Relaxation for Düsseldorf!

This week Monica K., Monika B., Anna and Lydia are back in the house bar, in the Schlösser, Tir na nog, Fattys, Mojo and, if the weather permits, on the banks of the Rhine. Treat yourself to a relaxing mobile massage from our team ” Massage Düsseldorf ”. From Wednesday at 20 p.m. the neckAttack masseurs will be back in Düsseldorf! You can also book us for your events or for the office. Our mobile masseurs from neckAttack will be happy to visit you. We look forward to you.This week Monica K., Monika B., Anna and Lydia are back in the house bar, in the Schlösser, Tir na nog, Fattys, Mojo and, if the weather permits, on the banks of the Rhine. Treat yourself to your massage in Düsseldorf.

From Wednesday at 20 p.m. the neckAttack masseurs will be back in Düsseldorf! You can also book us for your events or for the office. Our mobile masseurs from neckAttack will be happy to visit you. We look forward to you.This week Monica K., Monika B., Anna and Lydia are back in the house bar, in the Schlösser, Tir na nog, Fattys, Mojo and, if the weather permits, also on the banks of the Rhine. Treat yourself to a relaxing massage from our Düsseldorf massage team. From Wednesday at 20 p.m. the neckAttack masseurs will be back in Düsseldorf! You can also book us for your events or for the office. Our mobile masseurs from neckAttack will be happy to visit you. We look forward to you.

This week is our team "Massage Düsseldorf"Massage team Lydia and Monika K., Anna and Monika B. when the weather is nice also on the banks of the Rhine, Wednesday evenings but also on Saturday afternoons, you can let our team from Düsseldorf relieve your tension with our very pleasant Australian massage. Enjoy your ice cream, coffee or cocktail and feel like you're on vacation! We look forward to seeing you! This week the neckAttack massage team Lydia and Monika K., Anna and Monika B. are also out and about on the banks of the Rhine when the weather is nice, on Wednesday evenings but also on Saturday afternoons, you can relieve your tension from our Düsseldorf team Let yourself be solved with our very pleasant Australian massage. Enjoy your ice cream, coffee or cocktail and feel like you're on vacation! We look forward to seeing you! This week the neckAttack massage team Lydia and Monika K., Anna and Monika B. are also out and about on the banks of the Rhine when the weather is nice, on Wednesday evenings but also on Saturday afternoons, you can relieve your tension from our Düsseldorf team Let yourself be solved with our very pleasant Australian massage. Enjoy your ice cream, coffee or cocktail and feel like you're on vacation! We look forward to you!

The NRW night owls (Düsseldorf, Cologne & Ruhr area) get their money's worth. You will be pampered by us every evening. For our customers, the massage is the perfect way to end the hard working day or the starting shot for the night of partying. The revitalizing relaxation massage is a pleasure for everyone. neckattack is all the rage. The friendly bar massage concept, which spilled over from Australia many years ago, is simply brilliant. Let's go neck attacks ...

We are out and about in Düsseldorf every day from 20:00 p.m. (Altstadt, Flingern, Hafen & Zoo), also brand new, during the lunch break. The massage quickie during the lunch break, currently only in the old town.

In Cologne we are on the road from Tuesday to Sunday from 20:00 p.m. (Friesenviertel, Zülpicherstraße, Ehrenfeld & Südstadt). The Ruhr area is currently under construction. You can find us in Bochum and Essen.

The massage team in Düsseldorf will run again this week on Wednesday, July 19, 2012. From 20 p.m. on Ratingerstrasse in the restaurants / bars: Schlösser Quartier Bohéme, Brauerei Zur Uel and Ohme Jupp, the mobile masseurs Arina and Monika are out and about. There is also another team on Bolkerstrasse and Burgplatz. After the massage you pay what the massage is worth to you. You sit comfortably at your table with your wine or beer and relax with our Australian massage right there. We would be happy if you like our massage and if you book us for your next trade fair or event (birthday party).

Düsseldorf, the days are numbered! It is that time again our mobile masseurs from neckAttack are on the road again to put an end to your tension. You will be massaged on site without much effort through your clothes and pay what you feel is right! You can find our masseurs in Düsseldorf from Wednesday to Saturday. Treat yourself to a little break! Düsseldorf, the days are numbered! It is that time again our mobile masseurs from neckAttack are on the road again to put an end to your tension. You will be massaged on site without much effort through your clothes and pay what you feel is right! You can find our masseurs in Düsseldorf from Wednesday to Saturday. Treat yourself to a little break! Düsseldorf, the days are numbered! It is that time again our mobile masseurs from neckAttack are on the road again to put an end to your tension. You will be massaged on site without much effort through your clothes and pay what you feel is right! You can find our masseurs in Düsseldorf from Wednesday to Saturday. Treat yourself to a little break!

This week is the mobile massage Düsseldorf is back in the bars on Burgplatz - enjoy your relaxing massage in the Schwan or in the Chérie bar. neckAttack offers you a short massage at the table, also known as the Australian massage. The clothes are massaged, you reward the whole thing according to your ideas. You can also find our small but nice team in the Irish pubs and on Bolkerstraße. Tanja, Monika, Anna and Lydia look forward to seeing you! And you can also book us for your next Christmas party and reward your employees for the year!

On Friday 13th July 2012 from 21:00 p.m. you will find our mobile massage team in the old town in Düsseldorf. Lydia and her colleagues will be happy to massage you through your shirt or blouse directly at the bar or your table. You can book our Australian massage with us, as well as the massage on the massage chair. In Düsseldorf we can come to you without additional travel costs, from a massage time of at least 2 hours. Call us and ask for an individual offer, or simply fill out the contact form. On Friday July 13th, 2012 from 21:00 p.m. you will find our mobile massage team in the old town in Düsseldorf. Lydia and her colleagues will be happy to massage you through your shirt or blouse directly at the bar or your table. You can book our Australian massage with us like the massage on the massage chair. In Düsseldorf we come to you without additional travel costs, from a massage time of at least 2 hours. Call us and ask for an individual offer, or simply fill out the contact form. On Friday July 13th, 2012 from 21:00 p.m. you will find our mobile massage team in the old town in Düsseldorf. Lydia and her colleagues will be happy to massage you through your shirt or blouse directly at the bar or your table. You can book our Australian massage with us like the massage on the massage chair. In Düsseldorf we can come to you without additional travel costs, from a massage time of at least 2 hours. Call us and ask for an individual offer, or just fill out the form Contact Form File

Menu

Die Entspannung für Düsseldorf!

Diese Woche sind Monica K., Monika B., Anna und Lydia wieder in der Hausbar, im Schlösser, Tir na nog, Fattys, Mojo und wenn es das Wetter zulässt auch am Rheinufer unterwegs. Gönnen Sie sich eine entspannende mobile Massage von unserem Team ” Massage Düsseldorf ” . Ab Mittwoch 20 Uhr sind die Masseure von neckAttack wieder in Düsseldorf unterwegs! Sie können uns auch für Ihre Veranstaltungen oder für das Büro buchen. Unsere mobilen Masseure von neckAttack kommen gerne bei Ihnen vorbei. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.Diese Woche sind Monica K., Monika B., Anna und Lydia wieder in der Hausbar, im Schlösser, Tir na nog, Fattys, Mojo und wenn es das Wetter zulässt auch am Rheinufer unterwegs. Gönnen Sie sich Ihre Massage in Düsseldorf.

Ab Mittwoch 20 Uhr sind die Masseure von neckAttack wieder in Düsseldorf unterwegs! Sie können uns auch für Ihre Veranstaltungen oder für das Büro buchen. Unsere mobilen Masseure von neckAttack kommen gerne bei Ihnen vorbei. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.Diese Woche sind Monica K., Monika B., Anna und Lydia wieder in der Hausbar, im Schlösser, Tir na nog, Fattys, Mojo und wenn es das Wetter zulässt auch am Rheinufer unterwegs. Gönnen Sie sich eine entspannende Massage von unserem Düsseldorfer Massage-Team. Ab Mittwoch 20 Uhr sind die Masseure von neckAttack wieder in Düsseldorf unterwegs! Sie können uns auch für Ihre Veranstaltungen oder für das Büro buchen. Unsere mobilen Masseure von neckAttack kommen gerne bei Ihnen vorbei. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Diese Woche ist unser Team “Massage Düsseldorf”  Massage Team Lydia und Monika K., Anna und Monika B. bei dem schönem Wetter auch am Rheinufer unterwegs, Mittwoch abends aber auch am Samstag nachmittag, können Sie sich von unserem Düsseldorfer Team die Verspannungen mit unserer sehr angenehmen australischen Massage lösen lassen. Geniessen Sie Ihr Eis, Ihren Kaffee oder Cocktail und fühlen Sie sich wie im Urlaub! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!Diese Woche ist das neckAttack Massage Team Lydia und Monika K., Anna und Monika B. bei dem schönem Wetter auch am Rheinufer unterwegs, Mittwoch abends aber auch am Samstag nachmittag, können Sie sich von unserem Düsseldorfer Team die Verspannungen mit unserer sehr angenehmen australischen Massage lösen lassen. Geniessen Sie Ihr Eis, Ihren Kaffee oder Cocktail und fühlen Sie sich wie im Urlaub! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!Diese Woche ist das neckAttack Massage Team Lydia und Monika K., Anna und Monika B. bei dem schönem Wetter auch am Rheinufer unterwegs, Mittwoch abends aber auch am Samstag nachmittag, können Sie sich von unserem Düsseldorfer Team die Verspannungen mit unserer sehr angenehmen australischen Massage lösen lassen. Geniessen Sie Ihr Eis, Ihren Kaffee oder Cocktail und fühlen Sie sich wie im Urlaub! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Die NRW Nachtschwärmer (Düsseldorf, Köln & Ruhrgebiet) kommen auf Ihre Kosten. Sie werden jeden Abend von uns verwöhnt. Die Massage ist für unsere Kunden ein perfekter Abschluss, für den harten Arbeitstag bzw. Startschuss für die Partynacht. Die vitalisierende Entspannungsmassage ist für alle ein Wohlgenuss. neckattack ist voll im Trend. Das sympathische Barmassagekonzept, das vor vielen Jahren aus Australien rüber schwappte, kommt einfach genial an. Let´s go neckattacken…

Unterwegs sind wir in Düsseldorf an allen Tagen, ab 20:00 Uhr (Altstadt, Flingern, Hafen & Zoo), außerdem ganz neu, in der Mittagspause. Der Massagequickie in der Mittagspause, zurzeit nur in der Altstadt.

In Köln sind wir von Dienstag bis Sonntag unterwegs ab 20:00 Uhr (Friesenviertel, Zülpicherstraße, Ehrenfeld & Südstadt). Das Ruhrgebiet ist derzeit im Aufbau. Finden könnt Ihr uns schon in Bochum und Essen.

Das Massage-Team Düsseldorf läuft diese Woche wieder am Mittwoch 19.Juli 2012. Ab 20 Uhr sind auf der Ratingerstraße in den Restaurants /Bars: Schlösser Quartier Bohéme, Brauerei Zur Uel und Ohme Jupp, die mobilen Masseure Arina und Monika unterwegs. Ausserdem ist ein weiteres Team auf der Bolkerstraße und am Burgplatz. Nach der Massage zahlen Sie das was Ihnen die Massage wert ist. Sie sitzen bequem an Ihrem Tisch mit Ihrem Wein oder Bier und entspannen sich durch unsere australische Massage direkt am Platz. Wir würden uns freuen wenn Ihnen unsere Massage gefällt und Sie uns auch für Ihre nächste Messe oder Ihr nächstes Event ( Geburtstagsfeier) buchen würden.

Düsseldorf, die Tage sind gezählt! Es ist wieder soweit unsere mobilen Masseure von neckAttack sind wieder unterwegs um Ihren Verspannungen den Garaus zu machen. Sie werden vor Ort massiert ohne großen Aufwand durch die Kleidung und zahlen was Sie für richtig empfinden! Sie finden unsere Masseure von Mitwoch bis Samstag in Düsseldorf. Gönnen Sie sich eine kleine Auszeit!Düsseldorf, die Tage sind gezählt! Es ist wieder soweit unsere mobilen Masseure von neckAttack sind wieder unterwegs um Ihren Verspannungen den Garaus zu machen. Sie werden vor Ort massiert ohne großen Aufwand durch die Kleidung und zahlen was Sie für richtig empfinden! Sie finden unsere Masseure von Mitwoch bis Samstag in Düsseldorf. Gönnen Sie sich eine kleine Auszeit!Düsseldorf, die Tage sind gezählt! Es ist wieder soweit unsere mobilen Masseure von neckAttack sind wieder unterwegs um Ihren Verspannungen den Garaus zu machen. Sie werden vor Ort massiert ohne großen Aufwand durch die Kleidung und zahlen was Sie für richtig empfinden! Sie finden unsere Masseure von Mitwoch bis Samstag in Düsseldorf. Gönnen Sie sich eine kleine Auszeit!

Diese Woche ist die mobile Massage Düsseldorf wieder in den Bars auf dem Burgplatz unterwegs – genießen Sie im Schwan oder in der Bar Chérie Ihre entspannende Massage. neckAttack bietet Ihnen am Tisch ein Kurz-Massage an, auch bekannt unter der australischen Massage. Massiert wird duch die Kleidung, Sie entlohnen das ganze nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Sie finden unser kleines aber feines Team zusätzlich in den Irish Pubs und auf der Bolkerstraße. Tanja, Monika, Anna und Lydia freuen sich auf Sie! Und Sie können uns auch zu Ihrer nächsten Weihnachtsfeier buchen und Ihre Mitarbeiter für das Jahr belohnen!

Am Freitag 13.Juli 2012 ab 21:00 finden Sie unser mobiles Massage-Team in der Altstadt in Düsseldorf. Lydia und Ihre Kollegen massieren Sie gerne direkt an der Bar oder Ihrem Tisch durch Ihr Hemd oder Ihre Bluse. Unsere australische Massage können Sie gerne bei uns buchen wie die Massage auf dem Massagestuhl. In Düsseldorf kommen wir ohne zusätzliche Fahrtkosten zu Ihnen, ab einer mindest Massage-Zeit von 2 Stunden. Rufen Sie uns an und fragen nach einem individuellen Angebot, oder füllen einfach Sie das Kontaltformular aus.Am Freitag 13.Juli 2012 ab 21:00 finden Sie unser mobiles Massage-Team in der Altstadt in Düsseldorf. Lydia und Ihre Kollegen massieren Sie gerne direkt an der Bar oder Ihrem Tisch durch Ihr Hemd oder Ihre Bluse. Unsere australische Massage können Sie gerne bei uns buchen wie die Massage auf dem Massagestuhl. In Düsseldorf kommen wir ohne zusätzliche Fahrtkosten zu Ihnen, ab einer mindest Massage-Zeit von 2 Stunden. Rufen Sie uns an und fragen nach einem individuellen Angebot, oder füllen einfach Sie das Kontaltformular aus.Am Freitag 13.Juli 2012 ab 21:00 finden Sie unser mobiles Massage-Team in der Altstadt in Düsseldorf. Lydia und Ihre Kollegen massieren Sie gerne direkt an der Bar oder Ihrem Tisch durch Ihr Hemd oder Ihre Bluse. Unsere australische Massage können Sie gerne bei uns buchen wie die Massage auf dem Massagestuhl. In Düsseldorf kommen wir ohne zusätzliche Fahrtkosten zu Ihnen, ab einer mindest Massage-Zeit von 2 Stunden. Rufen Sie uns an und fragen nach einem individuellen Angebot, oder füllen einfach Sie das Kontaktformular aus.

Menü