A relaxed 38th Online Marketing Lounge at Linkbird in Berlin

mobile massage Berlin

Online Marketing Lounge

Berlin meeting point for online marketing professionals

The networking event "Online Marketing Lounge" (OML) has been organized regularly by Digitaleffects GmbH for 10 years now. The OML takes place in changing rooms of companies and partners in the industry. Neckattack with the team "Massage Berlin”Ensures relaxed guests every time, including at the 38th OML, which took place on March 10.3.2016, XNUMX at Linkbird.

The Online Marketing Lounge offers everyone from Berlin and the surrounding area who work (or want to become) in the field of online marketing the opportunity to come into contact with one another in a pleasant atmosphere, to make new contacts and see old friends again. Online marketing specialists and agencies have the opportunity to present themselves in a suitable setting and to make new contacts.

The OML is organized by the SEO agency digital effects and always takes place in exclusive locations in Berlin. The agency takes over the entire SEO for your customers, such as technical SEO, content marketing or offpage optimization. Different packages are offered depending on the size of the company. It starts from EUR 2.500. On the homepage and in videos you can also learn SEO for free, if you want. Of course, the most important thing is that you will be offered massages at the event 🙂 As the photos below prove.

Online Marketing Lounge

(c) Axel Kammann

Linkbird as a host

This time on March 10.3.2016, XNUMX Linkbird On the occasion of the international travel trade fair, ITB, invited to its premises to meet representatives of the internet industry and the active Berlin online marketers scene in their offices during established networking Events to lead together. As always, there was the now almost legendary Jägermeister Bar with cocktails, as well as various other free drinks, such as the Rothaus Tannenzäpfle beer from the Black Forest, which is exotic for Berlin, and delicious sandwiches and cookies against the big or small, sweet or salty hunger.

Online Marketing Lounge

(c) Axel Kammann

Mobile massage with every OML

The OML is organized by Digital effects GmbH, whose makers know how important it is to provide valuable relaxation in between. Mobile masseurs from neckattack are present at every Online Marketing Lounge to offer guests relaxation. Two mobile masseurs were on site at Linkbird to revitalize the guests with a soothing mobile massage in just 20 minutes from 23 to 10 p.m. This offer was well received, so that around 60 guests were massaged during the pleasant evening. The “Australian massage” offered is applied over clothing and does not require any special seating, which makes it perfect for events of this kind.

Photos:

Host: https://www.linkbird.com/de/

Veranstalter: http://digitaleffects.de/

Menu

Eine entspannte 38. Online Marketing Lounge bei Linkbird in Berlin

mobile massage Berlin

Online Marketing Lounge

Berliner Treffpunkt für Online Marketing Profis

Die Networking Veranstaltung „Online Marketing Lounge“ (OML) wird seit mittlerweile schon 10 Jahren regelmäßig von der Digitaleffects GmbH organisiert. Dabei findet die OML in wechselnden Räumlichkeiten von Firmen und Partnern der Branche statt. Neckattack mit dem Team “Massage Berlin” sorgt dabei jedes Mal für entspannte Gäste, so auch auf der 38. OML, die am 10.3.2016 im Hause Linkbird stattfand.

Die Online Marketing Lounge bietet allen aus Berlin und Umgebung, die im Bereich des Online Marketings tätig sind (oder es werden wollen) die Möglichkeit, in angenehmer Atmosphäre miteinander in Kontakt zu treten, neue Kontakte zu knüpfen und alte Freunde wieder zu sehen. Online-Marketing Spezialisten und Agenturen haben die Möglichkeit, sich in passendem Rahmen zu präsentieren und neue Kontakte zu knüpfen.

Die OML wird von der SEO Agentur digital effects ausgerichtet und findet immer in exklusiven Locations in Berlin statt. Die Agentur übernimmt für Ihre Kunden die gesamte SEO, wie z.B. die technische SEO, Content Marketing oder Offpage Optimierung. Dabei werden je nach Firmengröße unterschiedliche packages angeboten. Ab 2.500 EUR gehts los. Auf der Homepeage und in Videos kann man aber auch kostenlos SEO lernen, falls man möchte. Am wichtigsten ist natürlich dass man auf dem Event Massagen angeboten bekommt 🙂 Wie die Fotos unten beweisen.

Online Marketing Lounge

(c) Axel Kammann

Linkbird als Gastgeber

Am 10.3.2016 hatte dieses Mal Linkbird anlässlich der internationalen Messe der Reisebranche, ITB, in seine Räumlichkeiten eingeladen, um Vertreter der Internetbranche sowie die aktive Berliner Online Marketer Szene in ihren Büroräumen beim etablierten Networking Event zusammen zu führen. Wie immer gab es die nun schon fast legendäre Jägermeister Bar mit Cocktails, dazu diverse andere Freigetränke, wie zum Beispiel das für Berlin exotisch anmutende Rothaus Tannenzäpfle Bier aus dem Schwarzwald und leckere Sandwiches und Cookies gegen den großen oder kleinen, süßen oder salzigen Hunger.

Online Marketing Lounge

(c) Axel Kammann

Mobile Massage bei jeder OML

Organisiert wird die OML von Digitaleffects GmbH, deren Macher wissen, wie wichtig es ist, zwischendurch auch für wertvolle Entspannung zu sorgen. So sind bei jeder Online Marketing Lounge mobile Masseure von neckattack dabei, um den Gästen Entspannung zu bieten. Bei Linkbird waren zwei mobile Masseure vor Ort, um von 20 bis 23 Uhr in nur jeweils 10 Minuten die Gäste mit einer wohltuenden mobilen Massage zu vitalisieren. Dieses Angebot wurde gut angenommen, sodass im Laufe des angenehmen Abends zirka 60 Gäste massiert wurden. Die dabei angebotene „australische Massage“ wird über der Kleidung angewendet und erfordert keine spezielle Sitzgelegenheit, was sie für Veranstaltungen dieser Art perfekt macht.

Fotos:

Gastgeber: https://www.linkbird.com/de/

Veranstalter: http://digitaleffects.de/

Menü