All-round relaxed employees at creative360

Massage

IMG_0123

Relaxed employees in the Stuttgart online agency

Our neckattack mobile masseuse Dania is a welcome guest at the Stuttgart B2B online marketing agency creative360. On March 16.3.2016, XNUMX, she was again in the premises of the friendly agency to relax the employees.

An extra room for the massage

For Dania's classic massage on the massage chair An extra room was made available in which the atmosphere already radiated relaxation: soft carpeting, a comfortable armchair and a light therapy system showed that it was not the first time that people were relaxed! A massage should be beneficial and relaxing. For this to be the case, it is not only a matter of the skills of the masseur, but also the ambience in which the masseur works. During the massage, people and body should be able to relax. If the ambience is not right, the best will help Massage little. But at creative360, the premises were ideal for giving 10 employees a real little break this time.

Occupational health care

All aroundFor the owner of the agency, Jens Stolze, that is mobile massageoffer not only a contribution to the promotion of health, but he also sees the short break as a small thank you for the good work that his employees do.

“It is important to me that there is a fair relationship between performance and reward in the agency. As a B2B online marketing agency, we often work on strategically demanding and creative projects such as websites, e-mails and online campaigns. A massage is the ideal counterbalance to promote health. At the same time, it is a creative break and a thank you for the work of each individual ”, says Jens Stolze from creative360

Classic massage for motivated employees

IMG_0132With the classic massage on the massage chair The mobile masseur takes about twice as long for his guests as with the Australian massage, which is mainly used in bars and at events. At creative360, the employees were able to enjoy a quarter of an hour of vitalising break. Since many already knew our happy masseuse from her last assignment at creative2015 in November 360, the atmosphere was relaxed and completely uncomplicated. So not only the employees, but also Dania are looking forward to her next assignment at the foot of the vineyards around Stuttgart.

creative360 | http://www.creative360.de/

also interesting: mobile massage Stuttgart 

Menu

IMG_0123Unsere neckattack mobile Masseurin Dania ist ein gern gesehener Gast bei der Stuttgarter B2B Online-Marketing Agentur creative360. Am 16.3.2016 war sie nun schon zum wiederholten Mal in den Räumlichkeiten der sympathischen Agentur, um bei den Mitarbeitern für Entspannung zu sorgen.

Ein extra Raum für die Massage

Für Danias klassische Massage auf dem Massagestuhl wurde ein extra Raum zur Verfügung gestellt, in dem schon die Atmosphäre Entspannung ausstrahlte: weicher Teppichboden, ein gemütlicher Sessel und eine Lichttherapieanlage zeigten: hier wurde nicht das erste Mal entspannt! Eine Massage sollte wohltuend und entspannend sein. Damit das so ist, kommt es nicht nur auf die Fähigkeiten des Masseurs an, sondern auch auf das Ambiente, in dem der Masseur arbeitet. Bei der Massage sollten Mensch und Körper zur Ruhe kommen können. Stimmt das Ambiente nicht, nützt die beste Massage wenig. Doch bei creative360 waren mit den Räumlichkeiten die besten Voraussetzungen gegeben, um diesmal 10 Mitarbeitern eine richtige kleine Auszeit zu gönnen.

Betriebliche Gesundheitsvorsorge

RundumFür den Inhaber der Agentur, Jens Stolze, ist das mobile Massageangebot nicht nur ein Beitrag zur Förderung der Gesundheit, sondern er sieht die kurze Auszeit auch als kleines Dankeschön für die gute Arbeit, die seine Mitarbeiter leisten.

„Mir ist es wichtig, dass in der Agentur ein faires Verhältnis zwischen Leistung und Belohnung existiert. Als B2B Online-Marketing Agentur arbeiten wir oft an strategisch anspruchsvollen und kreativen Projekten wie bspw. Websites, E-Mailings und Online-Kampagnen. Eine Massage ist da das ideale Gegengewicht zur Förderung der Gesundheit. Gleichzeitig ist es eine kreative Pause und Dankeschön für die Leistung eines jeden Einzelnen.“ so Jens Stolze von creative360

Klassische Massage für motivierte Mitarbeiter

IMG_0132Bei der klassischen Massage auf dem Massagestuhl nimmt sich der mobile Masseur etwa doppelt so lange Zeit für seine Gäste als bei der australischen Massage, die vor allem in Bars und auf Events zum Einsatz kommt. Bei creative360 kamen die Mitarbeiter in den Genuss von einer Viertelstunde vitalisierender Auszeit. Da viele unsere fröhliche Masseurin schon von ihrem letzten Einsatz im November 2015 bei creative360 kannten, war die Stimmung locker und völlig unkompliziert. So freuen sich nicht nur die Mitarbeiter, sondern auch Dania auf ihren nächsten Einsatz am Fuße der Weinberge rund um Stuttgart.

http://www.creative360.de/

Du musst angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar abzugeben.
Menü