Australian massage with Indian: relaxation in Berlin

neckattack Berlin

Typically Berlin and multi-cultural: the neckattack day provided guests with a short Australian massage for relaxation in an Indian restaurant. The free drink provided even more relaxation for everyone who had registered in advance for neckattack day.

Exotic ambience, relaxing massage

On January 28.1.2016, 80 the first neckattack day took place in the Indian restaurant Amrit in Berlin Mitte. Around XNUMX people had registered in advance to enjoy a free Australian massage with a free drink at the perfect end of the day. Our Berlin City Manager had brought two masseuses with him to pamper the guests directly on the chairs of the restaurant. Also the owner of the restaurant Amrit was happy about the event, as well as we were happy about the best cooperation and would like to take this opportunity to thank you again for it!

neckattack Berlin

Photo wall for star photos

An additional highlight of the evening was the large photo wall with neckattack lettering, in front of which the guests could take pictures. A good opportunity for everyone to pose like stars and starlets and take souvenir photos of an all-round successful evening in an exotic, relaxing atmosphere. From 19 p.m. to 21 p.m. the focus was entirely on relaxation, which was perhaps also due to the fact that the delicious Indian dishes put so many in a holiday mood.

neckattack Berlin

Daily bar massage in Berlin

Not all 80 people who had registered for the neckattack day via our website or Facebook were actually there. Anyone who missed neckattack day can still enjoy an after-work massage in various bars in Berlin - every day! Our neckattack masseurs are out and about for you every day and offer mobile massage. The locations where our team can usually be found from 20:30 p.m. are shown on a map: Map

neckattack Berlin

Mobile Australian massage XNUMX/XNUMX

Of course our team is "mobile massage Berlin”Not only out and about in bars, restaurants and pubs in the evening, but mainly at trade fairs, events, congresses and in companies to offer a short, vitalising break. Over 40 neckattacks from wellness masseurs and physiotherapists are available in Berlin - every day, including weekends and around the clock! So how about a massage that nobody has to wait for in the bar until the end of the day, but instead directly at the exhibition stand or in the office? A little energy boost in between motivates and invigorates! Our team has even more ideas for using mobile massage in Berlin!

Order a massage

To order us to the office or to an event, a short call is sufficient (free of charge at 08003 380380) or an email (hello@neckattack.net) - we will make you an offer that you cannot refuse!

Menu

Australische Massage beim Inder: Entspannung in Berlin

neckattack Berlin

Typisch Berlin und Multi-Kulti: der neckattack day sorgte mit australischer Kurzmassage bei den Gästen eines indischen Restaurants für Entspannung. Für noch mehr Entspannung sorgte der gratis Drink für alle, die sich im Voraus zum neckattack day angemeldet hatten.

Exotisches Ambiente, entspannende Massage

Am 28.1.2016 fand im indischen Restaurant Amrit in Berlin Mitte der erste neckattack day statt. Im Vorfeld hatten sich etwa 80 Personen angemeldet, um kostenlos eine australische Kurzmassage mit gratis Drink zum perfekten Feierabend zu genießen. Unser Berliner City Manager hatte zwei Masseurinnen mitgebracht, um die Gäste direkt auf den Stühlen des Restaurants zu verwöhnen. Auch der Inhaber des Restaurants Amrit freute sich über das Event, sowie wir uns über die beste Zusammenarbeit gefreut haben und uns an dieser Stelle nochmal herzlich dafür bedanken möchten!

neckattack Berlin

Fotowand für Starfotos

Ein zusätzliches Highlight des Abends war die große Fotowand mit neckattack Schriftzug, vor der sich die Gäste fotografieren konnten. Eine gute Gelegenheit für alle, wie Stars und Sternchen zu posieren und Erinnerungsfotos an einen rundum gelungenen Abend in exotisch-entspannendem Ambiente. Von 19 bis 21 Uhr lag der Fokus ganz auf Entspannung, was vielleicht auch daran lag, dass die leckeren indischen Speisen so manchen in Urlaubsstimmung versetzten.

neckattack Berlin

Täglich Barmassage in Berlin

Nicht alle 80 Personen, die sich für den neckattack day über unsere Webseite oder Facebook angemeldet hatten, waren auch wirklich da. Wer den neckattack day verpasst hat, kann trotzdem in den Genuss einer Feierabend-Massage in verschiedenen Bars Berlins komme – und das täglich! Unsere neckattack Masseure sind jeden Tag für Euch unterwegs und bieten mobile Massage an. Auf einer Karte sind die Locations verzeichnet, in der unser Team meistens ab 20:30 Uhr anzutreffen ist: Karte

neckattack Berlin

Mobile australische Massage rund um die Uhr

Natürlich ist unser Team “mobile massage Berlin” nicht nur abends in Bars, Restaurants und Kneipen unterwegs, sonder hauptsächlich auf Messen, Events, Kongressen und in Firmen, um dort eine kurze, vitalisierende Auszeit zu bieten. Über 40 neckattack aus Wellnessmasseure und Physiotherapeuten stehen in Berlin bereit – und das jeden Tag, auch am Wochenende und rund um die Uhr! Wie wäre es also mit einer Massage, auf die keiner bis zum Feierabend in der Bar warten muss, sondern direkt auf dem Messestand oder im Büro? Ein kleiner Energieschub zwischendurch motiviert und belebt! Unser Team hat noch mehr Ideen für den Einsatz mobiler Massage in Berlin!

Massage bestellen

Um uns ins Büro oder auf ein Event zu bestellen reicht ein kurzer Anrufe (kostenlos unter 08003 380380) oder eine eMail (hallo@neckattack.net) – wir machen Euch ein Angebot, das Ihr nicht abschlagen könnt!

Menü