berlin? Am 9.3.2016 wurde hart gefeiert – und gegen harte Muskelverspannungen gab es australische Massage für die Gäste der Party von unseren mobilen Team “Massage Berlin“.

Massage Hard Rock Cafe B

Massage und Hard Rock am Kurfürstendamm

Die Gäste der ITB Party im Hard Rock Cafe am Kurfürstendamm wurden am Eingang von Pantomimekünstlern empfangen und mit einem Glas Sekt begrüßt. Jeder Gast war ein VIP und bekam dazu auch ein VIP Badge umgehängt. So müssen sich die wahren Stars fühlen! Wer wollte, konnte sich auch mit lustigen Perücken und anderen Accessoires ausstatten, um in der bereit stehenden Fotobox lustige Party – Fotos zu machen. Im Erdgeschoss neben der Garderobe hatten unsere beiden neckattack Masseure ihren Platz – um gleich beim Empfang die Leute auf das entspannende Angebot hinzuweisen.

Partymassage bei bester Partystimmung

Massage Hard Rock Cafe BObwohl das neckattack Team ” mobile Massage Berlin “im vergangenen Jahr schon bei der ITB Party massiert hatte und somit quasi ein „fester Programmpunkt“ ist, dauerte es eine knappe Stunde, bis die ersten durch Massage entspannten Partygäste andere Gäste motiviert hatten, das Massageangebot im Erdgeschoss anzunehmen. Doch dann verbreitete sich die Massage-Kunde wie ein Lauffeuer und unsere beiden mobilen Masseure hatten alle vier Hände voll zu tun: die Gäste standen Schlange! Trotzdem bekam jeder Gast mit gleicher Sorgfalt und Zeit eine australische Massage, die in nur 5-7 Minuten Massage über der Kleidung für effektive Muskelentspannung sorgt.

Skurrile Massage-Wünsche

Je lustiger der Abend, desto lustiger auch die Ideen der Gäste, wie massiert werden sollte. Unser mobiler Masseur Paco gefiel wohl zwei Damen besonders gut, denn sie wollten von ihm zusammen gleichzeitig massiert werden – was auch gelang, denn die beiden Freundinnen waren schlank genug, um sich einen Stuhl zu teilen. Ein anderer Partygast wünschte sich „Massage im Doppelpack“ von beiden Masseuren gleichzeitig und balancierte dazu mit seinem schmalen Hintern auf gleich zwei Stühlen. Gäste und Masseure hatten einen ganzen Abend lang Spaß, sodass alle hoffen, dass dieses Event auch im nächsten Jahr wieder stattfindet. Danke auch an das Team des Hard Rock Cafe Berlin, die beide Masseure mit Fotoaufnahmen unterstützt haben und nach getaner Arbeit haben mitfeiern lassen!

Massagen für andere Events

Selbst wenn es nicht hart sein muss oder auch kein Rock gespielt wird, können unsere Masseure gerne für jedes Event in Berlin gebucht werden (auch deutschlandweit) Anrufen oder eMail genügt. Wir beraten supergerne! 08003 380 380 oder hallo@neckattack.net.

Fotos: http://www.hardrock.com/cafes/berlin/ , neckattack

Ähnliche Beiträge

Du musst angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar abzugeben.
Menü