Relax and let your mind wander!

This week is ours mobile massage Düsseldorf - Lydia, Monika and Tanja - from Wednesday to Saturday again increasingly in bars and restaurants such as Ratingerstr, Schlösser Quartier Boheme, Lustwandel, Goldenes Einhorn and in the Uel. We are also in the Vente, Schwan, Bar Cherie. Especially now in autumn it is very comfortable to treat yourself to a wellness massage over coffee or tea, because you feel like you are on vacation for 10 minutes! It's for ours  Wellness masseurs always a pleasure to spontaneously make so many people happy in one evening. And if you particularly liked it, you can reward it accordingly or book us for the next event! If you are new to neckAttack, you will recognize our masseurs by their black polo shirt with a yellow print. You can also book us for your event and for your office!

We wish you good relaxation!This week is ours mobile massage Düsseldorf - Lydia, Monika and Tanja - from Wednesday to Saturday again increasingly in bars and restaurants such as Ratingerstr, Schlösser Quartier Boheme, Lustwandel, Goldenes Einhorn and in the Uel. We are also in the Vente, Schwan, Bar Cherie. Especially now in autumn it is very comfortable to treat yourself to a wellness massage over coffee or tea, because you feel like you are on vacation for 10 minutes! It's for ours  Wellness masseurs always a pleasure to spontaneously make so many people happy in one evening. And if you particularly liked it, you can reward it accordingly or book us for the next event! If you are new to neckAttack, you will recognize our masseurs by their black polo shirt with a yellow print. You can also book us for your event and for your office!

We wish you good relaxation!This week is ours mobile massage Düsseldorf - Lydia, Monika and Tanja - from Wednesday to Saturday again increasingly in bars and restaurants such as Ratingerstr, Schlösser Quartier Boheme, Lustwandel, Goldenes Einhorn and in the Uel. We are also in the Vente, Schwan, Bar Cherie. Especially now in autumn it is very comfortable to treat yourself to a wellness massage over coffee or tea, because you feel like you are on vacation for 10 minutes! It's for ours  Wellness masseurs always a pleasure to spontaneously make so many people happy in one evening. And if you particularly liked it, you can reward it accordingly or book us for the next event! If you are new to neckAttack, you will recognize our masseurs by their black polo shirt with a yellow print. You can also book us for your event and for your office!

We wish you good relaxation!

Menu

Entspannen Sie sich und lassen Sie Ihre Seele baumeln!

Diese Woche ist unsere mobile Massage Düsseldorf – Lydia , Monika und Tanja – von Mittwoch bis Samstag wieder verstärkt in den Bars und Restaurants wie auf der Ratingerstr, Schlösser Quartier Boheme, Lustwandel, Goldenes Einhorn und im Uel. Desweiteren sind wir in der Vente, Schwan, Bar Cherie. Gerade jetzt zur Herbstzeit ist es sehr gemütlich, sich beim Kaffee oder Tee eine Wohlfühlmassage zu gönnen, da fühlt man sich doch 10 min wie im Urlaub! Es ist für unsere  Wellnessmasseure immer wieder eine Freude, so viele Menschen an einem Abend spontan glücklich zu machen. Und wenn es Ihnen besonders gut gefallen hat, können Sie es dementsprechend honorieren oder uns auch zu der nächsten Veranstaltung buchen! Wenn Sie neckAttack noch nicht kennen, werden Sie unsere Masseure am schwarzen Polo-Shirt mit gelbem Aufdruck erkennen. Sie können uns auch für Ihre Veranstaltung und für Ihr Büro buchen!

Wir wünschen gute Entspannung!Diese Woche ist unsere mobile Massage Düsseldorf – Lydia , Monika und Tanja – von Mittwoch bis Samstag wieder verstärkt in den Bars und Restaurants wie auf der Ratingerstr, Schlösser Quartier Boheme, Lustwandel, Goldenes Einhorn und im Uel. Desweiteren sind wir in der Vente, Schwan, Bar Cherie. Gerade jetzt zur Herbstzeit ist es sehr gemütlich, sich beim Kaffee oder Tee eine Wohlfühlmassage zu gönnen, da fühlt man sich doch 10 min wie im Urlaub! Es ist für unsere  Wellnessmasseure immer wieder eine Freude, so viele Menschen an einem Abend spontan glücklich zu machen. Und wenn es Ihnen besonders gut gefallen hat, können Sie es dementsprechend honorieren oder uns auch zu der nächsten Veranstaltung buchen! Wenn Sie neckAttack noch nicht kennen, werden Sie unsere Masseure am schwarzen Polo-Shirt mit gelbem Aufdruck erkennen. Sie können uns auch für Ihre Veranstaltung und für Ihr Büro buchen!

Wir wünschen gute Entspannung!Diese Woche ist unsere mobile Massage Düsseldorf – Lydia , Monika und Tanja – von Mittwoch bis Samstag wieder verstärkt in den Bars und Restaurants wie auf der Ratingerstr, Schlösser Quartier Boheme, Lustwandel, Goldenes Einhorn und im Uel. Desweiteren sind wir in der Vente, Schwan, Bar Cherie. Gerade jetzt zur Herbstzeit ist es sehr gemütlich, sich beim Kaffee oder Tee eine Wohlfühlmassage zu gönnen, da fühlt man sich doch 10 min wie im Urlaub! Es ist für unsere  Wellnessmasseure immer wieder eine Freude, so viele Menschen an einem Abend spontan glücklich zu machen. Und wenn es Ihnen besonders gut gefallen hat, können Sie es dementsprechend honorieren oder uns auch zu der nächsten Veranstaltung buchen! Wenn Sie neckAttack noch nicht kennen, werden Sie unsere Masseure am schwarzen Polo-Shirt mit gelbem Aufdruck erkennen. Sie können uns auch für Ihre Veranstaltung und für Ihr Büro buchen!

Wir wünschen gute Entspannung!

Menü