World Day for Safety and Health at Work: April 28.4.2016, XNUMX

(c) Arbeitsschutz-portal.deSince 1984, the day of action for safety and health at work has taken place worldwide on April 28th, during which the organizer, the International Labor Organization (ILO), would like to draw attention to the fact that an estimated 6000 people worldwide die every day from accidents or illnesses. that resulted from their work. The ILO is committed to the development and implementation of international occupational safety standards and is a specialized agency of the UN.

Day of action for safe jobs

As every year, campaigns on April 28.4.2016, XNUMX are intended to draw attention to the fact that occupational safety only plays a subordinate role, especially in developing and emerging countries, and that serious accidents at work, for example when handling dangerous chemicals, are almost the order of the day. The aim of the day of action is to develop awareness of this problem with the aim of ensuring greater work safety worldwide. In the course of the relocation of production facilities to low-wage countries, this problem is increasingly affecting companies in industrialized countries, which, with their knowledge, might be able to remedy these abuses on site through their actions.

Creation of a better working atmosphere

occupational safetyBut even in Germany, not enough has been done to ensure safety at work, so that the day of action is intended to raise awareness of this too. This also includes the creation of a more pleasant working environment in order to prevent mental illness. One idea for promoting a better working atmosphere is, for example mobile massage as a regular offer as part of company health care.

Motto 2016: "Stress in the workplace"

Psychological stressEvery year the World Day for Safety and Health at Work has a new theme. In 2016 it is “stress at work”. A topic that particularly affects employees in industrialized countries and for which employers are to be sensitized through the day of action. With a mobile massage in the company or office as well as at trade fairs, conferences and other events, neckattack is an opportunity that employers can use to relax and reduce stress in the workplace.

Lead by example

at work:Every year, in a Europe-wide competition, good practical examples are presented of how more work safety and health can be ensured in everyday work. Employers can submit their ideas and implemented strategies to the commission and have the opportunity to have their company recognized at an award ceremony on the day of the campaign of the following year. The motto of the 2016/2017 campaign is: Healthy workplaces - for all ages ”.

Photos: Arbeitsschutz-portal.de; scottchan on freedigitalphotos.net

Book massages

Ask us for a short consultation, we will be happy to answer all your questions about the topic Massage at work. Simply write us a short email hello@neckattack.net or fill our Get in touch out. We can be reached by telephone free of charge during normal opening times at 08003 380 380.

Mehr Informationen:

http://www.ilo.org

http://www.ilo.org/berlin/lang–de/index.htm

Menu

(c) arbeitsschutz-portal.deSeit 1984 findet weltweit immer am 28. April der Aktionstag für Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz statt, bei dem der Veranstalter, die internationale Arbeiterorganisation (International Labour Organisation ILO) darauf aufmerksam machen möchte, dass täglich weltweit geschätzte 6000 Menschen an Unfällen oder Krankheiten sterben, die sich durch ihre Arbeit ergeben haben. Die ILO setzt sich für die Entwicklung und Durchsetzung internationaler Standards der Arbeitssicherheit ein und ist eine Sonderorganisation der UN.

Aktionstag für sichere Arbeitsplätze

Kampagnen sollen am 28.4.2016 so wie jedes Jahr darauf aufmerksam machen, das insbesondere in Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländern die Arbeitssicherheit nur eine untergeordnete Rolle spielen und daher schwerwiegende Arbeitsunfälle, beispielsweise beim Umgang mit gefährlichen Chemikalien, fast zur Tagesordnung gehören. Das Ziel des Aktionstages ist, ein Bewusstsein für diese Problematik zu entwickeln mit dem Ziel, weltweit für eine höhere Arbeitssicherheit zu sorgen. Im Zuge der Verlagerung von Produktionsstätten in Billiglohnländer betrifft diese Problematik zunehmend auch Firmen in Industrieländern, die mit ihrem Wissen jedoch in der Lage sein könnten, diese Missstände vor Ort durch ihr Handeln zu beseitigen.

Schaffung eines besseren Arbeitsklimas

rbeitssicherheitAber auch in Deutschland ist noch nicht genug für die Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz getan, sodass auch hier der Aktionstag das Bewusstsein dafür schärfen soll. Dazu gehört ebenfalls die Schaffung eines angenehmeren Arbeitsklimas, um psychischen Erkrankungen vorzubeugen. Eine Idee zur Förderung eines besseren Arbeitsklimas ist beispielsweise das regelmäßige Angebot von mobiler Massage im Rahmen der betrieblichen Gesundheitsvorsorge.

Motto 2016: „Stress am Arbeitsplatz“

Psychischer StressJedes Jahr steht der Welttag für Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz unter einem neuen Motto. 2016 ist es „Stress am Arbeitsplatz“. Ein Thema, das besonders Arbeitnehmer in Industriestaaten betrifft und für das Arbeitgeber durch den Aktionstag sensibilisiert werden sollen. neckattack stellt mit mobiler Massage in Firma oder Büro sowie auf Messen, Tagungen und anderen Events eine Möglichkeit dar, mit der Arbeitgeber für Entspannung und Stressminderung am Arbeitsplatz sorgen können.

Mit gutem Beispiel voran gehen

am Arbeitsplatz:Jedes Jahr werden in einem europaweiten Wettbewerb gute Praxisbeispiele vorgestellt, wie im Arbeitsalltag für mehr Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheit gesorgt werden kann. Arbeitgeber können ihre Ideen und umgesetzten Strategien bei der Kommission einreichen und haben die Chance, ihr Unternehmen im Rahmen einer Preisverleihung am Aktionstag des Folgejahres prämieren zu lassen. Das Motto der Kampagne 2016/2017 lautet: Gesunde Arbeitsplätze – für jedes Alter“.

Fotos: arbeitsschutz-portal.de; scottchan auf freedigitalphotos.net

Mehr Informationen:

http://www.ilo.org

http://www.ilo.org/berlin/lang–de/index.htm

Du musst angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar abzugeben.
Menü